Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Pramod Govindan Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack These are having very nice fragrance. Stays longer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Frankincense Incense (225 gram pack) by Thomas Mannersand Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Frankincense Incense (225 gram pack) Superb and very classic incense! It gives an immediate divine strength to the prayer, delightful to God the Allmighty.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Brass Cups with Cover (1.5") by Harold Schofield Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Pair of Brass Cups with Cover (1.5") Hari Bol!!! The Pair of Brass Cups with cover are perfect for your home Altar!!! Excelent for the lord !!! Hare Krishna all glories to Srila Prabhupada!!! From Lima Peru Harold.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals by johnny coe Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals perfect size for kirtan and to have for travelling. absolutely lovely tone from these bells. very nice quality, arrived very safe and creatively packaged. would highly recommend these kartals to anyone new to kirtan or someone who practices regularly. Om Shanti Shakti Das

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Krishna (Madhava) Japa Bead Bag (Embroidered) by johnny coe Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Sri Krishna (Madhava) Japa Bead Bag (Embroidered) Lovely japa bag. much nicer that ever thought from photo. beautiful embrodery and nice zipper pocket as well. the nicest japa bead bag i've ever seen. Such a good deal for this quality. grateful shakti das

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by johnny coe Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Harinam Chadar Cotton Absolutely beautifully printed chadar perfect in every way. one of the better ones i've seen. arrived very creatively packaged and is much appreciated. many thanks om shanti, shakti das

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Jute by Murray Littlejohn Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Harinam Chadar Jute A very beautifully crafted item. It was beautiful and has exceeded my expectations.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krsna, The Reservoir of Pleasure by Ursila Archana Madhoeban Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Krsna, The Reservoir of Pleasure I HAVE RECEIVED MY ORDER THK YOU VERY MUCH . REGARDS HARE KRISHNA SHARDHA / URSILA

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Pendant with Black Thread by Marja Langkamp Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Jagannatha Pendant with Black Thread I love this pendant with thread, with mantra on the back of the pendant. The thread is thin but strong and has a good length with good closing lock. Will wear with pleasure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Bengali cotton -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by lawrence wong Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Gamcha, Bengali cotton -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel Thank you for sending this good quality gumcha. It is of a good length and does not fall at inconvient times. The dyes do run when first washed. It is a nice gumcha

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by Edward Davies Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] I was very happy with the extremely high quality of the volumes, which are beautifully bound and look very pretty, and they are designed in a reader friendly way. The shipping cost was reasonable given the size of the package and that it was shipped overseas; the delivery time was good, and the books well protected in the packaging. Amazing value for money given the great quality of binding and the number of volumes (30). Overall I'm very happy with the purchase and would recommend the set.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Stickers 50 Pack by marlene cloutier Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Jagannatha Stickers 50 Pack Hare Bol Love love love my Jagannatha stickers , I put them everywhere the colours are bright and just makes me smile when I look at them, will order more for sure. Chant and Be Happy , Hare Bol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Small Aroti Set (8-9" tray with Bell, Incense Holder, Flower Tray, Conch, Ghee Lamp) by marlene cloutier Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Small Aroti Set (8-9" tray with Bell, Incense Holder, Flower Tray, Conch, Ghee Lamp) Love my Aroti set , It's everything I could ask for good size and will fit nice on my Alter thanks,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandal Chandan [Aastha Gandha] by marlene cloutier Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Sandal Chandan [Aastha Gandha] Excellent product great price, Love your store and looking forward to buying more items. Hare Bol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tilak Stamp by marlene cloutier Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Tilak Stamp Thanks been waiting for my Tilak stamp as was having trouble doing it myself. Well crafted and happy to receive this item, been wanting one for a long time, thanks again. Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Flat by marlene cloutier Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Flat Love my Tulsi neck beads, put them on as soon as my order came in. Am pleased with how beautiful they are and the work to make them. Thanks again Hare Bol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wooden Book Stand - Compact Size by marlene cloutier Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Wooden Book Stand - Compact Size Hare Krishna, This Wooden Book stand, is very well crafted and a nice piece to add to my collection. Thanks Hare Bol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by Charles Smallwood Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] Great album! I enjoy chanting along with some of its tracks, and enjoy listening to all of them. George Harrison of the Beatles produced it, the recording quality is excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern by Loreley Fronty Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern Thank you so much for my khadi kurta, Well arrived in Paris Best regards Laura Fronty

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs by Randall Uerkvitz Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs Being new to Krishna consciousness, yet unable to attend the morning program, this kit has become invaluable to me! Because of the CD's I am now able to practice and memorize prayers and more! The beautiful backgrounds I use as my in home temple for now, what a blessing this has been to me...Thank you so much! HARE KRISHNA...Sincerely Randall

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Jute by tom lee Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Harinam Chadar Jute Nice chadar. I'm over 6ft tall and this covers me well. I bought the saffron this time, but would prefer the orange, however this is just personal taste - will buy that next time! Extremely reasonable price for a decent quality product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada's Books for Amazon Kindle by Ryan Bissett Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Srila Prabhupada's Books for Amazon Kindle I have been putting off buying a kindle over the years...but to have ALL of Prabhupada's books in a portable format...for GBP 6.44, this is a no-brainer. Thank you so much to whoever has made this possible.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Library by Cathy Pritchard Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Prabhupada Library Every book arrived individually saran-wrapped and in perfect condition. Fortunately, it was very well packaged because the box that they arrived in took a lot of abuse during shipping. I am extremely excited to immerse myself in this literature, and I'm sure you will be, too. I highly recommend this collection for the quality, the pricing, and the selection of books. Thank you Krishnastore.com!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada Murti 10.5" by Ted Wahl Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Srila Prabhupada Murti 10.5" The quality of the murti is wonderful. It fills my heart with joy to know that I have Srila Prabhupada as a full time house guest.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Library by Ted Wahl Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Prabhupada Library Pollution in our environment is obviously a concern for all living beings on plant earth. Yet the pollution of consciousness that pervades human society is an even grater threat. It is in light of this that I am immeasurably grateful to have Phabhupada's library. I can not put in words how much it means to me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by John Forristal Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round A good price for nice Tulsi beads. Delivery was pretty fast from India.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Large Blowing Conch Shell (9") -- Architectured by Sunil Adsule Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Large Blowing Conch Shell (9") -- Architectured Dear Krishna-Store, I picked up a large blowing shankha (conch) from Krishna Store Online in Aug 2014. It was delivered within one week. GREAT to receive very nice looking shankha. I was delighted that I was able to blow it as well (after a practice for almost 2 weeks or so - but it is not difficult). Its trumpeting vibrations are so auspicious. I feel ..... quite and at peace every time I blow the conch. Now it is part of my daily pooja ritual. Thank You Very Much to Krishna Store Organizers for their beautiful seva and making authentic shankhas (conch) available. I just want to add that, after hearing about shankha-mahatmya (Glory of Conch), I looked for a real big shankha in Delhi including the Pooja Market near Red Fort, but in vain. Learnt from Shopkeepers that Government of India has banned the sale of sea-items in general, except at places of pilgrimages - such as Varanasi, Haridwar etc. When I searched on net, stumbled upon Krishna Store and bought immediately. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi, Plain Solid Color by johnny coe Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi, Plain Solid Color beautiful weight cotton kurta. size is good as well the colour of shirt is very nice. price is very reasonable. will order more in near future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals by johnny coe Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals beautiful sound. perfect size kartals. would recommend to anyone looking for compact bells for kirtan.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna on a Swing Looking at Each Other by Melody Wasylciw Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Radha and Krishna on a Swing Looking at Each Other These are high quality glossy photo-type prints with a very clear picture of your favourite works of art. I ordered a variety of at least 10 prints and they all came up very nice. Perfect for the altar, framing and for travel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Flora Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Sanjay Parti Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Tulsi Flora Incense -- (225 gram pack) This product is fine, I am using it from last couple of weeks. Good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Krishna Playing Flute -- All over Print by AMITABH MUTLURU Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
T-Shirt: Krishna Playing Flute -- All over Print The t-shirt is good quality and attractive. The picture of the product on web gives the correct depiction. However was very unhappy with delivery. Was told it would take a week, the product shipped from Vrindavan and could be tracked to Delhi. No tracking from there onwards. It took altogether 3 + weeks to get the shipment. The shipment tracking on the site then showed first attempt was undelievred but we checked security gate logs and no delivery /courier person came to apartment. In short, would appreciate better tracking and faster shipment. Thanks!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi by Leigh Oates Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi Great simple small book bag or purse. Price is very fair. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti Saffron Cotton Thick -- No Borders by richard stein Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Dhoti Saffron Cotton Thick -- No Borders This is essentially a large piece of fabric cut from a fabric bolt, I think. The quality of the cotton is very good, and the sannyasin color is exactly what I wanted. This is so good in fact I think I shall buy several more and possibly use the fabric to make yoga pants, etc. Thanks for providing such a wonderful product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Brahma Samhita by Benjamin Bieber Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Sri Brahma Samhita Brahma Samhita is very nice but I would not recommend it for the beginner. It contains highly esoteric descriptions of Goloka dhama and Krishnas transcendental lila in the spiritual world. As is said in the introduction, one should first be familiar with scriptures like Bhagavad Gita and Srimad Bhagavatam. Afterwards you can enjoy it much more. Nice Edition too, and it was delivered carefully, I received it in a good condition. It would be very nice if soon there would be a hardbound Edition of Brahma Samhita, because it is such an important text.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Songs of the Vaisnava Acaryas -- Original 1972 Edition by Benjamin Bieber Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Songs of the Vaisnava Acaryas -- Original 1972 Edition Nice original Edition of the ISKCON song book, Srila Prabhupada made many recordings of this Vaishnava Bengali classics. Also the life sketch of Thakur Bhaktivinode is very informative and beautifully narrated. This books were stored, i think for approximately 40 years now, but my Edition is surprizingly quite readable and in good condition. A very important book for all sincere devotees, the text of the Songs is flooded with Krishna-prema. I highly recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Benjamin Bieber Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Very nice, really, you are so Kind at Krishnastore!! Ist the third time now, and i'm very satisfied. The bead bag has a nice Quality and is very comfortable around the Hand. Normally the book should be On chanting Hare Krishna, but because the last time I ordered the complete set of Prabhupadas books and there was no Chant and be happy there, but teachings of queen Kunti, they knew that I already have 10 copys of On chanting Hare Krishna, so they gave me Chant and be Happy, which is very interesting, it reveals the mind of one of the Beatles and his relation to the Hare Krishna Movement and Srila Prabhupada. Very much appreciated it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 by ANGIOLINA ARZENTON Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 what a wonderfoul mix of fragrances! the bottles are not all those that have been described but is great in any case

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Saffron Jute by ANGIOLINA ARZENTON Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Kurta -- Saffron Jute this kurta is so soft , I could not ask for anything better . I love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy Journey to Other Planets by Troy Bent Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Easy Journey to Other Planets This book is amazing and I've known many spiritually inclined people to reference this book. It is both for the spiritual novice and for the guru. Modern science is beginning to touch on ideas contained herewith in.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Lapel Pin by Troy Bent Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Jagannatha Lapel Pin Good quality pin to show my Hare Krishna pride. The clasp on the back is sturdy and looks good on my blazers and suits jackets.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Higher Taste Vegetarian Cookbook by Troy Bent Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
The Higher Taste Vegetarian Cookbook After eating at a temple for the first time I was hooked. I had to know how they do it (with the food). My joke for a while was "if you religious society made food this good I'd join them, but they don't." The recipes in this books are easy and I will be using it for years to come.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Troy Bent Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round How did they string these together so well. I can't find the knot. These are much different from the strands of beads I can buy at temples here (DC). These have no clasp, no opening, you just loop them and wear them. A small work craftsmanship!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Skirt for Girls -- Jaipuri, White with Printed Pattern by Troy Bent Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Gopi Skirt for Girls -- Jaipuri, White with Printed Pattern This skirt is beautiful and arrived about 2 weeks after I ordered from India. My only regret is not ordering perhaps 4 at a time instead of one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking by Barbara Draney Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking This beautifully presented cook book is amazing. The recipes are easy to follow, and are quick to make. A very good buy even if you are not vegetarian. The meals are delicious.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by William Campbell Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Mridanga Drum - Tilak The yellow Tilak Mridanga was received two weeks after being ordered. It arrived safely packaged and is absolutely beautiful! It was tuned nicely and is a pleasure to play and adds a lot to our weekly Sankirtan group. There is a tuning key that has its own place in the carry strap and I can not conceive how a mridanga could be any better; especially for praise of Sri Krsna! Hari Bol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna with Cow by David Kulund Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna with Cow I am always happy with everything I order from Krishna store. The Radha Krishna with Cow wall hanging looks spectacular glistening in the sunlight and makes my meditation room the best room in the house. Hare Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Introduction to Sanskrit Part 2 by HAMZA ÖMER CELİK Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Introduction to Sanskrit Part 2 An alternative work for those who want to learn this language

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] by HAMZA ÖMER CELİK Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] excellent good, really better that than other printed publishing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by Anupama Chalamalasetty Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel I am really happy with the product, they were exactly the quality that was mentioned in the website, I would suggest anybody to buy it if you need good quality products. This website is reliable and we could buy any products that are required by us.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 1981 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2014 Krishna Store