Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Krishna and Gopis by Robyn Graham Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
Krishna and Gopis Such a beautiful picuture that we love so much. The quality is excellent and one of my friends (an artist) loved it so much we also ordered one for her as well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Abhinav Mishra Date Added: Sunday 13 August, 2017
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] Book set was received in an excellent condition.Thank you. Hare Krishna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by Morgane Latrace Date Added: Saturday 12 August, 2017
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] My items arrived super quick & are perfect ! Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium by Ian Cameron Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Medium The beads I received were smooth and well constructed. However, they were to tight for my neck so I now wear them on my wrist. Thank you. Recommend them to all, although a few varying sizes would be good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Assana for Meditation and Sitting (23"x24") by Brody Porter Date Added: Thursday 10 August, 2017
Assana for Meditation and Sitting (23"x24") Honestly, it's better than I expected. It did take a bit longer than 2 weeks to come but the mat is brightly coloured, comfortable, and thin enough to roll up and take on the go.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhojan Thali Prasadam Plate Sets -- Stainless Steel - 5 sections by Srilakshmi Chintakindi Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
Bhojan Thali Prasadam Plate Sets -- Stainless Steel - 5 sections this is a good sized plate for a whole meal, and also helps in portion control.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Maha-Large (100x200cm) Bengali cotton -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by Srilakshmi Chintakindi Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
Gamcha, Maha-Large (100x200cm) Bengali cotton -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel its quite rough to use as the start, as with any traditional cotton item, but now its very soft and absorbant.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: OM Sign -- Embroided by Laura Von Scherling Date Added: Sunday 06 August, 2017
T-Shirt: OM Sign -- Embroided Very nice quality and efficient delivery and ordering website

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* by KERWIN BELT Date Added: Sunday 06 August, 2017
Yogi Pants Khadi Cotton -- Plain Solid Color* I LOVE YOUR ITEMS VERY MUCH. WE WILL CONTINUE SHOPPING HERE.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Saffron Jute by Leoni Paton Date Added: Saturday 05 August, 2017
Kurta -- Saffron Jute Lovely quality, soft fabric and a pleasure to wear!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Wooden Hand Carved (5" high) by Rioux France-Isabelle Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2017
Radha Krishna Wooden Hand Carved (5" high) Lovely. They have a beautiful gold complexion and a sweet fragrance. We can feel the love from which they were carved. Thank you very much. Namaste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Ruth Dunn Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2017
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) So pleased with the Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) Excellent value for money and packed with everything you need to get started. Hare Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deity Hair / Wigs (set of 2) by john andrew Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Radha Krishna Deity Hair / Wigs (set of 2) Very happy with them.Thank you very much.Thank you for you service.I enjoy looking at them very much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Sumanta Sanyal Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) Hare Krishna ! I am extremely happy to have Sandalwood Supreme Incense sticks that I use every day during my Puja at my place.The smell of Sandalwood (Chandan) makes additional sanctity. Gratefully Yours, Dasa Sumanta Sanyal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Large Beads by Steve Monroe Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Large Beads Very very happy with my beautiful Tulsi beads. Packed super securely and arrived in Australia really quickly! Many Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: OM Sign -- Embroided by Lauren Dubin Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
T-Shirt: OM Sign -- Embroided I love it! It fits perfectly and is very comfortable!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Bracelets -- Colored Pearls by radhika kansra Date Added: Tuesday 01 August, 2017
Deity Bracelets -- Colored Pearls I ordered in Maroon. They are very pretty. My Deities seem to like them too. Definitely worth the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deity Bracelets -- Gold with Colored Diamond by radhika kansra Date Added: Tuesday 01 August, 2017
Deity Bracelets -- Gold with Colored Diamond Very beautiful Bracelets for Deities. I bought multiple colors. Customer Service is amazing. Very Happy Customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krishna's Flute -- Peacock Design by radhika kansra Date Added: Tuesday 01 August, 2017
Krishna's Flute -- Peacock Design Very beautiful Flutes, I love them. They fit perfectly on my Radha Krishna Stone Deity.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannath Bracelet Small by Aditi Upadhyay Date Added: Sunday 30 July, 2017
Jagannath Bracelet Small Such a cute and light bracelet of Jaga...the package arrived early and i am lovin' it O:)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Narsimha Necklace with Black Thread (medium size) by Aditi Upadhyay Date Added: Sunday 30 July, 2017
Narsimha Necklace with Black Thread (medium size) I am extremely happy and satisfied with this product, it is very light weight and charming pendant... Also, the packaging was done in a box of incense sticks, the fragrance is still there on the items ordered...Thanks heap! Hare krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar (98"x51") by Sarel Fourie Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar (98"x51") It is always a pleasure dealing with the store. Quick and easy shopping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thin -- Color Borders by Dulal Bhattacharjee Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
Dhoti White Cotton Thin -- Color Borders I got the items on time and were in good condition. Service was superb

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aroti Bell for Deity Worship -- Brass by Katherine Macfie Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
Aroti Bell for Deity Worship -- Brass It is perfect, exactly what was needed, thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Tilak -- Colored Pack Large (120-140 Grams) by hanka adamus Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
Gopi Chandan Tilak -- Colored Pack Large (120-140 Grams) Very good just what I needed.I like this brand f tilak.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Choli (stretch - Abhi Brand)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari by Heidi Scuglia Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
Choli (stretch - Abhi Brand)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari I typically wear a large shirt and a D-cup bra. I was nervous since there are no real guidelines on sizing, but this top fits me perfectly and I just love it. I will definitely order this shirt again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boys Dhoti, Ready-made with Border -- Cotton 29" inch by Jyothi Pallavajjala Date Added: Thursday 27 July, 2017
Boys Dhoti, Ready-made with Border -- Cotton 29" inch Very nice. Got delivered in good condition within the mentioned time. Pleased with the product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Joana Reis Date Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Harinam Chadar Cotton Just love it. the fabric is great, the colors are beautiful. Super happy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Japa Beadbags -- Pack of 3 by Joana Reis Date Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Radha Krishna Japa Beadbags -- Pack of 3 It came in red, blue and green. Good products, the touch of it it is good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Small by Joana Reis Date Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Basic Tulsi Japa Beads - Small Love it. The beads and the hole japa feels super natural and it is beautiful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Joana Reis Date Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round Love them. One broke when arrived, but it was fixable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kesar Chandan Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Cameron LaBrecque Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017
Kesar Chandan Incense -- (225 gram pack) Great smelling incense economically priced. This is one of my favorite varieties.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by Cameron LaBrecque Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover This is by far y favorite cookbook. The Hare Krishna Cookbook makes vegetarian cooking very simple and every recipe that I have tried so far is delicious.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 by Cameron LaBrecque Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017
Fragrant Natural Aromatic Flower Oils - Mixed Pack of 12 Wonderfully fragrant oils and an exceptional price. As usual the Devotees make such wonderful first-class products affordable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jagannatha Stickers (Pack of 4) by Jahnava Moore Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Jagannatha Stickers (Pack of 4) A must have to personalize laptops,guitar-cases,bicycles or give as gifts wish I ordered more they are really good quality stickers very durable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada at Bhaktivedanta Manor, London. by Jahnava Moore Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Srila Prabhupada at Bhaktivedanta Manor, London. A Hare Krsna classic as Srila Prabhupada suggested this picture for home alter use. Makes any alter large or small come to life with such a wonderful photo.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Panca-Tattva Yadurani Original by Jahnava Moore Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Panca-Tattva Yadurani Original Recommended for any home alter is a good piece as so merciful are the Lordships.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting by Jahnava Moore Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Radha and Krishna (Red Dress) Painting Always a classic for any alter to have the original mood of Sri Radha and Krsna !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Art Flag -- Lord Jagannatha by Jahnava Moore Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Art Flag -- Lord Jagannatha This flag is good quality outdoor material I used to hang on back of my wheelchair since this my chariot and have had many compliments the devotees love it and it a large flag with description of Jagannatha on the reverse side so good for preaching also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha Krishna & Asta Sakhi by Jahnava Moore Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Wall Hanging -- Radha Krishna & Asta Sakhi Very colorful and adds the reminder of Radha/Krsna to any room looks good in a bedroom or den. Has gold sparkle to give some elegance I am very pleased I ordered this item.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna on Swing by Jahnava Moore Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Wall Hanging -- Radha & Krishna on Swing Very colorful and adds the reminder of Radha/Krsna to any room looks good in a bedroom or den. Has gold sparkle to give some elegance I am very pleased I ordered this item.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron by colin price Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron good quality cotton kurta. Well made, very good price as well, quick delivery as it camr from India. Very pleased. thank you hari Bol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chant and be Happy by B. Robinson Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Chant and be Happy I loved the book; if you only read one of these books, this should be the one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jay Sri Vrindavan Dharm Japa Bead Bag by Susanne Lindner-stäb Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Jay Sri Vrindavan Dharm Japa Bead Bag This bag is just as beautiful, as it looks like on this foto. It contains an extra section to be closed with a zip. The bag is wide enough for big hands.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Maharani Japa Bead Bag by Susanne Lindner-stäb Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Tulsi Maharani Japa Bead Bag This bag is just as beautiful, as it looks like on this foto. It contains an extra section to be closed with a zip. The bag is wide enough for big hands.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") by Maralee Ash Date Added: Friday 14 July, 2017
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") I am totally blissful to have my very own mrdanga especially with the tilak on it's side. It has a very good sound and can be easily tuned. I feel like I am in Lord Gauranga's Army. Sankirtan Yajna Ki Jai! Thank you so much for this wonderful service. Hare Krsna.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Kelly Marks Date Added: Thursday 13 July, 2017
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) My favorite incense!! You get a lot for your money. I will definitely be ordering again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD by Douglas Beus Date Added: Thursday 13 July, 2017
Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD Great bundle not only do you get a wonderful color edition of the Bagavad Gita which I glad to have this particular edition back in my hands but you get a CD and a couple of interesting books to go with it. The shipping was excellent as well. Thank You!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Counting Beads by Victoria Ronges Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Japa Counting Beads it is good quality product. it turned to be a bit large for me, but still can be used without attaching it to the japa bag.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads by Victoria Ronges Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Silver Tulsi Necklace - Small Beads I bought small neckless. Like it very much. the lock is stable. I wear this neckless day and night.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 3597 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2017 Krishna Store