Home Contact Guarantee About
Home Home Books Audio Video Other
From Medimix, the trusted brand of Ayurvedic Soap sold around the world, comes this Sandal Bathing Bar. Made from Sandal and Eladi Oils, this soap can help give your skin a natural glow while comforting your body. Ayurvedic herbal soap provides natural protection and health benefits. A 'Daily Luxury' from head-to-toe. Bar size apx. 125 grams.
 Ayurvedic Soap, Medimix Sandalwood (125 gram bar)
 $3.49  $2.75 
 

Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Laura Tinling Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack This is the highest standard of incense. I don't live close to a temple anymore, and I am very grateful I can order this online.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna's Flute -- Flower Design by Laura Tinling Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Krishna's Flute -- Flower Design Beautiful flute. Is going to match the new outfit perfectly. Hari Bol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laddu Gopal Brass Deity 5" by Suren Pandya Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Laddu Gopal Brass Deity 5" Laddu Gopal arrived at my house in a very timely fashion. He is beautiful, and most sweet looking, and is a great addition to my altar. His relatively large size and beautiful eyes make it easy to meditate on His sweet form. Jai Sri Radhe!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Maureen Brmley Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) This incense is exquisite. The fragrance is subtle and delightful making it a beautiful offering to your Lord.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by Michael Cattaneo Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Mridanga Drum - Tilak The colors are very nice on these Mridanga. They arrived in tune and sound beautiful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Agarwood Premium Incense -- (225 gram pack) by David Bradley Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Agarwood Premium Incense -- (225 gram pack) VERY PLEASING AROMA, NOT ENTIRELY AGARWOOD. rECEIVED PROMPTLY

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Pankaj Patel Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD Hare Krishna. Amazing, along with Bhagavad Gita , I also received 2 more books Beyond birth and death & The perfect yoga. DVD is also very well made. This is perfect combination to give some one. Haribol. Pankaj.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by pierluigi colombo Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Hare Krrishna!!thank you very much!!i live in a mountain,in the italian alps,and now i pray lord in my mountain..haribol!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by Dylan Hoorn Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover I LOVE THIS BOOK!! It's a great informative book. It's not just a cooking book, it much important information on the offerings to Krishna andd the importance of vegetarianism.There is so many beautiful dishes and deserts to try. A MUST HAVE for any serious vegetarian who would love to experience the pure taste of Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Large Blowing Conch Shell (9") -- Architectured by Klaraa... Wysocka Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Large Blowing Conch Shell (9") -- Architectured I am very grateful I could get this conch shell. It has an amazing sacred sound.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") by tomislav matijasevic Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") Hare Krishna. Shipping was very fast and Srila Prabhupada arrived safely. Srila Prabhupada murti is very nice and fits our home altar perfectly. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads by Portia Owen Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads Beautiful necklace and just the right length (I have the longer version) beads will darken over time if worn daily and can withstand daily showering/wear & tear (if you plan on wearing this permanently this is a definite plus). Remember to offer to lord Hari first and then wear as much as possible!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ayurvedic Soap, Medimix (5 bars) by Portia Owen Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Ayurvedic Soap, Medimix (5 bars) I can have quite senisitive/dry skin a times but this soap always leave my skin nice and soft, sometimes I won't even have moisturise at night as it's so gentle. Has a strong smell which might not be everyone's cup of tea but it's not unpleasant by any means!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by Portia Owen Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover Fantastic cookbook with a wide range of things to choose from, all the recipies are quite easy to make and ingredients aren't hard to find. Whether you're a beginner or advanced cook you'll find something you can make with this book. Hari Om.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada by Melinda Moore Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Arrived fast and in great condition as always! Thank you so much for your great products and service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Brass Cups with Cover (1.5") by marijana anderson Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Pair of Brass Cups with Cover (1.5") Very nice size for small Altar. I like the little plates on top. It looks very nice on our Altar.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by marijana anderson Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack great pack, very good price. They all smell wonderful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Higher Taste Vegetarian Cookbook by Ravi Thaker Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
The Higher Taste Vegetarian Cookbook the higher taste book is a very good cookbook for a low price.we are giving it out to people we meet as we want them to make the stuffed italian focacia bread which is delicious. from Kunjal Thaker

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) by Bruna Salerno Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) This is a really lovely product. The items are the perfect size for a home temple room. They are absolutely perfect. The customer service is wonderful. They were in touch with me from the purchase to the delivery. The quality of the Deity Offering Plates is of high standard, nicely refined outer ring, easy to clean and really shiny. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deities (Brass 11") by Viktoras Gostevas Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Gaura Nitai Deities (Brass 11") These are wonderful deities in all of the ways. Lord is being created beautifully and the way it looks, the way it moves, the way it holds its hands is very beautiful. Recommend these to you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Alexandra MacLeod-Green Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 I love these beads and would wear them all the time. You can feel the love and holiness whilst wearing them. The only suggestion I would make is that the clasp be changed from a screw clasp to a regular clasp as they do not wear well. Apart from that, I would order these again as the beads and quality is exceptional

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads by Alexandra MacLeod-Green Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads Absolutely wonderful!!!!! So beautiful and well made. I wear mine all the time (except in the shower). I strongly recommend these beautiful and holy necklaces.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna in the Forest by Barbara Ruth Campbell Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
Krishna in the Forest I never expected glossy photos of the paintings! I bought the large Krishna with flute and peacock and am having it framed. The incense was shipped registered mail and arrived unscathed. The detailed Bhagavad Gita book and accompanying books are WONDERFUL. I am recommending your store to everyone I meet including die-hard Christians. EVERYONE on the planet should read this translation of the Gita. It's the best yet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by GIOVANNI FIERRO Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Mridanga Drum - Tilak I'm very happy, I have received the drums in three weeks and I'm learning to play it. It has a beautifull sound. Everyday, in the evening, I spend 1 hour to play, it's very relaxing. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HIGH QUALITY Prabhupada MP3 Audio Library -- USB Stick by victor shyman Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
HIGH QUALITY Prabhupada MP3 Audio Library -- USB Stick This usb is the best thing that has ever happened to me, I listen all the time while working on the laptop, where would I be without these recordings!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Phil Stone Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack Products were as described and well wrapped. Parcel arrived within the time stated.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Alistair Rhind Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
Harinam Chadar Cotton This is a great service and I love the products. Very fast postage and arrival UK Highly recomended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Dress -- Wrap Around, 3 Piece -- Dupatta, Choli Cloth & Skirt by sanjay bhim deo Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
Gopi Dress -- Wrap Around, 3 Piece -- Dupatta, Choli Cloth & Skirt hare krsna it was a very beautiful piece that i bought thank you.......wilbe buying more for the family

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Krsnas Tu Bhagavan Svayam by Sunitha Maharaj Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
T-Shirt: Krsnas Tu Bhagavan Svayam Just how fabulous it was to unwrap this amazing package! Good quality fabric and artistic flourishings makes for a tshirt that's going to happily be a staple in my fashion ensembles! " Krsna tu Bhagavan Svyam" more than a fashion statement I say! Har Bol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar by Paul Alexander Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar The large Yak Wool Shawl is superb and is exactly what I had hoped for when I was ordering it. Thanks so much. Paul Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Stand, Peacock Feather Frame by Manjiree Kulkarni Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
Krishna Stand, Peacock Feather Frame Was very happy, the frames arrived in perfect conditions and earlier than expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peacock Fan for Deity Worship by Karen Ann Zrim Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Peacock Fan for Deity Worship Absolutely beautiful and stunning quality. I have never seen anything so unique. Looking forward to taking it to a summer outdoor wedding. The packaging from overseas was top class with no chance of damage, excellent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hoodie Jacket: Jagannatha -- Embroided, Large Size by Benjamin Coleman Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
Hoodie Jacket: Jagannatha -- Embroided, Large Size Amazing quality and perfect fit. Makes me so happy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread by kay otto Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread Petite and well made. Reasonable price. A friend also bought one from this site after seeing the one I got.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is Softcover [1972, Complete Edition] by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is Softcover [1972, Complete Edition] what a great quality book for the price. i will be reading it often. every home needs a copy of htis book.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack excellent quality incense at a great price. good way to sample the diferent scents.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Embroidered Handbag -- Large (11" x 9") by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Embroidered Handbag -- Large (11" x 9") i now have several of these bags.. they are very well made & the price is unbelievable. what a great way to start a conversation with others about Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Yogi Pants by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Women's Yogi Pants this is the 3rd pair of yoga pants i have ordered. they quality is excellent, the colors are beautiful & the price is unbeatable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Skirt -- Jaipuri Printed Cotton by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Gopi Skirt -- Jaipuri Printed Cotton a very beautiful skirt...excellent quality for a reasonable price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thick Sandalwood Necklace by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Thick Sandalwood Necklace very good quality..beautiful necklace. would make a great gift.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Large Blowing Conch Shell (9") -- Architectured by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Large Blowing Conch Shell (9") -- Architectured very nice...i even was able to get the sound right.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palace of Gold and The Spiritual Frontier by Maryann Maloney Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Palace of Gold and The Spiritual Frontier excellent dvd. i recommend it to all Krishna devotees in the us very inspirational

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread by Chris Wiid Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread Great service and awesome products!! Quick to post my items, friendly service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada's Lotus Feet Raised Casting by Igor Milenkovic Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
Srila Prabhupada's Lotus Feet Raised Casting Beautiful,very happy like with everything else i ordered. Thank u very much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Clothes & Jewelry (including Krishna's Flute) by Avik Das Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
Radha Krishna Clothes & Jewelry (including Krishna's Flute) Hi, All the items were quite good. I am totally satisfied with what I received. Jai Shree Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna's Flute -- Peacock Design by Rosemary stokes Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
Krishna's Flute -- Peacock Design Very nice flutes. nicely made and affordable so that you can have a selection of sizes and designs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by Murray Littlejohn Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special Items arrived in very good time. High quality products at a remarkable good price. Great value.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna in the Forest by Ian Greenall Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
Krishna in the Forest Krishna is described as "The Most Attractive One" I assure you that This picture will substantiate that description 100% and then some more. In fact a lot more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) by Ian Greenall Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) A nice quality set . I use the small cups as water cups displayed in front of the Deity. The cups are cleaned and filled with fresh water every morning. These cups are on the altar 24 hours a day. The tray is used to set the steel beaker upon which is filled with water as an offering to Krishna. Obviously at this stage the water is Bhoga then after the offering is accepted by Krishna it becomes Krishna Prasadam. The tray is 7.5 inches in diameter so is restricted to small offerings of food, fruit flowers ,etc. The spoon does not play any significant part in my personal daily devotion but is displayed on the steel tray beside the steel beaker and it does make the overall effect more pleasing. The uses described above are only my own personal preferences and could be used in any way that you see fit and appropriate. The overall cost is very small BUT IT DOES COME FROM VRINDIVAN and therefore priceless.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Library by Sanat Attavar Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
Prabhupada Library Hare Krishna! Thank you for the excellent sales / after sales service - the promptness with which the shipment is despatched and the method by which a customer can track his shipment is really spot on. Pray more and more people use this facility to enlighten themselves about Krishna Consciousness by reading Srila Prabhupada's priceless translations of the great works of the ancient glorious past.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 1746 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
HareKrishna

I bought my Gaura Nitai murtis from here and I am so delighted to have them in my house. They were delivered as told in mint condition. I am very happy that I discovered this website. It is so useful ...

(read more)

By Vrata Chinmulgund


great products and easy shopping!

I bought several neem bead malas abd incense. Both item arrived in timely manner and are of good quality. I would buy again and recommend the website.

(read more)

By Ursula Hanrahan


Effecient and Professional

Ordered two books - one for me personally (for my whole family) and one for the boss (for his vegetarian daughter) for Christmas and asked that it be sent in one package (even though two separate tran ...

(read more)

By Susan Fiori


Appreciation

Hare Krishna, I just want to say that is nice to see devotees trying to help rather than to squeeze other Vaishnavas´ pockets. Your prices are affordable to all. That is deeply appreciated. May Lord ...

(read more)

By Eka das


Real Bhagavat Gita

Am very glad to have the real Small size of Prabhupada Bhagavat Gita to ditribute to my friends Thank you. Was also real good price,not like the rip off Isckon prices.

(read more)

By Rajendra Ramdeehul


Thanks for compiling krishna leela for kids.

After going through all the books I bought for kids I feel grateful to all the members of the team for their dedication to put Krishna's pass time in very interesting manner for kids with beautiful in ...

(read more)

By Rima Pant


Great Site!

I have had nothing but kind service and I love the beads and books I have purchased from Krishna Culture. The prices are fair and the products of very good quality. The web site is very well done and ...

(read more)

By Richard Schmechel


Hari Bol! Jaya Prabhupada!

Thank you for the quick shipping of my purchase; It is a blessing to be given the gift of enlightenment from the words/books of Prabhupada. Hare Krishna!

(read more)

By Jonathan Haddon


Krsna is love

I really like this website a whole bunch. I use a local Krsna website also, but that dont have things i want always. So when im in need of more spiritual stuff i come here :) The prices are good && af ...

(read more)

By Blayre :)


For devotees from devotees

I love the articles I ordered. They are very attractive and packed with so much care and love! Prices are very reasonable and fair. Thank you for keeping up this unique quality of serving.

(read more)

By Sakhya Devi Dasi


what a see is what a get

Im very happy with what a have bougth because is a good cuality and a good price for what im buy, I recomend the service and company is good.

(read more)

By Manuel Suri


Heavenly Incense only from Krishna Store

Love the Vrindavan Flower incense. Products reached on time and my home has the sweet fragrance of Temples. Hare Krishna

(read more)

By Michelle Vasandani


got a enchanting way to love krishna

thank you DML for such a precise collection of all these tutorials. amazing way to learn every instrument in very systematic way. hari bol!!!

(read more)

By Piyush Duddalwar


its unbelievable

it unbelievable that i can get beautiful indian kurti delivered to my door for under 10 bucks. thank you krishna store for bringing krishna culture to my door for a real cheap price. you could easily ...

(read more)

By Aaron Debene


Amazing Scent

The parijata incense that i have ordered smell divine. they make my altar room smell like the abode of the gods... also the deity bracelets fit perfectly of my amba... Thank You Krishna Store I will b ...

(read more)

By Sanjay Kumar


Mridanga Drum - Tilak
 $180.00 

 

Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD
 $17.95  $9.95 

 

Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack
 $24.95  $19.95 

 

Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack)
 $12.95  $7.75 

 

Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India
 $15.95  $9.25 

 

Masala Incense Variety Pack
 $18.95  $9.95 

 

Srila Prabhupada's Books for Amazon Kindle
 $19.95  $9.95 

 

Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag)
 $17.95  $13.95 

 

Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2014 Krishna Store