Home Contact Guarantee About
Home Home Books Audio Video Other
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Mark Andrew Rist Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack Arrived quickly and smell every bit as good as I knew they would. I used to buy a similar type of incense stick in Bangkok but cannot find them since I moved north to Chiang Mai (Thailand). Now I don't need to look any further as these are top quality and great value for money too. Once I settle on a favourite smell, I will be ordering some more packs very soon. Many thanks for swift service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad-gita As It Is Wholesale -- Case of 20 by Betty Woodhouse Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Bhagavad-gita As It Is Wholesale -- Case of 20 Very pleased with my purchase of a case of the Bhagavad- gita. They arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. They were well packed and each book had it's own cellophane wrapper. We were talking about the Bhagavad-gita in Yoga class. I announced that an accurate and the best version was the one by A.C.Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada. Several people wanted one. These are such an excellent value and quality that I was able to and proud to give several away as gifts.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread by Vidya Maharaj Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread i'm very satisfied with the product and it full my needs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Stickers (Pack of 4) by Leigh Oates Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
Jagannatha Stickers (Pack of 4) Love the stickers! Exactly what I expected. I love to see Jagannatha's smiling face. Great price! Recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Umbrella - Collapsible by Leigh Oates Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
Jagannatha Umbrella - Collapsible This umbrella is beautiful! And convenient since it is collapsible. While I would not call it a heavy duty umbrella, I would recommend for light rain and sun shade use. What a unique and beautiful item! Recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain Standard Size by jofrid regitzesdatter Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain Standard Size Lovely bag but the string was a bit flimsy. Very fast shipping and lovely service! Look forward to buying from the store again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron by jofrid regitzesdatter Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron I love this shirt and have been wearing it constantly since I got it! I love that it can be both machine washed and tumble dried. It would be great if that was mentioned on the site. A size medium fits a size medium woman, but a size chart would be much appriciated. Look forward to buying from KrishnaStore again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar by james richardson Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar Warm, light and looks quite good too. Doesn't pack down well so not really suitable for hiking trips.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Vrindavan Print Sari (Pastel colors on white background) by Sara Sheikh Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Vrindavan Print Sari (Pastel colors on white background) Perfect sari for summer. The cloth is light weight, simple yet elegant. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Bengali cotton -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by Melinda Moore Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Gamcha, Bengali cotton -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel Love these! I'm using them for table runners and they look great. As always, fast shipping and thoughtful packaging. Thank you!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Plus Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste (100g) by glinis lyons Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
Neem Plus Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste (100g) This product has been a great for me, as I was having trouble with with bleeding gums while cleaning my teeth. i was surprised with the colour and taste of the toothpaste. However it has stopped the bleeding gums and that is why I bought it for. So I am very happy with this product.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting by LORINA KHAN Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting This one magnificent and beautiful painting better than what I expected bought it as a wedding gift for friends will be getting one for myself soon if not this exact photo it will be another depiction of the lord but definitely great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silk Japa Bead Bag by Theresa Kato Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Silk Japa Bead Bag My silk japa bead bag very well made, very happy with purchase Hare Om

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Theresa Kato Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) This incense is wonderful I have ordered this before, not to mentioned the price fast service Thank you Krishna Store

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Theresa Kato Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Harinam Chadar Cotton I can really say just beautiful I intent to buy more, I feel bless to have Krishna Store to supply these outstanding items from India at a minimum price and fast delivery. Hari Om

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Metal Ghee Lamp Set by Theresa Kato Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
White Metal Ghee Lamp Set I am very happy with my purchased white metal ghee lamp set thank you Hare Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: OM Sign -- Embroided by Theresa Kato Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
T-Shirt: OM Sign -- Embroided I can only say just beautiful embroidery T- Shirt and color I was very surprised how well made ,I can only say every purchased from Krishna Store I have made is truly outstanding not to mentioned superb service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Handbag with Hare Krishna Mantra in Earthy Colors by Theresa Kato Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Handbag with Hare Krishna Mantra in Earthy Colors I love my Hare Krishna bag I take it everywhere with me, I intent to by more, very satisfied with every purchased from Krishna Store

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vicco Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste (100g) by Jason Thomas Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Vicco Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste (100g) Been searching for a decent fluoride free toothpaste for a while and tried many. My search ends here, this is really good. Try it for yourself. (:

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Jute by spencer lloyd Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Harinam Chadar Jute Truly beautyfull and functional a Fantastic Harinam chadar jute at a great price,once again delivery prompt and the usual professional service Thank You Hari Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Puri Kurta by spencer lloyd Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Jagannatha Puri Kurta Comfortable,light and a pleasure to wear,what more can I say oh and great value too Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread by spencer lloyd Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread Recieved quickly,great service and a beautyfull necklace Hari Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Narsimha Necklace with Black Thread (Large Size) by spencer lloyd Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Narsimha Necklace with Black Thread (Large Size) This beautyful Sri Narsimha necklace really does help you remember the many forms of the Lord with Love Hari Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by spencer lloyd Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round As usual a wonderful prompt service,and fantastic item,Krishna store uk really does help my devotional needs in a prompt and incredibly fairly priced way Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teachings of Queen Kunti [From 1978 Edition, Hardcover] by Trevor Rintoull Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Teachings of Queen Kunti [From 1978 Edition, Hardcover] Beautiful product and wonderful service from the devotees of the Lord. Thank you. Trevor Rintoull

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krsna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead [1970 ed. Single Volume, Compact] by Trevor Rintoull Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Krsna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead [1970 ed.  Single Volume, Compact] Sublime product and service from the devotees of the Lord. Thank you so much. Trevor Rintoull

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy #7 (one round) by Chitra Gunderson Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy #7 (one round) These Tulasi beads are very nice, good quality and straight from Vrndavan!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harmonium Lessons (with Sri Prahlad dasa) by jiven Gaudel Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Harmonium Lessons (with Sri Prahlad dasa) It's a great DVD from beginner to advance learner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Susan Brady Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) This Parijat incense has an absolutely divine aroma. It calms me with memories of peaceful Indian days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada's Books ePub for iPad, tablets and eBook readers by michael sommesi Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Prabhupada's Books ePub for iPad, tablets and eBook readers These books look great on my nook tablet! Make sure you read the download info and change the font to the publishers font setting to get all of the characters to show up correctly. At first I couldn't get the books to open on my nook even though they worked great on my pc. I had to download an app called calibre to convert them even though they are epub files. The app was free and they work perfectly now.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Yogi Pants by federica boccadelli Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Women's Yogi Pants very good, well made, comfortable, smart and sportly

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rasa Dance Painting by rosalyn baylis Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Rasa Dance Painting another lovely image for my devotions. thankyou once again Krishna store.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maha-Vishnu With the Universes Eminating From His Body by rosalyn baylis Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Maha-Vishnu With the Universes Eminating From His Body wish I'd bought a larger image of this one-next order! I love this shop! Thankyou once again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Om Print with Collar, Short Sleeves by rosalyn baylis Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Kurta -- Om Print with Collar, Short Sleeves bought this in blue-it has maroon print and looks wonderful on my husband-really good price once again,thankyou Krishna store.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Chants the Hare Krishna Maha Mantra -- Audio CD by rosalyn baylis Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Prabhupada Chants the Hare Krishna Maha Mantra -- Audio CD I live miles from a temple so it is wonderful to be transported by the temple sounds and the resonant voice of Srila Prabhupada. Thankyou again Krishna store! Haribol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Amidst Flowers by rosalyn baylis Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Krishna Amidst Flowers beautiful image for my devotions. thankyou Krishna store,Hare Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dabur Red Ayurvedic Toothpaste (100g) by rosalyn baylis Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Dabur Red Ayurvedic Toothpaste (100g) love this toothpaste-have ordered more! thankyou very much to the Krishna store!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Krishna Playing Flute -- All over Print by rosalyn baylis Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
T-Shirt: Krishna Playing Flute -- All over Print thankyou so much,a lovely quality t shirt,so nice I have ordered another with a different design! Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nag Champa Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Louis Van Rensburg Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
Nag Champa Incense -- (225 gram pack) Very happy with my incense, thank you. Also shipped timeously - much appreciated

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16 All-Attractive Braj-Mandal (Vrindavan) Post-Cards by judie jones Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
16 All-Attractive Braj-Mandal (Vrindavan) Post-Cards Enjoyed these postcards....Great customer service and products....Have ordered several times..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Opium Incense -- (200 gram pack) by Maria Keil Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
Opium Incense -- (200 gram pack) I love the beautiful fragrance of the incense and it is excellent value for money. I highly recommend the Krishna Store and will surely buy from again. Shop with confidence! Hare Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Lord Shiva by ANGIOLINA ARZENTON Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Lord Shiva Really a very nice tapestry, I love it every day more and more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: OM Sign -- Embroided by Michael Shell Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
T-Shirt: OM Sign -- Embroided Excellent shirt, great quality. Hope you can add a size XXL soon. Hare Krishna Mike S Phoenix, AZ

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Clothes - Deity Dress With Golden Round Pattern by Andrew Mueller Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Gaura Nitai Clothes - Deity Dress With Golden Round Pattern My deity's are so happy with their new cloths. Haribol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulasi Chandan Incense -- (200 gram pack) by Lorcan Kiernan Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Tulasi Chandan Incense -- (200 gram pack) a nice earthy feeling with a forest it's like Hare Krsna Hare Krsna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radhika Dhoop Pure Incense Cones by MISS LENKA SIMEKOVA Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
Radhika Dhoop Pure Incense Cones Delivery in reasonable time, well packed, incense of great quality overall all good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by Emily Chappell Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special I received my order in a timely fashion, and read one of the books, "Be Happy and Chant." I liked the book very much, and it led me to read "The Bhagavad Gita." I am now reading "KRSNA," and I find all of the information very enlightening. I would very much like to learn more, and although I have a long way to go to KRSNA CONSCIOUSNESS, I will do my best to understand and practice what I have read, and what I will read. Emily

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chadar, Ruffled Cotton with Tassels by Savannah Berman Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Chadar, Ruffled Cotton with Tassels Lovely fabric, light and perfect. Quick arrival and am delighted. Thank You Krishna Store.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Martina McLennan Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) The incense is beautiful, fast delivery and well packaged. I will definitely use this site again, thank you, Madhava Priya DD

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Rebecca Crafter Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack Fantastic Incense pack, love the smells. This product is way cheaper than purchasing from the regular Australian shops. I would definitely buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 1859 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2014 Krishna Store