Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna with Cow by Joshua Straight Date Added: Saturday 07 October, 2017
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna with Cow Lovely. Great detail and beautiful colors. Jai Radha Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals by Cliff De Witt Date Added: Friday 06 October, 2017
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals These are WONDERFUL! I gave them to my wife for our Anniversary and she LOVES them. They have a tone that resounds through the whole temple!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rose Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Keith Dyer Date Added: Friday 06 October, 2017
Rose Incense -- (225 gram pack) Krishna Store rose incense it the best smelling incense I have ever tried. The incense from the Untied States do not have much scent, but the Rose Incense from Krishna Store makes my whole house small wonderful like being in a garden of red roses. Krishna store has very fast shipping. It arrived faster than some orders from the states I have made. I recommend Krishna Store to all my friends. They are such a pleasure to do business with. I wouldn't order from anyone else.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kesar Chandan Incense -- (225 gram pack) by William Henson Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
Kesar Chandan Incense -- (225 gram pack) This incense is very good! Obviously similar to the tulsi chandan but it gives off a bit of a stronger smell along with the same soothing calming effect as the tulsi chandan. This just has a more pronounced smell to it. Good stuff.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everest Incense -- (225 gram pack) by William Henson Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
Everest Incense -- (225 gram pack) This incense is so uplifting(literally) that it made me really feel like I was in very serene state of being spiritually harmonized intensely with the air element. I like this incense a lot, except for the mild irritation it gives my lung off and on.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tulasi Chandan Incense -- (200 gram pack) by William Henson Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
Tulasi Chandan Incense -- (200 gram pack) Very soothing incense. No up or down notes from it, simply a peaceful flat wavelength of soothing aroma. It promotes peaceful vibes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Case of 56 Nectar of Instruction by Leon Lane Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
Case of 56 Nectar of Instruction Hari Bol, all glories to Srila Prabhupada.!! I am very pleased with the small books I have purchased and will order more cases..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Medium Aroti Set (11.5" tray w/ Bell, Incense Holder, Flower Tray, Conch, Ghee Lamp) by Virginia Dion Date Added: Wednesday 04 October, 2017
Medium Aroti Set (11.5" tray w/ Bell, Incense Holder, Flower Tray, Conch, Ghee Lamp) Very nice arati set and it is complete set. Just buy the fan separately and the wisk and you're set.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lotus Feet of Krishna -- Altar / Table Stand by Ben Korpaczewski Date Added: Sunday 01 October, 2017
Lotus Feet of Krishna -- Altar / Table Stand beautiful Krishna's feet, looking lovely on my altar

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by kevin adams Date Added: Saturday 30 September, 2017
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Lovely smelling incense , very mystical fusty smell in a pleasant way , reminds me of my granma's old books . recommended .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) by Heena Barot Date Added: Saturday 30 September, 2017
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) Beautiful photo of the divine couple. This sits on my mantle and a simple gold frame which i purchased separately really enhances the picture. The picture is of excellent quality - I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Small - Tilak (20") by ryan fox Date Added: Saturday 30 September, 2017
Mridanga Drum - Small - Tilak (20") This was a very satisfying transaction. KrishnaStore had the drum that i was aching for and they sent it to me quickly and skillfully. i had forgotten some information on my end and i rang them up and they took care of the situation for me. i will co-ordinate with them again. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* by Peter Drennan Date Added: Thursday 28 September, 2017
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* Very soft and well made, arrived very reasonable time for international shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads by Suzanne Bateson Date Added: Wednesday 27 September, 2017
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Medium Beads Beautiful quality tulsi beads, great shop! Fast delivery, thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Suzanne Bateson Date Added: Wednesday 27 September, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Very pretty tulsi beads, great price and service! Will definitely shop here again many thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads by Suzanne Bateson Date Added: Wednesday 27 September, 2017
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads Beautiful tulasi neck beads, very happy and super quick delivery, many thanks!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Incense Tower by Linda Nowlin Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Steel Incense Tower I love this incense burner. It keeps the ashes contained and looks very nice. I like the fact that you can burn multiple sticks at once

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by Linda Nowlin Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] I love this cd. Have been wanting it for a long time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Madhav PB Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] Very gald that we got this set. The package came in expected time frame and in excellent condition. This is priceless and words cannot explain my joy of getting it. Thanks to Krishna Store and Srila Prabhu pada for giving it to us.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Reveals Universal Form Painting by Tejonath Kasturi Date Added: Sunday 24 September, 2017
Krishna Reveals Universal Form Painting Thank you for bringing great art work to everyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partha-sarathi Painting by Tejonath Kasturi Date Added: Sunday 24 September, 2017
Partha-sarathi Painting Thank you for bringing great art work to everyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Yogi Leaving His Body by Tejonath Kasturi Date Added: Sunday 24 September, 2017
A Yogi Leaving His Body Thank you for bringing great art work to everyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cycle of Birth and Death (Samsara) by Abhinetri Pandula Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
Cycle of Birth and Death (Samsara) Amazing portrait, everyone walking by it pause and appreciate it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nag Champa Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Cesar Clavijo Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
Nag Champa Incense -- (225 gram pack) Very nice Nag Champa at a great price! Glad I found these!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium by James Fodey Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium These neck beads are very well made. Nice. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Krsnas Tu Bhagavan Svayam by michael kidwell Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
T-Shirt: Krsnas Tu Bhagavan Svayam What a great t-shirt. The cotton is a decent quality, the shirt looks and fits great. The colour is more a dark grey though.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Playing Flute With Cow Behind Japa Bead Bag by Dzintars Zabarovskis Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
Krishna Playing Flute With Cow Behind Japa Bead Bag It's good but little bit to long-term I hope future will be braither

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Wilfredo Flores Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Hari bol. I feel blessed to have such good devotee friends at the Krsna Store. The Japa beads and bag, books, incense, are all as I expected - first class. Jai Sri Krsna Jai Srila Prabhupada Govindan das

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nandagram, capital of Nanda Maharaja by Noel Icardi Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Nandagram, capital of Nanda Maharaja Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Medium by Noel Icardi Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Medium Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium by Noel Icardi Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Noel Icardi Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Flat by Noel Icardi Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Flat Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Festivals With Srila Prabhupada DVD by Noel Icardi Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Festivals With Srila Prabhupada DVD Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada in Australia DVD by Noel Icardi Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Srila Prabhupada in Australia DVD Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great Jay Srila Prabhupada! is Great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by sharon anderson Date Added: Monday 18 September, 2017
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD i was more than happy with the products. the extras were a plesant gift. i am now reading the gita and learning a lot. thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Night Queen Incense -- (225 gram pack) by stacey phelps Date Added: Sunday 17 September, 2017
Night Queen Incense -- (225 gram pack) A+++ excellent service fast shipping. Product is as was described.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Flat by Daniil Haspazis Date Added: Sunday 17 September, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Flat Hare Krishna! Tulsi Mala came very quickly and the quality is very good. I got as a present for my father and he loves it! Thank you so much to the Krishna Store, I have been buying Krishna products since the start of 2017 and everything is very good quality and shipped fast. Will be buying a lot more things from the Krishna Store. Hari Bol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Reveals Universal Form Painting by Eric Goedhart Date Added: Sunday 17 September, 2017
Krishna Reveals Universal Form Painting Hi, I didn't look at the actual size of the painting and was expecting a bigger one than it actually was but that was my own mistake. I am very happy and thankful for the Painting that's makes me happy every time I view it! The poster arrived in a carton tube and was very well protected during it's travel from the United States to the Netherlands and it didn't take to long. Overall I am very satisfied with this Painting and the price was a gift! With friendly Greetings and Love, Eric Goedhart Amsterdam The Netherlands

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Nirmal Thaker Date Added: Wednesday 13 September, 2017
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] The books came very quickly and they are nicely wrapped in plastic. Amazing printing and binding quality. Already started reading first book with the hope of learning something from his divine grace. Haribol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cotton Ghee Wicks for Deity Worship-- Large Packet by Radj Manohar Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017
Cotton Ghee Wicks for Deity Worship-- Large Packet Safes you a lot of time having these ghee wicks :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored by Mario Sabato Date Added: Sunday 10 September, 2017
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored Very nice japa mala, I love the finish and detail, very well made, looks very spiritual and it's smooth texture is good for the fingers. Great to chant mantra or Shri Nama japam for hours... with this japmala you can chant thousands and thousands of rounds, great for long time use. Lasts long, very resistent and nice scent Neem is natural antiseptic great for health Looks very spiritual and elegant when worn or you can easily keep in japa bag

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radhika Dhoop Pure Incense Cones by Mario Sabato Date Added: Sunday 10 September, 2017
Radhika Dhoop Pure Incense Cones Great, natural healing smell herbal and medicinal dhoop

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Bracelets -- Gold with Colored Diamond by Mario Sabato Date Added: Sunday 10 September, 2017
Deity Bracelets -- Gold with Colored Diamond They are a bit bulky but very nice. They are best for large temple or home Deities and not small Murtis.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Seven Flowers Powder for Fire Sacrifices and Purification (aprox 200 grams) by Mario Sabato Date Added: Sunday 10 September, 2017
Seven Flowers Powder for Fire Sacrifices and Purification (aprox 200 grams) Beautifully fragrant mix of holy powders. Although it's suppossed to be offered during Homam or Yajna as havan samagri, I find it awesome to burn as powder incense (dhoop) during puja, aarti, before meditation, smells beautiful and pleasing offering to the Devas. Works great to spiritually cleanse a whole house, or big spaces before any auspicious activity or just to aromatize and spiritualize the enviroment, makes a wonderful spiritual atmosphere. It can also be used instead of pure chandan to do tika to guests, attendants and devotees as prasad and also serves to make Holy Ash (Vibhuti bhasm) Well packed Thank you so much, Krishnastore

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hand-Carved Wood Ganesh Figure by Mario Sabato Date Added: Sunday 10 September, 2017
Hand-Carved Wood Ganesh Figure Shree Ganeshaya Namaha Om Gan Ganapataye Namaha

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Khadi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by lawrence wong Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2017
Gamcha, Khadi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel The gumcha was a good quality material. It is good length for bathing. Value for money. The article arrived promptly as well. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zip Bag With Traditional Indian Designs (3.9" x 5.9") by Sofya Rozhkova Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2017
Zip Bag With Traditional Indian Designs (3.9" x 5.9") Love it. Came in time. From Vrindavan. Thank you. Good quality. Pretty material . Going to use it as a bag for my cell phone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking by Dominic O'Connell Date Added: Friday 08 September, 2017
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking I have had a copy of this book for a few years now and recipes from it form part of our weekly meals at least twice per week. The preface by Hayley Mills is great. I bought this copy for a family member after we had them over for dinner on day and they loved the food so much they wanted the recipes. Thank you. Hare Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by James Girouard Date Added: Thursday 07 September, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round The box from Vrindavin exuded an ecstatic smell of heavenly incense....I thought they made a mistake in my order but the Tulasi beads were inside....the ecstatic smell of incense lingered for about 6 hours...the experience was very transcendental.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 3669 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2017 Krishna Store