Home Contact Guarantee About
Home Home Books Audio Video Other
Classic Illustrated Version of Bhagavatam Stories with Colored Images and Thick Pages. Handy travel-sized book. Could make an excellent gift.  Nice colored images compliment the stories to enhance the reading experience.Illustrated Bhagavatam Stories
 $18.49  $15.25 
 

Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by Michael Cattaneo Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Mridanga Drum - Tilak The colors are very nice on these Mridanga. They arrived in tune and sound beautiful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Agarwood Premium Incense -- (225 gram pack) by David Bradley Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Agarwood Premium Incense -- (225 gram pack) VERY PLEASING AROMA, NOT ENTIRELY AGARWOOD. rECEIVED PROMPTLY

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Pankaj Patel Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD Hare Krishna. Amazing, along with Bhagavad Gita , I also received 2 more books Beyond birth and death & The perfect yoga. DVD is also very well made. This is perfect combination to give some one. Haribol. Pankaj.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by pierluigi colombo Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Hare Krrishna!!thank you very much!!i live in a mountain,in the italian alps,and now i pray lord in my mountain..haribol!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by Dylan Hoorn Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover I LOVE THIS BOOK!! It's a great informative book. It's not just a cooking book, it much important information on the offerings to Krishna andd the importance of vegetarianism.There is so many beautiful dishes and deserts to try. A MUST HAVE for any serious vegetarian who would love to experience the pure taste of Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Large Blowing Conch Shell (9") -- Architectured by Klaraa... Wysocka Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Large Blowing Conch Shell (9") -- Architectured I am very grateful I could get this conch shell. It has an amazing sacred sound.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") by tomislav matijasevic Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") Hare Krishna. Shipping was very fast and Srila Prabhupada arrived safely. Srila Prabhupada murti is very nice and fits our home altar perfectly. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads by Portia Owen Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads Beautiful necklace and just the right length (I have the longer version) beads will darken over time if worn daily and can withstand daily showering/wear & tear (if you plan on wearing this permanently this is a definite plus). Remember to offer to lord Hari first and then wear as much as possible!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ayurvedic Soap, Medimix (5 bars) by Portia Owen Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Ayurvedic Soap, Medimix (5 bars) I can have quite senisitive/dry skin a times but this soap always leave my skin nice and soft, sometimes I won't even have moisturise at night as it's so gentle. Has a strong smell which might not be everyone's cup of tea but it's not unpleasant by any means!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by Portia Owen Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover Fantastic cookbook with a wide range of things to choose from, all the recipies are quite easy to make and ingredients aren't hard to find. Whether you're a beginner or advanced cook you'll find something you can make with this book. Hari Om.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada by Melinda Moore Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Arrived fast and in great condition as always! Thank you so much for your great products and service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Brass Cups with Cover (1.5") by marijana anderson Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Pair of Brass Cups with Cover (1.5") Very nice size for small Altar. I like the little plates on top. It looks very nice on our Altar.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by marijana anderson Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack great pack, very good price. They all smell wonderful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Higher Taste Vegetarian Cookbook by Ravi Thaker Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
The Higher Taste Vegetarian Cookbook the higher taste book is a very good cookbook for a low price.we are giving it out to people we meet as we want them to make the stuffed italian focacia bread which is delicious. from Kunjal Thaker

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) by Bruna Salerno Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) This is a really lovely product. The items are the perfect size for a home temple room. They are absolutely perfect. The customer service is wonderful. They were in touch with me from the purchase to the delivery. The quality of the Deity Offering Plates is of high standard, nicely refined outer ring, easy to clean and really shiny. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deities (Brass 11") by Viktoras Gostevas Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Gaura Nitai Deities (Brass 11") These are wonderful deities in all of the ways. Lord is being created beautifully and the way it looks, the way it moves, the way it holds its hands is very beautiful. Recommend these to you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Alexandra MacLeod-Green Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 I love these beads and would wear them all the time. You can feel the love and holiness whilst wearing them. The only suggestion I would make is that the clasp be changed from a screw clasp to a regular clasp as they do not wear well. Apart from that, I would order these again as the beads and quality is exceptional

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads by Alexandra MacLeod-Green Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads Absolutely wonderful!!!!! So beautiful and well made. I wear mine all the time (except in the shower). I strongly recommend these beautiful and holy necklaces.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna in the Forest by Barbara Ruth Campbell Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
Krishna in the Forest I never expected glossy photos of the paintings! I bought the large Krishna with flute and peacock and am having it framed. The incense was shipped registered mail and arrived unscathed. The detailed Bhagavad Gita book and accompanying books are WONDERFUL. I am recommending your store to everyone I meet including die-hard Christians. EVERYONE on the planet should read this translation of the Gita. It's the best yet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by GIOVANNI FIERRO Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Mridanga Drum - Tilak I'm very happy, I have received the drums in three weeks and I'm learning to play it. It has a beautifull sound. Everyday, in the evening, I spend 1 hour to play, it's very relaxing. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HIGH QUALITY Prabhupada MP3 Audio Library -- USB Stick by victor shyman Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
HIGH QUALITY Prabhupada MP3 Audio Library -- USB Stick This usb is the best thing that has ever happened to me, I listen all the time while working on the laptop, where would I be without these recordings!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Phil Stone Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack Products were as described and well wrapped. Parcel arrived within the time stated.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Alistair Rhind Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
Harinam Chadar Cotton This is a great service and I love the products. Very fast postage and arrival UK Highly recomended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Dress -- Wrap Around, 3 Piece -- Dupatta, Choli Cloth & Skirt by sanjay bhim deo Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
Gopi Dress -- Wrap Around, 3 Piece -- Dupatta, Choli Cloth & Skirt hare krsna it was a very beautiful piece that i bought thank you.......wilbe buying more for the family

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Krsnas Tu Bhagavan Svayam by Sunitha Maharaj Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
T-Shirt: Krsnas Tu Bhagavan Svayam Just how fabulous it was to unwrap this amazing package! Good quality fabric and artistic flourishings makes for a tshirt that's going to happily be a staple in my fashion ensembles! " Krsna tu Bhagavan Svyam" more than a fashion statement I say! Har Bol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar by Paul Alexander Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar The large Yak Wool Shawl is superb and is exactly what I had hoped for when I was ordering it. Thanks so much. Paul Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Stand, Peacock Feather Frame by Manjiree Kulkarni Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
Krishna Stand, Peacock Feather Frame Was very happy, the frames arrived in perfect conditions and earlier than expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peacock Fan for Deity Worship by Karen Ann Zrim Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Peacock Fan for Deity Worship Absolutely beautiful and stunning quality. I have never seen anything so unique. Looking forward to taking it to a summer outdoor wedding. The packaging from overseas was top class with no chance of damage, excellent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hoodie Jacket: Jagannatha -- Embroided, Large Size by Benjamin Coleman Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
Hoodie Jacket: Jagannatha -- Embroided, Large Size Amazing quality and perfect fit. Makes me so happy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread by kay otto Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread Petite and well made. Reasonable price. A friend also bought one from this site after seeing the one I got.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is Softcover [1972, Complete Edition] by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is Softcover [1972, Complete Edition] what a great quality book for the price. i will be reading it often. every home needs a copy of htis book.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack excellent quality incense at a great price. good way to sample the diferent scents.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Embroidered Handbag -- Large (11" x 9") by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Embroidered Handbag -- Large (11" x 9") i now have several of these bags.. they are very well made & the price is unbelievable. what a great way to start a conversation with others about Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Yogi Pants by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Women's Yogi Pants this is the 3rd pair of yoga pants i have ordered. they quality is excellent, the colors are beautiful & the price is unbeatable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Skirt -- Jaipuri Printed Cotton by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Gopi Skirt -- Jaipuri Printed Cotton a very beautiful skirt...excellent quality for a reasonable price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thick Sandalwood Necklace by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Thick Sandalwood Necklace very good quality..beautiful necklace. would make a great gift.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Large Blowing Conch Shell (9") -- Architectured by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Large Blowing Conch Shell (9") -- Architectured very nice...i even was able to get the sound right.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palace of Gold and The Spiritual Frontier by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Palace of Gold and The Spiritual Frontier excellent dvd. i recommend it to all Krishna devotees in the us very inspirational

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread by Chris Wiid Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread Great service and awesome products!! Quick to post my items, friendly service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada's Lotus Feet Raised Casting by Igor Milenkovic Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
Srila Prabhupada's Lotus Feet Raised Casting Beautiful,very happy like with everything else i ordered. Thank u very much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Clothes & Jewelry (including Krishna's Flute) by Avik Das Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
Radha Krishna Clothes & Jewelry (including Krishna's Flute) Hi, All the items were quite good. I am totally satisfied with what I received. Jai Shree Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna's Flute -- Peacock Design by Rosemary stokes Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
Krishna's Flute -- Peacock Design Very nice flutes. nicely made and affordable so that you can have a selection of sizes and designs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by Murray Littlejohn Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special Items arrived in very good time. High quality products at a remarkable good price. Great value.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna in the Forest by Ian Greenall Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
Krishna in the Forest Krishna is described as "The Most Attractive One" I assure you that This picture will substantiate that description 100% and then some more. In fact a lot more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) by Ian Greenall Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) A nice quality set . I use the small cups as water cups displayed in front of the Deity. The cups are cleaned and filled with fresh water every morning. These cups are on the altar 24 hours a day. The tray is used to set the steel beaker upon which is filled with water as an offering to Krishna. Obviously at this stage the water is Bhoga then after the offering is accepted by Krishna it becomes Krishna Prasadam. The tray is 7.5 inches in diameter so is restricted to small offerings of food, fruit flowers ,etc. The spoon does not play any significant part in my personal daily devotion but is displayed on the steel tray beside the steel beaker and it does make the overall effect more pleasing. The uses described above are only my own personal preferences and could be used in any way that you see fit and appropriate. The overall cost is very small BUT IT DOES COME FROM VRINDIVAN and therefore priceless.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Library by Sanat Attavar Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
Prabhupada Library Hare Krishna! Thank you for the excellent sales / after sales service - the promptness with which the shipment is despatched and the method by which a customer can track his shipment is really spot on. Pray more and more people use this facility to enlighten themselves about Krishna Consciousness by reading Srila Prabhupada's priceless translations of the great works of the ancient glorious past.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Original Prabhupada Audio 1976 and 1977 on USB Drive by Casey Allen Shobe Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
Original Prabhupada Audio 1976 and 1977 on USB Drive Absolutely wonderful! These recordings are nice quality - easy to listen to, and provide so much transcendental nectar. The price is great too! While I am often bothered by many aspects of the age we live in, this is a wonderful use of the technology available for spiritual advancement, just as Prabhupada said we should do. I have been listening to some of the 1977 recordings, and it is interesting to hear the months before his death. You can even hear some of the devotees quietly whispering to each other as they are talking to Prabhupada - very insightful! I am very much looking forward to the remaining years of recordings becoming available!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Ramakrishnan Kannan Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD Leave the rest and read Gita. Its has the beginning and the end. Ram

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laddu Gopal Brass Deity 6" by astrid walter Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
Laddu Gopal Brass Deity 6" Beautiful and detailed Laddu Gopal. great quality! deliverd in beetwenn 5 days. awsome! we love him very much :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Punjabi Suit, 3-piece (Top, Pants, Chadar) by Geraldine Owen Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
Punjabi Suit, 3-piece (Top, Pants, Chadar) Very pleased with this punjabi suit it's roomy so not tight and restrictive very comfortable

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 1743 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Excellent Store

I am extremely pleased with my purchases from this store. They are high quality and arrived quickly. The site is easy to use and purchases are of great value. I can highly recommend this store and wil ...

(read more)

By Claire Calvert


HEAVENLY INCENSE

The most beautiful incense you will find anywhere will have you ordering from nowhere else! An excellent comprehensive site dedicated to spirituality with everything you need to lift your heart to Kri ...

(read more)

By Mary


Fantastic efficient service

I would like to commend Krishna Store for the fantastic service they provide for house holders. We are totally delighted with the products and the delivery timescales. All of the goods we have ordered ...

(read more)

By Sheila Brennan


Satisfactory and reliable website

I had purchased items from krishnastore.ca and they have very reliable services to offer.and my order was shipped within the mentioned period and accurate products were shipped to me. Its secure relia ...

(read more)

By Shital


Great quality and price

The kurtas are great, it was nice to have a choice to get Jute as it is softer! Delivery and service is excellent as always. Shop with confidence and support a Krishna conscious enterprise.

(read more)

By Terry


Appreciation

Hare Krishna, I just want to say that is nice to see devotees trying to help rather than to squeeze other Vaishnavas´ pockets. Your prices are affordable to all. That is deeply appreciated. May Lord ...

(read more)

By Eka das


Krs na goodies

products good quality,packing good, postal service fast.

(read more)

By Cj Gardiner


Arrival of Lord Jagannatha

Hare Krsna Prabhu!!! Please accept my respectful obeisances. After some primary complicacy Lord Jagannath found His new home on my little altar. I like your shop very much, Devotees heart can f ...

(read more)

By Lalita dd


Great Sstore

Krishna store is great! We are loving the Gita I received from a close friend of mine. It is great inspirational that the author/Pure Devotee of The Lord explains goal of life on each page! Rememberin ...

(read more)

By Subash Gupta


Deties Gaura Nitai

I bought clothes for the deities Gaura Nitai, they look so nice. I will most likely purchase more items for this website. Thank you. Hare Krishna

(read more)

By Janette Flores


HEAVENLY INCENSE

The most beautiful incense you will find anywhere will have you ordering from nowhere else! An excellent comprehensive site dedicated to spirituality with everything you need to lift your heart to Kri ...

(read more)

By Mary


gopi dress

Thanks for the product..my daughter loved the gopi dress and I loved the shawl

(read more)

By Monita Singh


Very beautiful necklace.

Fast delivery and first class product, thank you. y. s; Sambhu das

(read more)

By Stefan Lundblad


Prabhupada books Kindle Version Worked Great

I would highly recommend Kindle version of Prabhupada. It is simple to install and very affordable for everyone. You have access to Prabhupada books all in one place and you can carry it anywhere lite ...

(read more)

By Anil Kumar


Life changing

The Bhagavad Gita is an amazing text that will at worst change your perspective on the world. At best if studied under guidance from a krisna conscious person, can be the doorway to enlightenment and ...

(read more)

By Lorin


Mridanga Drum - Tilak
 $180.00 

 

Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD
 $17.95  $9.95 

 

Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack
 $24.95  $19.95 

 

Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack)
 $12.95  $7.75 

 

Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India
 $15.95  $9.25 

 

Masala Incense Variety Pack
 $18.95  $9.95 

 

Srila Prabhupada's Books for Amazon Kindle
 $19.95  $9.95 

 

Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag)
 $17.95  $13.95 

 

Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2014 Krishna Store