Home Contact Guarantee About
Home Home Books Audio Video Other
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") - Hand Cymbals by DIANE CLARK Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") -  Hand Cymbals The Cymbals arrived very quickly,were well packaged and I and my family are thrilled with them. They create a beautiful sound. I would highly recommend this product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Aurora Weiss Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) I was so happy to receive my order from your store! The package smelled heavenly even before I could get it open! My whole house smells amazing! So excited to use my incense when company comes over too! In gratitude! Aurora Weiss

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Aurora Weiss Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) This Parijata incense is of exemplary quality! I have a friend here in the states who adores it and couldn't find it any longer from her supplier. I was thrilled to find it here at your store! It will be part of her Christmas gift. I'm making her a standing incense burner from a recycled wine bottle. It will be wonderful with this exotic scent wafting from it! Thank you for carrying a product thought to be "extinct" from our surroundings! In gratitude! Aurora Weiss

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking by Stefan Lundblad Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking My favourite amongs cookbooks. Nice pictures, handy format and also gives room for variation.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Powder, pure and natural (aprox 90 grams) by Igor Zoric Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Sandalwood Powder, pure and natural (aprox 90 grams) Very pure sandal powder.huge amount... Very happy with it. Ilachand

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by John O'Toole Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Very good. I have enjoyed listening to the disc and making use of the beads. The incense is good too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by John O'Toole Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] Brilliant album. Love listening to it. I was pleasantly surprised. Very pleasantly surprised by the first track.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs by John O'Toole Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs Very good. I cannot complain. It is terribly good and very interesting. The incense is fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Temple Bhajana Book by John O'Toole Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Temple Bhajana Book I have found this a very interesting read, interested as I am in Ritual and Rites. The Krishna Store excels itself.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) by Joanna Pollner stamper Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) Great service not to mention the quality of prints

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Ganesh by Graeme Lomas Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Ganesh nice quality wall hanging. Image is well painted. However not all wall hanging depicting other personalities are as well painted.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic ISKCON Kirtans & Bhajans (from the 70's MP3 DVD) by MANIK BHAVNANI Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Classic ISKCON Kirtans & Bhajans (from the 70's MP3 DVD) EXCELLENT QUALITY IN SOUND AND MANUFACTURE REASONABLE PRICE TOO

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's by John Duggan Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's Very good quality item as always from the Krishna store will buy again from you guys thanks John

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Ganesh by Robert Haskins Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Ganesh Beautiful wall hanging! Great price, secure shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna on Swing by Gavin Prior Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna on Swing A lovely item to help raise the consciousness of your home - a joyful item indeed and very beautiful! Not the detail of the prints but the joy is very much included.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Saffron Cotton by Miles Lang Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Yogi Pants Saffron Cotton These are great trousers. The shape of them is very comfortable, and I've since ordered a number of pairs. The level of service from the good people at Krishna Store is very impressive and I'm glad to have found somewhere to buy items like these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron by Miles Lang Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron The shirt was sent promptly and arrived nicely packaged. It's very well made of beautiful cloth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by Fiona Steiner Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Beautiful oils delivered quickly from India no fuss. Thank YOU

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack by Cathy Pritchard Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack This collection is a gem, a spiritual masterpiece for all who find inspiration in the wonderous exploits of Lord Krishna. Appropriate and engaging for all ages, this collection honors Krishna in a quaint, friendly, and unique way. I highly recommend this DVD collection to everyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Shawn Jivani Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Hare Krsna!! PAHMO! Great Store + Fast Shipping + Very Good Quality! ~ Hari Bol! Shyam (Miami)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] by Juhi Bansiwal Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] Excellent Service! Would love to order again :) Hare Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Large by Jose Quinteros Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Large Beads bad in quality. too small, and everything badly made but its ok for first beads.......................................................-
...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna and Balarama by Scott Cortese Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
Krishna and Balarama The canvas picture is 40'' by 30'' and I was worried that the quality would be affected by the size. Everybody thats sees the picture mistakes it for a painting the photo looks so good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Teachings of Lord Kapila -- The Son of Devahuti by Mark Barnett Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
The Teachings of Lord Kapila -- The Son of Devahuti Disappointed with India print version that's poor quality paperback, used to be BBT print version in high quality hard cover, but for price is ok.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Darshan Deity Photo Book by Hanno Uys Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Darshan Deity Photo Book Thank you for your excellent service and delivery of this amazing book. It was worth every penny, and KrishnaStore certainly proved their worth by distinction! Hare Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Universal Teacher DVD by Karen Presta Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
The Universal Teacher DVD THIS DVD PLAYS FINE ON OUT TV. NEVER VIEWED A PRODUCTION BY THIS COMPANY B4. INFORMATIVE AND CREATIVELY FILMED.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My Hare Krishna Family by Karen Presta Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
My Hare Krishna Family SO MUCH ENJOYED SEEING THIS AGAIN. HONEST AND I ENTERTAINING.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pilgrimage to Ahobilam DVD by Karen Presta Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Pilgrimage to Ahobilam DVD THIS WAS REALLY ENJOYABLE AND INFORMATIVE . OLDER BUT STILL VERY NICE.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Teachings of Queen Kunti [From 1978 Edition, Hardcover] by Karen Presta Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Teachings of Queen Kunti [From 1978 Edition, Hardcover] SUCH A WORTHY BOOK FOR THE PRICE. VERY HAPPY TO HAVE THIS NICE COPY.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Nectar of Devotion [1972 Edition] by Karen Presta Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
The Nectar of Devotion [1972 Edition] VERY NICE. PRINT A LITTLE SMALLER THAN EXPECTED. PRICE IS SURELY REASONABLE.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Karen Presta Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD VERY NICE COPY OFTHE GITA. DVD IS OPERATIONAL AND CONTENT INSPIRING.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Sam Treloar Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Excellent! This takes me right back to the early days of the Melbourne Temple in Danks St. Delightfully subtle, yet with its own distinctive scent. Back in the 70's when the entrance was on the Eastern side before it was bricked in, we used to buy something very similar from the wooden chest there. It came wrapped in yellow cellophane, no brand or label, more like a village product than a commercial item - little bundles tied with unbleached cotton thread. It was very special. So is this!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by Monina Conanan Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Kurta -- Cotton, white just like the silk kurta, it fits well but little short, otherwise it is perfect.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by Monina Conanan Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Kurta -- Cotton, white just like the silk kurta, it fits well but little short, otherwise it is perfect.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants White Cotton by Monina Conanan Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Yogi Pants White Cotton this pants is good. i like the fabric. but i thnk it runs a little bit small.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by Barbara Draney Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special What a wonderful introduction to Krishna - I would highly recommend this lovely, insightful book to anyone, even if you just want a good read. If you are interested in the Krishna faith, this is an excellent book to begin your journey with. I am reading it now and will keep reading it as it is so inspiration.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by david raum Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Hare Krishna ! I love all your products. I simply love getting things from Vrndaban. I don't even want to throw the packaging away knowing that there may be a particle of dust from the Land of Krishna stuck to the tape ! Jai Srila Prabhupada

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Thick by Kamlesh Vikram Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Thick Glories to my. lord Krishna! This mala is awesome whenever i wear it people ask me about it and where i got it from. Thank you! Vikram K.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by Krista Zahn Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special Great purchase, amazing read, and the CD has been on repeat. Love it!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopal Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Krista Zahn Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Gopal Incense -- (225 gram pack) Smells AMAZING!!!!!! I get many compliments from guests in my home.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna on Swing by Krista Zahn Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna on Swing Absolutely LOVE it!!! It looks beautiful hung on my wall, it brings a warmth to the room. So glad I bought it!!! #HareKrishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Plain White Sari with Color Pattern Borders by Birute Zygmantaite Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Plain White Sari with Color Pattern Borders Thank you for this white saree, very beautiful and good quality. Hare Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peacock Fan for Deity Worship by Shrijit Mukherjee Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
Peacock Fan for Deity Worship Very good quality Peacock Fan. Arrived nicely packaged.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Camphor, 100% pure and natural (aprox 140 grams) by Shrijit Mukherjee Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
Camphor, 100% pure and natural (aprox 140 grams) I am very happy with the quality of the Camphor. They are packaged nicely so they may be preserved for longer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Mridanga Shaped - Big by Juan Carlos Ramchandani Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Mridanga Shaped - Big Perfectly shaped, tulasi is good quality. KKD Spain

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Large Beads by Juan Carlos Ramchandani Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Large Beads Very nice silver and tulasi kanthi mala. It can promtly and well packed. KKD Spain

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ayurvedic Soap, Medimix Sandalwood (125 gram bar) by Beth Panitz Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2014
Ayurvedic Soap, Medimix Sandalwood (125 gram bar) Wonderful smell. Great gift. Thanks. Hare Krsna, Hare Krsna, Krsna Krsna Hare Hare.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Caitanya His Life and Teachings by tammy vognetz Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Lord Caitanya His Life and Teachings Excellent book about lord Chaitanya. I love this book. Highly reccomended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Large by tammy vognetz Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Large I love these beads they have brought my spirituality to life. Highly reccomended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain Standard Size by tammy vognetz Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain Standard Size Excellent baag for my beads. Great price and great bag

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 1918 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2014 Krishna Store