Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Narsimha Necklace with Black Thread (medium size) by Amy Sletteland Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2016
Narsimha Necklace with Black Thread (medium size) Just the right size pendant of Narsimha. The thread is gentle on skin, no chafing. Wonderful for anyone with a positive relationship with Narsimha. Well crafted and finished!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by Amy Sletteland Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2016
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India This is a very gentle oil, with a gentle but delicious scent, not overpowering at all. Makes great background fragrance. Lingering clean scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Key Chain Radha-Krishna White Metal Silver by pooja singh Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Key Chain Radha-Krishna White Metal Silver Very cute Radha-Krishna key chain.... A Nice gift to give anyone...Hare Krishna..!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hanging Surya / Sun Decoration with Bells (Pack of 3) by Vlado Ketch Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Hanging Surya / Sun Decoration with Bells (Pack of 3) very charming icons...perfect for the window. perfect

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread by Vlado Ketch Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Sudarshan Chakra Necklace with Black Thread this was purchased as a gift and she loves it. beautiful!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) by Vlado Ketch Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Mantra Meditation Kit (Japa Chanting Beads in Bead Bag) wonderful items in this kit..inspirational..great quality...i will buy more! hare krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover by Mairi McGowan Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking -- Soft Cover Really like this book. As a vegetarian I am always looking for different ideas and this has lots of them. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Second Chance [1991 (first) edition] by Mairi McGowan Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
A Second Chance [1991 (first) edition] This item arrived promptly and was very informative.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pilgrimage to Ahobilam DVD by Mairi McGowan Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Pilgrimage to Ahobilam DVD I found this very interesting. The presenter was very inspiring in his faith.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Whompers - Brass Hand Cymbals (Small 5.2" - 5.5") by Federico Diaz- Lopez Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
Whompers - Brass Hand Cymbals (Small 5.2" - 5.5") Nice item, but you must learn how to use it, how to play. Anybody knows where I can learn to play the whompers from? youtube video, perhaps?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace by Marius Buividavicius Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace very good, quick delivery,top qallity..................

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tilak Stamp by Ratnesh Shukla Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
Tilak Stamp Not of any use. Specially nasal part doesnot help in making tilak properly. Useless purchase. Better one should learn in by finger method of tilak

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by Dev Bhattacharyya Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India Excellent Oil. The Kadamba aroma diffuses into your being and surroundings. I remember the smell of Kadamba and some of the very aromatic flowers with the trees wrapped with venomous snakes from my childhood. You could not go near the plants, unless you dared the serpents - but the whiff would carry across neighborhoods. These aromatic oils bring back fond memories and transfer you to a different world.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Brass Cups with Cover (1.5") by Chaitanya Bolte Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Pair of Brass Cups with Cover (1.5") These cups were bigger than I thought they would be, about one inch tall. But they are beautiful and I love that they come with covers! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Radharani) by Chaitanya Bolte Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Radharani) These shoes were a bit bigger than I imagined but they are very beautiful and well made. I received them fairly fast from Sri vrindavan dham!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 9") by Andreas Blum Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 9") I am very happy and grateful!! :) All items i have ordered are very good! Everything has a good quality! The packaging was as well safe. The package arrived in about ten days from vrndavan - wonderfull! The Deitys are very nice and have a very good quality. The faces are beautyfull !! Thank you very much to krishnastore to make this possible, high quality items direct from India for a good price! Hare Krishna !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Radharani) by Andreas Blum Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Pair of Golden Shoes (for Radharani) The shoes are very nice to look at! Thank you krishnastore! Hare Krishna !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain Standard Size by Andreas Blum Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Japa Bead Bag -- Plain Standard Size The bag is very comfortable and nice to use! Recomended. Thank you krishnastore! Hare Krishna !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everest Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Andreas Blum Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Everest Incense -- (225 gram pack) A very beautiful fragrance, very good quality! And a very good price! Delivery from Vrndavan!! Thank you very much KrishnaStore! Hare Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Andreas Blum Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Masala Incense Variety Pack Highly recomended, very nice pure fragrances from vrndavan! Package as well from vrndavan. All important scents included, and very goog price! Thank you very much krishnastore! Hare Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round by Tom Cotter Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Tulsi Neck Beads - Small Round They were a bit short, I had to restring them into longer neck less

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Choli (Open, with hooks)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari by Arlene Ewing Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Choli (Open, with hooks)-- T-Shirt / Blouse for wearing with Sari I have been pleased with the products purchased from the Krishna Store. Whatever item that was identified for purchase is exactly what I received. The time frame on mailing and tracking the package from India was not a complicated process. The prices are fair, and I hope the products, services and prices continue. Hare Krsna! Antaryami

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Srila Prabhupada Digital Print Japa Bead Bag by ayasha alden Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Srila Prabhupada Digital Print Japa Bead Bag I just love it . I hope more devotees will order it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) by Ganesh Hegde Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2016
Sri Caitanya-caritamrta 17 Volume Set (1974 Edition) A wonderful book set containing Srila Prabhupada's original work, delivered by KrishnaStore in a nicely packed carton. All glories to Srila Prabhupada and Sri Krishna Caitanya Mahaprabhu.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chamara - Economy Yak Tail Fan / Wisk by Glenn Collen Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
Chamara - Economy Yak Tail Fan / Wisk Hare Krishna, the fan was very nice for the money, it was small enough to be of use and very beautiful to see hanging on the wall next to my alter Thank You Prabhus ! Bhayahari Das.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] by Sandra Boyer Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
The Radha-Krishna Temple Album [Produced by George Harrison] Had this album when it first came out and have always loved it! It is one of my favorites of all time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace by Marius Buividavicius Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
Radha - Krishna Tulsi Pendant Necklace Thanks so much,super quality,recommend,!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel by Marius Buividavicius Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
Gamcha, Kadhi, large size (200x100 cm) -- Traditional Indian Bathing Towel The best towel in world,super quality ,recommend !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everest Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Marius Buividavicius Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
Everest Incense -- (225 gram pack) Very nice smell,super quality ,recommended ,thanks very much !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Padayatra Worldwide DVD by Michael Kelly Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Padayatra Worldwide DVD Hare r Krishna. Thank you for your promt service . I am trying to find information on the Padayatra from my local temple. Hare Krishna. Regards Bhakta Mike.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Velvet Mobile Pouch by Brian Stanton Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Velvet Mobile Pouch Fantastic and so well made !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Many thanks for the fast service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti / Chadar -- Colored Cotton, Ganga-Yamuna Embroidered Borders by Raj Ahtty Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Dhoti / Chadar -- Colored Cotton, Ganga-Yamuna Embroidered Borders I ordered this item I had deliver on time I am happy with this product thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T-Shirt: Ganesh All-Over Print by mark vincent Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
T-Shirt: Ganesh All-Over Print A gift for a friend. well received size seemed to be accurate, printing is sharp.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harinam Chadar Jute by mark vincent Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Harinam Chadar Jute Good quality fabric and printing, well packed and super fast delivery!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japa Clicker (Hand Tally) for Maha-Mantra Chanting by Viktoras Gostevas Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Japa Clicker (Hand Tally) for Maha-Mantra Chanting it is said that to chant on japa mala is milions times more efective than chant on these. i have lotus electric counter. its is ok. chant, just don't forget to chant. its yuga dharma.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) by Ron Johnson Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Sandalwood Supreme Incense -- (225 gram pack) I've finally found my ideal sandalwood incense. This RM Sandal Supreme Masala is very pleasing to my senses, reasonably priced and from a reliable source. It's the perfect enhancement to my daily meditations. Jai Guru Dev.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chant and be Happy by amalia geller Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2015
Chant and be Happy I am very thankful for my order & wear my tulasi beads with appreciation from the Creator. hari Krishna

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern by Peter Edelbrunner Date Added: Wednesday 23 December, 2015
Kurta -- Cotton Khadi Color Pattern Aim at quality. As an afterthought always an alternative. Form fitting, eduing. Enjoy daylong wearing. Quality with passion. For parents as a qualitative, great wear part forever. We found further passionately reasons, many details, handmade fashion. We want such weaving. We should wear and suggest it. During sunny days, for sandy coasts, always in public areas. Great wearable for shiny days and also tough during work. When genteelly groups meet pacifistic educators. All known eras.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extra Large Kadhi Japa Bead Bag by jason anthony rapp Date Added: Monday 21 December, 2015
Extra Large Kadhi Japa Bead Bag These are not too heavy with good thick kadhi cloth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 9") by Russell Lane Date Added: Monday 21 December, 2015
Radha Krishna Deities (Brass 9") Hare Krishna, Please accept my humble obedience's, all glories to Srila Prabhupada! I wanted to share a picture of my home temple, so lucky to have found Krishna Store, first class customer service and supplies for all Devotees! Yours in humble service, Russell

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Narrow Harinam Chadar Pack of 5 by Randall Uerkvitz Date Added: Monday 21 December, 2015
Narrow Harinam Chadar Pack of 5 I love them. I use the to decorated the top edges of my bedroom wall...Hare Krishna!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tilak, Lotus & Conch Shell Japa Bead Bag by Michaela Pröger Date Added: Monday 21 December, 2015
Tilak, Lotus & Conch Shell Japa Bead Bag The bag come from Vrindavan and is for me very nice... Your people come from Vrindavan and is for me very nice... Here also Vrindavan - here is also Krishna - I remember with the bag...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Radhe Radhe Scarf by seema shandil Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Radhe Radhe Scarf Perfect . The scarfs arrived on time. Radhe Radhe.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round by Albinas Mikalauskas Date Added: Saturday 19 December, 2015
Tulsi Neck Beads - Big Round Purchased Big- received- Small :) But- still TULASI ! Hare Krsna !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masala Incense Variety Pack by Lisa Hull Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Masala Incense Variety Pack I am very happy with this product. There is a great variety of different fragrances

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Prabhupada Ultimate Audio Collection (8 DVD-ROM Set) by Chetan Patel Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Prabhupada Ultimate Audio Collection (8 DVD-ROM Set) This is excellent collection . Anybody who wants to follow srilaprabhupada this is greatest gift. Voice quality is very good and lectures are arranged in sequence in line with Bhagavad Gita for easy sorting. Anyone who wants to advance in spiritual life this best audio

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Nrsimhadeva Killing Hiranyakasipu Pendant With Black Thread by Sudharshan Renganathan Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Lord Nrsimhadeva Killing Hiranyakasipu Pendant With Black Thread Awesome felt more positive energy in me I feel very energized

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi by James L Baker Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2015
Parikrama / Book Bag Cotton Kadhi These sturdy, low priced book bags are a real necessary item for me now. Just big enough to hold a mobile phone, sketch book and pencils, and sometimes my sandwiches for lunch. All those items needed throughout the day but too big for a pocket. Highly recommended. Speedy delivery and well packaged as have been all my orders from KrishnaStore.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India by James L Baker Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2015
Natural Flower Oil--Pure Scented Oils from India this is a beautiful scent as are all the natural oils from KrshnaStore. I have several now and this is one of my favorites. It is a very subtle blend, not at all overpowering but lasts throughout the day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gopi Chandan Powder [for deity worship / tilak / face pack] by kerrilee male Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2015
Gopi Chandan Powder [for deity worship / tilak / face pack] hari bol bhaktivedanta gee jai...The Chandan is lovely and cooling for these hot summer days hare krsna hare rama

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 2715 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2016 Krishna Store