Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna with Cow by sheila calderon Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna with Cow Beautiful with great detail and colours. Thanks for offering such great wall hangings.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by Dr Shilpi Saxena Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] It is a great pleasure to receive Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 edition, compact 30 volumes]. Because it became very easy to read during travels. Thanks a lot. SRimad Bhagavatam is the real Darshan of Sri RadhaGovind ji. Dandavat Pranam Hare Krsna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Incense Holder Stand by John O'Toole Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
Steel Incense Holder Stand Here is a product that does what it says. It is pretty indestructible, I have not had any issues. When fully packed, it makes a great flower of incense sticks which fills a huge space with a beautiful aroma. (I used mine to scent a large hall, with its windows open).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoop Pure Incense Sticks 3.5" by John O'Toole Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2014
Dhoop Pure Incense Sticks 3.5" The incence, which I have now used several times, smells great, pungent but not too strong. I would rank it 9/10.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads by Mitul Vyas Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads excellent product and happy to deal with you in future

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Gray Davies Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) This is the only incense I will use and I get this twin pack as my father uses the same. The quality and essense is calming and peaceful. Delivery was express as usual and their price is indeed very good which is most useful as I burn it a lot of the time when at home.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acrylic Stand -- Mayapur Nrsimha by Syta LetkauskaitÄ— Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Acrylic Stand -- Mayapur Nrsimha Hare Krishna, Mayapur Nrsmha acrylic stand is just simply nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Tulsi Pendant Necklace by Syta LetkauskaitÄ— Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Radha Tulsi Pendant Necklace Very beautiful Tulsi Pendant Necklace, I'm very satisfied

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by monica johansson Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round I am super happy about how fast my order was delivered and to my door. Well packed and exactly what I asked for. I have no hesitation in ordering again because of this. Ive never ordered online before so I had reservations in doing so. I can trust the Krishna on line store and I believe you can too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads by sheila calderon Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads I love these Tulsi beads. They really sparkle and are beautiful with any outfit. Will probably get the longer strand as well.thanks for all ways providing quality products. Hare Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl's Sari -- Pure cotton by GINA TRUEX Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
Girl's Sari -- Pure cotton This worked well for our 11 yr old...and used a wms size small slip and choli

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Choli (Not Open)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari by GINA TRUEX Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
Choli (Not Open)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari We got this for a 11 yr old and the small worked out great as there is not a choli for young girls.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color by Victor Hugo Freire Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color The order arrived as requested, very good seller!!!Thank You, Namaste!!! Victor

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum Cover -- For Tilak, Balaram & Clay Mrdangas by Mark Brooks Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Mridanga Drum Cover -- For Tilak, Balaram & Clay Mrdangas Fits the clay mrdanga perfectly Delivery time was good Hare Krsna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by Emma Philips Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special Excellent service I am very happy the book is really interesting and I would definately order again from the store again and recommend to others thankyou

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored by Scott Miller Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored I purchased a couple of these japa beads for my daughters, not really sure what to expect by way of quality, but I was quickly blown away. First of all they were packed tight with the many packages of incense I ordered, immediately registering with my eldest daughter's olfactory senses :) and secondly, they are a really great length and larger than normal size, makinging it possible for even someone with larger fingers to meditate on. Great buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Ready-Made Trouser -- Fancy Borders by Scott Miller Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Dhoti White Ready-Made Trouser -- Fancy Borders These are great! I picked up a pair to just chill around the house with in a less dressy fashion than a traditional dhoti. The border colors are bright and very intricate in their design. The draw string tie is simple and adorned with borders as well. I will be ordering more pairs for sure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Explosion by robert paz Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
The Hare Krishna Explosion I got the Hare Krisna Explosion because I enjoy reading about the early days when Prabhupad started the whole thing from a little store front in the village in New York back in the 60s. I have another book on the same story written by another devotee who started with him then too. The Hare Krisna Explosion is a much better book. Not only does it go into the details of how everything got organized but it gets into the philosophy itself quite a bit. I learned more about the religion from this book than from any other book or article. The author explains every thing in detail and one understands how it relates to the common mundane life we all live. It was very enlightening. The soaps (the green ones) are very good. They really cut though skin oil very well and the scent is delicious. Thank you for your fine service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Livre de Krsna by ROOP THAKWANI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Le Livre de Krsna Dear Sir, I am happy to receive this book in due time as mentioned. Thanks and best regards Roop

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by manuel suri Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack im very please with the quality of the products because i want the best for my deities and every product up to now has been the best quality and best servive, responce from the staff resolving my problems and i garanty you that i will continue buying from my friends at KRISHNA STORE.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl / Chadar -- Large by Judith Kingsbury Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl / Chadar -- Large My husband is in love with his new shawl. He says it is the perfect weight - light, but warm. After washing (cold water, delicate cycle, hang to dry), it was nice and soft. We're please to have found such a lovely meditation shawl at this price, and it came from India pretty quickly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Library by PETER GOODALL Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
Prabhupada Library I have only read parts of the " Prabhupada Library " but in " On the Way to Krishna " I have some of my Krishna conscious questions answered ; like if circumstances are against you from keeping the precepts but you keep chanting the circumstances will change and you will become pure .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kesar Chandan Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Michael Pekar Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
Kesar Chandan Incense -- (225 gram pack) Very fragrant! Burns nice, strong and vibrant. Shipped quickly and reasonably priced

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") by Abhishek Deb Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") Stunning Idol of Radha Krishna, came with all clothing and very fast delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Powder [for deity worship / tilak / face pack] by Rahul Reddy Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Gopi Chandan Powder [for deity worship / tilak / face pack] really great product.its got nice smell and the best face pack to keep and relax

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. by Rahul Reddy Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. clay should not be kept in the open otherwise it can get hard

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vrinda - Tulsi Incense (Small Pouch 15 sticks) by Rahul Reddy Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Vrinda - Tulsi Incense (Small Pouch 15 sticks) smell is good.love to offer this incense to lord vishnu

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Mahamantra Necklace by Tatiana Nalbandyan Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Tulsi Mahamantra Necklace Amazing tulsi wood neclace! Beautifully made with natural tulsi wood. Looks very nice on the neck and gets lots of compliments!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Ready-Made Trouser -- Fancy Borders by Sanjay Chatterjee Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Dhoti White Ready-Made Trouser -- Fancy Borders This was a very useful dhoti.Would like to buy more preferably silk

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Hare Krishna Mahamantra in Sanskrit by Luka Botica Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
T-Shirt: Hare Krishna Mahamantra in Sanskrit T-shirt arrived very very fast from India to Croatia. I was very very surprised by that fact. Also, quality of the T-shirt is top and price is cheap! I can't be more satisfied and happy! Thank you very much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Running Material, South Indian -- 5 meters for Custom Use by Marion Cagney Date Added: Thursday 09 October, 2014
Running Material, South Indian -- 5 meters for Custom Use Thanks again for quality products received safely & in good time

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bedspread, Single Bed -- Many Designs by MARY THOMAS Date Added: Tuesday 07 October, 2014
Bedspread, Single Bed -- Many Designs Classic design for a touch of India in beautiful cotton. Excellent value for money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Assorted Krishna Greeting Card (Pack of 10) by MARY THOMAS Date Added: Tuesday 07 October, 2014
Assorted Krishna Greeting Card (Pack of 10) Absolutely beautiful and unique and excellent value for money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HIGH QUALITY Prabhupada MP3 Audio Library -- USB Stick by cholendra ghimire Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014
HIGH QUALITY Prabhupada MP3 Audio Library -- USB Stick HARE KRISHNA THE MP3 AUDIO LIBRARY USB STICK DRIVE THE SOUND IS VERY CLEAR DISTINCT YOU WILL ENJOY IT,IT IS PERFECT. THANKS

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HIGH QUALITY Prabhupada MP3 Audio Library -- USB Stick by cholendra ghimire Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014
HIGH QUALITY Prabhupada MP3 Audio Library -- USB Stick THE USB DRIVE INDEED IT IS VERY EXCELLENT & WONDERUL THE SOUND IS VERY CLEAR ,DISTICNT YOU WILL ENJOY IT HARE KRISHNA

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lotus Feet of Krishna -- Altar / Table Stand by Ludgero Ferreira Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014
Lotus Feet of Krishna -- Altar / Table Stand Im very satisfied to be shopping with Krsna devotees from years ago Also the shipping it's always in time , the products are in high quality God Bless Praladeva (L. Ferreira)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 7.5") by Vipin Gadhvana Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 7.5") Very happy with the purchase. I would recommend this service to anyone, as I was kept well informed of the progress of the delivery and estimated delivery time. The delivered items were of a good quality !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by marilyn stein Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Mridanga Drum - Tilak Hare Krishna. Tilak drum arrived in perfect shape and so quickly that we were stunned. Thank you for the great service to Srila Prabhupada and the followers of Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by sadie hubbard Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover A great book, with all my favorite dishes, Thank You!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kesar Chandan Incense -- (225 gram pack) by sadie hubbard Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Kesar Chandan Incense -- (225 gram pack) Excellent service and amazing quality, I will definately be back! thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by sadie hubbard Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) My favorite incense and amazing service!! Thankyou

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wooden Book Stand - Compact Size by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Wooden Book Stand - Compact Size Hare Krsna ! Super excerlant product for my new Alter plus excerlant customer service. Haribol Vicky Gopal

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lotus Feet of Radharani -- Altar / Table Stand by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Lotus Feet of Radharani -- Altar / Table Stand Hare Krsna ! Super excerlant product for my new Alter plus excerlant customer service. Haribol Vicky Gopal

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clothes for Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subudra Deities by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Clothes for Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subudra Deities Hare Krsna Thank you very much for the service. Very excerlant items from for the Land Of KRSNA. Super customer service 5 Stars. Haribol !!!!! Vicky Gopal

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Bhagavad-gita by arno noack Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
T-Shirt: Bhagavad-gita Amazing shirt, i wear it every chance i get to remind me of krishna's universal love.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Hey Radhe by arno noack Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
T-Shirt: Hey Radhe Beatiful shirt with amazing details, shipped out in a pretty timely manner and arived quickly considering the distance. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl / Chadar -- Large by richard stein Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl / Chadar -- Large Very nice, seemingly good quality wool chadar in exactly the right saffron color. One thing though, the short ends are not hemmed and will unravel. I will have to make a knotted fringe myself for each end, but after hours of work I still am only a little way toward finishing.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar by Gabos Peter Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar A beautiful, very warm and thick chadar. Nice colour. It's my favourite piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Sitting Around Fire Yajna Chanting on Devotees Beads by Monina Conanan Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
Prabhupada Sitting Around Fire Yajna Chanting on Devotees Beads This picture is really nice. It was shipped separate from my other orders and i was happy to get it so soon. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Incense Holder Stand by Monina Conanan Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
Steel Incense Holder Stand Thank you! i love this and I love the price! I shoukd have bought 2 pcs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2034 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2014 Krishna Store