Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by Andrey Novak Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015
Mridanga Drum - Tilak Hare Krishna! Thank you for good service. Mridanga is great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Camphor, 100% pure and natural (aprox 140 grams) by Prem Prakash Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Camphor, 100% pure and natural (aprox 140 grams) I'm very pleased. This is a high quality camphor. Using it for puja and home.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Plain Color Borders by Robert Brugioni Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Plain Color Borders Received as described. Shipping takes sometime coming from India.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti -- Heavy Khadi by Robert Brugioni Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Dhoti -- Heavy Khadi Received as described. Shipping takes sometime coming from India.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print by Marina Martens Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print The material is thick and soft, colours and design are extremely beautiful. Nice t-shirt indeed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Pashmina Wool Shawl by Marina Martens Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
Women's Pashmina Wool Shawl The shawl has the size of a blanket. Its material is very soft and warming. The item is very useful for traveling and/or attending outdoor events, especially when one lives in the nothern hemisphere.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dupatta / Chaddar, cotton plain colors by Marina Martens Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
Dupatta / Chaddar, cotton plain colors More a veil than a scarf it is generous in width and breadth. It has nice little pompons on either end. Rather something to be worn in the summer or in warm climate.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by Marina Martens Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover It is a lovely book with lovely photographs. Unlike other "Yoga"-cookbooks out there it does not include garlic, onions et al. in its recepies. It helps you to keep your diet on the sattvic side.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by Marina Martens Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover It is a lovely book with lovely photographs. Unlike other "Yoga"-cookbooks out there it does not include garlic, onions et al. in its recepies. It helps you to keep your diet on the sattvic side.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada's Original Delhi Bhagavatam Set by Sydney Hoffman Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2015
Srila Prabhupada's Original Delhi Bhagavatam Set What a joy it is to have Prabhupada's three-volume set of the first Canto of Srimad Bhagavatam! He translated this set while he was living in the Temple in India- before he left for America for the first time. They are so holy, so pure, so powerful, so priceless!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jay Nrsimhadeva Picture Japa Bead Bag (Embroidered) by John Aldapi Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2015
Jay Nrsimhadeva Picture Japa Bead Bag (Embroidered) Seem to be some of the nicest bags around. Have to see how they last.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Punjabi Suit, 3-piece (Top, Pants, Chadar) by carmen kaufbusch Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Punjabi Suit, 3-piece (Top, Pants, Chadar) Like the colors and style. Would be nice if the garment was finished off on the inside,so as to last longer and not fray. Dupatta sew at ends to avoid fraying would also be nice.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Raphael Martineau Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) I got my set this week and i am so happy, feeling blessed to get the original CC, original Prabhupada work. His divine grace gave his entire life for KRSNA and for us, we should all have original books!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by anthony hernandez Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2015
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] I am deeply satisfied with Srimad Bhagavatam 30 volume set. They were shipped, and had an adventure travelling from Germany. The wait was well well worth it! The compact size of the books are perfect. If you are striving to be a devotee and want to know how to become Krsna Conscious in this very life then get these books. This Bhagavat Purana is an authoritative edition with commentary by a pure devotee who spread Krsna Consciousness to the whole world. By reading these books sincerely we are accepting Srila Prabhupada as our Siksa Guru and his Purports will surely instruct and teach us. Srila Prabhupada is definately living through his books. I would suggest studying Bhagavad Gita As It Is before studing this Bhagavatam so you can understand the Eternal Pastimes of Bhagavan in clear light. Srila Prabhupada himself recommends reading Sri Caitanya Caritamrta after completely reading the Srimad Bhagavatam. Thanks to Krsnastore the Bhagavad Gita, Srimad Bhagavatam, Krsna Book, and Caitany..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Library by Eddy Abolhosn Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Prabhupada Library Jai. I want to thank the Krishna Store for offering all these books for such a low price. It's very courteous of them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads by Mihir Pathak Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads This beautiful tulsi mala is very attractive and looks great. Thanks guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting by kapil gulati Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2015
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting Wonderful painting, arrived at my place with proper packaging.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Medium by kapil gulati Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2015
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Medium This is very nice store for Krishna devotees. The items received are in good quality and very cleanly packed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by Lakshmy Raman Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2015
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] I am very happy with Srimad Bhagavata, Compact 30 Volume. The books are compact and easy to handle. I am also impressed with the translation in English along with Sanskrit Slokas. I hope to spned a lot of time reading and imbibing Srimad Bhagavatam.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored by chris johns Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored Malaysia beads arrived on time, well packed. They are beautiful and were greatly appreciated by my yoga retreat attendees. I look forward to further beautiful items on day soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Denise Hazell Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2015
Masala Incense Variety Pack These are amazing. I have not managed to try them all as yet but every one I have, I have liked immensely although the sandalwood supreme is the front runner so far. I love to try different fragances and so always go for a variety pack.These are long lasting and smell divine. I cannot recommend these enough and will definately buy them again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi by james e tapp Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi I got the larger for my copy of the Gita and use my smaller one for the Krsna set. They are beautifully crafted, nice to look at and will keep my precious books safe. What more can I say?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern by james e tapp Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern I love these shirts - they are fantastic! They wash well on a cool wash and I drip dry: in this way they do not shrink or warp. I now have four and wear them lots.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Josipa Petkovic Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Masala Incense Variety Pack Arrived on time. Great quality incense. I'll be ordering more soon!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Robert Whalley Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Masala Incense Variety Pack The incense variety pack is always a pleasure. Some varieties, especially the Parijata, surpass all others. Can we please order 10 or 20 packs of this specific variety, which surpasses the aroma of even the Chaitanya 250g pack variety?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread by Freya Lamm Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread beautiful, thank you. although smaller than expected. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Freya Lamm Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round beautiful, very happy. thank you for sending them with such care. Jai Sri Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) by Danica Pantelic Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Deity Offering Plates (7.5" Stainless Steel) This is a vers beatiful and high quality set. Im very happy with this purchase! Thank you for your wonderful service KrishnaStore

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Musk Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Julian Noyce Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Musk Incense -- (225 gram pack) The incense I bought from the Krishna store is some of the most fragrant, best value masala incense available. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandal Chandan [Aastha Gandha] by Rhi Howard Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Sandal Chandan [Aastha Gandha] Am really enjoying this product. I found the smell to be a little strong at first; but now that I'm used to it, its really lovely.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by Alessandro D'Arpini Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round Shipment took time to arrive to my house but... What is time? We are all dreaming! Our perpetual body is in Vaikunta.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by Lex Hundsdorfer Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special This set has helped evolve my spiritual journey. So thankful for George Harrison and the ways of Krsna guiding the way to enlightenment. A great set to have. I would recommend to anyone trying to live a life of compassion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Science of Self Realization [1978 (first) edition Hard Cover] by Marina Martens Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Science of Self Realization [1978 (first) edition Hard Cover] As always, Srila Prabhupadas worda are a joy to read, comforting, inspiring and enlightening. Looking forward to more of his stuff.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hoodie Jacket: Om Sign -- Embroided, Large Size by Marina Martens Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Hoodie Jacket: Om Sign -- Embroided, Large Size Good quality. garment feels pleasant to the skin, badge is of a wonderful brightness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Marina Martens Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Good quality, the beads are right in size. Did not have time yet to listen to the CD, though.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Maria Teresa Agozzino Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Masala Incense Variety Pack A pleasant and cost-effective way of sampling new scents -- many unknown to me before. I haven't tried them all yet but so far am enjoying all the rich and pungent scents. However, Vrindavan Flower remains my overall favourite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Maria Teresa Agozzino Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) The Krishna Store is the only supplier I have found of high quality Vrindavan Flower Incense, and the 225 gram pack is cost effective. The staff and the incense are lovely! Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tilak, Lotus & Conch Shell Japa Bead Bag by Illara Sunsurn Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Tilak, Lotus & Conch Shell Japa Bead Bag First off I am quite happy with my japa bead bag, though I noticed that there are some bits of misalignment on the stitching of the words 'Hare Krishna' and the stencil used to line up the needle, this however is a VERY MINOR issue, the bag itself is well crafted and the stencil dots showing the very minor misplacement will possibly fade in time, and it will look wonderfully perfect as it gets used daily and cared for in the weeks months and years to come.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Round Tulsi Japa Beads by Illara Sunsurn Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2015
Round Tulsi Japa Beads I got the medium sized round Tulsi Japa Beads, and so far couldn't be more happy with them. Soft to the touch and the head bead is easily distinct from the rest which you can feel while it is in the bag makes for when you do your rounds easy to notice, and go onto your next round. Very enjoyable.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Prahalad -- The Story of a Great Devotee of the Lord by Jennifer Cuffee Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Prahalad -- The Story of a Great Devotee of the Lord This book is great! Well written for children and lots of pictures. Perfect for reading to babies or teaching your child how to read. I highly recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jasmine Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by william merryman Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Jasmine Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) I think its a good product at a reasonable price delivered quickly Thank You ------------------------sam

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by william merryman Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) I think its a good product at a reasonable price delivered quickly ---------------------------sam

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by Maria Teresa Agozzino Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Powerful fragrance at a reasonable price. I ordered the Vrindavan Flower oil because I enjoy the incense. The oil is a little soapier, but it has grown on me. I use it in my candle oil burner, sometimes alone and sometimes mixed with other oils. The only drawback is that it is difficult to pour without losing some -- the cute little bottle does not come with a dripper. I have resorted to pouring a little into the lid and then into the water. Efficient friendly service!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Embroidered Handbag -- Large (11" x 9") by Adrienne Bertagnolli Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Embroidered Handbag -- Large (11" x 9") I love this bag, it's very pretty and spacious. It's also a really affordable price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Cap -- White Cotton by P A Wright Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Prabhupada Cap -- White Cotton Serious meditators will know the body gets cold when we sit. A shawl or robe helps keep warm but this does not prevent heat loss through the head. This white cotton cap is suitable for preventing heat loss through the head - an excellent addition to your practice clothing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Jute, white by mario pagano Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2015
Kurta -- Jute, white Thank you very much very nice kurta. Hare Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaisnava Calendar 2015 -- Mayapur Picture Diary by mario pagano Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2015
Vaisnava Calendar 2015 -- Mayapur Picture Diary Thank you very much. Hare Krishna and God may bless you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is Softcover [1972, Complete Edition] by Nancy Christofferson Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
Bhagavad Gita As It Is Softcover [1972, Complete Edition] Perfect Bhagavad Gita, the best one on the market. Purports by Srila Prabhupada are simple and accessible to all. He really made it easy for all w wat to read it. The more I read it, the more I want to read. SP was a high grade scholar in Sanskrit - not many people can interpret the Gita like he did. I love the new softcover bind, the thin "bible"-like paper. It is my new bible! You can understand everything about life within this book.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] by Nancy Christofferson Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
Srimad Bhagavatam [1977 Edition, Compact 30 Volume] I'm so glad that I finally got these books! Perfect size, easy to carry around - I couldn't ask for more! I love the book, they're easy to read even for those who aren't likely bookworms like I am lol! Might seem expensive at first but for 30 books, reprint of the original books, for me it's totally worth the price. And shipping from Germany - Canada was pretty fast, I think I got it within 5 days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada's Books for Amazon Kindle by John Edwards Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
Srila Prabhupada's Books for Amazon Kindle Anyone who uses a Kindle and has an interest in Srila Prabhupada's books should buy this. It's ten bucks for a huge, priceless resource. Download included a txt file with very clear instructions too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2234 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2015 Krishna Store