Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Carol Smpson Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] Beautiful!!! These are very nice and are perfect replicas of our original set. Each individual volume is slightly thinner, but this is a plus in my humble opinion! We had been wanting another set for a long time and we could not pass up the incredibly low price offered by KrishnaStore

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ganesh Backdrop Cotton Print (220x210 cm) by marvin pineda Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
Ganesh Backdrop Cotton Print (220x210 cm) I received my order and one of the items was this beautifully gorgeous amazing Ganesh backdrop. Words cannot describe how beautiful it is! It is ginormous! I included a picture to compare it to the other wall hangings from krishnastore.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna on Swing (Greeting Card Pack of 10) by Dilys Shaw Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016
Radha and Krishna on Swing (Greeting Card Pack of 10) I ordered these beautiful cards for my son and his new wife to use as thank you cards. They wrote to everyone who came to their wedding to thank them for the lovely presents. My son was so happy that the cards came from Vrindavan. I was very pleased with the delivery time and will certainly order again from Krishna Store. Thank you very much. Hare Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cone Incense Stand and Holder by Rajesh Doraiappa Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016
Cone Incense Stand and Holder Using it daily. Fully satisfied with the product. For this cost, Quality is really good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna's Flute -- Peacock Design by Rajesh Doraiappa Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016
Krishna's Flute -- Peacock Design Quality is good for this cost. I am fully satisfied

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna's Flute -- Flower Design by Rajesh Doraiappa Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016
Krishna's Flute -- Flower Design I am completely satisfied with the product. For this cost, quality is amazing and it is fitting accurately to our Krishna idol. Thank you Rajesh

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by James Gibbs Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Kurta -- Cotton, white Great fit, great price, great quality. Thank you !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Jute, white by peter morgan Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Kurta -- Jute, white Lovely quality.devoteee i bought it for as a present likes it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Isopanisad [1969 Edition] by Sean Redpath Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Sri Isopanisad [1969 Edition] This is an excellent printing of the original text with new design and layout. The hard cover is beautiful, as are the individual pages. And best of all the text is a good size for easy readability. Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teachings of Lord Caitanya [1968 Edition] by Sean Redpath Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Teachings of Lord Caitanya [1968 Edition] This original edition of Teachings of Lord Chaitanya is far less edited than the later versions. Srila Prabhupada's personality comes through very strongly in this first edition, which I find very endearing. The art work is beautiful. The only thing I would like to see change is the size of the text, which is somewhat on the small side, which makes sustained reading hard work for the eyes. Hare Krishna

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Sean Redpath Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] This is beautiful set of books. The book size is just perfect as is the text size. Each books contains many pages of beautiful art work, and the book covers themselves are beautiful. Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mixed Pack Dhoop Pure Incense Cones (100 grams) by C Sibly Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016
Mixed Pack Dhoop Pure Incense Cones (100 grams) Great communication and service. Items posted quickly and well packaged. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Small Spiral Notepads with 2016 Calendar (Pack of 8) by Karan Soni Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Prabhupada Small Spiral Notepads with 2016 Calendar (Pack of 8) Amazing, awesome!!! just love it! I am speechless....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Large Jagannatha with Pink Lotus Magnet by Sergio Gabriel Bustos Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Large Jagannatha with Pink Lotus Magnet This is awesome. Don't hesitate, you'll utterly love this Jagganatha magnet. I'd say the photo is nice, but the magnet is utterly attractive ;)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread by Sergio Gabriel Bustos Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Sterling Silver Kavacha Tube Pendant with Black Thread We fell inlove immediately with this kavaca!!!!! It's small, so sweet, ideal for children!!! We bought this for a lady friend, but we'll keep it for our 3 year-old kid. It looks spectacular on him and he's the only one who was not protected by lord Narasimha. Thank you!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy #7 (one round) by Sergio Gabriel Bustos Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy #7 (one round) These were all right. Some beads could have been cut a bit at the ends, so that they don't have pointed endings. Anyways, we'll do it.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deluxe Dress Peacock by Sergio Gabriel Bustos Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Radha Krishna Deluxe Dress Peacock The dress is really beautiful, although I wanted it green. I might have mistakenly passed that one. Anyways, if don't give it the highest rate, it is because of some loose threads at the ends of the hems.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Playing Flute with Closed Eyes Silver Silicon / Metal (6.5" high) by Elaine Coombes Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Krishna Playing Flute with Closed Eyes Silver Silicon / Metal  (6.5" high) Really nice statue and wonderful value for money. Great service. Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna With Peacock Polyresin Figure (5" high) by Elaine Coombes Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Krishna With Peacock  Polyresin Figure (5" high) Lovely statue with great colours and fantastic service. Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoop Pure Incense Sticks 3.5" by DR TRIDIV CHANDRA SHARMA Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Dhoop Pure Incense Sticks 3.5" This is also another product from Krishna store that I am happy with. Thank you very much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radhika Dhoop Pure Incense Cones by DR TRIDIV CHANDRA SHARMA Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Radhika Dhoop Pure Incense Cones I am very happy and satisfied. I just hope that the same quality is maintained in future because I am going to get my requirements only from you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by DR TRIDIV CHANDRA SHARMA Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Excellent. Absolute 5 star. Exactly what I had wanted.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads by Molly Carano Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2016
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads Very nice quality! I am very happy with these- make sure you order on the longer end, because they seemed a tad shorter than expected. Once again- I am happy with them at this low price! Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Dress -- Wrap Around, 3 Piece -- Dupatta, Choli Cloth & Skirt by Molly Carano Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2016
Gopi Dress -- Wrap Around, 3 Piece -- Dupatta, Choli Cloth & Skirt This was exactly what I was hoping for! The print was beautiful and traditional- I absolutely love it! i will be ordering more, at this price I am very satisfied! Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Dress for Girls by Molly Carano Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2016
Gopi Dress for Girls I loved the style of the sets- but I was slightly disappointed with the prints that I recieved. I was hoping for more traditional Indian flower or paisley prints and the ones we received were pretty modern! But next time I will just ask if more traditional prints could be sent. Over all they were great for the low price! thanks!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] by Petra Kazanceva Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2016
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] This is the site I go to for my transcendental literature. Thank you for the customer support I have received every time I have purchased from your site :))

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Assana for Meditation and Sitting (23"x24") by Steve Monroe Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Assana for Meditation and Sitting (23"x24") high quality. excellent service, and fast delivery to australia.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads by Steve Monroe Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads beautiful beads, fantastic service,,fast delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deities Lotus Base (7" brass) by Clara Elena Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Gaura Nitai Deities Lotus Base (7" brass) Hare Krishna My spiritual sister Yogamaya Dasi ji gave me this wonderful, amazing and gorgeous deities as a gift. The very same day, I got relief from big distress I was having and also the environment in our home as changed, has our house became God's house, visnu tattva is living here in His most merciful and forgiving forms. They perform many miracles, such as spiritual experience of bhav, Bliss and they also perform the "Hindu Milk Miracle" as well! They are not hollow, empty on the inside and much less have holes on their mouths, yet they can drink up to 2 big cups of milk everyday! Lord Chaitanya refuses to drink until I feed Nithyananda first. This is 100% true, I swear is real. They don't leak milk while being fed and when you put the spoon with milk close to their mouths, the milk starts dissapearing just like if they were sucking it. I sometimes feel deppresed and I don't want to come out of bed, but then my gaze goes straight to them and I come out of bed feeling so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Vicki Pollock Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Love wearing these as bracelets! Nice selection of colors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by Vicki Pollock Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover Many years ago I was fortunate to know a Nepalese family very well. I loved the food they cooked. There was a dog-eared much loved copy of this book in their kitchen. I ordered it and have made some of the recipes - samosas, pekoras, and dal - which have evoked taste memories of the wonderful meals I had in their home. It' comfort food on a deeper level.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored by Vicki Pollock Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored Just what I was looking for. These are very nice beads.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities (8" High) by Mohanakrishnan Balaram Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities (8" High) Along with the Srimad Bhagavatam and Chaitanya Charitamrita sets, I decided to purchase the Deities of Lord Jagganath, Subhadra and Lord Baladeva. I have somehow always been partial to them perhaps because they have such warm loving expressions on their faces. I opted to purchase dresses with headgear also. The order process, payment process and delivery went off without a hitch. The deities were well packed and arrived without a scratch by Speed Post. They are much better looking than in the photos, well carved (obviously with a great deal of faith) from good quality wood. As a gift or for yourself, don`t hesitate. Invite the Lord of the Universe into your home. He is with you anyway even if some do not realize it. The only suggestion is that they provide a pamphlet with details of which color dress is meant for Jagganath, Subhadra and Baladeva, along with some basic ideas on Deity installation and Puja. Of course, this information can be obtained from the local KC temple and sen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Mohanakrishnan Balaram Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) In my review of Srimad Bhagavatam (30 Volume Set), I had mentioned that I purchased it for the compact size and lesser weight that would help me carry a volume whenever I am travelling. Ditto for the Chaitanya Charitamrita. I have the 9 volume BBT edition, but I wanted this so I ordered it. As for the Bhagavatam the whole order, payment, delivery process was smooth with out any hitches. The quality of the books are very good, the print is also very good. The icing on the cake (vegetarian) for me was receiving the boxed set from the courier company on Gaura Purnima Day. I felt humbled and blessed to receive it on that day, taking it as the mercy of Lord Chaitanya and promptly read Chapter 13 of the Adi Lila as recommended in `A Beginners Guide to Krishna Consciousness`.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Mohanakrishnan Balaram Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] I have the 18 volume Srimad Bhagavatam Set sourced from the BBT. I wanted a slimmer edition that would be easy to carry when I am traveling. While browsing Krishna Store I came across this 30 Volume Set. I went ahead and ordered it. The delivery was by courier and the process from ordering to payment to taking delivery was very smooth. When I received the books with great joy, I found that the quality is good, each volume is light and easy to carry about, the fonts are good and readable and the bonus, the Sanskrit verses are easily readable unlike the BBT version where I have to check with the transliteration. Whether you want to gift this to a friend, or use it while you are traveling, you cant go wrong with this set. This Set contains translations, transliterations and purports by his Divine Grace and no one else.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Flat by Peter James Smith Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Flat Thankyou for these beautiful TULSI neckbeads to give spiritual safety.I have been informed that TULSI is a very honerable GODESS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coming Back (The Science of Reincarnation) by Peter James Smith Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
Coming Back (The Science of Reincarnation) Thanks for this brilliant scientific knowledge about REINCARNATION.I now purchase a number of them because th e effect it had on enabled me to very positively change my life from being a junkie criminal to live a very nice clean honest life and my attempt to have a healthy relationship with the SUPREME LORD KRISHNA.HARI BOL

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by William Sawyer Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] I have waited very patiently for many years to acquire the Original Srimad Bhagavatam. I got a copy for a friend and myself on my birthday. I am grateful for an opportunity to read the original books that Srila Prabhupada humbly offered to the world for elevation in KRSNA consciousness. It is of import to help share this knowledge with future generations by purchasing physical copies of the volumes. You will not regret it. By having these books in your house, it immediately becomes a place of pilgrimage and refuge during Kali Yuga. I have purchased both Srimad Bhagavatam and Sri Caitanya-caritmrta sets. Krishna Store is of the highest quality in service, faithfully making Srila Prabhupada's authorized editions affordable to the world for distribution. As a side note: The wayward ISKCON has refused to print new copies even of the unauthorized editions of the Srimad Bhagavatam and Sri Caitanya-caritamrta. Even incomplete original Srimad Bhagavatam sets sold for many times the price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by Gary Lewars Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Nice oil with nice subtle scent. I especially prefer the roll-on type of bottle stopper. I will continue to order these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants White Jute by PJW van Schaik Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Yogi Pants White Jute Nice and very soft yoga pants. Fits well. Looks amazing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* by PJW van Schaik Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* Nice yoga pants, the colour came out very nice. Schrinks a little after first wash. Fits well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Punjabi Suit, 3-piece (Top, Pants, Chadar) by Dawn Summerall Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Punjabi Suit, 3-piece (Top, Pants, Chadar) The item i received was half sewn. half of the hems were unfinished and i had to finish them myself. You must know how to sew in order for this item not to fray to pieces in the wash. I do so that was all good. It is the same for the bed spreads. The fabric is very thin, wrinkles easy and requires some assembly. but this said the price is very good and if you are handy with sewing it is a nice way to obtain some unique items for your home and wardrobe.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants White Cotton by Kirk/kalanidhi Oeldemann Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
Yogi Pants White Cotton Size runs small very tight fitting it's the size I wear all my other clothes

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by Kirk/kalanidhi Oeldemann Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
Kurta -- Cotton, white Size runs small I were same size in all my other shirts these have a tight dit

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti Khadi with simple border by Kirk/kalanidhi Oeldemann Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
Dhoti Khadi with simple border Nice product good material feels good on you would order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. by Kirk/kalanidhi Oeldemann Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. Great product nice scent pre moistened makes it easy to use

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Rose Incense -- (Small Pouch 15 Sticks) by Lina Skiotyte Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
White Rose Incense -- (Small Pouch 15 Sticks) Good smell, long lasting. Thank you, would recommend to others

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna in Forest with Cane Painting by AJ Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Krishna in Forest with Cane Painting The picture is outstanding -- absolutely beautiful with vibrant colors that were just right. I was very happy and appreciate very much the excellent service. This picture is really, really nice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. by Mia Lambert Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. I'm very happy with this tilak. Before I bought this one, I was using one that is hardly visible. I don't have the same problem with this one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deity Clothes -- Deluxe Flower With Kerry Design by Nagaraj Hegde Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Gaura Nitai Deity Clothes -- Deluxe Flower With Kerry Design The deity dress looks far more beautiful than it appears in the picture. We loved it. Thank you, Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2854 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2016 Krishna Store