Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Art Flag -- Lord Nrsimhadeva by zack seibert Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Art Flag -- Lord Nrsimhadeva This was one of the best renditions of lord Nrsimhadeva i've ever seen. Loved it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals by Gautam Goldie Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals I am completely satisfied with the product received. Thanks a lot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tilak Stamp by Isabel Schmitt Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Tilak Stamp Thank you, I'm very satisfied with this Tilak stamp, gladly again !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Medium Aroti Set (11.5" tray w/ Bell, Incense Holder, Flower Tray, Conch, Ghee Lamp) by Chris Galacgac Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Medium Aroti Set (11.5" tray w/ Bell, Incense Holder, Flower Tray, Conch, Ghee Lamp) Just as pictured nice and shiny with decorative checkerboard pattern

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by Stefan Lundblad Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover This is my favourite cook book because it contains all different kinds of preparations. It has a handy format (neither too big or too small) and the recipes gives room for variations.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") by john hall Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") Very nice. Intricate detailing and good finish. Looks very nice on my altar.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") by john hall Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") Very nice. Intricate detailing and good finish. Looks very nice on my altar.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* by Jeremy Cole Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* Awesome pants! I Like them a lot. Delivery was a lot speedier than I expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mother Yasoda and Baby Krishna by Stewart Thallon Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
Mother Yasoda and Baby Krishna Mother Ulupi devi dasi and her young son Bhava Abhay Charan posed for this painting. Mother Ulupi gave birth to 8 sons and 4 daughters, her youngest daughter was born in Vribdavan. She departed this world in 2005.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") by Viktoras Gostevas Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") very beautiful deities. i am satisfied. good luck.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored by Jaclyn Mucaria Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored These beads are great and were delivered in a timely manner. I thought they were beautifully done, however some have less than 108 beads on them. Other than that, they were great.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals by Joris van der Kamp Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals Hare Krishna, I ordered a pair of metal Kartals (bells) with you and I love them! They were delivered very promptly by you. They were carefully packed, so they arrived in a perfect state. I will surely order more things from the Krishna store in the near future. Until then best wishes, and may God bless you, Jamini Tokyo, Japan

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by raymond betz Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India used these oils before and they are as good as ever

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti / Chadar -- Cotton with Ganga-Yamuna Embroidered Borders by Nicky Dyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Dhoti / Chadar -- Cotton with Ganga-Yamuna Embroidered Borders I am very pleased with these products and have made a second purchase. They wash and iron beautifully and are wonderfully soft. Quick and efficient service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Punjabi Suit, 3-piece (Top, Pants, Chadar) by carmen kaufbusch Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Punjabi Suit, 3-piece (Top, Pants, Chadar) I love my purchase of the punjabi suit, very nice fit. will be buying every color. Nice for the hot summer months..Would like to buy winter warm punjabi suit.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Alain Ferre Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) I like my mantra meditation kit very much thank you. I got my beads, counter and bag and some nice incense and CD as well! What a lovely kit to start me off on a spiritual path! Thank you. Haribol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dupatta / Chaddar, cotton plain colors by Catherine Daniel Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Dupatta / Chaddar, cotton plain colors Nice for covering if needed. Needs ironing after washing even if hung to dry.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Counting Beads - Multicolored by Catherine Daniel Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Japa Counting Beads - Multicolored just as pictured. Are sturdy and easy to slide down beads. Will order more in future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Counting Beads - Multicolored by Catherine Daniel Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Japa Counting Beads - Multicolored just as pictured. Are sturdy and easy to slide down beads. Will order more in future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Josipa Petkovic Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2015
Masala Incense Variety Pack I just love those incense sticks. Great quality, prompt delivery. They bring peaceful and positive vibration to your home.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs by Laura Williams Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs Great CD, I listen to it in my car every where I go.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern by Daniel Clark Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern Haribol, These are very nice kurtas. They do wrinkle easily. Perhaps a little heavier cotton. Radhe Sham

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hare Krishna Embroidered Handbag -- 15" x 13" by robert gregory Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Hare Krishna Embroidered Handbag -- 15" x 13" beautiful bag, and great price, plus great services.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Krishna Diamond Pendant with Black Thread by Robert Whalley Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
Lord Krishna Diamond Pendant with Black Thread Amazing price. Beautiful pendant. Durable, convenient black thread necklace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Patchouli Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Macushla Boyle Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
Patchouli Incense -- (225 gram pack) All 4 of the incenses I received are just beautiful - will definitely be ordering again from this store - Macushla

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Sit on Vyasasana Praying with Hands by Anthony Suwalski Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2015
Prabhupada Sit on Vyasasana Praying with Hands Hare Krishna, This photo is awesome. It inspires me every day. I recommend it. Rama Das

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Supersoul Painting by Anthony Suwalski Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2015
Supersoul Painting Hare Krishna I thought this art print "The Super Soul" was very well done and recommend it to any of Krishna's Devotees. Thanks for the work. Rama Das

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Vrindavan Print Sari (Pastel colors on white background) by elizabeth maxwell-bicknell Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Vrindavan Print Sari (Pastel colors on white background) Will purchase again! Fast shipping. Beautiful clothing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Simple by elizabeth maxwell-bicknell Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Simple Beautiful and comfortable will purchase more colors. Fast shipping also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by anthony hernandez Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) All Glories to Srila Prabhupada, All Glories to Gauranga..! Original Sri Caitanya Caritamrta 17 is GOLD. Every sincere devotee and truth seeker need these books along with Bhagavad Gita and Bhagavatam. Lifetime studying of pure transcendental wisdom. Delivery was fast and service is extremely helpful as always. Krishna Store has everything! Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by Andrey Novak Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015
Mridanga Drum - Tilak Hare Krishna! Thank you for good service. Mridanga is great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Camphor, 100% pure and natural (aprox 140 grams) by Prem Prakash Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Camphor, 100% pure and natural (aprox 140 grams) I'm very pleased. This is a high quality camphor. Using it for puja and home.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Plain Color Borders by Robert Brugioni Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Plain Color Borders Received as described. Shipping takes sometime coming from India.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti -- Heavy Khadi by Robert Brugioni Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Dhoti -- Heavy Khadi Received as described. Shipping takes sometime coming from India.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print by Marina Martens Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print The material is thick and soft, colours and design are extremely beautiful. Nice t-shirt indeed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Pashmina Wool Shawl by Marina Martens Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
Women's Pashmina Wool Shawl The shawl has the size of a blanket. Its material is very soft and warming. The item is very useful for traveling and/or attending outdoor events, especially when one lives in the nothern hemisphere.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dupatta / Chaddar, cotton plain colors by Marina Martens Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
Dupatta / Chaddar, cotton plain colors More a veil than a scarf it is generous in width and breadth. It has nice little pompons on either end. Rather something to be worn in the summer or in warm climate.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by Marina Martens Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover It is a lovely book with lovely photographs. Unlike other "Yoga"-cookbooks out there it does not include garlic, onions et al. in its recepies. It helps you to keep your diet on the sattvic side.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by Marina Martens Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover It is a lovely book with lovely photographs. Unlike other "Yoga"-cookbooks out there it does not include garlic, onions et al. in its recepies. It helps you to keep your diet on the sattvic side.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jay Nrsimhadeva Picture Japa Bead Bag (Embroidered) by John Aldapi Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2015
Jay Nrsimhadeva Picture Japa Bead Bag (Embroidered) Seem to be some of the nicest bags around. Have to see how they last.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Punjabi Suit, 3-piece (Top, Pants, Chadar) by carmen kaufbusch Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Punjabi Suit, 3-piece (Top, Pants, Chadar) Like the colors and style. Would be nice if the garment was finished off on the inside,so as to last longer and not fray. Dupatta sew at ends to avoid fraying would also be nice.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Raphael Martineau Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) I got my set this week and i am so happy, feeling blessed to get the original CC, original Prabhupada work. His divine grace gave his entire life for KRSNA and for us, we should all have original books!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by anthony hernandez Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2015
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] I am deeply satisfied with Srimad Bhagavatam 30 volume set. They were shipped, and had an adventure travelling from Germany. The wait was well well worth it! The compact size of the books are perfect. If you are striving to be a devotee and want to know how to become Krsna Conscious in this very life then get these books. This Bhagavat Purana is an authoritative edition with commentary by a pure devotee who spread Krsna Consciousness to the whole world. By reading these books sincerely we are accepting Srila Prabhupada as our Siksa Guru and his Purports will surely instruct and teach us. Srila Prabhupada is definately living through his books. I would suggest studying Bhagavad Gita As It Is before studing this Bhagavatam so you can understand the Eternal Pastimes of Bhagavan in clear light. Srila Prabhupada himself recommends reading Sri Caitanya Caritamrta after completely reading the Srimad Bhagavatam. Thanks to Krsnastore the Bhagavad Gita, Srimad Bhagavatam, Krsna Book, and Caitany..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Library by Eddy Abolhosn Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Prabhupada Library Jai. I want to thank the Krishna Store for offering all these books for such a low price. It's very courteous of them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads by Mihir Pathak Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads This beautiful tulsi mala is very attractive and looks great. Thanks guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting by kapil gulati Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2015
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting Wonderful painting, arrived at my place with proper packaging.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Medium by kapil gulati Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2015
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Medium This is very nice store for Krishna devotees. The items received are in good quality and very cleanly packed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by Lakshmy Raman Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2015
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] I am very happy with Srimad Bhagavata, Compact 30 Volume. The books are compact and easy to handle. I am also impressed with the translation in English along with Sanskrit Slokas. I hope to spned a lot of time reading and imbibing Srimad Bhagavatam.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored by chris johns Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored Malaysia beads arrived on time, well packed. They are beautiful and were greatly appreciated by my yoga retreat attendees. I look forward to further beautiful items on day soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Denise Hazell Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2015
Masala Incense Variety Pack These are amazing. I have not managed to try them all as yet but every one I have, I have liked immensely although the sandalwood supreme is the front runner so far. I love to try different fragances and so always go for a variety pack.These are long lasting and smell divine. I cannot recommend these enough and will definately buy them again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2243 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2015 Krishna Store