Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Antônio José de Freitas Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) Srila Prabhupada's MOST SUBLIME LITERATURE SRI CHAITANYA CHARITAMRITA ("As He Is"). You'll be able to enter into the transcendental plane, the most sublime plane of existence, through Srila Prabhupada's most sublime association. The highest elevated VAISHNAVA LITERATURE. That was one of the Matchless Gifts that Prabhupada gave to mankind. (Visvavandya Dasa) São Paulo - Brasil

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl / Chadar -- Large by John Taylor Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl / Chadar -- Large great product warm, light to wear,good quality very pleased with purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Raw Silk Chadar by John Taylor Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Men's Raw Silk Chadar really liked this chadar very light and great quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Gabos Peter Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2015
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) The order was delivered in time. The quality of the product is great. I am satisfied with the service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti -- Khadi Cream (Available with Chadar) by Gabos Peter Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2015
Dhoti -- Khadi Cream (Available with Chadar) The order was delivered in time. The quality of the product is great. I am satisfied with the service.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic ISKCON Kirtans & Bhajans (from the 70's MP3 DVD) by Sebastian Nunez Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Classic ISKCON Kirtans & Bhajans (from the 70's MP3 DVD) So much classic kirtans and bhajans. Good price. Easy on the wallet. I remember cassettes--and records--so to have 25 tracks on one disk is amazing. The sound is good and I enjoy them all.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Sebastian Nunez Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) Fast delivery. Hardcovers, individually wrapped. Paper is good quality. Feels good and easy on the eyes. The text flows. A lot to learn.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Explosion by Sebastian Nunez Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
The Hare Krishna Explosion Best book on the early days. This is my favorite period of the movement. Written with attention to detail. Photos are good , too. Fine balance of the experiences in NY, SF, New V., India. You can truly feel how much HDG was loved by his devotees. I am on my 4th reading and will probably read it again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Jennie Walsh Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD Very nice book at a great price. I loved the 2 free books that came with it. PERFECTION OF YOGA and FROM BIRTH TO DEATH. I just had to read them cover to cover as fast as I could because they are fantastic!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti / Chadar -- White Cotton Fine, 'Ajanta' by Purusha dasa Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
Dhoti / Chadar -- White Cotton Fine, 'Ajanta' I love this dhoti and chadar! =) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)=) =)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Betty Woodhouse Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) Very pleased with the books. Very attractive. They arrived quickly and were well packaged. Best of all they are Prabhupada originals with nothing changed, not a single word, just as He requested. Thank You Betty

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread by Susan Pattinson Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread We ordered two of these in small! Perfect size for our needs. Beautiful in every way!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Altar Decoration, White Metal -- Tulsi Maharani by Susan Pattinson Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Altar Decoration, White Metal -- Tulsi Maharani We are very happy with this lovely silver Tulasi on our home altar! Very beautiful! Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Metal Krishna's Flute, 3" inch by Susan Pattinson Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
White Metal Krishna's Flute, 3" inch Beautiful flute for our Kanai Sila (3 inches tall). Very happy with this purchase!! Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Art Flag -- Hanuman by Susan Pattinson Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Art Flag -- Hanuman Beautiful colors. Strong material. Looks great in our garden!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. by Nikola Bočkaj Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. Haribolo! great tilak! i love the smell and consistency! I recommend to all! Hare Krsna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Joseph Miller (mail code B-32) Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Masala Incense Variety Pack This is the first time I tried the variety pack. I usually purchase the large single packages. All the incense in each package is super high quality and is certainly offerable to my Deities. Next time I make a purchase, I plan on ordering several bundles of this variety pack. I highly recomend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Joseph Miller (mail code B-32) Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) Finally, Srila Prabhupada's ORIGINAL CC back in print! What more can be said? All original. Paper is good quality. Easy font to read. A 'must' for all serious viasnavas!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy #7 (one round) by Susan Deep Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy #7 (one round) Beautiful just like it shows in picture,also very good quality..love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Counting Beads - Multicolored by Catherine Daniel Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2015
Japa Counting Beads - Multicolored i really like the japa counting beads. similar to picture but with tassle at both ends. will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Darshan Deity Photo Book by donna lee Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Darshan Deity Photo Book Hari Bol, The Darshan book...is DARSHAN...it is by far the most beautiful book the world has ever seen...I will soon purchase another as a donation to my local temple...it is extraordinary...and it arrived packaged with such love and devotion...thank you so much for this treasure! donna lee

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities (6" High) by Drew Pederson Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities (6" High) They're cute/beautiful- fab price! Would recommend them at that price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Nectar of Devotion [1972 Edition] by Illara Sunsurn Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
The Nectar of Devotion [1972 Edition] Received this book faster than anticipated, wonderful reading.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by sadie hubbard Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Masala Incense Variety Pack This is an excellent way to choose your favorite fragrances out of 16 different scents!!! Thank you :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Plain White Sari with Color Pattern Borders by Jennifer Katz Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Plain White Sari with Color Pattern Borders The border on this sari is absolutely wonderful. The cotton is soft and thin and drapes beautifully.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dupatta / Chaddar, cotton plain colors by Jennifer Katz Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Dupatta / Chaddar, cotton plain colors This shawl is FABULOUS. The cotton is so soft and thin and the color is vibrant. I look forward to wearing this piece often.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spiritual Stickers - Radha, Krishna, Prabhupada, Maha Mantra - 20 pack by Amanda Miller Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Spiritual Stickers - Radha, Krishna, Prabhupada, Maha Mantra - 20 pack I'm so excited to give these out to people, and I stuck three on my laptop. They are constant reminders to chant and be happy :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Ganesh by Amanda Miller Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Wall Hanging -- Ganesh I love this brightly colored addition to my room! I thought the sequins would be too much, and that I'd just remove them with a seam ripper when the hanging arrived, but they are perfect. I hope to order more wall hangings in the future, as they make excellent decorations.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Caitanya and Lord Nityananda Dancing in Ecstasy by Jennifer Pajuk Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Lord Caitanya and Lord Nityananda Dancing in Ecstasy i love this .. i always feel great when my eyes rest upon this picture

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guru Parampara / Disciplic Succession and Six Gosvamis -- Picture Stand for Altar or by Jennifer Pajuk Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Guru Parampara / Disciplic Succession and Six Gosvamis -- Picture Stand for Altar or I was very happy to receive this in the mail as it completed my alter at home and I can also take it with me when I travel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities (6" High) by Viktoras Gostevas Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities (6" High) Very satisfied with these wonderfull deities. Jagannaths are very carefuly painted and looks beautiful. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada Cooking by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2015
Srila Prabhupada Cooking Excellent Customer Service and Top Notch products. Thank You Haribol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Vrindavana Dhama As It Is by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Sri Vrindavana Dhama As It Is Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Pendant with Black Thread by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Jagannatha Pendant with Black Thread Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Krishna Lila -- The Childhood Pastimes of Lord Krishna by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Sri Krishna Lila -- The Childhood Pastimes of Lord Krishna Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada Cooking by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Srila Prabhupada Cooking A professionally printed photo very nice and beautiful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lotus Feet of Krishna -- Altar / Table Stand by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Lotus Feet of Krishna -- Altar / Table Stand Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Krishna Diamond Pendant with Black Thread by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Lord Krishna Diamond Pendant with Black Thread A very beautiful pendant very nice and powerful. Haribol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wooden Book Stand - Compact Size by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Wooden Book Stand - Compact Size Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Radharani) by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Radharani) An very well crafted product very beautiful. Haribol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aroti Bell for Deity Worship -- Brass by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Aroti Bell for Deity Worship -- Brass Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Worship Manual from Sri Krishna Balarama Mandir by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Deity Worship Manual from Sri Krishna Balarama Mandir An Excellent book on the standard operating procedure for deity worship. Haribol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Vani Samadhi DVD-ROM by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Prabhupada Vani Samadhi DVD-ROM Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radharani Lotus Feet Japa Bead Bag by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Radharani Lotus Feet Japa Bead Bag Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Counting Beads by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Japa Counting Beads Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Counting Beads - Big Round Tulsi by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Japa Counting Beads - Big Round Tulsi Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Panca Tattva Japa Bead Bag by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Panca Tattva Japa Bead Bag Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads by Vicky Gopal Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Mridanga Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads Excellent Service Top notch products form Krishna Store. Simply the Best 5 Stars!!! Buy from Them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti / Chadar -- Saffron Jute Thick -- No Borders by Scott McVaugh Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Dhoti / Chadar -- Saffron Jute Thick -- No Borders The fabric is lovely. I would recommend this. The color is nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2343 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2015 Krishna Store