Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Dhoti / Chadar -- White Cotton Fine, 'Ajanta' by lawrence wong Date Added: Thursday 23 March, 2017
Dhoti / Chadar -- White Cotton Fine, 'Ajanta' Thank you for the nice dhoti/chadar. Nice quality material and delivered promptly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] by lawrence wong Date Added: Thursday 23 March, 2017
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] Thank you for the Bhagavad gita. Very attractive cover and devotees said it is like Srila Prabhupada's original Bhagavad-gita. Makes book distribution easier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Ryan Pardey Date Added: Wednesday 22 March, 2017
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD Life changing book. So glad I purchased it. And the bonus DVD and books were a great addition!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Eddy Delcourt Date Added: Tuesday 21 March, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round Great as usual, paked in an incense box, it smells incense mixed with gopi chandan. Best bead size that doesn't break in the water like the smaller ones, well made. A drop of love from Vrindavan.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Maria Mach Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) This incense is very soft, its aroma is delicate and reminds me of the tranquility of the temple, at home we like a lot and we use it for the worship of Gaura Nitai

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Songs of the Spiritual Masters (Music CD Download) by kathy Hammond Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
Songs of the Spiritual Masters (Music CD Download) Great and very peaceful wonderful listening

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: OM Sign -- Embroided by kathy Hammond Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
T-Shirt: OM Sign -- Embroided Good quality t shirt great fit and beautiful design

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purse with OM Pattern 5" x 7" by kathy Hammond Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
Purse with OM Pattern 5" x 7" Beautiful bag with plenty of room l love it would buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Jute - Traditional Style by Maria Mach Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
Harinam Chadar Jute - Traditional Style The harinan chadar jute like the kuntis, they are what I wanted, I like those products, this time the package arrived very well, as they always fulfill my request, thank you very much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yoga Mat Bag by kathy Hammond Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
Yoga Mat Bag Wonderful yoga bag good quality and my mat fits perfectly thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Khadi, medium size (175x90 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by anna Kattawar Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
Gamcha, Khadi, medium size (175x90 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel These towels are awesome! Super pretty - not the softest but I didn't expect them to be at the price. Still very cool.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mother Yasoda and Baby Krishna by Aidar Kussainov Date Added: Monday 13 March, 2017
Mother Yasoda and Baby Krishna Great service. The painting is everything I hoped for. It arrived within 4 days after purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jaipuri Printed Cotton Chadar / Shawl by Beverley Lawrence Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017
Jaipuri Printed Cotton Chadar / Shawl A beautiful lightweight shawl for meditation. I am so pleased with this!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by Beverley Lawrence Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] What a wonderful CD! Very enjoyable and uplifting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders by Ganapathy Mahalingam Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders This is of appropriate length for tying in the panchakacham style. Good, thick cotton and bright white color. Good for use in regular ceremonies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Ready-Made Trouser -- Fancy Borders by Ganapathy Mahalingam Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
Dhoti White Ready-Made Trouser -- Fancy Borders This a comfortable dhoti, ready to wear out of the box. The draw cord waist allows adjustment for wearing at various heights on the waist. Good, sturdy cotton. I am happy with this addition to my set of traditional clothes to wear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boys Krishna Digital Print T-shirt by Puja Mahendru Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
Boys Krishna Digital Print T-shirt Excellent product and excellent packing from Vrindavan

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Camphor, 100% pure and natural (aprox 140 grams) by Glenn Collen Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Camphor, 100% pure and natural (aprox 140 grams) Thank you Prabhu's for sending the Camphor and Sandlewood I use it in my worship of Giriraja and Laxsmi Nrsimha ....no matter how small the ghee wick with Camphor it lights right up brightly, Hare Krishna !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Agarwood Premium Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Victor valentin Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017
Agarwood Premium Incense -- (225 gram pack) My experience ordering incense from Krishna Store located in India is that not only is the incense of the highest but also that shipping to the USA is super fast receiving the incense within a matter of a week and a half. Thanks for all the wonderful work and compassion work you provide to all mankind. Hare Krishna!! Victor Valentin.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Radha Krishna Black by Guinevere Moore Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017
T-Shirt: Radha Krishna Black This is a beautiful and unique t-shirt. Well worth the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print by Chad Macho Date Added: Monday 06 March, 2017
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print Beautifully printed, good quality fabric. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Saffron Cotton by Peter Angus Date Added: Sunday 05 March, 2017
Yogi Pants Saffron Cotton These pants are great, the colour is fairly uniform with a slightly darker line on one hem, but this was expected as Krishna store state that the colours may not be uniform. I ordered one size larger and they fir perfectly.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Saffron Jute by Peter Angus Date Added: Sunday 05 March, 2017
Kurta -- Saffron Jute The quality of this shirt is very good, the colour in uniform, and it fits beautifully. I did order one size larger than I usually would in Australia.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Library by Laura Hammett Date Added: Sunday 05 March, 2017
Prabhupada Library I was very surprised and pleased with the volumes and quality of the books in the Prabhupada Library. This is an amazing value and I look forward to reading them over the next decade. It will surely take that long. They arrived promptly in excellent condition. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Key Chain Radha-Krishna White Metal Silver by Valerio Bittencourt Date Added: Saturday 04 March, 2017
Key Chain Radha-Krishna White Metal Silver Excellent quality Keyring to give to friends. Very beautiful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium by Valerio Bittencourt Date Added: Saturday 04 March, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium A lot of quality in the finish this Tulsi Neck Beads

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy #7 (one round) by Valerio Bittencourt Date Added: Saturday 04 March, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy #7 (one round) A lot of quality in the finish this Tulsi Neck Beads

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Black With White Krishna Print and Orange Hare Krishna by Valerio Bittencourt Date Added: Saturday 04 March, 2017
T-Shirt: Black With White Krishna Print and Orange Hare Krishna Wonderful t-shirt. A lot of quality too. I recommend, Haribol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") - Hand Cymbals by Valerio Bittencourt Date Added: Saturday 04 March, 2017
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") -  Hand Cymbals Hare Krishna. I'm satisfied with the sound of the kartals. Are beautiful too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Small - Tilak (20") by Krishna Patel Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Mridanga Drum - Small - Tilak (20") Excellent drum. The bass is very deep. My son plays it every day and since it's fiberglass i don't have to worry about him breaking it. Sounds very similar to clay drum. Super fast shipping. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Frankincense Incense (225 gram pack) by raymond betz Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Frankincense Incense (225 gram pack) it arrived earlier then expected this is the first time i,ve tried frankincense,i,m not overwhelmed with it ,much preferred vrindavan flower .but the service overall was very good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nag Champa Incense -- (225 gram pack) by raymond betz Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Nag Champa Incense -- (225 gram pack) my order was fulfilled promptly,it arrived earlier then expected and the product was as good as ever

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krsna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead [1970 ed. Single Volume, Compact] by MRS VINAYA RAO SALI Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Krsna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead [1970 ed.  Single Volume, Compact] very nice and good to read . Very simple language used to understand

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads by John Cowell Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2017
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads The order did not take too long to arrive and was exactly as described.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Harinam Print, Long by Nancy Christofferson Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
Kurta -- Harinam Print, Long His favorite. Lightweight, fresh - that's what he. Told me! ;)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Opium Incense -- (200 gram pack) by Nancy Christofferson Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
Opium Incense -- (200 gram pack) Very fragrant, best for large rooms. It can't get closer to the real smell of fresh cutted flowers.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Large Jagannatha Magnet by priyanka saraswat Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Large Jagannatha Magnet It was exactly as seen in the photo. I loved the Jagannath magnet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by Urmi Sarkar Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round It's a nice size. It fits well and I like the color.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by Melinda Moore Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round As always, all of the items I ordered arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. The Tulsi Neck Beads are beautiful and such a great price! I love all of the items I purchased!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by Ralf Putz Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
Kurta -- Cotton, white Perfect, right size prompt delivery and good product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Music USB Stick by Joyce Negron Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
Prabhupada Music USB Stick So glad to have this.product and service of exceptional quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Aladdin Pants by peter morgan Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
Women's Aladdin Pants My mother can't wait for the summer to wear these. Ice quality and wonderful colours

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maha-Vishnu With the Universes Eminating From His Body by Lincoln Macedo Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
Maha-Vishnu With the Universes Eminating From His Body The engraving arrived very fast and is very beautiful and significant. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Panca-Tattva Yadurani Original by Jordan Carter Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
Panca-Tattva Yadurani Original Very nice quality print. I was very happy upon receiving it!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chadar, Ruffled Cotton with Tassels by Alicia Lyons Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017
Chadar, Ruffled Cotton with Tassels Lovely, good quilty perfection. Very pleased Hare Krsna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Chants the Hare Krishna Maha Mantra -- Audio CD by Esme Driver Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
Prabhupada Chants the Hare Krishna Maha Mantra -- Audio CD I am really enjoying this CD The product was delivered speedily. I like the websiteand would use this seller again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna on Swing by Dan Mukundan Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna on Swing We received the item soon after ordering. It was packaged very well. This wall hanging art work is good. The actual drawing of faces of the divine couple could have been better.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna with Gopis in Vrindavan by Dan Mukundan Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
Radha and Krishna with Gopis in Vrindavan We received the item soon after ordering. It was packaged very well. This photo/picture is very pretty and pleasing to the eye but the size I ordered is too small for the purpose on hand.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha Krishna & Asta Sakhi by Dan Mukundan Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
Wall Hanging -- Radha Krishna & Asta Sakhi We received the item soon after ordering. It was packaged very well. This wall hanging is really pretty and beautiful with great art work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti / Chadar -- White Cotton Fine, 'Ajanta' by lawrence wong Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017
Dhoti / Chadar -- White Cotton Fine, 'Ajanta' Very good quality material. Welcome to receive this product. Thank you.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 3415 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2017 Krishna Store