Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Radha and Krishna on a Swing Looking at Each Other by Melody Wasylciw Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Radha and Krishna on a Swing Looking at Each Other These are high quality glossy photo-type prints with a very clear picture of your favourite works of art. I ordered a variety of at least 10 prints and they all came up very nice. Perfect for the altar, framing and for travel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Flora Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Sanjay Parti Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Tulsi Flora Incense -- (225 gram pack) This product is fine, I am using it from last couple of weeks. Good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Krishna Playing Flute -- All over Print by AMITABH MUTLURU Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
T-Shirt: Krishna Playing Flute -- All over Print The t-shirt is good quality and attractive. The picture of the product on web gives the correct depiction. However was very unhappy with delivery. Was told it would take a week, the product shipped from Vrindavan and could be tracked to Delhi. No tracking from there onwards. It took altogether 3 + weeks to get the shipment. The shipment tracking on the site then showed first attempt was undelievred but we checked security gate logs and no delivery /courier person came to apartment. In short, would appreciate better tracking and faster shipment. Thanks!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi by Leigh Oates Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi Great simple small book bag or purse. Price is very fair. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti Saffron Cotton Thick -- No Borders by richard stein Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Dhoti Saffron Cotton Thick -- No Borders This is essentially a large piece of fabric cut from a fabric bolt, I think. The quality of the cotton is very good, and the sannyasin color is exactly what I wanted. This is so good in fact I think I shall buy several more and possibly use the fabric to make yoga pants, etc. Thanks for providing such a wonderful product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Brahma Samhita by Benjamin Bieber Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Sri Brahma Samhita Brahma Samhita is very nice but I would not recommend it for the beginner. It contains highly esoteric descriptions of Goloka dhama and Krishnas transcendental lila in the spiritual world. As is said in the introduction, one should first be familiar with scriptures like Bhagavad Gita and Srimad Bhagavatam. Afterwards you can enjoy it much more. Nice Edition too, and it was delivered carefully, I received it in a good condition. It would be very nice if soon there would be a hardbound Edition of Brahma Samhita, because it is such an important text.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Songs of the Vaisnava Acaryas -- Original 1972 Edition by Benjamin Bieber Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Songs of the Vaisnava Acaryas -- Original 1972 Edition Nice original Edition of the ISKCON song book, Srila Prabhupada made many recordings of this Vaishnava Bengali classics. Also the life sketch of Thakur Bhaktivinode is very informative and beautifully narrated. This books were stored, i think for approximately 40 years now, but my Edition is surprizingly quite readable and in good condition. A very important book for all sincere devotees, the text of the Songs is flooded with Krishna-prema. I highly recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Benjamin Bieber Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Very nice, really, you are so Kind at Krishnastore!! Ist the third time now, and i'm very satisfied. The bead bag has a nice Quality and is very comfortable around the Hand. Normally the book should be On chanting Hare Krishna, but because the last time I ordered the complete set of Prabhupadas books and there was no Chant and be happy there, but teachings of queen Kunti, they knew that I already have 10 copys of On chanting Hare Krishna, so they gave me Chant and be Happy, which is very interesting, it reveals the mind of one of the Beatles and his relation to the Hare Krishna Movement and Srila Prabhupada. Very much appreciated it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 by ANGIOLINA ARZENTON Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 what a wonderfoul mix of fragrances! the bottles are not all those that have been described but is great in any case

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Saffron Jute by ANGIOLINA ARZENTON Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Kurta -- Saffron Jute this kurta is so soft , I could not ask for anything better . I love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy Journey to Other Planets by Troy Bent Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Easy Journey to Other Planets This book is amazing and I've known many spiritually inclined people to reference this book. It is both for the spiritual novice and for the guru. Modern science is beginning to touch on ideas contained herewith in.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Lapel Pin by Troy Bent Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Jagannatha Lapel Pin Good quality pin to show my Hare Krishna pride. The clasp on the back is sturdy and looks good on my blazers and suits jackets.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Higher Taste Vegetarian Cookbook by Troy Bent Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
The Higher Taste Vegetarian Cookbook After eating at a temple for the first time I was hooked. I had to know how they do it (with the food). My joke for a while was "if you religious society made food this good I'd join them, but they don't." The recipes in this books are easy and I will be using it for years to come.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Troy Bent Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round How did they string these together so well. I can't find the knot. These are much different from the strands of beads I can buy at temples here (DC). These have no clasp, no opening, you just loop them and wear them. A small work craftsmanship!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Skirt for Girls -- Jaipuri, White with Printed Pattern by Troy Bent Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Gopi Skirt for Girls -- Jaipuri, White with Printed Pattern This skirt is beautiful and arrived about 2 weeks after I ordered from India. My only regret is not ordering perhaps 4 at a time instead of one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking by Barbara Draney Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking This beautifully presented cook book is amazing. The recipes are easy to follow, and are quick to make. A very good buy even if you are not vegetarian. The meals are delicious.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by William Campbell Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Mridanga Drum - Tilak The yellow Tilak Mridanga was received two weeks after being ordered. It arrived safely packaged and is absolutely beautiful! It was tuned nicely and is a pleasure to play and adds a lot to our weekly Sankirtan group. There is a tuning key that has its own place in the carry strap and I can not conceive how a mridanga could be any better; especially for praise of Sri Krsna! Hari Bol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna with Cow by David Kulund Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna with Cow I am always happy with everything I order from Krishna store. The Radha Krishna with Cow wall hanging looks spectacular glistening in the sunlight and makes my meditation room the best room in the house. Hare Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Introduction to Sanskrit Part 2 by HAMZA ÖMER CELİK Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Introduction to Sanskrit Part 2 An alternative work for those who want to learn this language

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] by HAMZA ÖMER CELİK Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] excellent good, really better that than other printed publishing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by Anupama Chalamalasetty Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel I am really happy with the product, they were exactly the quality that was mentioned in the website, I would suggest anybody to buy it if you need good quality products. This website is reliable and we could buy any products that are required by us.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by John Hall Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Great beads. Were a little twisted from shipping but have straightened out. Get lots of compliments. Bought multiple assortments of 6 so I can share.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Woolen Winter Japa Bead Bag by emilio rafael ituarte baca Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Woolen Winter Japa Bead Bag i received the item and it's OK! thank you very much. hare krsna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain with Zip Pocket by emilio rafael ituarte baca Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain with Zip Pocket i received the item and it's perfect! thank you! hare krsna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Book Distribution Jump-Start Megapack by Sonam Shenoy Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Book Distribution Jump-Start Megapack This is the best book set to start with our distributing work. We can give one person different types of books. All the wonderful books are included in this megapack . More-ever, all the books under different titles come in many numbers. This megapack is just wonderful!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by N.J. VIGNESH Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD I had never read such a magnetic book which makes us attracted towards the supreme personality of god head "Sri Krsna".I want to say my respectful obeisances to Srila Prabhupada and his Discipless, for making these transcendental books available all over the world.I think Srila Prabhupada has come from the supreme abode of Lord Krsna, for reviving the Krsna Consciousness in humans.No body is equal to this Godly man. I am very glad that these pre 1977 unedited books are still printed and distributed by your glorious effort.Because in India it is very difficult to find these unedited pre 1977 books by Srila Prabhupada even in ISKCON BOOK Stores.You are doing a wonderful job.Continue this without any stop.We will be glad if these books and products are available in INDIAN RUPEES also since there is an ample of difference between the money(rupees) we pay for the same book in India And in US $.Thank You Very much for your service.Always Srila Prabhupada and Krsna will bestow upon you their..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by Radha Tancredi Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel Hari Bol I've purchased 3 gamchas and they are all of the best cotton quality. the colours don't run and I am really happy with my purchase. Thank you, Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Kamlesh Bagga Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack Great selection and good value. Quite subtle smell and leaves the room with a lasting fragrance.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Assorted Pop-up Greeting Cards (Pack of 5) by Linda McKeown Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Assorted Pop-up Greeting Cards (Pack of 5) i think these are very special.....beautiful images ,the pop-ups are amazing and the quality incredible. I will order more soon !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl / Chadar -- Large by Linda McKeown Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl / Chadar -- Large This is warm,light,a beautiful shade of saffron and ideal for meditation .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna with Gopis (Pack of 10) by Linda McKeown Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Radha and Krishna with Gopis (Pack of 10) These are truly exquisite....a varied selection suitable for many purposes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Linda McKeown Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Harinam Chadar Cotton lovely light cotton and really large....beautiful print pattern

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti / Chadar -- Saffron Jute Thick -- No Borders by keith russell Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Dhoti / Chadar -- Saffron Jute Thick -- No Borders Its nice to wear and I feel comfortable wearing it. Another good thing about this item that I wouldn't have to be delayed at airport security when I fly as I'll be wearing it. I have ordered clothes again from this website as I'm very chuffed with Krishna stores :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Bhagavad-gita by Dawn Boepple Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
T-Shirt: Bhagavad-gita I love this shirt and it fits perfecly fine.Also the quality is great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by Franny Skeeles Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Mridanga Drum - Tilak LOVE LOVE LOVE my Mrdanga x would recommend to everyone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Rasmus Jensen Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) This incense has a wonderful scent. Very pleasant and calming. Holy incense.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print by Dawn Boepple Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print Fantastic t-shirt! Very beautiful..But it's too small.. :-( The material is great quality too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") - Hand Cymbals by DIANE CLARK Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") -  Hand Cymbals The Cymbals arrived very quickly,were well packaged and I and my family are thrilled with them. They create a beautiful sound. I would highly recommend this product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Aurora Weiss Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) I was so happy to receive my order from your store! The package smelled heavenly even before I could get it open! My whole house smells amazing! So excited to use my incense when company comes over too! In gratitude! Aurora Weiss

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Aurora Weiss Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) This Parijata incense is of exemplary quality! I have a friend here in the states who adores it and couldn't find it any longer from her supplier. I was thrilled to find it here at your store! It will be part of her Christmas gift. I'm making her a standing incense burner from a recycled wine bottle. It will be wonderful with this exotic scent wafting from it! Thank you for carrying a product thought to be "extinct" from our surroundings! In gratitude! Aurora Weiss

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking by Stefan Lundblad Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking My favourite amongs cookbooks. Nice pictures, handy format and also gives room for variation.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Powder, pure and natural (aprox 90 grams) by Igor Zoric Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Sandalwood Powder, pure and natural (aprox 90 grams) Very pure sandal powder.huge amount... Very happy with it. Ilachand

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by John O'Toole Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Very good. I have enjoyed listening to the disc and making use of the beads. The incense is good too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by John O'Toole Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] Brilliant album. Love listening to it. I was pleasantly surprised. Very pleasantly surprised by the first track.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs by John O'Toole Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs Very good. I cannot complain. It is terribly good and very interesting. The incense is fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Temple Bhajana Book by John O'Toole Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Temple Bhajana Book I have found this a very interesting read, interested as I am in Ritual and Rites. The Krishna Store excels itself.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) by Joanna Pollner stamper Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) Great service not to mention the quality of prints

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Ganesh by Graeme Lomas Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Ganesh nice quality wall hanging. Image is well painted. However not all wall hanging depicting other personalities are as well painted.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic ISKCON Kirtans & Bhajans (from the 70's MP3 DVD) by MANIK BHAVNANI Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Classic ISKCON Kirtans & Bhajans (from the 70's MP3 DVD) EXCELLENT QUALITY IN SOUND AND MANUFACTURE REASONABLE PRICE TOO

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's by John Duggan Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's Very good quality item as always from the Krishna store will buy again from you guys thanks John

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 1961 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2014 Krishna Store