Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 by Cameron LaBrecque Date Added: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 Excellent oils with wonderful fragrances Just wish that I could buy the Amber in a larger bottle separately

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Offering Plates Small Size (7.5" Stainless Steel) by Jaish Vaja Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
Deity Offering Plates Small Size (7.5" Stainless Steel) Very nice, the size is perfect for my deities. Only thing that could be improved is if they didn't put a sticker on every item on the inside of the bowls. As there difficult to take off.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nrsimhadeva Necklace with Black Thread (small size) by Jaish Vaja Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
Nrsimhadeva Necklace with Black Thread (small size) Perfect small size, very happy. Delivered quickly from India

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lotus Feet of Lord Sri Nityananda Japa Bead Bag by Konstantina Tsoukaris Date Added: Thursday 11 May, 2017
Lotus Feet of Lord Sri Nityananda Japa Bead Bag Much more durable than the last one I bought and it's very motivating for me to chant. I love knowing it's red brilliance is enticing me to chant. Buy one when your old japa bag is tethered or you feelers is enlivening you to keep conscious of the supreme

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Black With White Krishna Print and Orange Hare Krishna by Valerio Bittencourt Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2017
T-Shirt: Black With White Krishna Print and Orange Hare Krishna This is a beautiful shirt and an excellent quality. I recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prahlada Maharaja Animated DVD by Lilia Mittelstaedt Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Prahlada Maharaja Animated DVD Great story! Unfortunately not in english language. There are english sub-titles, which are useless for children who can't read. My children liked the story anyway.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dashavatar Animated DVD by Lilia Mittelstaedt Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Dashavatar Animated DVD Beautiful film!!! Unfortunately this film is not in english language. There are english sub-titles, which are not usefull for children who can't read. Although they enjoyed watching it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krsna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead [1970 ed. Single Volume, Compact] by Lilia Mittelstaedt Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
Krsna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead [1970 ed.  Single Volume, Compact] Very good quality, fast delivery, the book was well packaged

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad-Gita Wie Sie Ist (German) by Lilia Mittelstaedt Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
Bhagavad-Gita Wie Sie Ist (German) Very good quality, fast delivery, the book was also well packaged

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Dorette Lyons Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2017
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD Bhagavad Gita is a life changing spiritual masterpiece; Srila Prabhupada's edition is a must for the serious student of Krishna consciousness. The accompanying dvd is both educational and delightful - all for a price that's virtually a steal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Robyn Justo Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2017
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Thank you, thank you! Such Divine blessings in a small package!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Chants the Hare Krishna Maha Mantra -- Audio CD by Robyn Justo Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2017
Prabhupada Chants the Hare Krishna Maha Mantra -- Audio CD What a way to chant with the Master...we are never alone. The Krishna Store illuminates the path through its blessed products. Truly a gift for all of us. I couldn't help smiling as I opened my package, the sweet, familiar notes of the incense bringing back many past memories!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Easy Journey to Other Planets by Robyn Justo Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2017
Easy Journey to Other Planets Thought provoking and spiritually informative...such wisdom in His words...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acrylic Stand -- Srila Prabhupada White Portrait by Robyn Justo Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2017
Acrylic Stand -- Srila Prabhupada White Portrait Beautiful representation of Srila Prabhupada. I ordered two and surprised a friend and devotee and he loved it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by Robyn Justo Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2017
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] Such a beautiful way to bring in the Divine energies to the home...so very sweet of the Krishna Store to offer this!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace by Stanislav Ostrovski Date Added: Wednesday 03 May, 2017
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace I'm extremely satisfied with this necklace. Thank you very much! Hare Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by Dirk Fabritz Date Added: Monday 01 May, 2017
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special Very nice items for George Harrison fans. Many thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laddu Gopal Brass Deity 5" by Miss Madhuri Prashar Date Added: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Laddu Gopal Brass Deity 5" It was great experience, received on time and ver nicely packed so it doesn't damage my gopal . My Ladoo gopal ji arrived my house safely and comfortable. Many thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Library by Geeta Rajagopalan Date Added: Friday 28 April, 2017
Prabhupada Library Excellent collection of books. Good service in delivering promptly. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Choli (stretch - Abhi Brand)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari by Kari Lehr Date Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017
Choli (stretch - Abhi Brand)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari Great T-shirt! I am 5'10 and slim - I ordered a large and found it quite snug and so have ordered more in X-large. It's not too stretchy but I like the snug feel.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by kevin adams Date Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Lovely smelling incense and good quality too . Its become a favourite . Good service too and fast delivery .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna With Deer and Peacock in Vrindavan by Christine Reyes Date Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017
Krishna With Deer and Peacock in Vrindavan Another beautiful painting! I love Krishna with deer. I love this print! Thank you for re-printing so many beautiful paintings!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna with Deer by Christine Reyes Date Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017
Krishna with Deer This is my favorite of all Krishna paintings. It is also very difficult to find. Thank you for re-printing it. I ordered it a little larger than I thought and will probably order a smaller one. It is in my kitchen for help with my cooking.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Kalabharati .org Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Harinam Chadar Cotton We are very happy with the product. It is as shown in the image

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Plain Cotton -- Light Colors, Nice Border by Roberta Brewer Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Sari, Plain Cotton -- Light Colors, Nice Border First the bad, the package took a lot longer to get here than I was lead to believe and not having a tracking number to keep track of the item was frustrating. When the package finally arrived it was damaged and taped together. I got a little worried that my sari would be too. Now the good. The sari is beautiful. The color (i ordered the yellow) is simply gorgeous. The fabric had some sort of sizing or starch on it, but a quick trip through the washer and dryer fixed that. I will certainly order more, but I really highly suggest a better way of shipping or tracking. It was very frustrating not knowing where my package was or if I would ever get it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Clothes - Deity Dress With Golden Round Pattern by NILESH CHAND Date Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017
Gaura Nitai Clothes - Deity Dress With Golden Round Pattern Simple yet very beautifully made. Looking nice on my deities. Well designed for perfect fit.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Bracelets -- Colored Pearls by NILESH CHAND Date Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017
Deity Bracelets -- Colored Pearls Very well made and designed which will make your deities even more prettier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deity Hair / Wigs (set of 2) by NILESH CHAND Date Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017
Gaura Nitai Deity Hair / Wigs (set of 2) Perfect fit for the deities I ordered. Well made and designed . Good quality even.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deities Lotus Base (Brass 13") by NILESH CHAND Date Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017
Gaura Nitai Deities Lotus Base (Brass 13") Wonderful deities . Very beautiful. Just as I expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silk / Cotton Dhoti -- No Borders -- Off White by Alen Miani Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Silk / Cotton Dhoti -- No Borders -- Off White Very nice quality, satisfied with the product and shipping

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blowing Conch Shell 5.5"+ by Juan Carlos Ramchandani Date Added: Friday 21 April, 2017
Blowing Conch Shell 5.5"+ Very nice quality, good sound, small in size. It came very nicely wraped and in perfect condition after such a long journey. Good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Case of 100 Life Comes From Life by Martina Edler Date Added: Friday 21 April, 2017
Case of 100 Life Comes From Life Fast delivery and each book is wrapped in plastic individually,perfect

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
La perfección del yoga by Miriam Morales Date Added: Monday 17 April, 2017
La perfección del yoga hermoso!!! para empezar a entender la perfeccion del yoga

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Alvin Castilloveitia Date Added: Sunday 16 April, 2017
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) Excellent quality binding and the most important thing is that is the original book without the changes and revisions made by the BBT personnel. I want to read what Srila Prabhupada wrote without any corrections, as it came out of his heart and mind, based in his own knowledge acquired over the years in service of his Gurudeva. It is a great privilege to be able to learn from him directly through his most dear and beloved books. It is like having my Guru in home with me. All is in the books. Aside from it, just perform devotional service and distribute his books to others, as he intend his society to do... a world missionary task force.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Alistair Quigley Date Added: Sunday 16 April, 2017
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD Essential reading for anyone interested in Krishna consciousness

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking by Barry Castledine Date Added: Saturday 15 April, 2017
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking If there ever was a book on vegetarian cooking this is it.we have had the book before and lose it .we are so great full to you in supplying us with Hare Krishna book on vegetarian cooklng and suck good service.thanks very much Barry castledine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Plain White with White Border by Catherine Daniel Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Plain White with White Border Good quality sarees at a reasonable price. Would recommend them to others. Just remove starch with fabric softener.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Catherine Daniel Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Very nice fragrance and quality incense. I will order more for home and temple.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Chants the Hare Krishna Maha Mantra -- Audio CD by Catherine Daniel Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017
Prabhupada Chants the Hare Krishna Maha Mantra -- Audio CD Inspiring CD with Prabhupada chanting with his disciples. Glad I ordered it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Following Srila Prabhupada -- 11 DVD set by Francesco Ravasi Date Added: Monday 10 April, 2017
Following Srila Prabhupada -- 11 DVD set Hare Krishna It is the most 'beautiful gift that you can do. In addition Srila Prabhupada's books with these comprehensive video has a 360-degree view of the great personality of Srila Prabhupada. I highly recommend it, even if I can move a criticism, I prefer the package depicted, the one where you see Srila Prabhupada walking. That picture is very beautiful. Hare Krishna Bhakta Francesco thanks also to Yadubara Das

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Flora Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Francesco Ravasi Date Added: Monday 10 April, 2017
Tulsi Flora Incense -- (225 gram pack) Hare Krishna People who bought The Flower Vrindavan, can not buy the Tulsi Plant Incense Also, both are related to Vrindavan and then to krishna and to all Vaishnava. Hare Krishna Bhakta Francesco

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Incense Tower by Francesco Ravasi Date Added: Monday 10 April, 2017
Steel Incense Tower Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Not the usual incense door, this item is original and you can get only by KrishnaStore. Bhakta Francesco

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Francesco Ravasi Date Added: Monday 10 April, 2017
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Hare Krishna If you want to smell the scent that releases the holy city of Vrindavan, you should definitely buy Vrindavan Flower who were Srila Prabhupada's favorite. Hare Krishna Bhakta Francesco

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium by Francesco Ravasi Date Added: Monday 10 April, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium Hare Krishna The necklace looks good. I, counsel at the time of 'aquisto, to choose the option of three laps long. Hare Krshna devotee Francesco

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Umbrella - Walking Stick by Chad Macho Date Added: Friday 07 April, 2017
Jagannatha Umbrella - Walking Stick An absolutely wonderful umbrella. Brightens up gloomy days with a smile. Bright colors make it highly visible while walking through street intersections, a great safety factor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Raw Silk by David Zuckerman Date Added: Friday 07 April, 2017
Kurta -- Raw Silk This kurta is raw silk, not the shiny charmeuse silk. It looks and feels like cotton, but is more durable and wrinkle-resistant. This kurta drapes well and is very comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Oksana Ralik Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round It s arrived after two weeks. Everything is good i m happy. Hare krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") by Jonahann Olaya Richadgon Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") I arrive very fast, very safe and in perfect condition. It's very beautiful, thank you very much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laddu Gopal Brass Deity 6" by Jonahann Olaya Richadgon Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
Laddu Gopal Brass Deity 6" I arrive very fast, very safe and in perfect condition. It's very beautiful, thank you very much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by Jay Usher Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special Hare' Krishna to all! Every thing with my purchase went fine! I enjoyed my pictures that I ordered and my friend who i bought copies for loved them also. Service was good fast and it is a pleasure doing business with the Krishna store and i would encourage every one to take a good look at all the items on their website and order! You won't be disapointed! Lots of great stuff to choose from and love the selection of books and pictures.. Jay..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 3477 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2017 Krishna Store