Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread by Tamil Mani Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread I am wearing it now, and I love it although it is inexpensive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The King Of Knowledge - Raja Vidya by Tamil Mani Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
The King Of Knowledge - Raja Vidya Yet to read it. This must be another of Prabhupada's excellent work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Matchless Gift by Tamil Mani Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
The Matchless Gift Yet to read it. Prabhupada's books are always superb.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Second Chance [1991 (first) edition] by Tamil Mani Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
A Second Chance [1991 (first) edition] Yet to read it. Prabhupada's books are always superb.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking by Rakesh Beri Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking I received the book that I ordered in a very good condition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Om mishra Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD It's was good and thank you very much and I aspect same things in future too. Hope u to be your customer again soon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by Leon Lane Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] I am very satisfied with my order. The books got to me in a short amount of time and in xlnt condition. Thank you,,I look forward to getting other items from you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders by Charles Peckham Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders The patterns are just right for me. It is not too simple and not too fancy. It is made of sturdy cotton that can be folded and twisted as needed. I went to the parashakti temple nearby and I had no problems with it. It combines well with the the kurta and shawl I was wearing. I looked more Hindu than many of the Hindus there whom were wearing western clothing; except for the priests and a tantrik tamil group that came to visit their ishta dev from Washington DC. Haribol...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern by Charles Peckham Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern I was impressed with the purple patterns on this kurta. I had never seen a pattern like that before. I am also grateful that they picked a color that I had asked for. Haribol...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Saffron Jute by Brian McNeil Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Kurta -- Saffron Jute This is an excellent product. It fits perfectly. Thank you very much for prompt delivery.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by Sharma Satish Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Mridanga Drum - Tilak Hare Krishna .do you have Mridanga Drum cover.I mean bag to carry for outside .how much cost is

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Small by charles singletary Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Small Thank You....great prices...almost like you want people to have these gems....again ,,thank you....The beads helped keep me focused.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") by Dulce Castro Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") My beautiful deities came through my beloved Gurudev's causless mercy, this photo is recently taken. Their lovely Faces are so beautiful, and it's so easy to make Their clothes. Jay Sri Sri Radha Krishna, Jay Gurudev!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals by Luka Botica Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals Such a good price and good product! Safe and fast shipping! Hare Krsna from Croatia!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored by Luka Botica Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored Cheap price and quality product! Safe and fast shipping! Haribol from Croatia!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain Standard Size by Luka Botica Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain Standard Size Everything's perfect! Safe and quick shpping! Thank you! Haribol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's by John Duggan Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's Great quality and very warm will buy again and well made

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by Monina Conanan Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Nice scent. I love using this for my Radha Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar by George Venetsanakos Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar I like it a lot. I am looking forward to use it when the very cold weather comes. Thank you very much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print by curtis knudson Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print Extremely pleased with my shirts, soap and toothpaste!! Very happy with all items and shipping was fast and I so enjoyed getting a package from India in the mail. Thank you!!! Hare Krishna!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Joel Fairbank Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) This is fantastic-smelling incense and I offer it to Bhaktivedanta Swami, Lord Caitanya, and Radha-Govinda every morning. Thank you, Janesvara dasa ACBSP

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by William Sawyer Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2014
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] Though I would prefer to have the original, first edition Srimad Bhagavatam in printed book form, this second edition Pre-1978 Srimad Bhagavatam set is the next best thing! I am sure I will find years of enjoyable reading experiences, coupled with an immersive learning of ancient Indian culture and spirituality. I recommend Srila Prabhupada's English translations for understanding ancient to modern Bhakti religion and culture from a Vedic perspective. I would equate the Srimad Bhagavatam to the Zohar in the Hebrew spiritual circles. It contains knowledge of Vedic astronomy and accounts of the pastimes of the Supreme Personality of Godhead (KRSNA Book in this set.) These volumes are worth at least their weight in gold. Thank you krishanstore.com for a most excellent offering for devotee and scholar alike! A most comprehensive encyclopedia of everything one needs for attaining KRSNA Consciousness! Hare KRSNA~!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna with Cow by akshaya priya Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna with Cow Very nice piece of tapestry.The color combinations are great. Happy to have it in my home.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders by Duruvanlal Jothikrishnan Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders This item was excellent. Met all my expectations. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) by BEVERLEY STUART Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) It is a lovely print and the quality is very good. I have had it framed and looks beautiful. Thank you I am very happy with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Jute, white by Patricia Holtzman Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Kurta -- Jute, white Very nice service.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada's Original Delhi Bhagavatam Set by Phillip Davies Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Srila Prabhupada's Original Delhi Bhagavatam Set Srila Prabhupada's use of English in the written form is some thing that I had forgotten, and even these particular copies were not common in the NY temples of the 70's although there were some. Getting these copies and realizing the particular idiom of Srila Prabhupada, has once again brought to life the sounds and smells and the devotees of the old 55th st temple. while reading I have to have the online copy open as well just to cross refer and I always find myself reading out loud. I am so pleased to now have them. Jai Srila Prabhupada, thank you Krishnastore Pradyumna Das

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by William Sawyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] Though I would prefer to have the original, first edition Srimad Bhagavatam in printed books, this Srimad Bhagavatam set is the next best thing! I am sure I will find years of enjoyable reading experience, coupled with an immersive learning of ancient Hindi culture and spirituality. I recommend Srila Prabhupada's English translations for understanding ancient to modern Hindi religion and culture from a Vedic perspective. I would equate the Srimad Bhagavatam to the Zohar in the Hebrew spiritual circle. These volumes are at least worth their weight in gold. Thank you krishanstore.com for such a wonderful offering for devotee and scholar alike! A most comprehensive encyclopedia of everything one needs for attaining KRSNA Consciousness! Hare KRSNA~!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by kathy McChesney Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Everything was packaged very well. I love the energy of these tulsi beads. Thank you so much for offering these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bindis Suhag -- Plain Red Velvet (40 x 3 packs) by Karen Presta Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
Bindis Suhag -- Plain Red Velvet (40 x 3 packs) Bindis are fine. Nice glue; nice size. Hare Krsna Kare Rama

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Earrings by Karen Presta Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
Jagannatha Earrings Very nice matching ear rings!. Nothing cheap about this necklace/ear ring set. Good quality!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Jagannatha Pendant by Karen Presta Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
Lord Jagannatha Pendant This is the best quality, most well made Lord Jagannatha pendant/necklace I have ever seen! All the devotees at the center were impressed. same is true of the matching ear rings.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Worship Manual from Sri Krishna Balarama Mandir by Karen Presta Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
Deity Worship Manual from Sri Krishna Balarama Mandir This manual has a good deal of helpful information in it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clothes for Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subudra Deities by Karen Presta Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
Clothes for Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subudra Deities These outfits are sweet. Could be sewn a little better, but for the price they are very nice and festive.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Prabhupada) by Karen Presta Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Prabhupada) These shoes are delightful; a nice addition to my altar.They are perfect for the new 8" murti of HDG Srila Prabhupada.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) by Mabick Thapa Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) Perfect for using it to offer food to Krishna, and is made of great quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Devotional Music Lessons: Mridanga, Kartals and Harmonium (4 DVD set) by Mabick Thapa Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Devotional Music Lessons: Mridanga, Kartals and Harmonium (4 DVD set) This is very useful to help new devotees in kirtans.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Scott Miller Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack Absolutely wonderful collection of incense. The scents are all beautiful and extremely fragrant. Superior quality, second to none!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi, Plain Solid Color by Scott Miller Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi, Plain Solid Color Super nice kurta and for the price it's a steal of a deal. I wear mine all the time and haven't had any issues with snags or buttons pooping off or anything. Comfortable enough to wear around the house and still nice enough to wear to the ashram.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Assorted Krishna Greeting Card (Pack of 10) by Nicholas Francis Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
Assorted Krishna Greeting Card (Pack of 10) HARE KRSNA! Really nice cards, all different, and blissfully transcendental pictures of the spiritual world. Unbeatable price at $0.83 a card! I will definately consider buying from KishnaStore again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Stickers 5 Pack by Nicholas Francis Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
Jagannatha Stickers 5 Pack HARE KRSNA!Stickers were first class and a great price. Your servant, Ananga Manjari

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna with Cow by sheila calderon Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna with Cow Beautiful with great detail and colours. Thanks for offering such great wall hangings.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by Dr Shilpi Saxena Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] It is a great pleasure to receive Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 edition, compact 30 volumes]. Because it became very easy to read during travels. Thanks a lot. SRimad Bhagavatam is the real Darshan of Sri RadhaGovind ji. Dandavat Pranam Hare Krsna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Incense Holder Stand by John O'Toole Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
Steel Incense Holder Stand Here is a product that does what it says. It is pretty indestructible, I have not had any issues. When fully packed, it makes a great flower of incense sticks which fills a huge space with a beautiful aroma. (I used mine to scent a large hall, with its windows open).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoop Pure Incense Sticks 3.5" by John O'Toole Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
Dhoop Pure Incense Sticks 3.5" The incence, which I have now used several times, smells great, pungent but not too strong. I would rank it 9/10.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads by Mitul Vyas Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads excellent product and happy to deal with you in future

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Gray Davies Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) This is the only incense I will use and I get this twin pack as my father uses the same. The quality and essense is calming and peaceful. Delivery was express as usual and their price is indeed very good which is most useful as I burn it a lot of the time when at home.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acrylic Stand -- Mayapur Nrsimha by Syta LetkauskaitÄ— Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Acrylic Stand -- Mayapur Nrsimha Hare Krishna, Mayapur Nrsmha acrylic stand is just simply nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Tulsi Pendant Necklace by Syta LetkauskaitÄ— Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Radha Tulsi Pendant Necklace Very beautiful Tulsi Pendant Necklace, I'm very satisfied

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by monica johansson Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round I am super happy about how fast my order was delivered and to my door. Well packed and exactly what I asked for. I have no hesitation in ordering again because of this. Ive never ordered online before so I had reservations in doing so. I can trust the Krishna on line store and I believe you can too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2072 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2014 Krishna Store