Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Yogi Pants Saffron Cotton by Padmanabh Desai Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
Yogi Pants Saffron Cotton And have also visited the Iscon temple in Mumbai india several times and Murari temple and attended the bhajans and discourses in Murfreesboro tennessee.I have been very much interested in purchasing books,insects,perfumes,oils and have used it in my daily prayers.I wish all of you a wonderful new year for all years to come. Padmanabh.N.Desai 12/11/2014 Louisville,Kentu-
cky.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread by Claytpn Little Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread great item for gifts... our daughter loves wearing it. amazing price and shipping was fast.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tongue Scraper -- Copper (Pack of 6) by Claytpn Little Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
Tongue Scraper -- Copper (Pack of 6) this is a must for everyone. we used store brand scrapers and it doesn't even compare to the effectiveness of this copper scraper. the mouth feels clean and it also feels like on the rapid road to healthy hygiene and living. thank you for the low amazing prices also

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Teachings of Lord Kapila -- The Son of Devahuti by Trevor Rintoull Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
The Teachings of Lord Kapila -- The Son of Devahuti Once again, a timeless classic written by Swami Prabhupada to help the lost soul become enlightened and liberated

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teachings of Queen Kunti [From 1978 Edition, Hardcover] by Trevor Rintoull Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
Teachings of Queen Kunti [From 1978 Edition, Hardcover] A deep reading of questions asked about the Lord to promote the spiritual progress of the Krsna conscious soul.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krsna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead [1970 ed. Single Volume, Compact] by Trevor Rintoull Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
Krsna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead [1970 ed.  Single Volume, Compact] This book is a timeless classic essential to the understanding of the Lord's pastimes and progress towards Krsna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perfection of Yoga [1972 (first) edition] by Trevor Rintoull Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
Perfection of Yoga [1972 (first) edition] A must read for lovers of the Lord Krsna. The works of Prabhupada are of the highest calibre.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
On Chanting Hare Krishna Booklet by Trevor Rintoull Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
On Chanting Hare Krishna Booklet All the works of Prabhupada are of the highest level and make sublime reading.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Malcolm Hendy Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Arrived in a few days. Lots of lovely Vrindavan Flower

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Large Beads by SARJIT PRASAD Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Large Beads Very nice silver tulsi necklace - looks elegant too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Jute by SARJIT PRASAD Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Harinam Chadar Jute Really soft material; large too. Value for money. Good buy! +

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Dress by sunjai katwa Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Gopi Dress Great dress for a very good price. The colour does run so hand wash to avoid your washing turning a different colour.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boys Dhoti and Kurta Set -- White Dhoti and Kurta by sunjai katwa Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Boys Dhoti and Kurta Set -- White Dhoti and Kurta Again the price is great and so is the set. The quality is pretty good and recommend softner when hand washing. My son looks very nice in the set and loves wearing it to the Mandir.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Skirt for Girls -- Jaipuri, White with Printed Pattern by sunjai katwa Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Gopi Skirt for Girls -- Jaipuri, White with Printed Pattern To start with the price is fantastic so thinking of that I hoped for a good quality skirt and that's what I got. It was for my daughter and looked very authentic with many good comments from others at the Mandir. The colours do run so be careful with the first wash and recommend a cool handwash.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Achaman Cup / Panchpatra & Spoon -- Brass by Luen Hon Koon Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Achaman Cup / Panchpatra & Spoon -- Brass I am fully satisfactory. High quality. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Agarwood Premium Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Vivek Sehdev Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2014
Agarwood Premium Incense -- (225 gram pack) It is always a pleasure buying from the Krishna store. The incense is very good quality and well packaged and fast shipping. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads by Billy Robertson Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads This item was ordered by myself but as a gift from my daughter and so I have yet to wear the necklace. However it was delivered to me very quickly and in perfect condition. There was no problem with the purchase and all went smoothly and very quickly. I look forward to wearing this beautiful neclace and I also look forward to future purchases from the Krishna Store. I congratulate you all and recommend your store to anyone. I have made purchases before from your store and all items were of the very highest quality. Thank you all, Hare Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synthetic Chadar -- Lightweight and Warm by Hilal Mohammed AlBalushi Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Synthetic Chadar -- Lightweight and Warm Hello sir seller Thank you for my item I received in good condition and the quality of the cloth of high quality Do not worry the next time buy from your store Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl / Chadar -- Large by Hilal Mohammed AlBalushi Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl / Chadar -- Large Hello sir seller Thank you for my item I received in good condition and the quality of the cloth of high quality Do not worry the next time buy from your store Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") - Hand Cymbals by Mabick Thapa Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") -  Hand Cymbals Extremely nice, it creates a very nice sound and is perfect for kirtans.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Achaman Cup / Panchpatra & Spoon -- Brass by Mabick Thapa Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Achaman Cup / Panchpatra & Spoon -- Brass This has a very good quality with a nice design, the sizes are very appropriate aswell.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders by Mabick Thapa Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders Good, but could be just a bit thicker for improvement.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Synthetic Chadar -- Lightweight and Warm by Mabick Thapa Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Synthetic Chadar -- Lightweight and Warm Its very good quality as it is soft and light, but it manages to keep you warm.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrinda - Tulsi Incense (Small Pouch 15 sticks) by Joerg Schlag Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Vrinda - Tulsi Incense (Small Pouch 15 sticks) This type of incense is one of my favorite. It smells like a mix of fruits and flowers. Not only for using in the templeNot only for using in the temple. You also can use it at home and everyone will love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Incense Holder Stand by julie macleod Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Steel Incense Holder Stand cute and functional. I like that it can hold multiple sticks of incense if needed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrinda - Tulsi Incense (Small Pouch 15 sticks) by Joerg Schlag Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Vrinda - Tulsi Incense (Small Pouch 15 sticks) From the different incenses (from here and other suppliers) I'm using, this is my absolutely favorite. For me it has the smelling of a mix of flowers and fruits...but in a very special and spiritual way. Everyone I know like it. If you think about to buy it I just can say: You will do nothing wrong....test it and you will love it ....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bedspread, Single Bed -- Many Designs by Rachael Iverson Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Bedspread, Single Bed -- Many Designs beautiful, fast shipping and a great deal. THANKS!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spiritual India Handbook -- Stephen Knapp by Andrej Segula Ilic Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Spiritual India Handbook -- Stephen Knapp It is a perfect book that really inspires one with desire to visit holy places in India. Of course, it would be more perfect with photos, but that would mean higher price and more pages, so it would be no more a handbook. So it is just perfect since one can find photos of holy places on the web.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Agarwood Premium Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Tom Harvey Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Agarwood Premium Incense -- (225 gram pack) Powerful scent. A little goes a long way. Very nice. :) I also enjoy the Frankincense, Sandalwood & Patchouli.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum Cover -- For Tilak, Balaram & Clay Mrdangas by Mich White Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Mridanga Drum Cover -- For Tilak, Balaram & Clay Mrdangas Very impressed by the quality of the cover, and for such a small price too. Very good value, thank you. Haribol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by Mich White Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Mridanga Drum - Tilak Hare Krishna! Jaya Sri Baladeva! Jaya Gaura Bhakta Vrnda! Thank you very much for the Mridanga it sounds fantastic and I have bought a cover from you also to protect it and it looks very nice. Very impressed by the nice sound quality, these drums make very good sound. I am very happy, thank you, you do a great service for Krsna and the devotees!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna and Arjuna Blow Their Conch Shells by Kirk Kania Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Krishna and Arjuna Blow Their Conch Shells Just beautiful, I can't wait to frame it. Fast service & great quality. AUM AUM AUM

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: OM Sign -- Embroided by Vaida Zemaitiene Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
T-Shirt: OM Sign -- Embroided We bought it like a gift. It looks nice very nice colours

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads by Vaida Zemaitiene Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Mridanga Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads Very beautiful japa perfect for meditation. Medium size

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] by Garry Russell-Smith Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] Dear Devotees, Along with other items I have purchased this Bhagavad-Gita, which is a Christmas gift to me from my little daughters. It has arrived, both quickly and in perfect condition; and even though I am not a Krishna Devotee, I am noticing it difficult for me to wait till Christmas to read it. I do not know all that much about Mr. Srila Prabhupada, but I do know that he is the reason I and my entire family are vegetarians. I am factually so grateful for this man, for his saintliness, and for all you guys at KrishnaStore for making these original writings available, which is a magnificent way to honour his life and his life purpose. My sense is that anyone on a spiritual path would benefit immensely by owning a copy of this book. Blessing and many thanks - Garry.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread by Tamil Mani Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread I am wearing it now, and I love it although it is inexpensive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The King Of Knowledge - Raja Vidya by Tamil Mani Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
The King Of Knowledge - Raja Vidya Yet to read it. This must be another of Prabhupada's excellent work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Matchless Gift by Tamil Mani Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
The Matchless Gift Yet to read it. Prabhupada's books are always superb.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Second Chance [1991 (first) edition] by Tamil Mani Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
A Second Chance [1991 (first) edition] Yet to read it. Prabhupada's books are always superb.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking by Rakesh Beri Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking I received the book that I ordered in a very good condition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Om mishra Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD It's was good and thank you very much and I aspect same things in future too. Hope u to be your customer again soon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by Leon Lane Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] I am very satisfied with my order. The books got to me in a short amount of time and in xlnt condition. Thank you,,I look forward to getting other items from you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders by Charles Peckham Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders The patterns are just right for me. It is not too simple and not too fancy. It is made of sturdy cotton that can be folded and twisted as needed. I went to the parashakti temple nearby and I had no problems with it. It combines well with the the kurta and shawl I was wearing. I looked more Hindu than many of the Hindus there whom were wearing western clothing; except for the priests and a tantrik tamil group that came to visit their ishta dev from Washington DC. Haribol...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern by Charles Peckham Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern I was impressed with the purple patterns on this kurta. I had never seen a pattern like that before. I am also grateful that they picked a color that I had asked for. Haribol...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Saffron Jute by Brian McNeil Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Kurta -- Saffron Jute This is an excellent product. It fits perfectly. Thank you very much for prompt delivery.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by Sharma Satish Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Mridanga Drum - Tilak Hare Krishna .do you have Mridanga Drum cover.I mean bag to carry for outside .how much cost is

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Small by charles singletary Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Small Thank You....great prices...almost like you want people to have these gems....again ,,thank you....The beads helped keep me focused.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") by Dulce Castro Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") My beautiful deities came through my beloved Gurudev's causless mercy, this photo is recently taken. Their lovely Faces are so beautiful, and it's so easy to make Their clothes. Jay Sri Sri Radha Krishna, Jay Gurudev!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals by Luka Botica Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals Such a good price and good product! Safe and fast shipping! Hare Krsna from Croatia!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored by Luka Botica Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored Cheap price and quality product! Safe and fast shipping! Haribol from Croatia!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2105 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2014 Krishna Store