Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Mohanakrishnan Balaram Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) In my review of Srimad Bhagavatam (30 Volume Set), I had mentioned that I purchased it for the compact size and lesser weight that would help me carry a volume whenever I am travelling. Ditto for the Chaitanya Charitamrita. I have the 9 volume BBT edition, but I wanted this so I ordered it. As for the Bhagavatam the whole order, payment, delivery process was smooth with out any hitches. The quality of the books are very good, the print is also very good. The icing on the cake (vegetarian) for me was receiving the boxed set from the courier company on Gaura Purnima Day. I felt humbled and blessed to receive it on that day, taking it as the mercy of Lord Chaitanya and promptly read Chapter 13 of the Adi Lila as recommended in `A Beginners Guide to Krishna Consciousness`.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Mohanakrishnan Balaram Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] I have the 18 volume Srimad Bhagavatam Set sourced from the BBT. I wanted a slimmer edition that would be easy to carry when I am traveling. While browsing Krishna Store I came across this 30 Volume Set. I went ahead and ordered it. The delivery was by courier and the process from ordering to payment to taking delivery was very smooth. When I received the books with great joy, I found that the quality is good, each volume is light and easy to carry about, the fonts are good and readable and the bonus, the Sanskrit verses are easily readable unlike the BBT version where I have to check with the transliteration. Whether you want to gift this to a friend, or use it while you are traveling, you cant go wrong with this set. This Set contains translations, transliterations and purports by his Divine Grace and no one else.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna in Forest with Cane Painting by AJ Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Krishna in Forest with Cane Painting The picture is outstanding -- absolutely beautiful with vibrant colors that were just right. I was very happy and appreciate very much the excellent service. This picture is really, really nice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. by Mia Lambert Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. I'm very happy with this tilak. Before I bought this one, I was using one that is hardly visible. I don't have the same problem with this one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deity Clothes -- Deluxe Flower With Kerry Design by Nagaraj Hegde Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Gaura Nitai Deity Clothes -- Deluxe Flower With Kerry Design The deity dress looks far more beautiful than it appears in the picture. We loved it. Thank you, Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Devotional Music Lessons: Mridanga, Kartals and Harmonium (4 DVD set) by Guy Gratton Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Devotional Music Lessons: Mridanga, Kartals and Harmonium (4 DVD set) It is very practical, and a step by step lessons, you just have to practice, to glorify Krishna Guy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Ultimate Audio Collection (8 DVD-ROM Set) by Bhakta Santhosh Kumar Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Prabhupada Ultimate Audio Collection (8 DVD-ROM Set) Hare Krsna Prabhu Please Accept my Humble Obeisances at the dust of your lotus feet All Glories to Srila Prabhupada All Glories to Gomata Hare Krsna this is bhakta santhosh from INDIA I'm very much thankful to krishnastore.com all the team members for doing this glorious service very nice audio collection i had received it very nicely superb delivery system good going All Glories to our Beloved Spiritual Master Srila Prabhupada Ki Jaya! Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Small - Tilak by Ajit Narkhede Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016
Mridanga Drum - Small - Tilak Received Mridang drum in excellent condition. Customer service is excellent. Hari Bol !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cotton Ghee Wicks for Deity Worship-- Large Packet by Melissa Highfill Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Cotton Ghee Wicks for Deity Worship-- Large Packet So happy I got these for the Lord. High quality, easy to use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Clothes & Jewelery by Melissa Highfill Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Gaura Nitai Clothes & Jewelery Gorgeous. So beautiful. Even better than the picture.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deity Hair / Wigs (set of 2) by Melissa Highfill Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Gaura Nitai Deity Hair / Wigs (set of 2) These wigs are also more beautiful than the picture. They are actually long hair, very well done.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deities 20" Both Hands Up; Round Base by Melissa Highfill Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Gaura Nitai Deities 20" Both Hands Up; Round Base These Deities are way more beautiful than this picture. They were so well wrapped. I cried when I first saw Them. I wanted to hug Them. Don't worry if the order takes a long time, it's worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deity Clothes -- Deluxe Peacock Design by Mia Lambert Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Gaura Nitai Deity Clothes -- Deluxe Peacock Design Very nice outfit. Embroidery is very complex and very nicely done. The material is glossy and of good quality. It fits my deities well, but I had to ajust velcro a little bit because I put kurta inside the doti. I would definittely recomend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace by Savannah Berman Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2016
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace I keep buying this and each time am asked where I got it from so I give it away and order again. It's beautiful, unique and natural.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals by jessica gonzales Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2016
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals Well made and Beautiful sound. I'm very happy with them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Dora Nikolova Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Smells very nice, amount reaches at least three months

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Jute by peter dealga Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Harinam Chadar Jute The length is shorter by one or two feet I had originally one form a long time ago but I am happy, thank you Hari Bol...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Vade Cheddie Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) This is a must Have for any sincere devotee of the lord, and in beautiful hardcover, original 1974 edition, it may not get any better than this!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Ajit KUMAR Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD Hi I am very satisfied with the services provided. The book was same and actual as I read once. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by DR TRIDIV CHANDRA SHARMA Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2016
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Excellent products. Absolutely 5 star. Finally I have found a place where I know I will get quality products. Thank you Krishna Store.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Large by Spencer Little Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Large I love these beads so much! The way they taper in size really brings me to the awareness of Tulsi's divinity in Japa. Tulsi Maharani Ki Jai!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Round Tulsi Japa Beads by Pramod Kumar Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
Round Tulsi Japa Beads The Japa beads are good quality. Happy with the product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3D Spiritual Stickers -- 15 Pack by Katarína Hajabáčová Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
3D Spiritual Stickers -- 15 Pack Great idea for a gift. The quality is very good and the price is very reasonable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by Jordan Carter Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel Great size for a taller person. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Jute Colored by Jordan Carter Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Yogi Pants Jute Colored Great fit and feel. Wonderful for meditation and yoga!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoop Pure Incense Sticks 3.5" by Tiffany Jones Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Dhoop Pure Incense Sticks 3.5" I actually only bought the incense to fill up my cart because of the minimum order... but I was very happily surprised by the quality of the incense! It's much superior than what I've been buying here in my local 'natural' store. For sure I will buy some more. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by Tiffany Jones Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round These are my favourite beads from my Krishna store purchases. Just lovely - feel great on. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Tiffany Jones Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round Love these little beads. They've darkened a bit since I bought them. I like the colour better now. The clasp is small but simple. If I have friends who like them I'll buy more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Folding Guru Parampara Display [with Panca-Tattva] by jagtar gill Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Folding Guru Parampara Display [with Panca-Tattva] very good quality for the price...pictures are sort of gold reflective...nice wood backing...they are at least 6 inches high so please judge as you have to keep these guru parampara pictures not higher than krishna's picture.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") by jagtar gill Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") i totally recommend this Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure...it is very expensive looking.im very suprised it is this cheap.....dont put the price up!!!!!!! this makes my altar look wonderful...it is not small..rather over 8-9 inches high

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Counting Beads - Big Round Tulsi by jagtar gill Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Japa Counting Beads - Big Round Tulsi very nice pearl white colour...not large but not small.a foot long

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Round Tulsi Japa Beads by jagtar gill Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Round Tulsi Japa Beads Very nice...not oiled..but not a problem...i enjoy chanting on them as they are..you can always soak them in linseed oil for a fortnight.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") by Toby Shaw Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2016
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") I can touch the feet of Prabhupada before work every morning now. Very nice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boys Dhoti and Kurta Set -- Colorful Jaypur pattern kurta by Julia Rambharose Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2016
Boys Dhoti and Kurta Set -- Colorful Jaypur pattern kurta Wonderful devotional clothes for my son. Very happy with this product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by James Keenan Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special This offering is such a bargain. Everything is so well produced and I am so happy to have it. I recommend this without hesitation.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by James Keenan Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] This album, though produced many years ago, carries with it the fragrance of its time and of association with Prabhupada. I am very grateful to have been able to purchase it. I recommend it highly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") by James Keenan Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure (7.5") I was a little surprised by the figure when I received it. In this cynical and skeptical world, I thought maybe the advertised picture perhaps did not represent accurately the figure's beauty. Not so. The figure is beautiful and wonderful in every respect. When I looked at it, I felt like Prabhupada was before my very eyes. Its aspect is so realistic. I cannot begin to express adequately my appreciation and gratitude.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") - Hand Cymbals by Mariano Lizarraga Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") -  Hand Cymbals Everything Ok!!! the kartals are excellent quality, very good sound!!! the price excelent, the Order took only 20 days to arrive from Vrndavan to Argentina, everytime that i buy a product in krishnastore is a very good experience!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Vade Cheddie Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] Every sincere devotee of the lord should purchase this great work. It is a must have. Now in beautiful hard cover edition 1970 to 1977 edition. DO NOT MISS OUT!!!!!!!!!! on this my fellow devotees!!!!! DO NOT MISS OUT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada Digital Print Japa Bead Bag by NONONE Marie-Andrée Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Srila Prabhupada Digital Print Japa Bead Bag Very nice bag. good quality fabric. Beautiful colors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace by NONONE Marie-Andrée Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace This necklace very much. It is exactly like the picture. Hare Krishna !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Krishna Diamond Pendant with Black Thread by Tim Raulerson Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2016
Lord Krishna Diamond Pendant with Black Thread A great gift I have given many times now. No reason not to buy a lot of these just to have ready to give to someone. Thanks Krishnastore.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna on Swing by Tim Raulerson Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2016
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna on Swing REALLY NICE FLAG! Lots of detail. Great price once again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Tim Raulerson Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2016
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD This is the best edition of Bhagavad-gita I have seen personally. The dvd is great also, Prabhupada in his full glory.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hoodie Jacket: Sri Nrsimha -- Embroided, Large Size by Tim Raulerson Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2016
Hoodie Jacket: Sri Nrsimha -- Embroided, Large Size This hoddie is amazing! The price is amazing also. Thanks again Krishnastore.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Digital Japa Finger Counter (Clicker) (Set of 3) by Aaron Andler Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2016
Digital Japa Finger Counter (Clicker) (Set of 3) These digital clickers are my favorite. They are small and easy to keep in a pocket, and keep an accurate count. They are also very easy to reset! The set of 3 is great because I have one for home, the car and office.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by Marius Buividavicius Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2016
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel Super quality, recommended, thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everest Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Marius Buividavicius Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2016
Everest Incense -- (225 gram pack) Super quality, recommended, thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Tulsi Pendant Necklace by Marius Buividavicius Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2016
Radha Tulsi Pendant Necklace Super quality, recommended, thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tongue Scraper -- Copper (Pack of 6) by Marius Buividavicius Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2016
Tongue Scraper -- Copper (Pack of 6) Super quality, recommended, thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2811 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2016 Krishna Store