Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Illara Sunsurn Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Harinam Chadar Cotton Just received my beautiful orange Harinam Chadars, thank you. They are beautiful and larger than expected. Even loved the smell as they came out of the package. I might have to get a few more as wall decorations in addition to the two I received today.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acrylic Stand -- Srila Prabhupada White Portrait by Sebastian Nunez Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Acrylic Stand -- Srila Prabhupada White Portrait Perfect size. Nothing like having our Master next to us.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada's Books ePub for iPad, tablets and eBook readers by Sebastian Nunez Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Prabhupada's Books ePub for iPad, tablets and eBook readers Books look good on my Ipod. Sometimes I'll take the paper book to work but mostly I'll read the ebooks. I truly enjoy having them all there. Excellent buy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada DVD Set by Sebastian Nunez Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Prabhupada DVD Set I'm happy I made this buy. I watch so little TV now. What positive is there to watch anyway? I bought a portable DVD player especially for these disks. I remember hearing about him and seeing his picture when I was growing up. There will never be another one like him. Buy this set.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Original Prabhupada Audio 1974, 1975, 1976 and 1977 on USB Drive by Sebastian Nunez Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Original Prabhupada Audio 1974, 1975, 1976 and 1977 on USB Drive Good shipping time from Australia to the States. Quality is fine. I plug it in at work and all is wonderful. How could it not be?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain Standard Size by Sebastian Nunez Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain Standard Size Good deal. It is a plain bead bag, as the ad says. Keeps them clean. Great saffron color.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored by Sebastian Nunez Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored Excellent price. The Neem feels good between my fingers and easy for counting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Jute by Sebastian Nunez Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Harinam Chadar Jute Purchased the saffron this time. Beautiful design. A bit worn at the edges but not a problem. Just gave it a little trim. I am 6 ft and it works as a shawl or to cover myself at night when it's warm. Overall a fine buy. Would buy another.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities, Small Size by Sebastian Nunez Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities, Small Size Perfect size for my nightstand. Enjoy seeing them there watching over me. Maybe I'll get a larger size later.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Joseph Miller (mail code B-32) Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Masala Incense Variety Pack The incense in this variety pack is of the highest quality. You can only find quality incense like this in India. Everyone (commercial stores and vendors) has incense they claim is 'good'... but it is, for the most part, actually nothing more than "smoky junk". You can feel the bhakti that is put into the production of this incense. The assortment of fragrances are generous, and the price is right. I would highly recommend this variety pack for Deity worship and general use for creating a calm, spiritual environment in you home.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad-gita As It Is Wholesale -- Case of 20 by Joseph Miller (mail code B-32) Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Bhagavad-gita As It Is Wholesale -- Case of 20 As servants of His Divine Grace AC Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada, we want to continue our commitment in supporting and engaging in this sankirtana movement, especially book distribution. This single activity was His Divine Grace's most cherished activity. KrsnaStore is not only providing Bhagavad-gita As It Is in the ORIGINAL un-edited edition, but is continuously offering a case of 20 hardbound copies at a reasonable purchase price. The books contain all the original color plates etc., and the paper and binding is of high quality. Any individual who receives one of these books will surely experience transcendental pleasure by the mercy of Prabhupada and Krsna, and their door to spiritual life will be opened. Thank you KrsnaStore for making these books available to devotees. The price is great, and the ordering process is very easy, taking only a few minutes on-line. Shipment is right to your door! Hare Krsna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron by diane caunt Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron Very nice garment, looks good with jeans. Fabric feels lovely and smooth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Jagannatha -- Embroided by diane caunt Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
T-Shirt: Jagannatha -- Embroided This T-Shirt is very high quality , thick material. It washes well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Reveals Universal Form Painting by Jendria Heaton Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Krishna Reveals Universal Form Painting Beautiful poster. I love looking at it up on our wall every day. The art is done well and the print itself is gorgeous and high-quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna With Deer and Peacock in Vrindavan by Jendria Heaton Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Krishna With Deer and Peacock in Vrindavan Beautiful poster. I love looking at it up on our wall every day. The art is done well and the print itself is gorgeous and high-quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* by Philip Pernice Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* The color blue came out to be more like a purple, but I like the color very much. I use them during my practices and they are perfect: lose, light, comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoop Pure Incense Sticks 3.5" by Elizabeth Kaiser Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Dhoop Pure Incense Sticks 3.5" Nice beautiful smell that lingers on after incence has been burnt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Yogi Pants by Elizabeth Kaiser Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Women's Yogi Pants I am happy with these pants but they do just fit me nicely. I am 5ft 3 1/2 inches tall, about 60kg, size 10 in Australian womens pants. So not sure if they would fit all sizes. not sure if they vary in sizes?? But will go nice to wear under a tunic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread by Elizabeth Kaiser Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread I love the pendant but will replace thread with larger one. Happy overall.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Narsimha Necklace with Black Thread (Large Size) by Elizabeth Kaiser Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Narsimha Necklace with Black Thread (Large Size) I have received a compliment on this pendant. But I think I will replace thread with something thicker. Overall happy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by marcus allsop Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2015
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Lovely,floral long lasting-not at all chemical smell.So many incenses these days smell cheap-Not the case with this.I now burn it every morning in front of my Beautifull south Indian stone Vishnu-Krishna Murthi.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack by Delanie Sky Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack Absolutely fantastic! My four year old daughter has fallen in love with Krsna through this DVD series. She asks many questions and learns something new each viewing, she even plays games outside based on the episodes! I highly recommend this product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Bob Anderson Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Bought these for the wife, she enjoys wearing them and remarks often on their beauty .... and she is not (yet!) a devotee!! ...Haribol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Meditation CD with Srila Prabhuapda -- Audio CD by Bob Anderson Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Japa Meditation CD with Srila Prabhuapda -- Audio CD This CD kicked it off for me... I feel as if I was taught Japa by His Divine Grace personally, and I still relish listening to this CD to chant along with him. If you are serious about Japa, doing it correctly, you NEED to get this. An essential for any devotee, IMHO...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Japa Beads -- Standard by Emma Codd Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Neem Japa Beads -- Standard Perfect mall beads for beginner users. Wish I'd known they were being shipped from India, however, as ordered them for an event I was running at my yoga studio and delivery date was long past the event.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Laddu Gopal Brass Deity 5" by Bob Anderson Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Laddu Gopal Brass Deity 5" Wonderful addition to our home. I agree with other reviewers, this is the best brass deity (quality) that I have ever seen. Very reasonably priced also. I would order this again if necessary, no question about it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Color Guide to Vrindavana by Bob Anderson Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
The Color Guide to Vrindavana This guidebook is an absolute GEM. Very nice photos, on a sort of "guided tour" through this Holy city. I am able to recount the journeys and happenings of many devotees down through the centuries. Well researched, it is pulling together much understanding and helping me to place teachings with historical places and actual events. It's like being there, folks... for those who can't be.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Songs of the Vaisnava Acaryas by Bob Anderson Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Songs of the Vaisnava Acaryas LOVE this resource. Use it for home worship EVERY DAY. Would not want to be without it -- sturdy bound, love that it is spiral bound, as the pages will stay flat -- and the print (font size) is very generous and easy-to-see. A winner, in my opinion. If you order the CD's of the Morning Program, you will find that the songs on that CD are in this songbook, so you can follow along. Outstanding job!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada's Books for Amazon Kindle by Bob Anderson Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Srila Prabhupada's Books for Amazon Kindle Another excellent value, install was very quick and easy (documentation included was very clear). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED if you use the Amazon Kindle.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Library by Bob Anderson Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Prabhupada Library Outstanding value. All titles individually wrapped so if you wish to give certain titles as gifts to others, they will know they are getting a brand-new copy and not one previously read. For the money, one of the best values for the money. Haribol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boys Krishna T-shirt by durga pearson Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Boys Krishna T-shirt I love the shirt and its a great fit however the picture was a little damaged when we received it. 4 out of 5 stars for this reason.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Umbrella - Walking Stick by mia anmarirose Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Jagannatha Umbrella - Walking Stick well i got this for my son liam pranayumuni and it was liked alot his face lit up as i have been telling him about juganath for a while of course given the choice he has been fond of subudra but it was lovely for his birthday now i can pick him from a croud beutiful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Balarama Pendant by mia anmarirose Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Balarama Pendant Another friend of mine from samoa took these he was over the moon haribol!kapai

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Earrings by mia anmarirose Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Jagannatha Earrings yes it was nice i ended up giving them to a charity and they thought it was a very nice gift

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by mia anmarirose Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] yes its quite odd the reason things go astray i listened to it promptly then it dissapeared i thought it quite odd but krishna does things for a reason haribol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) by mia anmarirose Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) yes lovely very colourful lovely to see my friend it was for enjoyed it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Amidst Flowers by mia anmarirose Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Krishna Amidst Flowers thanks very nice the item was on the small size enjoyable to veiw thanyou hare krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boys Dhoti and Kurta Set -- White Dhoti and Kurta by SHAYLESH SHARMA Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Boys Dhoti and Kurta Set -- White Dhoti and Kurta Very nice outfit - fits nicely and my son is very happy Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi, Plain Solid Color by Vince Francia Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi, Plain Solid Color ALWAY order 1-2 sizes bigger. The medium size I ordered was at least one size too small. And that was before washing. They are very small especially over the chest.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wondrous Feats -- Little Krishna DVD by neerad reddy Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Wondrous Feats -- Little Krishna DVD this is a profoundly beautiful tale of ancient wisdom. i found myself enjoying it as much as my son. i would only hope that more indian epics are brought to the screen with the production quality of this film. a true gem.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Small by Noelle Craver Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Small These beads are a perfect length and size. They seem to be hand carved. Very special. Namaste

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by Noelle Craver Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] This album is amazing. Such a lovely blend of chanting, music and love. The quality is excellent. Thanks Radha Krishna Temple and George Harrison. Namaste and Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada DVD Set by Jonahann Olaya Richadgon Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Prabhupada DVD Set Amazing product, after to watch this videology, i love more Guruji Srila Prabhupada Ki Jay!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic ISKCON Kirtans & Bhajans (from the 70's MP3 DVD) by Gary Floyd Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Classic ISKCON Kirtans & Bhajans (from the 70's MP3 DVD) Wonderful to hear this holy and moving music. Sung by a great saint. Love this cd. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 by Mariia Sherstinova Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 I am in love with these oils! When they got here, there was a leak inside the package and one could feel flowers' smell without opening it. However, all bottles were ok, no real damage inside. The smell of the oils is terrific. No words can describe it. I highly recommend this set if you want to try different varieties. Also, I was pleased that the package came directly from Vrindavan. And the customer service was very good. I even got an e-mail when I should be home for the package delivery. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Plain White with White Border by Archana Iyer Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Plain White with White Border Very nice & soft quality cotton. Very happy with this product. Please do not machine dry this item, as it will shrik.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teachings of Lord Caitanya [1968 Edition] by Erik Hinkle Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2015
Teachings of Lord Caitanya [1968 Edition] Currently reading right now. It's amazing to read about Lord Chaitanya's teachings and his divine love for Krishna. This book pushes me further everyday for advancing in spiritual knowledge. Hare Krishna Hare Rama!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Dress -- Wrap Around, 3 Piece -- Dupatta, Choli Cloth & Skirt by susan parker Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2015
Gopi Dress -- Wrap Around, 3 Piece -- Dupatta, Choli Cloth & Skirt i am very happy with the wrap i received and the colour i ordered is beautiful ..please show how to wear it...thank you!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by omar zeledon Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Mridanga Drum - Tilak We can have Kirtan now! Thank you very much! CanĀ“t wait to buy from you guys again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada Murti 10.5" by omar zeledon Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Srila Prabhupada Murti 10.5" Very nice looking, complete with extra dhoti and kurta! Very Happy AAA+++, we can have Guru puja at our new Preaching center in San Jose Costa Rica!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2437 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2015 Krishna Store