Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Jagannatha Iron-On Patch by harry plourde Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Jagannatha Iron-On Patch very happy with it I ware it and let the hole world see

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti -- Cotton Khadi Cream (Available with Chadar) by Esai Stafford Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Dhoti -- Cotton Khadi Cream (Available with Chadar) Radhe Radhe. Exactly what I expected. Simple yet unique dhoti. Thank you & all glories to your service - all glories to Sri Guru

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Caitanya His Life and Teachings by Kathryn Acoff Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Lord Caitanya His Life and Teachings I love this little book. There is so much I am learning about Lord Caitanya! I really love the pictures and all the stories about him. It is so amazing that he really was Krishna himself, incarnated as a pure devotee. I especially love the story of how the animals in the forest used to dance and chant with him, and how he would win over the heart of an egotistical impersonalist to the love of Krishna and the path ot Bhakti yoga.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Temple Bhajana Book by Kathryn Acoff Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Temple Bhajana Book This Temple Bhajan Book is so wonderful. I am practicing on the little keyboard (until I can afford a hormonium). It is very blissful to be able to play some of these timeless chants and sing to them. They really do create a higher sound vibration. While I love listening to CD's of the chants, kirtans and bhajans, it is also very wonderful to be able to learn them myself.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by Kathryn Acoff Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round I love these beads! I have always had the really small, think beads and they are also nice, but these are just so much nicer. When I wear them I think about how tulasi is sacred to Lord Krishna and know that I am being blessed and protected by them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Water Sprinkler -- Brass by Nathaniel Hunt Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Water Sprinkler -- Brass High quality Brass holy water/Rose water sprinkler, Perfect for Pujas/Deity worship or space purification/Blessing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Assana for Meditation and Sitting (23"x24") by Nathaniel Hunt Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Assana for Meditation and Sitting (23"x24") This is a high quality mat for meditation or Deity worship

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spiritual Stickers - Radha, Krishna, Prabhupada, Maha Mantra - 20 pack by Marianna Shekhtman Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Spiritual Stickers - Radha, Krishna, Prabhupada, Maha Mantra - 20 pack awesome stickers! and well made. Maha Mantra ki jay!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Jute, white by S N N D Prasad Aala Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Kurta -- Jute, white It is a very good product. first time delivery time just 3 days. but second time delivery.took 8 days. anyways thank you very much. ***Hare Rama Hare Rama Rama Rama Hare Hare, Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Krishna Krishna Hare Hare.***

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Petticoat for wearing under sari by Natascha Morgan Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Petticoat for wearing under sari I adore these petticoats. Durable quality, wonderful wear. The only petticoats I will buy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bindis Suhag -- Plain Red Velvet (40 x 3 packs) by Natascha Morgan Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Bindis Suhag -- Plain Red Velvet (40 x 3 packs) These are excellent quality! Never disappointing. Great adhesion . the only binding I ever buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Synthetic Crepe, Very Soft 'Butter Sari' by Natascha Morgan Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Sari, Synthetic Crepe, Very Soft 'Butter Sari' So very beautiful and soft! This as to be my favorite sari! Bright colors with delicate design. Drapes very eligant. Gorgeous .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Iron-On Patch by harry plourde Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Jagannatha Iron-On Patch I pin it to my scarf that put on when I go out doors for all to see very nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") by Dianne Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") They were absolutely beautiful, and wonderfully wrapped.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seven Star Masala Incense Variety Pack by Sharon Walraven Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
Seven Star Masala Incense Variety Pack Love the variety and quality of these incense.I would recommend this product to all customers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Incense Holder Stand by Sharon Walraven Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
Steel Incense Holder Stand Very good quality incense holder and has stayed shiny without any metal dullness.Would recommend purchase to all looking for an incense holder.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi by Joris van der Kamp Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi A fine bag for putting ny teaching stuff in. Big enough, strong enough, light enough.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi by Joris van der Kamp Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi A fine bag for putting ny teaching stuff in. Big enough, strong enough, light enough.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace by Uwe Korsch Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace Very nice and durable built neck beads. Very good quality! The pendant looks so nice my son wanted to wear it imedeately.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Uwe Korsch Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Very nice and durable built neck beads. Very good quality! Nice colourplay.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread by Uwe Korsch Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread Very nice built and also very cute for children! I deceided to give them away for a present.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") by Dianne Johnson Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 12") These are amazing beautiful and wrapped so carefully. Wonderfully done. So grateful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium by Uwe Korsch Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium Very nice and durable built neck beads. Very good quality!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Flat by Uwe Korsch Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Flat Very nice and durable built neck beads. Very good quality!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Uwe Korsch Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round Very nice and durable built neck beads. Very good quality!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Clothes - Deity Dress With Golden Round Pattern by Julia Rambharose Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Gaura Nitai Clothes - Deity Dress With Golden Round Pattern Totally love this deity outfit. Though I ordered a yellow and I got a blue instead. Absolutely gorgeous though.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna the Butter Thief Pop-Up Greeting Card by Julia Rambharose Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Krishna the Butter Thief Pop-Up Greeting Card A beautiful card that will make anyone happy and will bring a huge smile to their face.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Small size Greeting Cards (pack of 5 with envelopes) by Julia Rambharose Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Small size Greeting Cards (pack of 5 with envelopes) Beautiful and practical greeting cards. Assorted variety and perfect to enhance a gift.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nimai of Nadia (Children's Story Book) by Julia Rambharose Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Nimai of Nadia (Children's Story Book) Wonderful... my three year old absolutely loves this pastime book that features several pastimes with Mahaprabhu.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Story Of King Parikshit (Children's Story Book) by Julia Rambharose Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Story Of King Parikshit (Children's Story Book) Ideal for inculcating Krsna consciousness in young children.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Achaman Cup / Panchpatra & Spoon -- Brass by Julia Rambharose Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Achaman Cup / Panchpatra & Spoon -- Brass Very beautiful archman cup and spoon ideal for deity worship.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Michael Hart Date Added: Sunday 27 November, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] Not received as of yet. But they will be awesome Thank in advance.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Michael Hart Date Added: Sunday 27 November, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] Have not received as of yet. I'm positive they will be awesome

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by SREEKANTH. BHAT Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Harinam Chadar Cotton Good printing and soft material used and nice to wear

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by SREEKANTH. BHAT Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Harinam Chadar Cotton Good printing and soft & nice material used and nice to wear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Mahamantra Necklace by Hortencia Shiva-Lozada Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016
Tulsi Mahamantra Necklace The Tulsi Mahamantra Necklace is very Nice. Every Devotee of Lord Vishnu should have one. I ordered two. We are very pleased with them. Hare Krishna, _3 _3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. by Xavier Vidal Bueno Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. Very fast delivery. And very fragnant gopi chandan. Thank you. Jaya Srila Prabhupada!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Pocket Tilak Kit by Hortencia Shiva-Lozada Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016
Pocket Tilak Kit This Tilak Kit is a must have for any one serious about spiritual Life. Thank You for this wonderful Item. Hari-Priya-devi-dasi

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Small Brown Bumper -- for Fiberglass Mridangas by Stephen Crow Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2016
Small Brown Bumper -- for Fiberglass Mridangas The best product, fast post and beautiful support. It is exactly what was required fitted well and is now in wonderful order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Large Brown Bumper -- for Fiberglass Mridangas by Stephen Crow Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2016
Large Brown Bumper -- for Fiberglass Mridangas The best product, fast post and beautiful support. It is exactly what was required fitted well and is now in wonderful order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Small Head -- for Fiberglass Mridangas by Stephen Crow Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2016
Small Head -- for Fiberglass Mridangas The best product, fast post and beautiful support. It is exactly what was required fitted well and is now in wonderful order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Large Brown Bumper -- for Fiberglass Mridangas by Stephen Crow Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2016
Large Brown Bumper -- for Fiberglass Mridangas The best product, fast post and beautiful support. It is exactly what was required fitted well and is now in wonderful order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Big Head -- for Fiberglass Mridangas by Stephen Crow Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2016
Big Head -- for Fiberglass Mridangas The best product, fast post and beautiful support. It is exactly what was required fitted well and is now in wonderful order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Head Screws (3-pack) -- for Tilak Mridangas by Stephen Crow Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2016
Head Screws (3-pack) -- for Tilak Mridangas Very Good Product, Quick postage and people very helpful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Adjustable Strap -- for Fiberglass Mridangas by Stephen Crow Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2016
Black Adjustable Strap -- for Fiberglass Mridangas Excellent Service, Great Communication and very speedy postage. Fantastic Strap suited what I was seeking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Choli (Not Open)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari by Amy Moon Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2016
Choli (Not Open)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari Very nice, soft. Nice knit-type material. I usually wear a Medium women's blouse and ordered this in a large and it fit almost perfectly. Thank you! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Mirko Huusom Date Added: Monday 21 November, 2016
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) Such a beautiful set of books. Most greatful for having obtained it. Thank you for your great work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] by Mirko Huusom Date Added: Monday 21 November, 2016
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] I am truly greatful for having obtained this original work. Glad it is still in print. Thank you for excellent delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Mirko Huusom Date Added: Monday 21 November, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] The most beautiful set of books! Very high quality. Excellent delivery. Most greatful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada's Lotus Feet Impression Casting by Dean Alipio Date Added: Monday 21 November, 2016
Srila Prabhupada's Lotus Feet Impression Casting I'm totally blissed & blessed by having this and other paraphernalia on my altar. I love this and my practice has improved and is becoming better each time. Jaya Guru Deva Prabhupada!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 3313 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2016 Krishna Store