Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Mother Yasoda and Baby Krishna by parul kashyap Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Mother Yasoda and Baby Krishna Though I had to pay almost double the cost for this artwork and had to wait for three weeks to receive it as this product was shipped from US, I have no hesitation in saying that this product was worth the wait and cost. The print is superior quality the packaging was thoughtful so as to prevent any damage or creases in the picture while in transit. I strongly recommend buying this beautiful masterpiece to adorn your walls.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Cotton by Jordan Carter Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Harinam Chadar Cotton Beautiful chadar definitely recommended for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Jordan Carter Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Great smell, very good deal. Uplifting and mood enhancing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Incense Holder Stand by Jordan Carter Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Steel Incense Holder Stand Very nice incense holder, great for multiple sticks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) by Jordan Carter Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) Very beautiful picture, it was packaged with care and arrived on time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yogi Pants White Jute by Nigel Sheppard Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016
Yogi Pants White Jute I have two pairs of yogi pants and wear them when ever I am not in work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern by Nigel Sheppard Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern I was so happy with my first Kurta I have now bought 4.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron by Nigel Sheppard Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron Bled a little when washed but very comfortable and good quality cotton

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar by Nigel Sheppard Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar Very warm and comfortable for late night meditation sittings.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar by Nigel Sheppard Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016
Men's Large Yak Wool Full Body Shawl / Chadar Very warm and comfortable for late night meditation sittings.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Counting Beads by Melissa Banahan Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Japa Counting Beads Love the quality of these beads. I chose the clear version and they look beautiful capturing the light. Very happy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna Standing on Lotus Japa Bead Bag by Melissa Banahan Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Radha and Krishna Standing on Lotus Japa Bead Bag Well constructed and roomy enough for my long strand of Tulsi bead mala. Looks exactly like the image online. Nice zipper pouch too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads by Melissa Banahan Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Mridanga Shaped Tulsi Japa Beads These are beautifully carved beads that are true to the image on the website. They feel wonderful in my hand during japa meditation.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chunee (Mataji Chadar) with Gold Print (Cotton) by Karen Porter Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
Chunee (Mataji Chadar) with Gold Print (Cotton) These are beautiful! The fabric is light, sheer and drapey and the gold print and gold bead edgings make them feel very special.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bandej Lehenga by Richa Mishra Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
Bandej Lehenga the shipment arrived yesterday and it is absolutely great . ordered blue color and the color is not too different from the picture . the only thing is that you may need to wash it separately as it is bandhej and they shed colors .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Choli (stretch - Abhi Brand)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari by Karen Porter Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
Choli (stretch - Abhi Brand)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari This choli is excellent quality and a great value! It has princess seams and a shiny elastic binding at the neck. It's a bit longer than some, which I find very comfortable to wear. The fabric is a very nice cotton-lycra, and it holds up very well in the washer and dryer. Just be aware of the sizing - a L fits 36", an XL fits 38". However they're very stretchy so I think would fit a larger size if needed. This is a great everyday blouse - soft, comfortable, durable and easy to wear. I love mine and will definitely buy more colors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Saffron Jute by Chris O'Rourke Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
Kurta -- Saffron Jute The quality of this jute kurta is excellent. Although jute seems to hold body odor a bit more than cotton, one very pleasing surprise came when I accidentally leaned over a dumpster, causing a large grease stain, but was able to remove it completely using an oxy spray product and some persistent stiff brushing. The oxy product did not alter the color of the area affected, so despite this mishap, the kurta is like new again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brahmin Thread Bundle by Rony Bubnov Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
Brahmin Thread Bundle Hare Krishna! excellent quality & since the items where sent by DHL\FedX the delivery was super quick, this enhanced our shopping experience, Thank you! Our Montreal Temple branch of the Bhaktivedanta Lives In Sound Society benfited from those products. in support of the North American and our world wide preaching activities on behalf of His Divine Grace Srila A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada please visit our website : Www.HareKrishnaMontreal.Com !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") - Hand Cymbals by Rony Bubnov Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
Bell Metal Kartals (Standard Size - 3.5") -  Hand Cymbals Hare Krishna! excellent quality & since the items where sent by DHL\FedX the delivery was super quick, this enhanced our shopping experience, Thank you! Our Montreal Temple branch of the Bhaktivedanta Lives In Sound Society benfited from those products. in support of the North American and our world wide preaching activities on behalf of His Divine Grace Srila A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada please visit our website : Www.HareKrishnaMontreal.Com !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti / Chadar -- Saffron Jute Thick -- No Borders by Rony Bubnov Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
Dhoti / Chadar -- Saffron Jute Thick -- No Borders Hare Krishna! excellent quality & since the items where sent by DHL\FedX the delivery was super quick, this enhanced our shopping experience, Thank you! Our Montreal Temple branch of the Bhaktivedanta Lives In Sound Society benfited from those products. in support of the North American and our world wide preaching activities on behalf of His Divine Grace Srila A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada please visit our website : Www.HareKrishnaMontreal.Com !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Saffron Jute by Rony Bubnov Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
Kurta -- Saffron Jute Hare Krishna! excellent quality & since the items where sent by DHL\FedX the delivery was super quick, this enhanced our shopping experience, Thank you! Our Montreal Temple branch of the Bhaktivedanta Lives In Sound Society benfited from those products. in support of the North American and our world wide preaching activities on behalf of His Divine Grace Srila A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada please visit our website : Www.HareKrishnaMontreal.Com !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Jute - Traditional Style by Rony Bubnov Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
Harinam Chadar Jute - Traditional Style Hare Krishna! excellent quality & since the items where sent by DHL\FedX the delivery was super quick, this enhanced our shopping experience, Thank you! Our Montreal Temple branch of the Bhaktivedanta Lives In Sound Society benfited from those products. in support of the North American and our world wide preaching activities on behalf of His Divine Grace Srila A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada please visit our website : Www.HareKrishnaMontreal.Com !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders by Joseph Medina Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2016
Dhoti White Cotton Thick -- Ganga-Yamuna Borders the dhoti was very beautiful and worth the wait. the colored border is much more vivid in person than the picture. one complaint is that the clothing seems to be poorly woven and seems to be quite thin. I'm scared of it ripping. other than that it is a very nice dhoti

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Boys Dhoti and Kurta Set -- Colorful Jaypur pattern kurta by Bhumika Chauhan Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Boys Dhoti and Kurta Set -- Colorful Jaypur pattern kurta Well the product itself is good but it was confusing it says Krishna store Australia do I thought it will be coming from Australia so want take long as I needed that for krishnasthami but it arrived from India and took longer time then I was expecting well I can't use it this year and next year they want fit my kids .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking by Anita Plesko Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking I love this cookbook and have bought it for several friends.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Harinam Print, Long by Gendreißig Manfred Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2016
Kurta -- Harinam Print, Long Ausgezeichnete Ware, sehr empfehlenswert! Das Tragen des Kleidungsstücks empfinde ich als angenehm. Es sieht schick aus, und ist vom Preis her, äußerst günstig.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron by Gendreißig Manfred Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2016
Kurta -- Cotton, saffron Ausgezeichnete Ware, sehr empfehlenswert! Das Tragen des Kleidungsstücks empfinde ich als angenehm. Es sieht schick aus, und ist vom Preis her, äußerst günstig.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Saffron Jute by Gendreißig Manfred Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2016
Kurta -- Saffron Jute Ausgezeichnete Ware, sehr empfehlenswert! Das Tragen des Kleidungsstücks empfinde ich als angenehm. Es sieht schick aus, und ist vom Preis her, äußerst günstig.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi, Plain Color by Gendreißig Manfred Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2016
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi, Plain Color Ausgezeichnete Ware, sehr empfehlenswert! Das Tragen des Kleidungsstücks empfinde ich als angenehm. Es sieht schick aus, und ist vom Preis her, äußerst günstig.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern by Gendreißig Manfred Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2016
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern Ausgezeichnete Ware, sehr empfehlenswert! Das Tragen des Kleidungsstücks empfinde ich als angenehm. Es sieht schick aus, und ist vom Preis her, äußerst günstig.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern by Gendreißig Manfred Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2016
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern Ausgezeichnete Ware, sehr empfehlenswert! Das Tragen des Kleidungsstücks empfinde ich als angenehm. Es sieht schick aus, und ist vom Preis her, äußerst günstig.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boys Dhoti and Kurta Set -- Colorful Jaypur pattern kurta by Madhuri La Barrie Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Boys Dhoti and Kurta Set -- Colorful Jaypur pattern kurta Great quality. This product arrived on time and it fit my son beautifully.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Small Fiberglass Mrdanga with Traditional Heads and Cloth Cover (13") by Jade Adams Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
Small Fiberglass Mrdanga with Traditional Heads and Cloth Cover (13") Hare Krishna! I love this Mridanga! It's very light and the sound is wonderful. It is VERY small, so perfect for small children and adults with small hands :-) Overall, it is a delightful instrument. Mine came with a lovely purple cover, so thank you KrishnaStore!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 by Derek Liddard Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Fancy Assortment of 6 Hare Krishna! Ordered this (along with other Tulasi mala) for my wife - she is extremely pleased with everything! Very - very quick delivery, greatly packed. Thank you so much! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Anja Tognola Date Added: Tuesday 13 September, 2016
Vrindavan Flower Incense -- (225 gram pack) Superbe quality to an incredible price. I love Krishna Store!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Anja Tognola Date Added: Tuesday 13 September, 2016
Masala Incense Variety Pack A dream comes true. I love so much these incenses and I'm so happy to have found them! This store is simply divine :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Laura Williams Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round I LOVE my tulsi beads! They're perfect and the energy on them is pure love. Thank you!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gaura Nitai Deity Clothes -- Deluxe Flower With Kerry Design by Marie Glasheen Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Gaura Nitai Deity Clothes -- Deluxe Flower With Kerry Design Gorgeous outfit. I got two already and I am so amazed how beautiful they are.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") by Viklesh Prasad Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2016
Mridanga Drum - Tilak (25") excellent instrument for in door and out door kirtan from nausori fiji hari bol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deluxe Dress Flower by Wade Ryan Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2016
Radha Krishna Deluxe Dress Flower I was a real pleasure to offer this very special, intricately decorated outfit to Srii Sri Radha-Rasabihari for Janmastami. Excellent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print by Angel Davies Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2016
T-Shirt: Lord Shiva All-Over Print Absolutely amazing! Fits very well, the colours are bright and haven't washed out at all! I love this print very much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] by Nicole Poirier Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] It is obvious that at this price nobody is looking to make a profit but the pure devotees are trying their best so everyone can afford the items at Krishna Store! The quality and waiting time are excellent! No need to look any further!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) by Anthony Tello Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Radha and Krishna (Blue Dress) Received print very fast I ordered the 4x6" and love it the quality is the same as a print from a regular camera

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Krishna Playing Flute Pendent -- Set of 2 by Anthony Tello Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Lord Krishna Playing Flute Pendent -- Set of 2 This is a very nice necklace to help remind you of Krishna all day long good quality and detail, comes from Vrindavan also comes with 2 so you can give the other as a gift I'm very happy with my purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Jagannatha -- Embroided by Anthony Tello Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
T-Shirt: Jagannatha -- Embroided Jay Jaggantha! I ordered this shirt in XXL in green it fits more like a xl from United States the green is a darker forest green. The embroidery matches the one shown on webstore

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Black With White Krishna Print and Orange Hare Krishna by Anthony Tello Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
T-Shirt: Black With White Krishna Print and Orange Hare Krishna This shirt came from Vrindavan to my house! I love this shirt it is on the smaller size I am average/slim male 5'9 and it fits smaller than you would expect from a normal xl shirt in the United States the print is very beautiful looks just like the one shown on webstore

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spiritual Stickers - Radha, Krishna, Prabhupada, Maha Mantra - 20 pack by Anthony Tello Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Spiritual Stickers - Radha, Krishna, Prabhupada, Maha Mantra - 20 pack These stickers comemail straight from Vrindavan which makes them extra special I received 20 different stickers all of them unique! I stick them at work and it's a great way to get people asking about krishna consciousness

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Library by Anthony Tello Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Prabhupada Library This library of books is the best deal you will find on the net, most of the books are hardback and the best part of all is theyour are all original no tampering just pure transcendental bliss! I also reviewed many extra copies of the 'Krsna reservoir of pleasure' and 'On chanting Hare Krishna' which I have been able to distribute to curious coworkers and friends im absolutely in love with this set and feel blessed to have found this webstore

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maha-Vishnu With the Universes Eminating From His Body by Anthony Tello Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Maha-Vishnu With the Universes Eminating From His Body I ordered the 4x6 print it's beautiful came quick, The quality is the same as aneeded average print from a regular camera

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Choli (stretch - Abhi Brand)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari by Karla Resetar Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Choli (stretch - Abhi Brand)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari So comfortable....beautiful colors....this was my first time ordering .....a pleasant surprise

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 3151 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2016 Krishna Store