Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 by Patricia Barrett Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 Based on my experience, I can definitely recommend purchasing these fragrant natural aromatic flower oils. The emotions evoke by each can best be described as heavenly. Whether you want them for spiritual or personal use; feel free to order one or many sets. KrishnaStore keep \"shining your light so many others can follow\". Thanks again for exemplary customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti / Chadar -- Cotton with Ganga-Yamuna Embroidered Borders by Sophie Atkinson Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Dhoti / Chadar -- Cotton with Ganga-Yamuna Embroidered Borders Excellent product. Arrived very promptly. Excellent product. Arrived very promptly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Caitanya His Life and Teachings by Astha Aggarwal Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Lord Caitanya His Life and Teachings Great work!! Totally transcendental and will surely bring one to the absolute platform!! May all of us get blessed by Lord Chaitanya's mercy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Astha Aggarwal Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] Heartiest thanks to KrishnaStore.com for providing this original work of Prabhupada to me, at such a reasonable price. Actually I have no words to review this product, as it is not a material product which can be reviewed. Srimad Bhagavatam is Lord Krishna himself in literary form, so it is a pure transcendental literature. And being translated by Srila Prabhupada, a bonafide representative of Krishna, adds much to its glory. I request all devotees to purchase this work from krishnastore only, as only here the original work is available and at all other places its there with some manipulations. Hare Krishna!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada DVD Set by Indradevie Sietaram Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Prabhupada DVD Set Thank You from the core of my heart, for the DVD Set from His Divine Grace, A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada. I have no words to describe it, but still I will try to do it, it is wonderful, and the nectar what is emanating from the Lotus Mouth of Srila Prabhupada, makes me feel so happy and I feel that I’m growing in my spiritual life. Seeing His Divine Grace, and listening to His Divine words, is like Srila Prabhupada, Has never left us, and is always with us, forever. I strongly recommend everyone to buy the DVD Set, it will give everyone, who is listening to Srila Prabhupada His Divine Words and seeing Srila Prabhupada, will give everyone, an enormous impetus, to go on with their devotional lives. Hare krsna. All Glories to His Divine Grace, A.C.Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada, The Saviour of all fallen souls!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nrsimhadeva Necklace with Black Thread (small size) by Indradevie Sietaram Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Nrsimhadeva Necklace with Black Thread (small size) Nrsimhadeva Necklace is beautiful and I wear on my neck as gift of Lord Nrsimha Deva. I hope everyone will buy this beautiful Lord Nrsimha Deva Necklace with Black Thread and wear it on their heart.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Assana for Meditation and Sitting (23"x24") by Dilys Shaw Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Assana for Meditation and Sitting (23"x24") I ordered two of these mats and they arrived quickly and were well packaged. They are lovely and soft and beautifully made and the colours are wonderful. I am sure they will last for many years to come. Thank you. Hare Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha Krishna & Asta Sakhi by Dilys Shaw Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Wall Hanging -- Radha Krishna & Asta Sakhi I ordered two of the wall hangings for my son and his wife, and I am really pleased with them. They are both so beautiful and will look wonderful in their new home. They arrived very quickly and were extremely well packaged. Thank you very much. Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 7.5") by Mark Davila Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 7.5") I love my deities. God's energy is within them. I'm glad they're made of metal and will last forever.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Jute, white by RAMA JOGA RAO KASIBHATLA Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Kurta -- Jute, white comfortable fine and prompt and reliable service hare krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jute Chadar, Thick by RAMA JOGA RAO KASIBHATLA Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Jute Chadar, Thick Fine quality at affordable price and reliable service.harekrishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beadbags Radha-Krishna Digital Print Pack of 5 by Tammie Brown Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2016
Beadbags Radha-Krishna Digital Print Pack of 5 I buy these bags to have on hand they make great birthday gifts and beautiful done !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Velvet Mobile Pouch by Tammie Brown Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2016
Velvet Mobile Pouch I love these velvet pouches ! They hook onto my sari very nicely and I keep my keys and money inside.They are absolutely beautiful and well done and for the price you can't beat it !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by Tim Groen Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016
Kurta -- Cotton, white A perfect simple kurta, in a size as described. Thanks Krishna Store for the fast shipping. Om.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna and Gopis by Suhas Karke Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Krishna and Gopis the painting is excellent quality, we bought the canvas, it comes ready to hang. Also the order came in perfect time. Overall was very good experience shopping at Krishna Store.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jay Nrsimhadeva Picture Japa Bead Bag (Embroidered) by RICARDO RAMNATH Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
Jay Nrsimhadeva Picture Japa Bead Bag (Embroidered) I was a bit surprised at what I got. I didn't just get a bag with lord Narasimha on it. I got a bag with lord Narasimha ripping the demon apart. Although I wish I just got the face I feel pretty blessed to get this one.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Small by RICARDO RAMNATH Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Small These beads are perfect just as said in the description!! A little bit big thought for a small rosary.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Pure Woolen Chadar / Shawl by John Goodall Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2016
Men's Pure Woolen Chadar / Shawl Fabulous quality and amazing value. Worth twice as much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crown and Necklace Set -- with Thread Work & Peacock Feather (pair) by Rosemary Stokes Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
Crown and Necklace Set -- with Thread Work & Peacock Feather (pair) The set I received i quite different to the one pictured, but still very beautiful. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Supersoul Painting by Jodie Kelly Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2016
Supersoul Painting Wonderful and really special.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Medium Size Assana for Meditation and Sitting (47"x24") by Sebastian Carranza-Robles Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016
Medium Size Assana for Meditation and Sitting (47"x24") Very long but good Assana for the mantra. Thank you. Is ok for mediation, and doing the mantra. Thank\'s krishna store..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by frank klopp Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Arrived on time, just what was described.. I love them!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krsna, The Reservoir of Pleasure by Richard House Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016
Krsna, The Reservoir of Pleasure Very nice book for distributing to newcomers to Krishna Consciousness. I really appreciate your professional service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Vrindavan Style 'Bhandi' with Ties by Dominic Grimm Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016
Kurta -- Vrindavan Style 'Bhandi' with Ties Good quality. After washing ironing is absolutely needed. Fast service within two weeks (max.). Guess sizes are but smaller than "usualy" in Europe

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Bhagavad-gita by Dominic Grimm Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016
T-Shirt: Bhagavad-gita Lovely and adorable T-shirt in good quality. No shrinking die washing and prints stay nice. Fast service within max two weeks from India to Switzerland. Size are bit smaller than "usualy" so if you like it not to tight in M rather order a L

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants White Cotton by Dominic Grimm Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016
Yogi Pants White Cotton Great quality and no shrinking by washing, but ironing recomended or needed after. Fast service within two weeks from India to Switzerland. Sizes are a bit smaller than "usualy" in Europe.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern by Dominic Grimm Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern Great quality and nice colour (Yello). Also after washing no ironing needed. Fast and smooth delivery within 2 weeks from India to Switzerland without any problem. The sizes are just bit smaller than "usualy" in Europe.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. by ALLEN BOYER Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016
Gopi Chandan Tilak, 80 gms. I love this and it is worshipable as the Gopis because it said to be from the Gop['s cosmetics. There is a Vedic story of a great sinful king his sins I won't mention here but he was saved from hell when some Gopichandana just fell on him from a devotee applying it to his body so its stated if someone just sees someone decorated with this tilak he is freed from all sinful reactions. I just mentioned a few glories here that are mentioned in Vedic literatures. But its stated also we are protected from the yamadutas just by applying this tilak and really everyone should apply it, it helps us to easily remember Krishna. I'm just quoting Vedic texts about the glories of Gopichandana.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Key Chain Radha-Krishna White Metal Silver by alisha raybuck Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2016
Key Chain Radha-Krishna White Metal Silver A great way to bring Krishna with you as you travel. The metal looks darker brown in person though. Hare Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seven Flowers Powder for Fire Sacrifices and Purification (aprox 200 grams) by Clara Elena Poiré Hernández Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016
Seven Flowers Powder for Fire Sacrifices and Purification (aprox 200 grams) Exquisite aroma and smooth texture. Is also great for applying on the forehead or burning as incense, it works fine to make holy water. I love it, very nice. Excelent gift from my beloved sister, Yogamaya Dasi (Mich White). Thank you so much ! gratitude to Shri Krishna and Srila Prabhupada.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sari, Jaipur Hand Printed by matthew farrant Date Added: Sunday 10 July, 2016
Sari, Jaipur Hand Printed harekrishna, radhe radhe, agtsp, pamho, this sari is beautiful, it is very orginal fabric that was used in the sixties by nz hippi s. Its a classic, and sets an atmosphere of peace and love, everyone comments on it when i wear it. Its light, suci, the purple is so femanine. Thankyou. Blessings. In service, Lalita devi dasi

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Metal Tilak Stamp (Pack of 2) by Wade Ryan Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
White Metal Tilak Stamp (Pack of 2) These Tilak stamps are simply the best. They are designed to easily make very good tilak lines - making process frustration-free ... leven for an old klutz like me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deluxe Radha Krishna Deity Clothes by Wade Ryan Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Deluxe Radha Krishna Deity Clothes --_ Delux Radha-Krishna Outfits These outfits are top-notch. They are very carefully fashioned for both durability and exquisite beauty, and are worth ever penny! The cloth colors are vibrant, and the jari work is well above even first class. My beloved Sri Sri Radha-Rasabihari appear so happy wearing these outfits - and Their incomparable beauty so gorgeously adorns these wondrous clothes!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Cap -- White Cotton by Wade Ryan Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Prabhupada Cap -- White Cotton Prabhupada Caps These are wonderful especially for protecting my aging head and ears from our bitter cold winds during winter. They are lightweight, so I don't feel closed in wearing them. They wash well, and retain their color and shape quite nicely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Money Belt for Travel by Wade Ryan Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Money Belt for Travel This is a great way to unobtrusively carry a few necessities without bulking up your garments. It is not plastic - a big plus. It is very well made and very comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic ISKCON Kirtans & Bhajans (from the 70's MP3 DVD) by Karan Soni Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Classic ISKCON Kirtans & Bhajans (from the 70's MP3 DVD) Wonderful! I am speechless! this DVD is so ecstatic, this is a must have! Vishnujana Maharaj rocks! his kirtans are so ecstatic and full of bliss, these kirtans takes you directly back to the good old days of 70's! they will make you feel unlimited joyful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna Photo Frame With Magnet 4.5" (set of 3) by Karan Soni Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Krishna Photo Frame With Magnet 4.5" (set of 3) Amazing photos of Lord Krishna with Mother Yashoda and Srimati Radharani, these are so beautiful, I put them on altar and my desk as well, they remind me of Krishna and devotees throughout the whole day, thank you so much for making it available for everyone. Hare Krishna, All Glories to Srila Prabhupada.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tuning Key -- for Tilak Mridangas by Karan Soni Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Tuning Key -- for Tilak Mridangas Wow, very nice key, my previous key was lost and I was looking for a new one, thank you so much for making it available, it arrived on time, very fast.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Krishna Lila -- The Childhood Pastimes of Lord Krishna by Karan Soni Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Sri Krishna Lila -- The Childhood Pastimes of Lord Krishna Amazing, I love it, its full of amazing original paintings of Krishna, it contains paintings of Krishna's pastimes from Krsna book and from many other Prabhupada books with one page of quotes and explanation, its so nice and ecstatic, thank you so much for making it available for everyone, it reminds you of Krishna very nicely. Hare Krishna, All Glories to Srila Prabhupada.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Jute, Plain Solid Color by David Zuckerman Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Kurta -- Cotton Jute, Plain Solid Color Excellent shirts. Light fabric, good for hot weather. Very comfortable! Will definitely order more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, white by Samuel DePetris Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Kurta -- Cotton, white I ordered an XL as I typically wear a North American L. The shipping was faster than expected. Excellent quality and sizing. I will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Vade Cheddie Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) Do not miss out on this offer my fellow devotees, You see, a lot of people I find that they are not spiritually advanced enough to relish the true nectar of Srila Prabhupada's books, some look upon them as ordanary books, but a true devotee would know otherwise. These are not ordinary books and as such they are a MUST HAVE!! and they are actually worth much more than the material value that they cost. It cost $108 as the price says however by the SPRITUAL VALUE of these books, it is worth more than SOLID GOLD.!! I wish for everyone to own a complete set of Bhagvatam and Sri Caitanya-caritamrta. do not hesitate.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krsna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead [1970 ed. Single Volume, Compact] by Jason Walter Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Krsna, The Supreme Personality of Godhead [1970 ed.  Single Volume, Compact] Hare Krsna Everyone, There is nothing to compare to The Original, ever. Srila Prabhupadas' authorized Krsna Book was a gift to enlighten all of us conditioned souls of how glorious spiritual life is in direct connection with Sri Krsna and His devotees. Words cannot describe what he has given all of us, uncontaminated pure love and knowledge of The Original Supreme Personality of Godhead himself, Lord Sri Krsna. Please, take that blissful everlasting bath in the nectar Srila Prabhupada supplied to us all and associate with Sri Krsna in person again for the first time. All glory to Srila Prabhupada !!! Hari Bola !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Jason Walter Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] Hare Krsna Everyone, Refining our existence begins with each of us individually , and Srila Prabhupada passes that eternal knowledge of how to internalize and exhibit such characteristics by associating with pure devotees of Lord Krsna in this remarkable set. From the creation of the universe, to unconditional Love of Godhead, this covers everything about this material manefestation, and how to walk back home to Godhhead in mass. No doubt ever this 30 volume masterpiece solidifies our indebtedness to Srila Prabhupada. This glorious transcendental literature is about The Revolution, and all have permission to the admission. All Glory to Srila Prabhupada !!! Hari Bola !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad-gita As It Is Wholesale -- Case of 20 by Jason Walter Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Bhagavad-gita As It Is Wholesale -- Case of 20 Hare Krsna Everyone, The only way back to Godhead is following in the footsteps and associating with Great Acaryas and pure devotees of Lord Sri Krsna. Srila Prabhupada is both with no exception, and this is His Original Bhagavad-gita AS IT IS. Unedited by mundane mental speculators and conditioned souls, Sri Guru continues the disciplic succession unaltered, exactly how His eternal spiritual master Srila Bhaktisiddhanta asked and planned . Everyone of us wretched souls wants and needs a lifesaver from this miserable material existence, this is it, AS IT IS. Unending appreciation and All Glory to Srila Prabhupada !!! Hari Bola !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's by Joris van der Kamp Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Waistcoat / Vest -- Wool, Men's I'm very happy with my waistcoat. I think it's very stylish, and I can't wait for the weather to be cooler that I can wear it, and combine it with all kinds of clothing. I'm so happy with it that I just ordered one in the other colour: grey.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hanuman - The Invincible (Children's Stories) by matthew farrant Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Hanuman - The Invincible (Children's Stories) harekrishna, dandavat pranams, agtsp, these dvds are windows to the spiritual world... please bring hanuman out in english so we newzealand aspiring devottee families can understand it. thankyou, in service, Madhusudan.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Choli (Not Open)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari by aarti soni Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Choli (Not Open)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari Very nice item. I own every color. Very comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Jute Thick -- No Borders by Leaschaiy Steenbok Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Dhoti White Jute Thick -- No Borders Will definitely buy more , its nice and thick and the material is very nice and soft

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders by Leaschaiy Steenbok Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders Really nice and thick will keep you warm on those winter days .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 3014 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2016 Krishna Store