Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread by Frederick Clark Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread This product from Krishna Store was exactly as advertised. It was in no way a disappointment. Thank you for your professional and prompt service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beadbags Radha-Krishna Digital Print Pack of 5 by Tammie Brown Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Beadbags Radha-Krishna Digital Print Pack of 5 I love these beautiful bead bags ! I know birthdays are always coming up and I keep them on hand ! They make the most wonderful gifts !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Counting Beads - Multicolored by Clara Elena Poiré Hernández Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Japa Counting Beads - Multicolored Nice for counting your mantra rounds. Nice, bright and attractive beads which make your japa bag, chanting and spiritual practice colourful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Barrel Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads by Clara Elena Poiré Hernández Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Barrel Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads Very smooth and pleasing texture, huge mala with giant beads and light weight. Nice, naturally scented also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. by Clara Elena Poiré Hernández Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. I am very pleased with this product. It had a very cooling, calming, relaxing and healing smell, it has wonderful medicinal and antiseptic properties and gives amazing results when applied on infected wounds, chest to treat cold, bruises and also reduces fever. This gopichandan is a must in every home, great both for applying shaivite tilaka (tripundra), White bindu or Krishna vertical tilak. Photograph of my daughter, Michele - wearing Hare Krishna tilak along with a stick-on bindi (also bought from Krishnastore) at ISKCON Mexico Mandir temple. Wonderful for giving to loved ones as a present!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Shujon Chowdhury Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] An excellent and cherished set. The originals and how they should be!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by james nicholls Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) very pleasing scent directly from vrndavan, india; makes for a potent worship!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants White Cotton by S N N D Prasad Aala Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
Yogi Pants White Cotton It is a wonderful item. i like very very much It is a wonderful item. i like very very much It is a wonderful item. i like very very much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Jute, white by S N N D Prasad Aala Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
Kurta -- Jute, white It is a wonderful item. i like very very much It is a wonderful item. i like very very much It is a wonderful item. i like very very much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads by Marie Glasheen Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017
Mridanga Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads I bought two sets of those beads for an initiation ceremony. The initiates really liked them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chadar, Ruffled Cotton with Tassels by Marie Glasheen Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017
Chadar, Ruffled Cotton with Tassels Those are great. I used them every day. I have 7 of them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Worship Manual from Sri Krishna Balarama Mandir by Marie Glasheen Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017
Deity Worship Manual from Sri Krishna Balarama Mandir This is a useful and interesting book, helps me understand what standard I can establish in my home

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Achaman Cup / Panchpatra & Spoon -- Brass by Marie Glasheen Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017
Achaman Cup / Panchpatra & Spoon -- Brass Nice achman cups simple strong. I am happy this this item

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting by Roshan Joshi Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting Best painting of krishna prabhu. Best Services Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting by Roshan Joshi Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting Best survives . Best painting of krishna prabhu. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Science of Self Realization [1978 paperback] by Wade Ryan Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Science of Self Realization [1978 paperback] PLEASE USE NY DEVOTEE NAME: Damodara dasa Review: This is one of my favorite "small" books to read and distribute. The various articles give a solid, wide-ranging exposition of Krishna Consciousness - very accessible to everyone, including readers unfamiliar with our Faith. I am gratefully confident, sharing this Krishna Books Inc. edition, knowing it is authorized and unrevised. Physically, the cover is both beautiful and quality. The print is clear, and the many pictures are truly transcendental, with excellent informational references. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nectar of Instruction (an introduction to Bhakti Yoga) by Wade Ryan Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Nectar of Instruction (an introduction to Bhakti Yoga) PLEASE USE NY DEVOTEE NAME: Damodara dasa REVIEW: What can I possibly say about this important, mercy-literature, that can raise my prayer of gratitude up to the heights from which it comes? It is so encouragung to be able to ontain Srila Prabhupada's books As They Are. Physically, the book is well printed and bound, with good paper.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Ramdarbar (Sita-Rama-Laksmana-Hanuman) by Ramadevi Dorairajan Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017
Wall Hanging -- Ramdarbar (Sita-Rama-Laksmana-Hanuman) This is a very nice picture and I am happy I got it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Case of 40 Science of Self-Realization (Soft) by OLGA SERMJAGINA Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017
Case of 40 Science of Self-Realization (Soft) Hare Krishna dear Krishna Store devotees!! All glories to Srila Prabhupad and His books distribution!! So much appreciation for your service! I could hardly dream of such a transcendental X-mas present -- a whole big set of Srila Prabhupada's books at that price.. But thanks to the helping hand, care and kindness of matajee Priya d. the books arrived here and we have been succesfully distributing them to the tourists coming to Riga. Millions of thanks for your job and mercy! Lots of Krishna Consciousness to all of you!! Hope to cooperate again during next year marathon! Ys Prema-ratna dd

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Jute, white by S N N D Prasad Aala Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Kurta -- Jute, white It is a very very good kurta. it is very useful to me. when i will go to temples. Thank you krishna store

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada 5 inch Murti Clothing -- Cotton by Joy Hanson Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Prabhupada 5 inch Murti Clothing -- Cotton This little Prabhupada outfit gave my Prabhupada murti new life! It is sewn nicely and I'm very happy with it. I'm sure Srila Prabhupada is also satisfied. Hare Krsna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wooden Stamp -- Radhe Radhe by Preeti Sharma Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Wooden Stamp -- Radhe Radhe Best ever.....very beautiful, sturdy, great product....would highly recommend. Radhey Radhey!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") by nikhil bharadwaj Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") Great product quality and excellent communication.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern by jim sproul Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern I bought several of these in different colors, long sleeve. The patterns are interesting I they are nice an serviceable for the price. I wash by hand using Zote pink soap. Before first washing I did soak in salted water. I iron my kurta but use no starch.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Silk / Jute Mix by jim sproul Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Yogi Pants Silk / Jute Mix I bought two pairs in different colors, long sleeve. I they are nice an serviceable for the price. I wash by hand using Zote pink soap. Before first washing I did soak in salted water. Because of the rough texture I lightly iron.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi, Plain Color by jim sproul Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi, Plain Color I bought several of these in different colors, long sleeve. I they are nice an serviceable for the price. I wash by hand using Zote pink soap. Before first washing I did soak in salted water. I iron my kurta but use no starch.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krsna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead [1970 ed. Single Volume, Compact] by Sasidharan Kumar Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2016
Krsna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead [1970 ed.  Single Volume, Compact] All glories to his divine grace A.C.Bhakthivedanta Swami Prabhupada.Timely delivery by the website.Bought this original krishna book ;has beautiful color plates than the other one bought from iskcon.When u smell the pages in the book, u can sense some fragrance;holy.Thank you very much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada Poster by ralph mastriani Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Srila Prabhupada Poster Dear Krishna Store thank you for your service. It is said Krishna is the the same as His Name and Form, so when Krishna shows up at your door in the form of a poster I could not be happier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by S M NATARAJAN IYER Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] EVERYTHING IS EXCELLENT ANYBODY CAN BUY THIS COURIER AND DISPATCH WAS EXCELLENT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Assana for Meditation and Sitting (23"x24") by Xavier Girau Puig-Serra Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2016
Assana for Meditation and Sitting (23"x24") It's a Asana that can't be missed in any home. Confortable, nice, usefull, amazing colored...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread by Xavier Girau Puig-Serra Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2016
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread A nice Kavacha. I am wearing it already. It's a good present to for everyone.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Super Fine Cotton by Cynthia Daly Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2016
Harinam Chadar Super Fine Cotton This scarf is lovely, the cotton is so soft, the colors are lovely as well. Very nice product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chadar, Ruffled Cotton with Tassels by Cynthia Daly Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2016
Chadar, Ruffled Cotton with Tassels These scarves are one of the best items you can buy. The colors re rich, the scarves are soft and cozy. Wonderful item.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Cynthia Daly Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2016
Harinam Chadar Cotton The scarves are beautiful! The designs are intricate and meaningful. Great buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ladies Silk Scarf (1.7 meters x 55 cm) by Cynthia Daly Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2016
Ladies Silk Scarf (1.7 meters x 55 cm) The scarves are very lovely and delicate. The colors are vibrant. Very good buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Walter TAYLOR Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD The most profound book of Bhagavad Gita I have ever read. Swami Prabhupada's masterpiece conveys the Spirit of Krisna like no other. I am eternally grateful he made this available.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Clicker (Hand Tally) for Maha-Mantra Chanting by Joseph Miller Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Japa Clicker (Hand Tally) for Maha-Mantra Chanting I work in a large corporate office. I like to take a japa walk in the parking lot area at lunch time and chant some rounds. Using a japa bag and beads is not practical in the conservative employment environment I work in because serious Christians and Muslums also work there. I don't want to agitate them by boldly exhibiting my devotional sadhana. I used to just walk and count on my fingers, but now my japa clicker allows me to chant extra rounds discreetly during my lunch break, and at the same time keep more accurate track of my daily japa. Japa beads are certainly the best, but there are certain situations where a Japa Clicker is best for discrete chanting. There are no hard and fast rules for chanting Hare Krsna... nor keeping count of your prescribed rounds. Many accounts of this have been referenced in the pastimes of Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu in Caitanya-Cartamrta.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Iron-On Patch by harry plourde Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Jagannatha Iron-On Patch very happy with it I ware it and let the hole world see

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti -- Cotton Khadi Cream (Available with Chadar) by Esai Stafford Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Dhoti -- Cotton Khadi Cream (Available with Chadar) Radhe Radhe. Exactly what I expected. Simple yet unique dhoti. Thank you & all glories to your service - all glories to Sri Guru

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Caitanya His Life and Teachings by Kathryn Acoff Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Lord Caitanya His Life and Teachings I love this little book. There is so much I am learning about Lord Caitanya! I really love the pictures and all the stories about him. It is so amazing that he really was Krishna himself, incarnated as a pure devotee. I especially love the story of how the animals in the forest used to dance and chant with him, and how he would win over the heart of an egotistical impersonalist to the love of Krishna and the path ot Bhakti yoga.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Temple Bhajana Book by Kathryn Acoff Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Temple Bhajana Book This Temple Bhajan Book is so wonderful. I am practicing on the little keyboard (until I can afford a hormonium). It is very blissful to be able to play some of these timeless chants and sing to them. They really do create a higher sound vibration. While I love listening to CD's of the chants, kirtans and bhajans, it is also very wonderful to be able to learn them myself.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by Kathryn Acoff Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round I love these beads! I have always had the really small, think beads and they are also nice, but these are just so much nicer. When I wear them I think about how tulasi is sacred to Lord Krishna and know that I am being blessed and protected by them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Water Sprinkler -- Brass by Nathaniel Hunt Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Water Sprinkler -- Brass High quality Brass holy water/Rose water sprinkler, Perfect for Pujas/Deity worship or space purification/Blessing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Assana for Meditation and Sitting (23"x24") by Nathaniel Hunt Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Assana for Meditation and Sitting (23"x24") This is a high quality mat for meditation or Deity worship

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spiritual Stickers - Radha, Krishna, Prabhupada, Maha Mantra - 20 pack by Marianna Shekhtman Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Spiritual Stickers - Radha, Krishna, Prabhupada, Maha Mantra - 20 pack awesome stickers! and well made. Maha Mantra ki jay!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Jute, white by S N N D Prasad Aala Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Kurta -- Jute, white It is a very good product. first time delivery time just 3 days. but second time delivery.took 8 days. anyways thank you very much. ***Hare Rama Hare Rama Rama Rama Hare Hare, Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Krishna Krishna Hare Hare.***

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Petticoat for wearing under sari by Natascha Morgan Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Petticoat for wearing under sari I adore these petticoats. Durable quality, wonderful wear. The only petticoats I will buy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bindis Suhag -- Plain Red Velvet (40 x 3 packs) by Natascha Morgan Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Bindis Suhag -- Plain Red Velvet (40 x 3 packs) These are excellent quality! Never disappointing. Great adhesion . the only binding I ever buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Synthetic Crepe, Very Soft 'Butter Sari' by Natascha Morgan Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Sari, Synthetic Crepe, Very Soft 'Butter Sari' So very beautiful and soft! This as to be my favorite sari! Bright colors with delicate design. Drapes very eligant. Gorgeous .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Iron-On Patch by harry plourde Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Jagannatha Iron-On Patch I pin it to my scarf that put on when I go out doors for all to see very nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 3312 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2017 Krishna Store