Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by John Hall Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Great beads. Were a little twisted from shipping but have straightened out. Get lots of compliments. Bought multiple assortments of 6 so I can share.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Woolen Winter Japa Bead Bag by emilio rafael ituarte baca Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Woolen Winter Japa Bead Bag i received the item and it's OK! thank you very much. hare krsna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain with Zip Pocket by emilio rafael ituarte baca Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain with Zip Pocket i received the item and it's perfect! thank you! hare krsna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Book Distribution Jump-Start Megapack by Sonam Shenoy Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Book Distribution Jump-Start Megapack This is the best book set to start with our distributing work. We can give one person different types of books. All the wonderful books are included in this megapack . More-ever, all the books under different titles come in many numbers. This megapack is just wonderful!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by N.J. VIGNESH Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD I had never read such a magnetic book which makes us attracted towards the supreme personality of god head "Sri Krsna".I want to say my respectful obeisances to Srila Prabhupada and his Discipless, for making these transcendental books available all over the world.I think Srila Prabhupada has come from the supreme abode of Lord Krsna, for reviving the Krsna Consciousness in humans.No body is equal to this Godly man. I am very glad that these pre 1977 unedited books are still printed and distributed by your glorious effort.Because in India it is very difficult to find these unedited pre 1977 books by Srila Prabhupada even in ISKCON BOOK Stores.You are doing a wonderful job.Continue this without any stop.We will be glad if these books and products are available in INDIAN RUPEES also since there is an ample of difference between the money(rupees) we pay for the same book in India And in US $.Thank You Very much for your service.Always Srila Prabhupada and Krsna will bestow upon you their..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by Radha Tancredi Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel Hari Bol I've purchased 3 gamchas and they are all of the best cotton quality. the colours don't run and I am really happy with my purchase. Thank you, Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Kamlesh Bagga Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Masala Incense Variety Pack Great selection and good value. Quite subtle smell and leaves the room with a lasting fragrance.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Assorted Pop-up Greeting Cards (Pack of 5) by Linda McKeown Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Assorted Pop-up Greeting Cards (Pack of 5) i think these are very special.....beautiful images ,the pop-ups are amazing and the quality incredible. I will order more soon !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl / Chadar -- Large by Linda McKeown Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl / Chadar -- Large This is warm,light,a beautiful shade of saffron and ideal for meditation .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna with Gopis (Pack of 10) by Linda McKeown Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Radha and Krishna with Gopis (Pack of 10) These are truly exquisite....a varied selection suitable for many purposes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Linda McKeown Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Harinam Chadar Cotton lovely light cotton and really large....beautiful print pattern

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti / Chadar -- Saffron Jute Thick -- No Borders by keith russell Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Dhoti / Chadar -- Saffron Jute Thick -- No Borders Its nice to wear and I feel comfortable wearing it. Another good thing about this item that I wouldn't have to be delayed at airport security when I fly as I'll be wearing it. I have ordered clothes again from this website as I'm very chuffed with Krishna stores :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Bhagavad-gita by Dawn Boepple Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
T-Shirt: Bhagavad-gita I love this shirt and it fits perfecly fine.Also the quality is great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak by Franny Skeeles Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Mridanga Drum - Tilak LOVE LOVE LOVE my Mrdanga x would recommend to everyone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Rasmus Jensen Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) This incense has a wonderful scent. Very pleasant and calming. Holy incense.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print by Dawn Boepple Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print Fantastic t-shirt! Very beautiful..But it's too small.. :-( The material is great quality too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") - Hand Cymbals by DIANE CLARK Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") -  Hand Cymbals The Cymbals arrived very quickly,were well packaged and I and my family are thrilled with them. They create a beautiful sound. I would highly recommend this product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Aurora Weiss Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) I was so happy to receive my order from your store! The package smelled heavenly even before I could get it open! My whole house smells amazing! So excited to use my incense when company comes over too! In gratitude! Aurora Weiss

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Aurora Weiss Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) This Parijata incense is of exemplary quality! I have a friend here in the states who adores it and couldn't find it any longer from her supplier. I was thrilled to find it here at your store! It will be part of her Christmas gift. I'm making her a standing incense burner from a recycled wine bottle. It will be wonderful with this exotic scent wafting from it! Thank you for carrying a product thought to be "extinct" from our surroundings! In gratitude! Aurora Weiss

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking by Stefan Lundblad Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking My favourite amongs cookbooks. Nice pictures, handy format and also gives room for variation.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Powder, pure and natural (aprox 90 grams) by Igor Zoric Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Sandalwood Powder, pure and natural (aprox 90 grams) Very pure sandal powder.huge amount... Very happy with it. Ilachand

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by John O'Toole Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Very good. I have enjoyed listening to the disc and making use of the beads. The incense is good too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by John O'Toole Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] Brilliant album. Love listening to it. I was pleasantly surprised. Very pleasantly surprised by the first track.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs by John O'Toole Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs Very good. I cannot complain. It is terribly good and very interesting. The incense is fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Temple Bhajana Book by John O'Toole Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Temple Bhajana Book I have found this a very interesting read, interested as I am in Ritual and Rites. The Krishna Store excels itself.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) by Joanna Pollner stamper Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) Great service not to mention the quality of prints

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Ganesh by Graeme Lomas Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Ganesh nice quality wall hanging. Image is well painted. However not all wall hanging depicting other personalities are as well painted.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic ISKCON Kirtans & Bhajans (from the 70's MP3 DVD) by MANIK BHAVNANI Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Classic ISKCON Kirtans & Bhajans (from the 70's MP3 DVD) EXCELLENT QUALITY IN SOUND AND MANUFACTURE REASONABLE PRICE TOO

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's by John Duggan Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's Very good quality item as always from the Krishna store will buy again from you guys thanks John

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Ganesh by Robert Haskins Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Ganesh Beautiful wall hanging! Great price, secure shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna on Swing by Gavin Prior Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna on Swing A lovely item to help raise the consciousness of your home - a joyful item indeed and very beautiful! Not the detail of the prints but the joy is very much included.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Saffron Cotton by Miles Lang Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Yogi Pants Saffron Cotton These are great trousers. The shape of them is very comfortable, and I've since ordered a number of pairs. The level of service from the good people at Krishna Store is very impressive and I'm glad to have found somewhere to buy items like these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron by Miles Lang Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron The shirt was sent promptly and arrived nicely packaged. It's very well made of beautiful cloth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by Fiona Steiner Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Beautiful oils delivered quickly from India no fuss. Thank YOU

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack by Cathy Pritchard Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack This collection is a gem, a spiritual masterpiece for all who find inspiration in the wonderous exploits of Lord Krishna. Appropriate and engaging for all ages, this collection honors Krishna in a quaint, friendly, and unique way. I highly recommend this DVD collection to everyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Shawn Jivani Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Hare Krsna!! PAHMO! Great Store + Fast Shipping + Very Good Quality! ~ Hari Bol! Shyam (Miami)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] by Juhi Bansiwal Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] Excellent Service! Would love to order again :) Hare Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna and Balarama by Scott Cortese Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
Krishna and Balarama The canvas picture is 40'' by 30'' and I was worried that the quality would be affected by the size. Everybody thats sees the picture mistakes it for a painting the photo looks so good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Darshan Deity Photo Book by Hanno Uys Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Darshan Deity Photo Book Thank you for your excellent service and delivery of this amazing book. It was worth every penny, and KrishnaStore certainly proved their worth by distinction! Hare Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Universal Teacher DVD by Karen Presta Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
The Universal Teacher DVD THIS DVD PLAYS FINE ON OUT TV. NEVER VIEWED A PRODUCTION BY THIS COMPANY B4. INFORMATIVE AND CREATIVELY FILMED.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My Hare Krishna Family by Karen Presta Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
My Hare Krishna Family SO MUCH ENJOYED SEEING THIS AGAIN. HONEST AND I ENTERTAINING.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pilgrimage to Ahobilam DVD by Karen Presta Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Pilgrimage to Ahobilam DVD THIS WAS REALLY ENJOYABLE AND INFORMATIVE . OLDER BUT STILL VERY NICE.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Teachings of Queen Kunti [From 1978 Edition, Hardcover] by Karen Presta Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Teachings of Queen Kunti [From 1978 Edition, Hardcover] SUCH A WORTHY BOOK FOR THE PRICE. VERY HAPPY TO HAVE THIS NICE COPY.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Nectar of Devotion [1972 Edition] by Karen Presta Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
The Nectar of Devotion [1972 Edition] VERY NICE. PRINT A LITTLE SMALLER THAN EXPECTED. PRICE IS SURELY REASONABLE.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Karen Presta Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD VERY NICE COPY OFTHE GITA. DVD IS OPERATIONAL AND CONTENT INSPIRING.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Sam Treloar Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Excellent! This takes me right back to the early days of the Melbourne Temple in Danks St. Delightfully subtle, yet with its own distinctive scent. Back in the 70's when the entrance was on the Eastern side before it was bricked in, we used to buy something very similar from the wooden chest there. It came wrapped in yellow cellophane, no brand or label, more like a village product than a commercial item - little bundles tied with unbleached cotton thread. It was very special. So is this!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by Monina Conanan Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Kurta -- Cotton, white just like the silk kurta, it fits well but little short, otherwise it is perfect.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by Monina Conanan Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Kurta -- Cotton, white just like the silk kurta, it fits well but little short, otherwise it is perfect.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants White Cotton by Monina Conanan Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Yogi Pants White Cotton this pants is good. i like the fabric. but i thnk it runs a little bit small.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by Barbara Draney Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special What a wonderful introduction to Krishna - I would highly recommend this lovely, insightful book to anyone, even if you just want a good read. If you are interested in the Krishna faith, this is an excellent book to begin your journey with. I am reading it now and will keep reading it as it is so inspiration.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 1939 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2014 Krishna Store