Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: Christine Warner of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/01/2019

Title: Love My Kunti Mala & Choli

I purchased a choli, but then I got an email saying unfortunately the color I chose was not available, would I consider another color, or I could get a refund. So I chose another color. I also purchased the 6 strands of fancy Kunti Mala (neck beads). My order arrived within 7 days and I am so very pleased, the choli is of high quality, and the Kunti Mala (neck beads) are so beautiful! Many thanks to the Krishna Store employees excellent job!

 
Testimonial by: Sandra Ibarra of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/30/2018

Title: Thanks God for Krsnastore

Always grateful to Krsnastore, every request had been successfully delivered

 
Testimonial by: Christopher Hamm of Missouri, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/09/2013

Title: Very Pleased!!!

I must say that my experience with KrishnaStore has been fantastic! Both of my items ordered arrived quickly (though a bit longer ship time for my shawl from India) and in great condition. My shopping experience was excellent, with no hang ups or any problems. I'm very pleased with my meditation shawl and picture. Both are high quality and were very affordable. I would definitely patronize KrishnaStore again.

 
Testimonial by: Kollam Pili of australia

Date added: 03/24/2014

Title: wonderful products

Top quality products all my nieghbours love them as well

 
Testimonial by: Charles Oppong Amoah of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/31/2019

Title: Books everyone must read.

These book here are eye opening and gives you a different perspective about the world we live in and how to live.

 
Testimonial by: Karen Torrance of Qld, Australia

Date added: 06/17/2012

Title: Worry free shopping

I was very pleased with my purchases from the Krishna Store. The natural oil and cook books were of high quality, just as I had hoped. The service was excellent and the delivery very prompt. It was a pleasure to shop and I will do so again!

 
Testimonial by: Shiva of Puebla, México

Date added: 06/27/2019

Title: Bracelet Magnetic Copper: against joint pain!

I like the bazalete a lot because the copper shines a lot. It has helped me a lot with my knee pain during the rainy and cold days. I recommend it

Bracelet Magnetic Copper: against joint pain!
 
Testimonial by: Nancy Weston of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/03/2016

Title: Fantastic

I am so very happy with all my purchases from Australian Krishna store, my sari and under are perfect, the DVDs and games came very quickly and my daughter loves her Krishna clothes. It has been a pleasure. Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Orlando Montes of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/20/2013

Title: Hare Krsna!

Hare Krsna dear devotees of the Lord and Prabhupada This is the place to get all you need for Krsna consciousness at home.. I'm very much pleased with the services provided by this lovely sight. Everything comes very well maintained and in perfect timing. I will definitely be using This sight for Everything I need to stay focused on my beautiful and all Powerful Lord Krsna. I also want to thank all the devotees who maintain this wonderful sight for Krsna consciousness supplies because everything here is Prabhupadas original work which is full of the nectar of Krsna Prema. There should never be any changes to the Masters works and these devotees maintaining this sight stay true to guru and sastra. All glories to them! All glories to this sight providing the things we need at this very crucial moment! Hare Krsna with much love, thank you very much.

 
Testimonial by: David Lewis of UK

Date added: 10/29/2011

Title: Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure

This is the most beautiful and detailed figure. For less than £20 pounds it is amazing value too, in my humble opinion it is priceless (and a matchless gift). I implore you all to receive the mercy of Srila Prabhupada by having him in your home. To chant japa whilst being able to concentrate fully on Prabhupada is surely a wonderful thing. Hare Krsna!

Prabhupada Vyasasana Figure
 
Testimonial by: Rosa Maria Gonzalez-Castro of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/18/2013

Title: Perfect

Perfect, thankyou very much

 
Testimonial by: Stacy Boggess of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/04/2017

Title: Looks KC, Smells KC, it is KC

Hare Krishna, dandvat pranaams glory to Guru Maharaj, glory to the devotees of the Lord. Thank you Krishna store. The products I ordered were of the highest quality, shipped immediately, and received quickly, which is great fortune for a fallen jiva like me. They shipped from Vrindavana and the wisely packaged parcel roared like the Holy Name. It exceeded my expectaions, and it was inside a recycled dhoop incense box. It smelled like Krishna Consciousness. Thank you Krishna store, the package was well received. Hari bol!

 
Testimonial by: Philippe and Manuela of Luxembourg, Europe

Date added: 05/03/2011

Title: Great experience!!!

Many thanks for your fast shipping of the order. Luckily I've found on the European Krishna Store the Little Krishna Animated DVD Series. I've seen this fantastic animation on someone's facebook profile and tried to find out where I could buy it. It was nearly impossible, even the production in Pune didn't know that it is on sale out side of India. Finally I've got them, I've seen them several times and I could see them even more ... Just buy them and be amazed... Philippe and Manuela

 
Testimonial by: Gaurav Joshi of West Midlands, United Kingdom

Date added: 02/07/2018

Title: Divine Smells

The dhoof arrived in very secure packaging and quickly. They are small cones that burn nice and slowly and release beautiful smells such as rose, lavender, sandalwood, rose and jasmine. Definitely recommend these incense cones as they give an authentic experience, especially when chanting or during meditation. HK to all!

 
Testimonial by: Norman Bolter of MA United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/20/2018

Title: Love it!

Love the books I ordered which are the entire 30 volumes of the Srimad Bhagavatam. The books themselves are exquisite. The covers are beautiful and so are the pictures inside each volume. The best part is the rich content of these scriptures. It is really helping and deepening my relationship with Krishna. It is also wonderful as a ready reference when I watch the marvelous videos of Srlla Prabhupada when he quotes from any of the cantos, I can go look them up and study them and read the purports. It is such an enlightening resource that is so full in it's spiritual content weaving together many other writings as well (like the Bhagavad Gita). My sincerest gratitude to Srila Prabhupada and the devotees that do the devotional service to make this priceless treasure available. Hare Krishna! Norman

 
Testimonial by: Ronny Jacobsen of Norway

Date added: 03/02/2011

Title: Second time buyer! :)

Hare Krsna! All glories to Gaurahari Dasanudas Babaji, all glories to Srila Prabuphada! I am very happy with this site and with the service provided. The delivery time on the products was excelent and so was the quality of the products. I've bought 2 Bhagavad Gitas and one complete Srimad Bhagavatam among other items, all very nice! I also especially liked the Nrsimhadeva necklace. :) I wish you happiness and good fortune in your work! Love, Ronny from Norway

 
Testimonial by: Vidya Maharaj of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/21/2014

Title: woderfull

i'm very satisfied with the product, i like a lot.

 
Testimonial by: Carl Lister of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/22/2018

Title: purchase

Excellent service and product. Recommend highly

 
Testimonial by: Emerson Mussi of Nova Friburgo, Brazil

Date added: 05/28/2017

Title: Srimad Bagavatam

The contact with KrshnaStore was very gratifing. For a while I have wanted to know more about the passage of the Supreme Personality of God through our planet ans this was possible through the aquisition of the Srimad Bagavatam, with 30 ilustrated volumes and for a fantastic price. Considering that all families should have them through all generations

 
Testimonial by: Eldridge Bartlett Jr of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/10/2014

Title: Pleased with all my purchases

Delivery of items was prompt and the website showed good detail of all items. Quality was very good and cost was reasonable, shipping charge was low. Thank you Krishna Store.

 
Testimonial by: Alessandra Grazioli of Italy

Date added: 07/29/2012

Title: Krishna Store Quality

For our second purchase at Krishna Store we bought another stack of the finest quality and most beautiful kurtas we have seen around. Incidentally, although they are offered as “men's wear”, in our opinion they look just as good on ladies! We believe that these kurtas are the most versatile garments in the world: besides being perfect (of course) for yoga and meditation, they' re ideal as pajama tops, beach-wear, and can easily replace any non-formal shirt, polo or tee. Ladies could even wear a raw-silk kurta as a very elegant blouse for, say, a summer evening party! Krishna Store kurtas appear to be lovingly handcrafted with quality fabrics, made to last, and the fact that they come from the holy and magnificent city of Vrindavan just adds a certain mojo (for lack of better term) to their charm. They are friendly priced too, therefore if you are in the market for serious kurtas, look no further: these are definitely the real thing. We are also very happy with the comfy yoga pants (a perfect match to our kurtas) and the heavenly fragrances of the essential oils (the brutally discounted price on these is VERY much appreciated!!). Krishna Store has definitely won us over, and we'll be back again and again. Alessandra & Eno

 
Testimonial by: Paul Boudreaux of Washington, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/02/2020

Title: Transcendental Bliss

Transcendental bliss is a concept that is very difficult to explain. It's the feeling of love, excitement, grace, pleasure and more. It is the feeling of God. These books are God. They are Krishna, and they bring transcendental bliss. No literature is more interesting or more pleasurable. As I continue to make my way through these great works, I find myself more grateful and happy every day. I am very, very lucky to have been drawn to Krishna in this lifetime. I hope that you are lucky enough to buy these as well. They are in perfect condition. I am very pleased I am reading many of them all at once.

 
Testimonial by: Victoria Atayi of Michigan United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/01/2019

Title: Good value

Shipping was extremely fast. It good value for money. All scents were original.

 
Testimonial by: Roger Nandlal of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/04/2018

Title: Beautiful Shirt!!!

I bought this shirt and I love it. Good quality, Have not worn it, but can not wait to do so. Also purchased yoga pants (6) pairs and am very happy with quality and shipping time, and also priced right, other similar shirts sell for well over $30usd. I will continue to buy more items which include some books. I am happy with the fact that they use tracking # so you know when items will be delivered. Just a quick note if you wear medium get X large. The sizes are a little small and they will shrink a bit so order (2) sizes bigger. Thank you Krishna Store and I will be a customer for life!!!

 
Testimonial by: Christian Hergenroeder of Munich, Bavaria, Germany

Date added: 01/28/2016

Title: Great quality and service

My first package arrived, directly from Vrindavan! The products I ordered are first class quality. I have been in Vrindavan and I know that you don't necessarily always get first class products, but from here... Great! It's very easy to navigate the site and to order. I can warmly recommend this site...

 
Testimonial by: Ravi G of Illinois, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/22/2013

Title: quality incense that burns long

Ordered the incense and it came within a few weeks. Also was surprised to learn that it burns pretty long as my morning prayers/puja lasts around an hour. That is a plus. Good fragrance (I ordered Tulsi and also Mt Everest incense), I will definitely order again in the future. Hari Bol.

 
Testimonial by: Iris Goosen of Netherlands, Europe

Date added: 09/06/2015

Title: Correct delivery

Haribol! Accessible website, good shop, all links are active, inexpensive shipment India/Europe, correct items sent. I'm very pleased with Krishna Store! Jaya Vrindavan! Jaya Radhe! Indira dasi

 
Testimonial by: Parimal Shah of Mumbai, India

Date added: 06/12/2010

Title: Your site is wonderful prabhu

Your site is wonderful prabhu simply because you are making available books with original purports by Srila Prabhupada which are now unfortunately not available at ISKCON or other places, so I could not help myself and therefore simply had to buy a few other books too with Srila Prabhupada's nectarian purports, after all this is real wealth for people like us. I also ordered the DVD where book distribution is being explained as you mentioned as it is quite important to understand the proper technique as we want to try and approach other people properly with the correct mindset and attitude so as not to give anyone a chance to insult these Holy books and/or Srila Prabhupada's purports.

 
Testimonial by: Alba Tukah of nz

Date added: 03/28/2011

Title: my love of krishna consciousness

i recently spent some time on the krishna farm and loved the whole experience. the structure and philosophy was most exciting to embrace. This i will treasure for life.

 
Testimonial by: Anandamaya Dasa of France

Date added: 03/21/2017

Title: Very practical

Whatever is needed in our daily practice we find it there.

 
Testimonial by: Maheswari of Quebec, Canada

Date added: 04/25/2011

Title: Radhe Krsna Gopala

I just received today my orders - a set of Radha Krishna 12" & a baby Ladu Gopal (smallest) & I'm amazed by the quality of the murtis!!! Even the clothes are gorgeous!!! They came home in very good condition & very fast too, only 2 weeks after the shipping date. Thank you so much for your nice service!!

Radhe Krsna Gopala
 
Testimonial by: Nilesh Dalal of Florida, USA

Date added: 07/15/2016

Title: Jai Srila Prabhupada!

Once having learnt about the unauthorized book changes of Srila Prabhupada's books and having learnt of many more other unauthorized activities I depend upon www.KrishnaStore.com only who are the REAL Prabhuapada's disciples by following His instructions to the letter. If you are interested in the PURE transcendental message of Srila Prabhupada look no further. They are not into the money and the new BBTI has become from the original BBT and the real interest of the Vaishnavas behind www.KrishnaStore.com is to help Srila Prabhupada spread Sri Chaitanya's transcendental message to deliver any soul truly intertested to return home, back to Godhead.

 
Testimonial by: Bhakta Aniruddha of Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Date added: 08/24/2019

Title: I am extremely grateful to Prabhupadabooks.com; Bhaktivedanta Ar

Dearest Śrīla Prabhupāda, please do not leave us, for without your lotus feet we have no shelter. We are trying to distribute more books. Your eternal servants at Sydney Mandir.

 
Testimonial by: Padmavathy Ragavendran of TN, India

Date added: 06/16/2016

Title: A meaningful purchase

All the products i had bought are excellent, very superior quality. They are sure made in a Saathvik envirinment, which percolates to us. All of them are bought for a need and not to satisfy just a desire. As the description for many items say, not too much worry about color and designs, not as a commercial prodyct, but bought from a place which purely functions to educate about ethnicity. The commitment from the support teams in resolving queries are just exemplary. One never would expect to experience it. Thank you very much Padmavathy R

 
Testimonial by: Mrs Thelma Cowan of .united kingdom

Date added: 05/01/2016

Title: HARE KRSNA. I ordered a canvas print of Krsna playing his flute.

I ordered this picture and it came to me less than a week after ordering which really impressed me. When I opened the parcel I was speechless as the picture was so beautiful, the colours are so vibrant and the whole picture is just so beautiful. I have seen this picture many times in books and it has always moved me so when I found I could buy it (I haven't had a pc for very long) I was thrilled. The quality of the picture is excellent. I am hoping to buy another one but not sure which one yet. I am pleasantly surprised at the price which I think is very very reasonable. Thank you for this lovely treasure and for the quick delivery.How lucky we all are that Srila Prabhupada decided to bring Krsna to us all in the wes ALL GLORIES TO THEIR DIVINE GRACES KRSNA AND RADHA.

 
Testimonial by: Brenda Dickerson of California, United States

Date added: 07/18/2011

Title: CHANT AND BE HAPPY

I have the book Chant and be Happy - the power of mantra meditation. I found your site to purchase a CD that I could chant with ...the CD Srila Prabhupada Chants Maha Mantra is really great...it is making a big difference in my life - peace of mind and joyfulness - thank you..... Brenda

 
Testimonial by: Heiko Helbig of Bavaria, Germany

Date added: 05/12/2017

Title: Everything was perfect.

Om namaha shivaya, dandavat pranams dear Vaishnavas! Nice onlineshop, cheap prices, good service! Everything you need for your devotional service, you will find here! Hari Om Shiva Dasa

 
Testimonial by: Vinayak Raghuvamshi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/03/2018

Title: Blessing to humankind

Krishna store has the best collection of divine books, even those that are not available easily anywhere else. Especially the complete set of Srimad Bhagavatam is such a blessing. The price is the best you can get anywhere and packing and shipping, everything is just so amazing. God Bless! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Naomi O'Connor of Indiana, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/17/2016

Title: Always satisfied!

Love the Krishna Store!! Always the most professional service and awesome products. Thank you for always making each and every order fantastic. Chant Hare Krishna and be happy! :)

 
Testimonial by: Marie-Manon Soccol of Liège, Belgium

Date added: 12/15/2015

Title: Thank you !

The shipping was very quick ! The package smelled very good and all the items were there. I am very satisfied of everything. For sure, I will continue buying things on your website. I recommand this website to any devotees or new devotees. I want to thank you again. Hare Krishna ! Marie-Manon Soccol from Belgium.

Thank you !
 
Testimonial by: Michael Normandin of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/01/2019

Title: HARI !!!!!!

Great packaging, All items as described. fast delivery . excellent pricing . I'll be back..... HARE KRSNA.

 
Testimonial by: Sivakumar T Seshadri of Leicester, UK

Date added: 10/16/2014

Title: Excellent Service

I had ordered the Bhagawad Gita and was very impressed with the promptness of the delivery and the updates through e-mail as well as the price. Will gladly recommend to anyone without a hesitation.

 
Testimonial by: Marco Di Giorgio of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/03/2014

Title: masala incense

I bought several more opportunities to offer incense to my beloved Lord Krishna, and I found that the quality of these incense masala offered by KRISHNA store are of excellent qualità.MADANA Mohana das

 
Testimonial by: Sri Nandanandana Dasa of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/01/2019

Title: Great Stuff

The merchandise that was bought was for my wife, but she really liked the material and the fit of everything that she received. So, she will definitely buy from Krishnastore.com the next time she needs any clothes like this. We are glad to have found what she did, because it is not always so easy to locate these kinds of items. Thanks so much and Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Ivaylo Bozhkov of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/01/2015

Title: Good deal

I liked all Items I've purchassed especially the insensce- hard naturall base- and aroma that brought to my home, the vision of the beautifull fields on which naturall aromas are gathered, my favorite is rose inscensce. I confess myself very satysfied that for once I have been able to get nice inscense and not the usual black, sticky, horribly badsmelling based insensce you get allmost everywhere these days. Thanks a lot!

Good deal
 
Testimonial by: Richard J Oliver of united kingdom

Date added: 01/23/2013

Title: incense

i buy incense annually from this site. quality is excellent and prices are good too. buying in bulk allows me to share this incense with my friends and reduces the overall cost of postage. the delivery time is quick to the uk from india and the packing is robust i will be back for more hare krishna rick oliver

 
Testimonial by: Minesh Pujara of Hants, United Kingdom

Date added: 01/28/2012

Title: Outstanding

Purchased Srila Prabhupada books for kindle. It was a simple process to download and copy to my Kindle. The quality of the e books is outstanding. I travel a lot, and can have all of Srila Prabhupada books in hand. How wonderful. Thank you so much for this service. Minesh

 
Testimonial by: Mark Mason of London, UK

Date added: 09/06/2013

Title: Great service!

Great lunghis, as described. Good quality cotton and arrived from India in just over a week from my ordering them. Many thanks. Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Poonam of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/19/2014

Title: Beautiful!!

Beautiful clothes and jewelry for the deities. I love my purchases from here and will be ordering in the future as well. It's exciting that it comes straight from Mathura

 
Testimonial by: Hitesvara Saravan of Hawaii, USA

Date added: 09/19/2013

Title: Blessings Flowing

Got just what I ordered and within about 10 days even from India. I am now in Jaipur and am wearing the clothing that I purchased and not having to worry about searching for clothing here though I've done that too. This is a pilgrimage for me, just entered the sannyasa ashrama and bathed in the Ganga on my birthday so since I had ordered previously I trusted the site and was not disappointed. Hare Krishna, Aum Namah Sivaya, (I'm a Saivite Hindu) Jai Ganesha

Blessings Flowing
 
Testimonial by: Kiren Chauihan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/16/2015

Title: Very happy with our purchase

Very happy with purchased items

 
Testimonial by: Elisa Spaggiari of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/23/2014

Title: Kurtas

Very nice kurtas , I'm happy to chose this clothing.

 
Testimonial by: Sandra Griffiths of California, United States

Date added: 09/02/2011

Title: Jaya Srila Gurudeva and his merciful seva

Hare Krsna. Very humble, friendly and helpful service by all at Krishna store. First class puja items direct from Vrndavan dhama. Quick delivery, with everything very well packaged. Very happy with products. would order from here again no problem. My only dissapointment is that I can not purchase BHAKTI!!

 
Testimonial by: Brooke Adrianne of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/07/2017

Title: Pleased

Hare Krishna! I am very pleased for the value for the price. The shipping to the west coast of the United States is very slow but the wait was well worth it.

 
Testimonial by: Mary Walder of UK

Date added: 02/07/2012

Title: Thankful for a quick & easy purchase

I purchased Bhagavad Gita with bonus dvd from yourselves. It came not only with the Gita itself but several pamphlets full of Srila Prahbupads wisdom & the dvd. Fantastic value, packaged well, despatched quickly - one happy student! Thank you, Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Eoghain O' Horgain of Cork, Ireland

Date added: 01/22/2013

Title: WE LOVE KRISHNA

My experience is a very pleasant one. I ordered two books, an activity book for my 4 yr old daughter and the Bhagavad Gita(as it is, without the recent changes to translations). My four yr old loves both books and when its time for her bed, she prefers me to explain the pictures to her in the Bhagavad Gita instead of regular books. She also loves the Little Krishna Cartoons. I had to email the krishnastore because the Bhagavad Gita was late arriving.. but I trust Krishna knew this. my reply was full of respect and love, and within a few days my book arrived by post. Thank you. The Activity book for children arrived from India(what a suprise) it was especially wraped in padding and I felt the love and divine energy being transmuted with the respect that is given to these holy books. Thank you, your books are beginning to change our lives.. and we talk about Krishna all the time. I am currently studying the Bhagavad Gita.. at this point in my life I feel Ready for it. Namaste Hare Krishna

WE LOVE KRISHNA
 
Testimonial by: Urvashi Pote of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/03/2016

Title: Nice clothes

I am glad I found this best site, the clothes which I could not get in many stores after searching. Stores are selling for 100's and I could get best authentic ones here for most reasonable ever imagined. Server - best! did not expected to arrive soon but I got it. Condition - best packaging. Thanks! for all your service KS.

 
Testimonial by: Taraka of Australia

Date added: 11/05/2015

Title: Krsna Store Delivers Again

Thank you again for another prompt service. After many orders for myself and my friends I can say I am always happy with my purchases- thank you for being there

 
Testimonial by: Shaili Srivastava of Washington,DC, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/02/2014

Title: happy after buying from Krishnastore.com site

Hare Krishna, I purchased few items related to Indian attire, Chanting bead bags and clothing for kids from this website and very happy with my purchase. All items are reasonable price and of good quality , I will sure buy in future from this website. Thanks,

 
Testimonial by: Patricia Holtzman of Florida United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/09/2015

Title: wonderful service

Ordering from KrishnaStore is always a pleasure. They have been courteous, and respond promptly to questions and inquiries.

 
Testimonial by: David Dillard-Wright of Georgia, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/08/2015

Title: Prompt Service, Good Value

I ordered two hooded, embroidered OM sweatshirts from the KrishnaStore. They came quickly considering the long international shipping. I had no problems with the website, and I received a tracking email that allowed me to anticipate the shipment.

 
Testimonial by: Conor Ryan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/02/2018

Title: as it should be

When I opened the package of books the smell of incense jumped out at me and I was transported to the spiritual world. Thank you for you service and keeping Prabhupadas words alive for us. Hare Krishna.

as it should be
 
Testimonial by: Vidyagati Das of Las Cruces New Mexico (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/30/2019

Title: Helps purify

Burning incense creates a purified atmosphere to mediate on my sweet lord

 
Testimonial by: Neeraja of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/03/2015

Title: Pleased with the experience

It was a great experience to buy items from Krishna Store. The item was delivered on time and it was an exact match they have displayed on the website. I bought a Radha Krishna Dress Set, and it was complete value for money. Cannot ask more, as it was cheaper than other places I shopped for it. Overall it was a great experience to source the items from Krishna Store. I would recommend to my family and friends to buy from here. Thank you Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Melissa Aggerwal of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/23/2013

Title: Everything came perfectly

All items in my order came as expected with no problems. Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Nereo Noro of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/01/2012

Title: Wonderful Necklace

Exellent service,beautiful products.The silver tulsi necklace its very nice and best quality;i am very satisfied,thank you haribol prabhu. Nereo

 
Testimonial by: Stein F. of Norway

Date added: 07/16/2018

Title: Excellent service!

Excellent and very efficient service. The quality of the books was very good and the prices were very reasonable. Arrived promptly (even though the items came all the way from India to Norway). Everything was packed very well. Thank you very much to the employees at KrishnaStore. Very impressive, indeed: )

 
Testimonial by: Paul Frazer of Uk

Date added: 05/04/2018

Title: Happy Customer

I recommend the KrishnaStore, ordered 2 cotton kirta's, arrived quickly from India, well packaged, and good fit, both good quality products, very happy customer!

 
Testimonial by: Adriano Machado of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Date added: 10/07/2013

Title: Thank You!

Thank you very much. These incenses are really amazing, natural and good! We like it a lot and we are very happy. Greetings from Brazil. Adriano.

 
Testimonial by: Valiyathum Naicker of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/01/2013

Title: Excellent Service

Good customer backup service. Good communication - Very helpful. Thanks.

 
Testimonial by: Rainer Herter of Germany

Date added: 06/17/2019

Title: Om Shanti

Haribol, the Mrdanga came within 6 days. After levelling the uneven rims where the skins rest on I have a sweet sounding Mridanga (small) with a great baas that I will use for travelling. As allways custumer support is great. The Mridanga covers also arrived in time. A friend of mine also ordered the Mrdanga (large) when he saw what I got. His arrived within 4 days and now he is learning Te Re Khe Ta :-) Thanks a a lot and blessings to all Mitakuye Oyasin

 
Testimonial by: Mitch Fadel of Lotus

Date added: 09/21/2018

Title: Sharing Krishna Conciousness with friends

I find the Krishna book store a treasure chest of ancient wisdom in which gives me an affordable resource to share enlightenment with friends and loved ones about Krishna. For many, it has open the door and their minds to something which been absent in their lives, and which will fiil an eternal love for God!

 
Testimonial by: Anandamaya Dasadhikari of France

Date added: 01/13/2018

Title: Well packed

My order arrived quickly and very well packed. This site is very needed and usefull to reach the vaisnavas in every town and villages.

 
Testimonial by: Pradipto Kolay of Hamburg, Germany

Date added: 02/06/2013

Title: Very Professional

We got the items we ordered as per expectations. Delivery was swift; quality great ,impressive collection of items and very professional

 
Testimonial by: Dharma of New York, New York USA

Date added: 08/26/2018

Title: Satisfied Customer

I was very pleased with my merchandise and service from Krishna Store staffs.

 
Testimonial by: Haribhakti of Sofia, Bulgaria

Date added: 03/24/2016

Title: Haribol! I am your customer than half a year and I'm very happy

I like incense from Vrindavan and beautifully embroidered handbags and purses. I will soon order for me and my daughter gopis dress. Thank You!

 
Testimonial by: Izzy Walliker of Southampton, United Kingdom

Date added: 04/24/2016

Title: Perfect

Perfect. Arrived on time, in very safe packaging, item was as described. Exactly what i wanted. Many thanks and Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Shrijit Mukherjee of East Sussex, U.K.

Date added: 07/30/2014

Title: Ordered two item. Both arrived in good conditions and are of goo

I ordered a can of Camphor and a Peacock Fan. Both arrived in good conditions and are of very good quality. I recommend these items from Krishna Stores. I may order more items from them again, in future.

 
Testimonial by: Parneesh Chand of Toronto, Canada

Date added: 01/23/2018

Title: Money well spent

The products arrived within just a few days with faster than expected service, the books were in perfect quality and I've been reading them everyday. No disappointment at all from this purchase and glad to have found a website spreading divine knowledge.

 
Testimonial by: Myles Fife-Anthony of New Zealand

Date added: 09/24/2015

Title: Excellent product qaulity

I ordered a variety of clothing and books from Krishna store earlier this year. In summary The books arrived first and all are very beautiful pieces both in the literary sense and the aesthetic . My biggest compliment for Krishna store products must go to the clothing . The yoga pants are really good quality cloth in fact i have found them to be durable enough that i have no worries wearing them around the farm and the color has held after several months worth of regular machine washing and use. very pleased and surprised. The two kurta's i purchased were also of a remarkable standard . having selected any color i received one very natural beige looking one and a more dressy purple type one although the fabrics have under tones and varying shades within them which makes them look very nice indeed. just don't go washing pots while wearing them , trust me ... no one likes pot black...except maybe krishna who perhaps sees it as a mark of your devotion but mostly its just a big black stain on what would other wise be your lovely devotional clothing.... haha Also everything came very quickly for the most part pretty cool considering it had to come all the way to New Zealand where ever that is .

 
Testimonial by: S. Devi Dasi of North Carolina (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/16/2015

Title: Excellent Products and Service!

We ordered two silver kavachas, a silver Tulasi, a 3" silver flute, and a beautiful garden flag of Hanuman. Everything arrived in a timely manner and the silver items were packaged well from India. We are very happy with everything! Thank you!

 
Testimonial by: Jonathan Piercy of birkenhead england

Date added: 03/15/2013

Title: very good qualitie

My purchase arrived well ahead of time and the quality of the product is very good. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Tamu Hoyo Ngina of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/22/2018

Title: Great quality, Excellent turnaround time, Awesome Prices

Very satisfied with my first and second order. Shipment time is good. Prices are great. And the items are top notch. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Priti Raii Solanki of UK

Date added: 01/03/2020

Title: Lovely

Lovely, everything arrived in a neat package in good time. The beautiful quality of the fabric bead bags are as described and will enjoy using all the item’s equally. With thanks.

 
Testimonial by: Shirley of UK

Date added: 03/14/2014

Title: Excellent service

Package was dispatched immediately and arrived quicker than expected. Good communication. Would recommend

 
Testimonial by: Jennifer Ferrick of Pennsylvania, USA

Date added: 07/23/2014

Title: Superb Transaction

The transaction was terrific from start to finish. The price was the lowest I found on the internet. The international shipping price was completely reasonable. There were no issues with the communication from Krishna Store- they immediately sent me an order confirmation, when my order was shipped and followed up with a satisfaction email. I will be a returning customer for all of our family's needs for Krishna products. Thank you so much for your honesty and value. Hare Krsna

 
Testimonial by: Dennis Gress of New Mexico, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/20/2013

Title: Always Awesome

I have ordered several items over several months. I am always satisfied with the quality of the products, and the excellent customer service I receive. I will continue to give Krishna store my continuous support!!!

 
Testimonial by: Toni Rosenow of Australia

Date added: 07/15/2014

Title: Guaranteed great service

I have ordered twice now and there was a small issue -very small but customer service treated me as though I was priority number one when it came to fixing the problem. I have been very happy with all products and have been recommending the store to all my friends. I will continue to order from Krishna Store for many of my needs.

 
Testimonial by: Joris van der Kamp of Tokyo, Japan

Date added: 09/10/2015

Title: Appreciation of my purchases

Of my recent purchases, I'm most happy with my book bag. It's nice and big to throw all if my stuff in. I also liked my kurta very much. Looking to using it in Indian classical concert. My saffran trousers I wear a lot in the house, and my bead bag I use for transporting my bells and other small things. I will make more purchases soon. Hare Krishna! Jamini

 
Testimonial by: Michelle of Australia

Date added: 12/13/2015

Title: Beautiful

I love Krishna Store! I have ordered many different products and am always so delighted with them. Such beautiful fabrics and designs to choose from, pretty jewellery, lovely bags and home decor items, very affordable, always excellent quality, packaged well and arriving safely every time. I order something different each time and I encourage others to do the same. Thank you for the love Krishna Store! HARI BOL

 
Testimonial by: Lizz Roe of U.K.

Date added: 05/10/2016

Title: Fantastic service and item

Very fast delivery, excellent items, delighted with everything.mwill use again and recommend!

 
Testimonial by: Jody Pinard of MA, USA

Date added: 08/27/2011

Title: Wonderful quality

I am very happy with my items, they are of great quality and have made a wonderful addition to my daily worship. I plan on making future purchases soon.

Wonderful quality
 
Testimonial by: George Venetsanakos of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/26/2015

Title: Men's Shawl/Scarf

Thank you very much for the men's shawl/scarf. It is so beautiful. It is excellent for the very cold weathers.

 
Testimonial by: Chloe Skelton of London, United Kingdom

Date added: 04/19/2012

Title: Srila Prabhupada Murti

i am writing today with great, great joy in the heart, that i received my Srila Prabhupada Murti 7.5" Statue... all i can say is "Wooooooow...how life like!!!" . I am very very happy and blessed to receive His Divine Grace in to my home. I have a small apartment, so i have made a special space for a small altar...it is soooo beautiful. i love to see and look and pray near it... Thank you sooo much for the continuing wonderful service, it is second to none!!! May The Lord reward you all sooo well for all your amazing service, and the beautiful attention you give to each and every parcel... i enclose a photo, im sorry it is not very clear... hare Krishna!!! All Glories to Srila Prabhupada!!!!

Srila Prabhupada Murti
 
Testimonial by: Tilo Köhler of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/03/2015

Title: good job and good quality

hallo, heute kam meine bestellung an. bin begeistert. danke. thanks. very good quality. greatings an all from germany. om mani padme hum. tilo

 
Testimonial by: Kirstie Marshall of UK

Date added: 07/21/2017

Title: So thankful

We were so pleased and grateful to receive the beautiful book stand for the Lords Transcendental knowledge to rest upon and it is very nicely made. Thank you. Dandavat pranams. Hare Krsna

 
Testimonial by: Hrishikesh Nath of Assam, India

Date added: 05/08/2018

Title: Simply Wonderful!!!

Hare Krishna! I have recieved almost all the books of Srila Prabhupada. The service provided by Krishnastore is simply wonderful. The prices of the books are incredibly less with lowest possible shipping cost. All the devotees at Krishnastore are very supportive and friendly. When there was a problem they contacted me personally through phone. I never found anywhere such a nice personal relationship of an Online Store with their customers. Regarding quality of printing, they use first class paper and also the paintings are lavish with distinct colours. My Krishna Consciousness is saved because of the causeless mercy of Krishna and His Devotees-I could get access to all of Srila Prabhupada's original books.

 
Testimonial by: Lyn Costello of Australia

Date added: 10/27/2014

Title: excellent service

have found service and excellent array of products wonderful.////will be ordering more items from you...exceptional service and goods,,Hare Krishna..i don't have a camera,otherwise id send pics....Haribol

 
Testimonial by: Pritam Dey of OHIO, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/22/2018

Title: My preferred store for devotional paraphernalia

Krishna Store is my go to place for anything devotional. In India, Sri Vrndavana dhama is known as storehouse of all devotional items related to Lord Krsna. In USA, Krishna store takes that place. I have been a regular customer of Krishna store. Their service is quick, cost is reasonable (except the shipping cost in some cases). They are also very responsive to customer feedback and complaints. I recently ran into an issue where a duplicate volume of a book set was sent in my order. I promptly raised the issue with them and they took care of it right away while apologizing for the mistake. I would highly recommend Krishna Store. Hare Krsna

 
Testimonial by: Radha Harvey of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/19/2016

Title: Radha dasi & Gopal das from Kauai's Bhak Yoga Shack Thanks You!

Aloha Namaste from the island of Kauai Hawaii! We want to thank all those at Krishna Store for providing the people of the world with such a nice selection of devotional items! We love being able to go online and see all that you offer. We have brought many Japa mala beads for meditation in the past that we chant on everyday and most recently ordered two beautiful pictures of Krishna, to adorn our Yoga Studio and Kirtan Hall. One was a very large photo print of Krishna Balarama entering Vrndavan and another was a canvas -both arrived on time and in wonderful condition, thank you for taking the time to carefully package and wrap them so nicely. Many thanks for your service - Haribol & Hare Krsna! Wishing you well Radha dasi and Gopal das .

Continue
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2020 Krishna Store