Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Petticoat for wearing under sari by OLGA SERMJAGINA Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016
Petticoat for wearing under sari It could be a bit longer, but it's alright. Fast delivery. Thank you a lot!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Sheena Maharaj Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) This made the most ideal gift for my mother. I have seen her chanting rounds increase starting the day she received it. She cannot part from the mala or the bag and calls it her personal piece of Vrindavan that she takes with her everywhere. Thank you so much for this wonderful service. All glories to Srila Prabhupada.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Dress with Embroidery and Sequins D59 by Sheena Maharaj Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016
Radha Krishna Dress with Embroidery and Sequins D59 The quality was absolutely wonderful. I feel so blessed to have this item made and shipped directly from Braj. My mother and I cried from bliss upon opening the package. I was greatly saddened that the dhoti was slightly too small for our Krishna but I treasure it still. I would highly recommend this product and Krishna Store to all devotees.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Jordan Carter Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD So thankful for this wonderful tool. The dvd is a great addition, great for introducing others!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Jordan Carter Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Wonderful fragrance that will enhance any mood! Great smell!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Phil Stead Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) This Vrindavan incense has an absolutely divine aroma. It calms me into moments of a peaceful existence...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Phil Stead Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Parijata Incense -- (225 gram pack) This Parijata incense has an absolutely divine aroma. It calms me into moments of a peaceful existence...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") by Leo Murtagh5@gmail.com Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") Thank you all at Krsna Store That Mrdanga that you sent me was in perfect condition, and I am very sadisfied with the purchase. Your Servant in Words. LeoM.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Brass Cups with Cover (1.5") by SARJIT PRASAD Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Pair of Brass Cups with Cover (1.5") Ok for the price. Used it once only- fear of reaction of the metal with liquid. I use steel or glass cups now.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Crown and Necklace Set -- with Red Thread Work & diamond / gold look (pair) by SARJIT PRASAD Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Crown and Necklace Set -- with Red Thread Work & diamond / gold look (pair) Very nice & elegant. Will recommend. Good service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Dress with Embroidery and Sequins D59 by SARJIT PRASAD Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Radha Krishna Dress with Embroidery and Sequins D59 Value for money; get a variety of colours! Good & prompt service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simple Night Dress for Radha Krishna Deities by SARJIT PRASAD Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Simple Night Dress for Radha Krishna Deities Nice outfits at good price. Will recommend this dress. Material is a little stiff and 'rough'. I made garments from knit, cotton material that can be worn under these outfits to keep Lordships warm and more comfortable. Good service and dress is value for money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Barrel Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads by Joseph Bismark Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Barrel Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads Shipment came earlier than I expected. The size of the Tulsi beads is perfect for home use. I would prefer to use a smaller one for outside walk.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colored Silk Japa Bead Bag by Nancy Rothman Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Colored Silk Japa Bead Bag Beautiful bag - much prettier and lovelier than I expected for a very good price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar by richard stein Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2016
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar Another great and warm chadar. Lovely soft pattern, and large size makes it nice to own. I recommend this. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Pure Yak Wool Shawl / Chadar by richard stein Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2016
Men's Pure Yak Wool Shawl / Chadar I love this chadar, got the black one and it is so soft and comfy. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Marius Buividavicius Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2016
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Thanks so much, very good quality, very fast delivery, recommended.hary krishna!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Large by Ambika. Rane Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Large Beads r good big size ...It would be more nice if they were big rounded. ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack by Ellie Emaan Alvarado Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack I wish there were a button for- AWESOME! I love this series; and the quality of these DVDs are excellent. The animations and sounds were produced with amazing attention to detail; and are very sharp. I highly recommend this purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack by Ellie Emaan Alvarado Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Little Krishna TV Series 3 DVD Pack I love this series. The only thing about the DVDs is that one may want to watch them in their reverse order. If you watch the disks in the order in which they are presented, then you are actually seeing the story line in reverse. Other than that, they are perfect. Very sharp.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Truman Dean Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) What a bargain! I am so pleased with the Mantra Meditation Kit. When I ordered this I received a lovely lined Japa bag and the nicest Japa mala I own now. Also included was a couple of added bonuses in the form of two of Prabhupadas books. The whole kit is wonderful. I play the Japa CD in the background as I am chanting and also going about my daily chores. I am using the incense daily on my altar and the scent is so very pleasant. I wish I would have ordered extra incense. Joy Nitai!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pocket Tilak Kit by Truman Dean Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Pocket Tilak Kit This is quite a nice travel Kit. It consists of a fragrantly scented tilak block, a wooden tilak form, a plastic covered travel mirror, a water bottle, a metal container with lid for storage, and a handkerchief to set all of it out on. As an added bonus, the lid of the container lists the twelve places and mantras to be chanted when putting the tilak on the body.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Clothes - Deity Dress With Golden Round Pattern by Truman Dean Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Gaura Nitai Clothes - Deity Dress With Golden Round Pattern These outfits are well made and very nice fabric has been used. I have 12 inch Gaur-Nitai Murtis and selected the medium sized clothing 10"(9.5") and they fit just right. I did my best to guess correctly since I purchased the murtis elsewhere. I chose green with gold sequins. The sequins are not sticked to the material but are part of the pattern of the material. The dhotis tie in the back and the Kurtas have velcro closures and the chadars are somewhat stiff and fin well with a "lively" drape to the fabric. Overall, I am very pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Krishna or Gaura Nitai) by Rasa Cappelletti Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Krishna or Gaura Nitai) Very nice. I got these for my Krishna Balaram, and they are just as they appear. Arrived safely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna's Flute -- Silver With Hanging Bells by Rasa Cappelletti Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Krishna's Flute -- Silver With Hanging Bells I'm very happy with the flute. It's a slightly different design than the picture, but what I was most concerned with was that it would fit my Krishna's hand (the opening for the flute is rather small) and it did! It looks lovely, and arrived safely with the special care packaging.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Jagannatha -- Embroided by Sudhir Kumar Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
T-Shirt: Jagannatha -- Embroided Hare Krishna, I was extremely pleased upon receiving Jagannatha T-Shirt(Black) the quality of T shirt is good and the embroidery on it is fantastic. So I ordered another Jagannath T-shirt (Red). Many thanks KrishnaStore for making it available for the devotees and thanks for the wonderful service. Jai Shri krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Christopher Davies Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] Fantastic to have the originals and beautifully made. A good buy for any spiritual enthusiasts. Delivered promptly and nicely packaged..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") by Jerald Ogrisseg Date Added: Sunday 05 June, 2016
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") Great price. Great sounding drum that shipped faster than expected!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wooden Book Stand - Standard Size by Stephanie Singh Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2016
Wooden Book Stand - Standard Size Items arrived in good time. Most of all I was impressed with how well it had been packaged to prevent any damage in transit. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Jute Colored by Lizz Roe Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Yogi Pants Jute Colored An excellent item, sturdy and comortable and well made.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Saffron Jute by Lizz Roe Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Kurta -- Saffron Jute This is an excell t product, very comfortable and well made.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Lizz Roe Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Harinam Chadar Cotton Excellent in every respect,mits has already travelled with me to three countries and been much admired...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada eBooks PDF Format (Original Books) by Tapos Kumar Acharjee Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Srila Prabhupada eBooks PDF Format (Original Books) I am satisfied to buy this from KrishnaStore. The qualities of the PDF files are good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Choli (Not Open)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari by Sangeeta Findlay Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
Choli (Not Open)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari Very nice fitting choli, thank you very much. I will be ordering again in the future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Synthetic Crepe, Very Soft 'Butter Sari' by Sangeeta Findlay Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
Sari, Synthetic Crepe, Very Soft 'Butter Sari' Beautiful saris, thank you and very happy with them :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Playing His Flute in the Forest by thelma cowan Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
Krishna Playing His Flute in the Forest I bought this picture on canvas and I recently bought Krsna in the forest with a deer and peacock, both very very beautiful but I was a little disappointed to find that both pictures are darker than they are on the pages here. I do love both pictures and have had some lovely comments from people visiting my home but I wish the pictures were a bit lighter especially Krsna in the forest with peacock and deer. I would also like to say that the canvases are beautifully finished and very easy to hang and the delivery was very quick indeed. Thank you for everything. HARE KRSNA.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace by Jacqueline Bonneton Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace Thank you everything arrived quickly and was very good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada's Books ePub for iPad, tablets and eBook readers by Mihail Secara Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Prabhupada's Books ePub for iPad, tablets and eBook readers Great price for the whole Prabhupada's library. I like to read several books at the same time (depending on the mood I am in), having the whole library in my pocket is just awesome. Now I can read whatever I want wherever I want whenever I want. Although I would most definetely go for the paper books, just because the paper books carry a totally different kind of energy, you can feel it when you take a book in your hands and shuffle through the pages. Other than that, great purchase for the price. Unbelievable value. I would totally recomend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Amanda Baker Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] I purchased Srimad Bhagavtum after reading Bhagavad Gita and various other smaller books written by Prabhupada, and am now presently working my way through these beautifully presented books with much diligence and enthusiasm for the knowledge they contain. I also have the 17 volume set of Sri Caitanya Caritamrta, for when I have finished reading the 30 volumes of SB. My motivation for studying these books stems from the appreciation for understanding and comprehending existence, As It Is, explained clearly and comprehensively through Prabhupada's most concise elucidation of the Science of God, as revealed in the Vedic Scriptures. Such wisdom is invaluable for existence in the material world and should be taught to every child who enters this form of existence as a human being, so that we can all be aware of the Absolute Truth, and the True reality beyond the illusions that deceive us into lives of perpetual suffering, when there is no need. These books contain the knowledge for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deity Clothes -- Deluxe Floral Pattern by Mia Lambert Date Added: Sunday 29 May, 2016
Gaura Nitai Deity Clothes -- Deluxe Floral Pattern Very beautifull and very good quality. I ordered green clothes and they look exactly like on the picture. I would like to try other colors, too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by Marcel Celtel Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2016
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India A wonderful scent from the Spiritual World. I visited Vrindsvan many years ago and the smell of Vrindavana Flower takes me back.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 by Mogana Rajagopal Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 Hare Krishna!! Wonderful product with absolutely amazing quality of the oils and the fragrance. A must have to offer sweet smells to Our Lordships!!! Great job Krishna store!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Mogana Rajagopal Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) HAribol!!! Received my order on time, well packed and all books shrink wrapped. A MUST HAVE! Kudos to a wonderful team for making this happen for us devotees....our eternal obeisances to Srila Prabhupad for bringing these GEM to us! Sri Sri Nitai Gaura Premanande! Jai Srila Prabhupad!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Mogana Rajagopal Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] I was truly ecstatic when i received my order...it arrived promptly. The outer package was well packed and all books are individually shrink wrapped....Absolutely a MUST HAVE for all devotees. A priceless GEM of spiritual knowledge and our eternal gratitude to Srila Prabhupad for bringing us this treasure ....Haribol to a great store and a wonderful n efficient team!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Powder, pure and natural (aprox 90 grams) by Venkatesh Swaminathan Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2016
Sandalwood Powder, pure and natural (aprox 90 grams) Good product. Liked it. But can be ground more finely to powder.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada in New York, Playing Kartals on Blue Vyasasana by ALBERTA PROSPERI Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2016
Srila Prabhupada in New York, Playing Kartals on Blue Vyasasana Wonderful picture i will put it on my home altar Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna and Parrots by Li Weihan Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Krishna and Parrots Great! Very nice quality product! Better than expected. It is my many-times shopping from your Krishna Store. I am a Krishna devotee from Mainland China. Haribol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Playing His Flute in the Forest by Li Weihan Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Krishna Playing His Flute in the Forest Great! Very nice quality product! Better than expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Art by Li Weihan Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Krishna Art Perfect service!Prompt shipment!I and my friends do love this fantastic Art Book. Hari bol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lotus Feet of Lord Sri Nityananda Japa Bead Bag by Spencer Little Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Lotus Feet of Lord Sri Nityananda Japa Bead Bag This bag came as the Lotus feet of Nityananda on one side, and Mahaprabhu on the other! I love it so very much! Jaya Nitai-Gauranga!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2936 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2016 Krishna Store