Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") by Stephen sinnott Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") Great value mridanga drum which can take a bit of rough treatment unlike the clay ones which damage very easily. Very easy to tune also and the heads are not affected by humid or dry air like the clay ones. Excellent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nilachala Mahaprabhu Bengali DVD (English Subtitles) by Stephen sinnott Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Nilachala Mahaprabhu Bengali DVD (English Subtitles) This is the second movie sequel to "Nimai of Nadia" and a must see. It is watched by me quite a lot as it has very sweet music and devotional sentiments. 5 Stars!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nimai of Nadia Bengali DVD (English Subtitles) by Stephen sinnott Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Nimai of Nadia Bengali DVD (English Subtitles) This is a gem of a movie with sweet devotional moods and nectarean music. This is definately my favourite 5 stars!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") by Paul Howard Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") Hare Krishna. Superb service and product. Mridanga has a great sound, and was delivered quickly. Thank you and I look forward to making more orders. Haribol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak -- Colored Pack (70 Grams) by Elizabeth Goodyear Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017
Gopi Chandan Tilak -- Colored Pack (70 Grams) I enjoy the ritual of preparing and applying tilak. I received it in a very timely fashion from the krsna store. chant and be happy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Krishna Diamond Pendant with Black Thread by Olga Makhynya Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Lord Krishna Diamond Pendant with Black Thread Delightful Lord Krishna pendant I'm happy that I bought

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tongue Scraper -- Steel (Pack of 6) by Olga Makhynya Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Tongue Scraper -- Steel (Pack of 6) A good language cleaner! In the package six pieces fit for each member of my family

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pocket Tilak Kit by Olga Makhynya Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Pocket Tilak Kit The kit is very nice and convenient! It has everything to make a beautiful tilak

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radhika Dhoop Pure Incense Cones by Olga Makhynya Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Radhika Dhoop Pure Incense Cones Very good incense! I was pleasantly surprised to have such an aroma in my home!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Olga Makhynya Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Masala Incense Variety Pack The incense is wonderful, so many fragrances I liked!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Dulce Castro Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2017
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) It is celestial! Absolutely divine fragance for daily puja to Their Lordships. Best quality incense.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Devotional Music of the 70s and 80s - USB Stick by Dulce Castro Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2017
Best Devotional Music of the 70s and 80s - USB Stick The best buy! All the albums have the greatest hits of devotional music from 70's and 80's. I have been looking for Mahatma Das and Nirantar Das songs and at last I have them. Great devotional music!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl (Chadar) by MARY THOMAS Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2017
Men's Pashmina Wool Shawl (Chadar) Love these shawls. Just the right size for total cover up. These are just right for women too if you prefer a total wrap around shawl. Personally, I find the ladies shawls too small and prefer these larger wrap around ones. Highly recommended. Simple, beautiful, modest and elegant.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Ready-Made Trouser -- Plain Borders by Mario Sabato Date Added: Sunday 18 June, 2017
Dhoti White Ready-Made Trouser -- Plain Borders woww... I am more than pleased with this ready to wear dhoti. It is extremely practical and much more comfortable than the normal cloth dhoti. An amazing choice to new bhaktas who are still learning how to put a dhoti on :) it's also a great choice for senior bhaktas and sadhaks when they don't have enough time to tie a dhoti. People wouldn't figure out it's ready made and not tied up just by sight. longly durable, fantastic! I bought mine since 2014 and I still wear a lot, these are very fresh / cool and great for wearing in warm weather and even at beach, lakes or sacred river. No wonder why so many pandits, sadhus and pujaris wear them at Benares (Varanasi) and perform sandhya aarti to the Holy Ganga while sporting this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by Mario Sabato Date Added: Sunday 18 June, 2017
Kurta -- Cotton, white super kurtan... they are great with both dhoti and pants, they look very beautiful and devotional. I have received many compliments from family and friends while wearing these :) both the long sleeve and short sleeve kurtas. Thank you so much, Krishnastore!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* by Mario Sabato Date Added: Sunday 18 June, 2017
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* superb... they are very comfortable and they look very nice too, just be careful enough to purchase them in a larger size (for example, if you use Large then ask for XL ones) as they shrink a little in the first wash. I highly recommend them :) they are great for all occasions both formal and casual, for wearing at home, street and even wearing them along with a kurta while visiting the temple. I really like them! they are so comfortable

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by Rosemary Walsh Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India I am pleased with the oil I purchased. The order arrived quickly and the package was wrapped welll.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain Standard Size by efrosini Gonis Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain Standard Size Very good quality,arrived quickly,smells wonderful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Lifts Govardhana Hill by Divya Ravula Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2017
Krishna Lifts Govardhana Hill Hare Krishna, This the second time I ordered the prints.The paper and the print quality are excellent. I received the order early than i expected. The picture looks amazingly bright for the size i ordered(33x46).Overall i loved it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guru Parampara with Six Goswamis Acrylic Stand by Mukeshkumar Amin Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2017
Guru Parampara with Six Goswamis Acrylic Stand beautiful and excellant acralyc stnd of guruprampara of isckon reliogion for putting inside i car/vehicles

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak -- Colored Pack (70 Grams) by Mukeshkumar Amin Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2017
Gopi Chandan Tilak -- Colored Pack (70 Grams) very good matter with medicinal therphy of soil of vrindavan land of lord shrei gaura nitai

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Worship Manual from Sri Krishna Balarama Mandir by Mukeshkumar Amin Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2017
Deity Worship Manual from Sri Krishna Balarama Mandir descriptive manual in english language who donot know other language except english in hindu religion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spiritual Stickers for Glass - Radha, Krishna, Prabhupada, Maha Mantra - 20 pack by Mukeshkumar Amin Date Added: Friday 16 June, 2017
Spiritual Stickers for Glass - Radha, Krishna, Prabhupada, Maha Mantra - 20 pack very good sticker for Puting Mahamantra with photograph of different diety in different style of font and color

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopal Incense -- (225 gram pack) by christina graham Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2017
Gopal Incense -- (225 gram pack) These are my absolute favorite incense, I burn them almost every day at home, and in yoga classes. My students always ask where I get them from. I learned of them after my friend returned from India with a box. She thought they could only be purchased in India, and she was right! I'm incredibly happy that KrishnaStore can supply these all over the world. Thanks for providing these high quality herbal incense!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Suzanne Roza Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 I love my Tulsi products. I wear mine everyday and love to gift them to friends.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Pure Yak Wool Shawl / Chadar by monika osinkowska Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2017
Men's Pure Yak Wool Shawl / Chadar I have ordered two black shawls. One was more blackish than the second (on photo). However although I order two blacks, I enjoy more the brighter. Both are nice, thick and very well knitted. The brighter one has a nice, natural yak smell :-)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna's Pastime with the Fruit Vendor (Children's Story Book) by Maureen McCracken Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
Krishna's Pastime with the Fruit Vendor (Children's Story Book) These children's books are delightfully illustrated with just enough story details to keep a young child's attention. My grand children are 4 and 5-1/2 years old and I ordered several story books to read to them...they love to look at the pictures and listen to the stories.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Metal Aroti Bell, 3" inch by Maureen McCracken Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
White Metal Aroti Bell, 3" inch This bell is perfect for a home altar. It is small but it has a lovely, clear sound that makes me smile whenever I ring this little bell.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Peter Babete Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] Excellent collection to possess and read I 'm very happy with these books. And the price is affordable and lowest on internet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Peter Babete Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] Excellent collection to possess and read I 'm very happy with these books. And the price is affordable and lowest on internet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Primwatee Groover Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) My order arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Musk Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Frederick Clark Date Added: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Musk Incense -- (225 gram pack) Krishna Store offers only the highest quality incense. I am totally satisfied with both the price and the devotional excellence that this product brings to the user. Thank you Krishna Store !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Agarwood Premium Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Frederick Clark Date Added: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Agarwood Premium Incense -- (225 gram pack) Wonderful product. I am more than satisfied. Keep up the good work. Hare Krishna !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silk Japa Bead Bag (cream / brown) by Frederick Clark Date Added: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Silk Japa Bead Bag (cream / brown) These items from Krishna Store are of the highest quality and are priced competitively. I am very satisfied and Krishna Store is my go to place for my Krishna Conscious products. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Sangeeta Findlay Date Added: Tuesday 06 June, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Beautiful beads. They look great and would recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") by Sangeeta Findlay Date Added: Tuesday 06 June, 2017
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") Beautiful made murti of Srila Prabhupada. Has a very real presence and I love this murti very much and would highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna with Gopis in Vrindavan by Martina Heiland Date Added: Monday 05 June, 2017
Radha and Krishna with Gopis in Vrindavan Beautiful!!!!! Will buy some more to give them away to my friends

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spiritual Stickers - Radha, Krishna, Prabhupada, Maha Mantra - 20 pack by Martina Heiland Date Added: Monday 05 June, 2017
Spiritual Stickers - Radha, Krishna, Prabhupada, Maha Mantra - 20 pack Worth to get them.. beautiful for the car, windows, one is on my postbox.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada Polyresin Figure (4.5 inches) by Janine Olasa Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2017
Srila Prabhupada Polyresin Figure (4.5 inches) Hare Krsna! All glories to Sri Guru and Sri Gauranga! My home altar is complete now, thank you so much. Srila Prabhupada, Ki jay!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak -- Colored Pack (70 Grams) by Catherine Daniel Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Gopi Chandan Tilak -- Colored Pack (70 Grams) Tilak is of a different kind than shown on site but is the kind I like better. Size is small but lasts long time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium by Catherine Daniel Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium Just what I wanted and at a very reasonable price. Will order more in future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Plain White with White Border by Catherine Daniel Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Sari, Cotton Printed -- Plain White with White Border Sarees are of medium thickness and look nice. Good quality for price. This is third time I have ordered these sprees from this site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Catherine Daniel Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) This incense is very light but fragrant and of good quality. I bought it to offer to the Deities specifically. Not heavy like some incenses.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Chants the Hare Krishna Maha Mantra -- Audio CD by Catherine Daniel Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Prabhupada Chants the Hare Krishna Maha Mantra -- Audio CD Ecstatic CD! Recommend that all devotees buy one. Love to listen to it while going to sleep or working around the house.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaisnava Wall Calendar 2017 -- Mayapur and Vrindavana Deity Darshan by Van Gignilliat Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Vaisnava Wall Calendar 2017 -- Mayapur and Vrindavana Deity Darshan What a find! The pictures of all the deities are stunning. So much so that I dismantled my calendar and framed every picture. I cannot begin to tell you the compliments that I have received on this idea! Friends are speechless when they learn how I put together my Darshan wall near my family altar! The only problem is, is that I need another calendar!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs by Van Gignilliat Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Traveling Hare Krishna Temple & Morning Program CDs I call this jewel my spiritual repair kit! It is a nice companion for trips away from home and the temple.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting by Van Gignilliat Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting This picture is so beautiful ! What a lovely addition to one's altar it would make; at least it has to mine!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Library by Van Gignilliat Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Prabhupada Library What a well kept secret! This library has everything a new devotee needs to draw closer to Krsna through the writings of Srila Prabhupada. These books are so nice that they are a perfect addition to senior devotees as well! Even today I am having a hard time believing that I got such a nice collection of books for under $50.00. What a blue light special!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) by Nic Gadaleta Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) A treasured print of Krishna and Radha now graces my lounge room

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread by Mahespree Bikoo Date Added: Sunday 28 May, 2017
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread Beautiful pendant. The black thread was flimsy but I put the pendant on the chain that I use. Arrived on time. I had a query about the postage and received a clear and speedy response with option. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 3542 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2017 Krishna Store