Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's by Vidmantas Jusionis Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's Warm indian style , perfect quality wool waistcoat.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Robert Whalley Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) Absolutely the best Parijat masala, as always!! This is my fourth 225g case from Krishnastore, and I will be ordering again.when the time arrives!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jasmine Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Robert Whalley Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Jasmine Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) Absolutely the best Jasmine masala, as always!! This is my fourth 225g case from Krishnastore, and I will be ordering again.when the time arrives!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Krishna in Front with Mahamantra in Back Japa Bead Bag (Embroidered) by Sheela Khemani Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Black Krishna in Front with Mahamantra in Back Japa Bead Bag (Embroidered) The Krsna pictures are beautiful. Have kept in my mandir at home.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Worship Manual from Sri Krishna Balarama Mandir by Sheela Khemani Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Deity Worship Manual from Sri Krishna Balarama Mandir The book explanation is very good. And very helpful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by Kyle Meadors Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel This towel was better than I expected, and I expected it to be great! Thanks for such a great product as well as quick and efficient shipping!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Japa Beads -- Standard by Roshney Gayadin Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Neem Japa Beads -- Standard Hare Krishna. I received my order on time within two weeks and 100% satisfied

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Stand, Peacock Feather Frame by Suncerae Amador Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Krishna Stand, Peacock Feather Frame Such an absolutely beautiful little frame!!!!.... It was a perfect gift!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Opium Incense -- (200 gram pack) by Suncerae Amador Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Opium Incense -- (200 gram pack) Unbelievably awesome quality, the scent is absolutely amazing!!! Will definitely be purchasing more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hare Krishna Embroidered Handbag -- 15" x 13" by Suncerae Amador Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Hare Krishna Embroidered Handbag -- 15" x 13" Absolutely beautiful!!! I used this as a gift bag. I bought two beautiful Krishna shirts and gifted them in this bag for Christmas... It was the perfect presentation for those two gorgeous shirts!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Krishna Holding Flute (brown) -- All-over print by Suncerae Amador Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
T-Shirt: Krishna Holding Flute (brown) -- All-over print This shirt is absolutely stunning! It is a premium quality shirt, with the most vivid beautiful colors! I bought this for my sister in law and I now I'm going to buy all of them for myself!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. by Suncerae Amador Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. Awesome quality! I would most definitely buy this again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Jute by Suncerae Amador Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Harinam Chadar Jute Absolutely beautiful... Would definitely order this again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by Suncerae Amador Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] Have this to my brother for Christmas... He loves it!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Barrel Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads by Daniel Slater Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2015
Barrel Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads These are some beautifully shaped tulsi beads. I soaked mine in sandalwood oil for a few days and now they smell beautifully as well as look really good. It's kind of a shame to hide them in my japa bag! They were also packaged very well and sent really quickly. Hare Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy #2 by Monica Lourenco Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy #2 Very Beautiful and delicated. Not so closed to the neck , with some space, but its very nice.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Aladdin Pants by Bárbara Heliodora G. Rodrigues Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Women's Aladdin Pants I was afraid to buy one for myself since the print in the example was not very attractive, but I gave it a try... I loved it! I got a very beautiful print and color! The fabric is soft and resistant, 100% cotton, very light weight and comfortable. The elastic in the waist adjust to various sizes. I recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chadar, Ruffled Cotton with Tassels by Bárbara Heliodora G. Rodrigues Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Chadar, Ruffled Cotton with Tassels I loved it! Very soft and light-weight chadar, I got the blue one, the color was more like navy blue than the sky blue shown in the picture, also the tassels were a bit different, even so it is very beautiful and go well with every outfit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yoga Mat Bag by Bárbara Heliodora G. Rodrigues Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Yoga Mat Bag I loved these bags! I got 2 for myself, they're so pretty and good quality cotton, the colors are very beautiful! It's just a bit too tight, so make sure your folded mat fits in the given measures before you get it, if so, I totally recommend it!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wooden Book Stand - Compact Size by Bárbara Heliodora G. Rodrigues Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Wooden Book Stand - Compact Size Good quality, beautiful, sturdy wooden stand. It's perfect to adorn a bookshelf or to read on a table or sited on the floor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Gary McCutchan Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) I'm glad to write a "review" for the Krishna Store. I've been buying and using stick incense for 45-years. The "Krishna Store" has the VERY BEST [quality, purity, etc.] stick incense. And the price is the lowest I've found. The incense ALWAYS arrives quickly. I am completely satisfied with the prices, variety & quality of incense as well as shipping time. I especially enjoy "parijata" and only found it at one other website. The other site has higher price and the quality isn't as good as the incense I receive from the Krishna Store. Thank you Krishna Store folks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron by Ted Wahl Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron I have a Srila Prabhupada murti and he is wearing saffron. I recently received saffron kurtas . It fills my heart with joy to also know that they are coming from Vrindavan. It is evident by the quality stitching of the kurtas that the one doing the sewing was paying attention to detail. Even the way it was packaged seems to communicate kindness and warmth. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna aur Kans DVD (Krishna and Kamsa) by Valentina Perni Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Krishna aur Kans DVD (Krishna and Kamsa) HARE KRISHNA! OM NAMO NARAYANAYA! OM NAMO BHAGAVATE VASUDEVAYA! AND FINALLY LORD KRISHNA FIGHTING EVIL!! VERY GOOD! THANK YOU

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack by Valentina Perni Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack HARE KRISHNA! Wonderful!! My son grew up watching this cartoon. we are Italian, and, despite the difficulty of the language, I explained it to him and he enjoyed it very much! Thank You!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Natalia Sladakovic Date Added: Monday 12 January, 2015
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Such a cute set of beads! Very soft colors and pleasant texture! Very happy with delivery and service in general! Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peacock Fan for Deity Worship by Michelle Angra Date Added: Monday 12 January, 2015
Peacock Fan for Deity Worship A beautiful fan, was really happy to find available on the internet. Good price too, and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you, Krishna Store! Nitai-Gauranga!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Small - Tilak by Jade Adams Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Mridanga Drum - Small - Tilak Haribol! I received my small yellow mridanga yesterday and I love it. The golden yellow is beautiful and the sound is wonderful. Now I look forward to learning how to play it properly. I was going to get a red mridanga, but changed my mind just before ordering. I got yellow as it will always remind me of Lord Caitanya. Gouranga! Thank you Krishna Store!! :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities (8" High) by Thomas McCotter Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities (8" High) Very happy to receive these deities. They were packaged well and customer service was very helpful. This is a good seller. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by Susanne Kaar Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Vrindaban Flowers = nice classical scent, who likes the perfumes Tosca or Nonchalance will also like this very much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaisnava Calendar 2015 -- Mayapur Picture Diary by janis Aboltins Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
Vaisnava Calendar 2015 -- Mayapur Picture Diary Thank you very much for your service. Hare Krishna and God may bless you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by debra bailin Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round Thank you very much, the Tulsi beads are awesome, so great to be able to buy them from you. They were delivered in a very short time and I am completely satisfied with your services.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by rajeev mody Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD Amazing book...if you want to read Gita this is the original book which you should have. Not some revised and edited Gita from a bogus swami who is misleading thousands of innocent devotees. Delivery was prompt and packing was superb. Thank you prabhu for your selfless service. Jai Srila Prabupada.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs by Andrew R Tyler Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs Even though I consider myself a novice in the glorious art of practicing Krishna consciousness I still revel in burning incense before my Deity of Krishna and listening to the morning programme cd every day.It is the next best thing to visiting a Temple in person.Andrew Tyler

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Susan Chewter Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Always a pleasure to receive my incense from the Krishna store . Thank You very very much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bathing Conch Shell 4"-5" by Nilam Raju Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
Bathing Conch Shell 4"-5" Thank you Krishna store the conch shell was really in good condition is worth buying

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by john guilbert Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover great book, informative! excellent service.would recomend to a friend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Art of Indian Sweets by Joseph Thomas Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
The Art of Indian Sweets Sharing sweets at work after offering them at home has really brightened up the workplace. Coworkers love them and it's an excellent opportunity to point out Vegetarian cooking and offering to Krsna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Joseph Thomas Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) An excellent scent, I've used it daily and the entire alter room is now wonderfully scented all the time. Friends and visitors are drawn to it and it's a great opportunity to talk about offering to Krsna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandal Chandan [Aastha Gandha] by Joseph Thomas Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
Sandal Chandan [Aastha Gandha] My friends and coworkers loved the scent and came over to ask what it was, they all loved hearing about how I offer flowers and scents to Krsna. It's not only a great scented product, but an excellent opportunity to talk about devotion to Krsna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Frankincense Incense (225 gram pack) by Joerg Schlag Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
Frankincense Incense (225 gram pack) This type of incense is perfect for all the people wich searching for the classical smell, like is known from Catholic Christian churches. It's still a little bit more sweet but smooth enough to use it at home. And it has a long burning time. Mostly over 30 min. A good choice for people wich prefer the natural incense smell. I like it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Dress by Tapati McDaniels Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Gopi Dress My granddaughter's favorite color is pink so I asked for a set with pink. I haven't sent it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bindis Fancy Round -- Large (1 x 3 packs) by Tapati McDaniels Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Bindis Fancy Round -- Large (1 x 3 packs) My bindis were beautiful; I am very happy with them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Synthetic -- South Indian (Plain Bright Colors with Golden Border) by Tapati McDaniels Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Sari, Synthetic  -- South Indian (Plain Bright Colors with Golden Border) I received a beautiful sari, I requested pink and it was a deep pink with a green and gold border. I wore it to a holiday party and everyone loved it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Claire Croskery Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Very happy as we all should be thank you I will be back soon hare krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spanish Bhagavad-gita Tal Como Es by ALEJANDRA DE LA O TELLO Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2015
Spanish Bhagavad-gita Tal Como Es Really nice to have at home the Bhagavad gita in my native language.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* by David Bradley Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2014
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* The solid colors are much better quality than the patterned pants. The patterned pants fabric is poor as the threads are coming apart

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Dress -- Heavy 2-Piece: Skirt with Dupatta (Wrap-Around) by Anna Khokher Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2014
Gopi Dress -- Heavy 2-Piece: Skirt with Dupatta (Wrap-Around) Nice skirt, but I did not realise that it was a wrap around. Please can you state this clearly on all skirts as I cannot wear wrap skirts, so had to give it away, so disappointing. I have previously bought several gopi skirts, and these have been lovely.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Nectar of Instruction (an introduction to Bhakti Yoga) by Anna Khokher Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2014
Nectar of Instruction (an introduction to Bhakti Yoga) Excellent service as ever. Quick delivery and well packaged.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Anna Khokher Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Lovely beads.Very well packaged.Prompt delivery Excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna With the Animals of Vrindavan Forrest by Anna Khokher Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2014
Krishna With the Animals of Vrindavan Forrest Lovely print.Beautiful quality. This arrived very well packaged, with prompt delivery. Excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2172 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2015 Krishna Store