Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by Rosa Wallace Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] Beautiful music. Feel that I am at an ISKCON Temple. Very spiritual and uplifting music.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thin -- Color Borders by Sini Thomas Date Added: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Dhoti White Cotton Thin -- Color Borders The Dhoti is very comfortable to wear. Would certainly recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Devotional Music of the 70s and 80s - USB Stick by russell hearn Date Added: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Best Devotional Music of the 70s and 80s - USB Stick Really thrilled with the selection of music, keep up the good work, Hare Krishna!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by Kali Ross Date Added: Wednesday 27 December, 2017
Kurta -- Cotton, white Good quality - comfortable and good fit (I am an Australian size 10). It is not baggy under armpits (but the fabric does not touch the armpits). Good for teaching and practising yoga in.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored by Kali Ross Date Added: Wednesday 27 December, 2017
Neem Japa Beads -- Colored Really nice mala pleased with it. The beads are quite big and it is strung quite tight. Very attractive mala.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Choli (Not Open)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari by Kali Ross Date Added: Wednesday 27 December, 2017
Choli (Not Open)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari I bought a blue and black one. Both are good quality fabric and they fit very comfortably. They look small (but the stretch comfortably to fit size).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by Kali Ross Date Added: Wednesday 27 December, 2017
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Rose perfume smells like roses. The bottle is pretty. It was wrapped well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Donald Rainwater Date Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) This is the only incense I've ordered from Krishna Store. I ordered it because the description stated that "Vrindavan Flower" was one of Prabupad's favorites...It is a sublime fragrance.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* by Donald Rainwater Date Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* This yoga pants are very good quality. I should have taken Krishna Store's advice and ordered one size up because the medium pants were a little short, and would be too "fitted" if they shrunk in the laundry. I returned them pleasantly with no fuss, and ordered the large. Thank you Krishna Store for offering good quality clothing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Donald Rainwater Date Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD What can I say. I read some Bhagavad-Gita, or Bhagavatam, or one of Prabupad's books everyday. I gave the recently ordered Gita as a Christmas present. This is original Prabupad text and original artwork. Very pleasant to have original. Thank you Krishna Store.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Following Srila Prabhupada" DVD-11 by Michael cicchi Date Added: Monday 25 December, 2017
"Following Srila Prabhupada" DVD-11 The order arrived quickly and in perfect shape. I have never had any problems at all with my orders from KrishnaStore.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Loyd Treier Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2017
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] Incredible price, a dream come true .Thank you Lord Krsna and Krishna store .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Music USB Stick by David Pelley Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2017
Prabhupada Music USB Stick This USB stick containing 45 CD's of Prabhupada's devotional songs is absolutely superb. For a fraction of the cost to purchase this entire collection, the devotees have pleased the Lord and the vaisnavas by putting together so many popular Bhajans and Kirtans by Our Founder Acarya, Srila Prabhupada. Any aspiring devotee of Lord Krsna can benefit immensely by hearing these sweet melodies as part of their daily service. Thankyou IskconStore. All glories to HDG Srila Prabhupada!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Devotional Music of the 70s and 80s - USB Stick by David Pelley Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2017
Best Devotional Music of the 70s and 80s - USB Stick This USB stick containing 600 of the best Kirtan, Bhajan and devotional Hare Krsna recordings from the 70's and 80's is a must buy for devotees of Krsna who love the sravanam service. To hear the Lord's names chanted regularly is as easy as plug and play and the variety on this particular USB stick is amazing. Well done Iskcon for producing these space-saving transcendental devices. All glories to the lotus feet of the vaisnavas!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seven Star Masala Incense Variety Pack by Lisa Hull Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2017
Seven Star Masala Incense Variety Pack All of the incense has a beautiful strong fragrance, is packaged well and has a decent burn time. I would highly recommend this product and would definitely buy it again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 by Lisa Hull Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2017
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 Absolutely beautifully fragranced oils. They were packaged beautifully and did not leak. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is thinking of purchasing them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Black With White Krishna Print and Orange Hare Krishna by lyndsay harperl Date Added: Thursday 21 December, 2017
T-Shirt: Black With White Krishna Print and Orange Hare Krishna absolutely lovely.this is the nicest t-shirt I have ever owned.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Khadi, medium size (175x90 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by Andres Georgieff Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Gamcha, Khadi, medium size (175x90 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel Goes everywhere with me. I should. Have ordered at least three!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by Joanne Scantlebury Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round The beads are perfect. Exactly as described. Quick delivery and very easy o deal with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by Andres Georgieff Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] Wonderful to have this on CD after so many years of cassette tape. Great bonus tracks as well !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Prabhupada) by Mario Sabato Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Prabhupada) Very nice guru paaduka. Highly recommend for pictures of Srila Prabhupada, your guru, Saints or murti of your favourite God (male personal Deity, ishtadeva).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak -- Colored Pack (70 Grams) by Mario Sabato Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Gopi Chandan Tilak -- Colored Pack (70 Grams) Amazing pack of pure clay from the Ganga at Varanasi mixed with pure Kashi Vishwanath ashtagandha chandan . Extremely auspicious. This tilak is very special and purifying, easily aquirable and this is a most widely used kind of chandan for tilak and puja by both Shaiva and Vaishnava devotees at many famous temples.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak -- Silver Pack (70 grams) by Mario Sabato Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Gopi Chandan Tilak -- Silver Pack (70 grams) Beautifully scented. The parcel smells delicious and the chandan is extremely pure, topmost quality. Highly recommend and give to others for healing too. Great to use daily as a fragrant tilak which fills your mind with devotion and takes your thoughts toward God at all times.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Chris hall Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2017
Masala Incense Variety Pack Really nice incense and great value, have always valued krisna incense as it is very blest

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by laura provo-meinhart Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2017
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) Sri Caitanya-caritamrta Book Set was delivered quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I am very happy that these priceless books are made readily available to everyone. Thank you!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pocket Tilak Kit by cj gardiner Date Added: Saturday 16 December, 2017
Pocket Tilak Kit arrived fast,well packed, great little kit,good for home,ashram or travelling. highly recommend .Hari Bol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) by sajani durgam Date Added: Saturday 16 December, 2017
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) Very good I feel happy to have these in my living room

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Opium Incense -- (200 gram pack) by Kyle Grey Date Added: Saturday 16 December, 2017
Opium Incense -- (200 gram pack) I'm very happy with my purchase the incense is a great unusual smell very spicy and natural .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beadbags Radha-Krishna Digital Print Pack of 5 by Tammie Brown Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2017
Beadbags Radha-Krishna Digital Print Pack of 5 I love to purchase theses groups of bags they are beautiful and make such nice gifts

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Kyle Glassford Date Added: Monday 11 December, 2017
Harinam Chadar Cotton These are absolutely huge. The fabric is very soft, i got 2 I use one as a cover for my harmonium and the other I wrap around myself during meditation, at kirtan, and while doing my morning Japa practice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Kyle Glassford Date Added: Monday 11 December, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Beautiful, unique and very well made. Comfortable to wear too, I haven’t taken mine off since I got them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zip Bag With Finger Thread in Traditional Indian Designs (3.5" x 7.9") by Robyn Justo Date Added: Monday 11 December, 2017
Zip Bag With Finger Thread in Traditional Indian Designs (3.5" x  7.9") This is a beautiful little bag! It is truly very sweet!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kartal Bag (6.9" x 4.6") by Annette Dilanchian Date Added: Monday 11 December, 2017
Kartal Bag (6.9" x 4.6") Lovely beautiful bag. I use to put my phone in there since in already have another kartal bag.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Automobile Tilak Logo by Annette Dilanchian Date Added: Monday 11 December, 2017
Automobile Tilak Logo Very nicely made. Hare Krsna! Jai Srila Prabhupada

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] by Paula Miller Date Added: Sunday 10 December, 2017
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] Was shipped quickly. Received in excellent condition. My first purchase with the Krishna Store. I will purchase from them again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna -- Children's Activity Book by Harbin Limbu Date Added: Saturday 09 December, 2017
Krishna -- Children's Activity Book This book is good one, it has got colouring picture,crack the code game,spot the difference,maze,etc.I recommend others to buy.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by Dustin Adams Date Added: Saturday 09 December, 2017
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] Fantastic album, the devotees sing so beautifully!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Jute - Traditional Style by Maria Mach Date Added: Friday 08 December, 2017
Harinam Chadar Jute - Traditional Style I love this chadar, very nice. Caming in time, thank you very much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Saffron (Kesar) -- Exotic Indian Spice by HEATHER HOLMAN Date Added: Friday 08 December, 2017
Saffron (Kesar) -- Exotic Indian Spice I thought I was buying the real safffron at the store. It wasnt until I got this saffron that I knew what it was supposed to be like. I love it and always have it on hand.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* by Paulo Rossi Date Added: Thursday 07 December, 2017
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* as always very good value, will continue to purchase,thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] by Sydney Hoffman Date Added: Thursday 07 December, 2017
Bhagavad Gita As It Is [1972, Complete Edition] A very nice Bhagavad-Gita from the early years of the Hare Krsna Movement. A great price for the hardback copy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
On Chanting Hare Krishna Booklet by Sydney Hoffman Date Added: Thursday 07 December, 2017
On Chanting Hare Krishna Booklet A good intro summary about chanting the Mahamantra, the Peace Formula, who is Srila Prabhupada, what is the ISKCON, Origin of the Hare Krsna Movement.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Folding Guru Parampara Display [with Lord Nrsimhadeva] by Sydney Hoffman Date Added: Thursday 07 December, 2017
Folding Guru Parampara Display [with Lord Nrsimhadeva] WOW! BEAUTIFUL! Took my breath away! Beyond my expectations, not what I expected! Straight from Vrndavan! Am so humbled! Each picture is about the size of playing cards, made of something like gold-colored aluminum foil. These colored pictures are pressed, raised, that you can touch the details. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everest Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Fiona Quinn Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017
Everest Incense -- (225 gram pack) Smells wonderful the right amount of everything for a sweet and smokey scents. Also the incense has a long burning time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jay Nrsimhadeva Picture Japa Bead Bag (Embroidered) by Stacy Boggess Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017
Jay Nrsimhadeva Picture Japa Bead Bag (Embroidered) Jaya Nrsimadeva! Hare Krishna, when I placed this order I wondered if I would receive the bead bag pictured. When it arrived I realized I did not get this exact bead bag, and I was glad. I receved one vividly depicting Nrsimsadeva's past time with Hirashikpu. Resplendant with glittery gold threads, the Lotus feet of the Lord, Ananta Sesa hooded crown, and the liberation of Hiraskipu's spirit soul into the impersonal Brahman. Very elborate, very beautiful, and incredible sale price. Buy ten for your friends. Hari bol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by David Carter Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round Product arrived timely, just what I wanted. I am fully satisfied. Thank you. Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada DVD Set by Joe Milosch Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Prabhupada DVD Set This is a great DVD set containing words of wisdom directly from Prabhupada's mouth. It is very compact, comes in a nice storage case, and is priced well below what it is truly worth. A must have for anyone serious about Krishna Consciousness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Alessandro Astori Date Added: Thursday 30 November, 2017
Masala Incense Variety Pack Absolutely fantastic!!!they remind me so much of the temple in London I used to work at!!!thanks and hare krishna!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by Alessandro Astori Date Added: Thursday 30 November, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round Got it right now!!!beautiful!!!can't get it anywhere in Italy...thanx And Hare krishna!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Counting Beads - Multicolored by Zoran Milicevic Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Japa Counting Beads - Multicolored So easy to count with these, I should have brought more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 3778 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2018 Krishna Store