Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) by Danica Pantelic Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) This is a vers beatiful and high quality set. Im very happy with this purchase! Thank you for your wonderful service KrishnaStore

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Musk Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Julian Noyce Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Musk Incense -- (225 gram pack) The incense I bought from the Krishna store is some of the most fragrant, best value masala incense available. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandal Chandan [Aastha Gandha] by Rhi Howard Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Sandal Chandan [Aastha Gandha] Am really enjoying this product. I found the smell to be a little strong at first; but now that I'm used to it, its really lovely.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by Alessandro D'Arpini Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round Shipment took time to arrive to my house but... What is time? We are all dreaming! Our perpetual body is in Vaikunta.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by Lex Hundsdorfer Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special This set has helped evolve my spiritual journey. So thankful for George Harrison and the ways of Krsna guiding the way to enlightenment. A great set to have. I would recommend to anyone trying to live a life of compassion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Science of Self Realization [1978 (first) edition Hard Cover] by Marina Martens Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Science of Self Realization [1978 (first) edition Hard Cover] As always, Srila Prabhupadas worda are a joy to read, comforting, inspiring and enlightening. Looking forward to more of his stuff.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hoodie Jacket: Om Sign -- Embroided, Large Size by Marina Martens Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Hoodie Jacket: Om Sign -- Embroided, Large Size Good quality. garment feels pleasant to the skin, badge is of a wonderful brightness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Marina Martens Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Good quality, the beads are right in size. Did not have time yet to listen to the CD, though.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Maria Teresa Agozzino Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Masala Incense Variety Pack A pleasant and cost-effective way of sampling new scents -- many unknown to me before. I haven't tried them all yet but so far am enjoying all the rich and pungent scents. However, Vrindavan Flower remains my overall favourite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Maria Teresa Agozzino Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) The Krishna Store is the only supplier I have found of high quality Vrindavan Flower Incense, and the 225 gram pack is cost effective. The staff and the incense are lovely! Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tilak, Lotus & Conch Shell Japa Bead Bag by Illara Sunsurn Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Tilak, Lotus & Conch Shell Japa Bead Bag First off I am quite happy with my japa bead bag, though I noticed that there are some bits of misalignment on the stitching of the words 'Hare Krishna' and the stencil used to line up the needle, this however is a VERY MINOR issue, the bag itself is well crafted and the stencil dots showing the very minor misplacement will possibly fade in time, and it will look wonderfully perfect as it gets used daily and cared for in the weeks months and years to come.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Round Tulsi Japa Beads by Illara Sunsurn Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Round Tulsi Japa Beads I got the medium sized round Tulsi Japa Beads, and so far couldn't be more happy with them. Soft to the touch and the head bead is easily distinct from the rest which you can feel while it is in the bag makes for when you do your rounds easy to notice, and go onto your next round. Very enjoyable.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Prahalad -- The Story of a Great Devotee of the Lord by Jennifer Cuffee Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Prahalad -- The Story of a Great Devotee of the Lord This book is great! Well written for children and lots of pictures. Perfect for reading to babies or teaching your child how to read. I highly recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jasmine Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by william merryman Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Jasmine Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) I think its a good product at a reasonable price delivered quickly Thank You ------------------------sam

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by william merryman Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) I think its a good product at a reasonable price delivered quickly ---------------------------sam

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by Maria Teresa Agozzino Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Powerful fragrance at a reasonable price. I ordered the Vrindavan Flower oil because I enjoy the incense. The oil is a little soapier, but it has grown on me. I use it in my candle oil burner, sometimes alone and sometimes mixed with other oils. The only drawback is that it is difficult to pour without losing some -- the cute little bottle does not come with a dripper. I have resorted to pouring a little into the lid and then into the water. Efficient friendly service!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Embroidered Handbag -- Large (11" x 9") by Adrienne Bertagnolli Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Embroidered Handbag -- Large (11" x 9") I love this bag, it's very pretty and spacious. It's also a really affordable price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Cap -- White Cotton by P A Wright Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Prabhupada Cap -- White Cotton Serious meditators will know the body gets cold when we sit. A shawl or robe helps keep warm but this does not prevent heat loss through the head. This white cotton cap is suitable for preventing heat loss through the head - an excellent addition to your practice clothing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Jute, white by mario pagano Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2015
Kurta -- Jute, white Thank you very much very nice kurta. Hare Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaisnava Calendar 2015 -- Mayapur Picture Diary by mario pagano Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2015
Vaisnava Calendar 2015 -- Mayapur Picture Diary Thank you very much. Hare Krishna and God may bless you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is Softcover [1972, Complete Edition] by Nancy Christofferson Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
Bhagavad Gita As It Is Softcover [1972, Complete Edition] Perfect Bhagavad Gita, the best one on the market. Purports by Srila Prabhupada are simple and accessible to all. He really made it easy for all w wat to read it. The more I read it, the more I want to read. SP was a high grade scholar in Sanskrit - not many people can interpret the Gita like he did. I love the new softcover bind, the thin "bible"-like paper. It is my new bible! You can understand everything about life within this book.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by Nancy Christofferson Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] I'm so glad that I finally got these books! Perfect size, easy to carry around - I couldn't ask for more! I love the book, they're easy to read even for those who aren't likely bookworms like I am lol! Might seem expensive at first but for 30 books, reprint of the original books, for me it's totally worth the price. And shipping from Germany - Canada was pretty fast, I think I got it within 5 days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada's Books for Amazon Kindle by John Edwards Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
Srila Prabhupada's Books for Amazon Kindle Anyone who uses a Kindle and has an interest in Srila Prabhupada's books should buy this. It's ten bucks for a huge, priceless resource. Download included a txt file with very clear instructions too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Yogi Pants by susani gebhardt Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
Women's Yogi Pants very good comfortable fit, soft fabric, i like it, the pants will be very good in hot climate.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Large by Al Wescott Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2015
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Large This is my 2nd order and every thing went fast and smooth. The products are really nice. The best I have seen and you can't beat the prices.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Nectar of Devotion [1972 Edition] by Anna Khokher Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
The Nectar of Devotion [1972 Edition] Well packed and arrived quickly. Excellent as usual.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Clicker (Hand Tally) for Maha-Mantra Chanting by ALBERTA PROSPERI Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Japa Clicker (Hand Tally) for Maha-Mantra Chanting HARE KRISHNA this Japa clicker helps me to chant Hare Krishna while I am taking my dogs for a walk. Thank you so much. Haribol, Alberta

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Meditation CD with Srila Prabhuapda -- Audio CD by ALBERTA PROSPERI Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Japa Meditation CD with Srila Prabhuapda -- Audio CD HARE KRISHNA, this cd helps me to remain connected with Krishna during my housework, in this way my time becomes a blessed time. thank you so much, Haribol Alberta

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Temple Bhajana Book by ALBERTA PROSPERI Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Temple Bhajana Book hare KRISHNA, I just wanted to say that this book is really helpful to me because it helps me to follow the chants during artic in the temple. thank you so much, Haribol, Alberta

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Goloka Vrindavan Perpetual Desktop Calendar by NIRAV DAVE Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Goloka Vrindavan Perpetual Desktop Calendar VERY NICE CALENDER I WOULD SUGGEST TO EVERYONE THAT THEY SHOULD PURCHASE AT LEAST ONE PIECE FOR FAMILY. I AM IMPRESS WITH QUALITY AND DESIGN AND CALENDER PAGES. GO FOR IT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hare Krishna Music Box 12 Tunes by Elena Bushnell Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Hare Krishna Music Box 12 Tunes Hare Krishna! Wonderful transcendental sounds, our little boy started to dance when heard it! thank you very much. Would be good actually also have the same Box only that would be run on the electricity instead of batteries

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thin -- Color Borders by Loreley Fronty Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Dhoti White Cotton Thin -- Color Borders Very Nice product, well arrived in Paris Thanks Loreley Fronty

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Lisa Kellett Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) very impressed with these sticks, they burn beautfully and smell gorgeous. will be ordering more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Tulsi Pendant Necklace by Lisa Kellett Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Radha Tulsi Pendant Necklace Very impressed with the necklace and the speed it arrived. will definitely use again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Higher Taste Vegetarian Cookbook by Swami Alokananda Saraswati Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
The Higher Taste Vegetarian Cookbook I first had this book over 20 years ago but lost it in a move. I loved the recipes then and am ecstatic to be reacquainted with them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quilt for Single Bed by Swami Alokananda Saraswati Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Quilt for Single Bed The cotton quilt is both beautiful and practical. It was well packed and arrived at the estimated time. I would happily recommend this product. Thank you for the efficient service. Hari Aum

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada's Books for Amazon Kindle by Snehasis Chanda Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Srila Prabhupada's Books for Amazon Kindle I could not download . No assistance received. There is nothing to review

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna on Yamuna Bank by DAVID NORTH Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Krishna on Yamuna Bank A nice quality print which is very reasonably priced.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by DAVID NORTH Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) A really nice fragrance and a generous amount of incense sticks in the pack.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna's Flute -- Flower Design by LILIANE COPPENS Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2015
Krishna's Flute -- Flower Design Nice Krishna flute. Good quality and a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Dress with Hand Embroidery by LILIANE COPPENS Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2015
Radha Krishna Dress with Hand Embroidery Very beautiful outfit. Well made and good quality for a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Bracelets -- Gold with Colored Diamond by LILIANE COPPENS Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2015
Deity Bracelets -- Gold with Colored Diamond Very cute bracelets. I bought with blue stone. They are very charming.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna's Flute -- Peacock Design by LILIANE COPPENS Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2015
Krishna's Flute -- Peacock Design Beautiful flute, good quality for a good price. I'm very happy with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Raw Silk Chadar by Karim Allibhai Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
Men's Raw Silk Chadar Good and fast delivery. Very happy with product and service. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Nectar of Devotion [1972 Edition] by Anna Khokher Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
The Nectar of Devotion [1972 Edition] This arrived in good time as ever, and well packaged, in perfect condition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Vishnu In a Doorway by prasanth kumar Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Lord Vishnu In a Doorway I have fallen in love with this magnificent painting of my lord mahavishnu right from the moment I first saw it. The supremely effulgent lord appearing in a doorway- I am considering this doorway to be the heart of a devotee, where the supreme lord manifests in all His divine splendour. I love the typical south Indian style of the painting. Colours have been used in moderation so that the brilliance around the lord's person is augmented-it so appears that the whole painting is being illuminated.The serenity and beauty of the lord's face is indescribable.the ornaments are so intricate and lustrous-as befitting the mighty king of the universe.I would like to summarise with these words-a painting with such immense artistic and spiritual beauty that would make it the pride and joy of any puja room. Sri Krishna sharanam mama.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Handbag with Hare Krishna Mantra in Earthy Colors by Erik Hinkle Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Handbag with Hare Krishna Mantra in Earthy Colors Hare Krishna Hare Rama! Bought this handbag for my sister and she loves it. She always get wonderful complements on it from people whenever she uses it when going out. Has alot of space to hold many things and is beautifully designed. Hari Bol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Plain White with White Border by Frederic Antonious Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Plain White with White Border Very good price/quality relation. A little bit shortened I use it as a shawl

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's by Vidmantas Jusionis Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's Warm indian style , perfect quality wool waistcoat.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Robert Whalley Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) Absolutely the best Parijat masala, as always!! This is my fourth 225g case from Krishnastore, and I will be ordering again.when the time arrives!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2207 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2015 Krishna Store