Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi by Joris van der Kamp Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2018
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi A great, strong bag. It's my third one already. Lots of space, and a nice carrying strap, that doesn't cut into your skin. I love it, and I'm looking forward to using it a lot!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's by Joris van der Kamp Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2018
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's This waistcoat is wonderful. I can combine it with a lot of my clothing. It's elegant, warm enough, and very practical with all these deep pockets. I love to wear it when I practice my tabla, because I can move my arms freely while my body stays warm. So, smart, great quality, great finish, and a very reasonable price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Skirt -- South Indian, Multicolored, 58 Panels by Radhika Sharma Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2018
Gopi Skirt -- South Indian, Multicolored, 58 Panels The item reached in a timely manner,no unnecessary wait. Skirt was well stitched and met expectations. Thanks. for hassle free purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Choli (Not Open)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari by Rekha Bharathi Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
Choli (Not Open)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari easy to order and fast delivery. Loved the choli and it is very comfortable

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Choli (stretch - Abhi Brand)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari by Rekha Bharathi Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
Choli (stretch - Abhi Brand)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari shopping with ease. fast delivery and the choli was good material and very comfortable

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Tom Cameron Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Exceptional value for money, high quality bag, beads and superb customer service. Second time I've bought from the store and I'll be back again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Reveals Universal Form Painting by John Lentz Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2018
Krishna Reveals Universal Form Painting This painting fills one wall in my meditation room, which I am in the process of transforming into a Krishna room. The energy forming in this room is joyous!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by gopi chander reddy reddy Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2018
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] thank you very much for the fast delivery ,I am very satisfied,Thank you very much for maintaining original books

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Dress with Embroidery and Sequins D59 by hanka adamus Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2018
Radha Krishna Dress with Embroidery and Sequins D59 Very beautiful and cheap outfits for RAdha and Krishna Deities...., I am very pleased with this outfits

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by raymond betz Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2018
Kurta -- Cotton, white Very happy with the purchase, good fit and the price was reasonable, prefer the cotton to the jute

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders by raymond betz Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2018
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders Bought before so obviously happy with the service and price will be using them again in the future

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by tonia taua Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2018
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Hare Krishna This set of tulsi neck beads is excellent value for money. The variety of colours is good. I recommend the purchase of these beads. All glories to Srila Prabhupada Taravali dasi

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Large by subal das Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2018
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Large Wow Great beads! Arrived from Vrindavan to England in less than a week Thanks,these are the highest quality japa mala You won’t be disappointed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals by stephan castles Date Added: Thursday 12 April, 2018
Bell Metal Kartals (compact size - 2.5") - Hand Cymbals My Kartals arrived from Rindavan just three weeks after ordering.They were very securely wrapped in plastic and tape, in a bed of crushed polystyrene in a lovely gold rectangular box secured with packaging tape.Upon opening the box the air was filled with delightful perfume.I believe the Kartals are an extension of Krishna's flute and puja is offered, being flowers or incense.The Kartals are matched in tone and beautifully etched by hand.Im very pleased with my purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by sara bannon Date Added: Thursday 12 April, 2018
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Thanks so much for the glorious sandalwood oil, it is wonderfully and truly scented and by far the best I have ever tried.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Childrens Krishna Puppet Show and Cartoon DVD Set (4 DVDs) by Indradevie Sietaram Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2018
Childrens Krishna Puppet Show and Cartoon DVD Set (4 DVDs) Hare Krsna. thank you all from the core of my heart. I would recommend alle the parents, devotees to buy this, for their children. My Grandchildren love this. And I'm very grateful to Krishna Store. Hare Krsna. vrndadevidasi

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ladies' Top -- South Indian Style by Indradevie Sietaram Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2018
Ladies' Top -- South Indian Style it is wonderful to wear this, and suits my other outfits

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Womens Churidar Stretchable Pants by Indradevie Sietaram Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2018
Womens Churidar Stretchable Pants this is very nice to wear, it is wonderful to wear this, and suits with my other outfits. Hare Krsna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Childrens Stuffed Toy: Srimati Radharani Doll - 18" Inches by Indradevie Sietaram Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2018
Childrens Stuffed Toy: Srimati Radharani Doll - 18" Inches Hare Krsna Prabhu's and Mataji's. All Glories to His Divine Grace, A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada. Please accept my most fallen and humble obeisances. Reading an Quete by Srila Prabhupada: "Our children are the gift given by the mercy of the Lord, they are delicate, take care of them with love and devotion by giving them Krsna Consciousness, and Sow the seed of Krishna Consciouness in them, I decide to buy the doll of Srimati Radharani and Lord Krsna for my granddaugther Jahnavi, and she is so happy when she saw her dolls. I would recommend all devotees, who have children, or grandchildren to buy these beautiful dolls for them. Thank You very much from the core of my heart. Krishna Store has a good varity of items, and I'm very happy with it. Hare Krsna. All Glories to His Divine Grace, A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada. Please accept my most fallen and humble obeisances. vrndadevidasi.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brahmin Thread Bundle by Barbara Stöckl Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Brahmin Thread Bundle Nice thread for deitys and brahmins. Good quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Camphor, 100% pure and natural (aprox 140 grams) by Barbara Stöckl Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Camphor, 100% pure and natural (aprox 140 grams) Good quality for scenting water and burning in the lamp.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities (3" High) by Barbara Stöckl Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities (3" High) Cute little deities for travelling , good quality like on picture

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Religious Puja Theads (Pack of 10) by Barbara Stöckl Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Religious Puja Theads (Pack of 10) Nice puja threads for offering and protection, good quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Krishna or Gaura Nitai) by Barbara Stöckl Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Krishna or Gaura Nitai) Nice shoes for Mahaprabhuji and Krishna like on picture

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Radharani) by Barbara Stöckl Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Radharani) Nice shoes for Radharani good quality like on picture

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Brass Cups with Cover (1.5") by Barbara Stöckl Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Pair of Brass Cups with Cover (1.5") Simple brass cups for offering water to the deities

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deity Hair / Wigs (set of 2) by Barbara Stöckl Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Gaura Nitai Deity Hair / Wigs (set of 2) Nice and practical wigs I use for big Gopalji and Mahaprabhu.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bed for Deities to Take Rest -- Metal and Jewels -- 2.5" by Barbara Stöckl Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Bed for Deities to Take Rest -- Metal and Jewels -- 2.5" This is a nice small bed for deitys and with the possibility to store thin bedshed inside when not used.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kunkum Powder -- Red -- Set of 2 by Barbara Stöckl Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Kunkum Powder -- Red -- Set of 2 The Red kunkum powder is like expected and the delivery was fast.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Counting Beads - Multicolored by Gillian Murray Date Added: Monday 09 April, 2018
Japa Counting Beads - Multicolored Really nice useful colours being in twos, good postal, protected parcel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Saffron (Kesar) -- Exotic Indian Spice by Dominique Rocanella Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
Saffron (Kesar) -- Exotic Indian Spice Excellent fragrant saffron. Small tifdin enough to flavor 6 gallons of sweetrice.Wish I had purchased larger size!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deluxe Bead Bag - Decorated Both Sides with Pearls, Gems and Flowers by Dominique Rocanella Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
Deluxe Bead Bag - Decorated Both Sides with Pearls, Gems and Flowers This beadbag is very special. I gave as gift and ordered more. Sweet ribbon flowers decorate included counter beads .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 7.5") by Venkatramanan Senapathi Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 7.5") It is good and quick delivery Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Krishna Krishna Hare Hare Hare Rama Hare Rama Rama Rama Hare Hare

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Lok Basnet Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
Harinam Chadar Cotton All items were good and satisfactory. Thanks , Keep it up

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lakshmi Shankh / Bathing Conch Shell 5.5" by Oliver Seymour Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
Lakshmi Shankh / Bathing Conch Shell 5.5" Beautifully shaped little shell, perfect for abhishek.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Krishna Lila -- The Childhood Pastimes of Lord Krishna by Amanda Bonfiglioli Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
Sri Krishna Lila -- The Childhood Pastimes of Lord Krishna A lovely book full of inspiring art and tender writings on the life of Krisna Thankyou

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Amanda Bonfiglioli Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round Perfect length very good quality...they have not left my neck. Thankyou. Hare Krisna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acrylic Stand -- Jagannatha, Baladeva and Lady Subudra by Amanda Bonfiglioli Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
Acrylic Stand -- Jagannatha, Baladeva and Lady Subudra Very good quality arrived promptly and beautifully packed with the other items

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acrylic Stand -- Krishna in the Lap of Mother Yasoda (2" x 3") by Amanda Bonfiglioli Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2018
Acrylic Stand -- Krishna in the Lap of Mother Yasoda (2" x 3") Very nice quality it arrived beautifully packed thankyou

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special by Tom Macaulay Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
George Harrison / Beatles Krishna Book Special Hare Krishna! I received my book with some delay due to it being out of stock. It was only one part of a larger order that was very expeditiously delivered. The service at Krishna store is always polite and helpful. They replaced the original book I ordered with the larger two-volume set at no extra cost to me so I wouldn't have to wait.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities (8" High) by Sharad Raghunath Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra Deities (8" High) These are the deities which I received. They also came with clothing. They are very beautiful, made from solid wood. They appear to be very sturdy. Painted wonderfully. They arrived within very short time and were packaged so as to ensure their safety. I highly recommend them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Maria Mach Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) the aroma is very inspiring for meditation and prayer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nag Champa Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Maria Mach Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
Nag Champa Incense -- (225 gram pack) the aroma is very inspiring for meditation and prayer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Julia DArcy Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) This is the most amazing incense ever! I just adore it! The delivery was very quick and all packaged well. I will be ordering more in time ❤️.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Bengali cotton -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by Arpita De Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
Gamcha, Bengali cotton -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel Delivery was fast and very good quality. I am very happy to receive it in Denmark.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Medium by pam willson Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2018
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Medium Dear Krishna Store, Tnank you for the order of the Tulsa Beads. I am very happy with them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by Ravi Subramaniam Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2018
Kurta -- Cotton, white The item arrived in good condition. fast delivery of items. Looks great and I love the outfit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Flat by Angie Luquette Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2018
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Flat Lovely item...wonderful quality for such a low price...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Medium by Jeffrey Anderson Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2018
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Medium Very good! I love the beads! Were delivered on time and were packed in an incense box and that made them smell great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium by Robert Burns Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2018
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium Although the first ones that arrived weren't the correct length, KrishnaStore sent me another set which is fine. The quality is good and I'm happy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 3868 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2018 Krishna Store