Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: Saanchi Dubey of United Kingdom

Date added: 07/08/2012

Title: Excellent experience

I am very happy with the online store products, provision and facilities provided. I had placed two orders and got the delivery without hassle in time. Highly recommend this site for shopping the products.

 
Testimonial by: Saahas Punn of London

Date added: 03/26/2012

Title: AGTSP!

Absolutely amazing, all the complete works of his Divine Grace in one place!

 
Testimonial by: Naomi O'Connor

Date added:
04/26/2016

Title: Love the Krishna Store!

Cannot say enough positive things about the Krishna Store! They are always so prompt and professional.....I love my darling Krishna print, by the way....thank you so very much. Super speedy delivery and the fabulous staff are always so kind and attentive. The staff at the Krishna Store are my spiritual family for sure. Hare Krishna!

Love the Krishna Store!
 
Testimonial by: Callum of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/27/2019

Title: Great Service

Quick delivery and great quality products.Will definitely order again. Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Cecil Hutson of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/23/2019

Title: Very wonderful

Hare Krishna, everything I have purchased has arrived when promised and everything was of great quality. I even had a question about an item and my question was answered promptly. The prices are so much better too. The same drum was double the price on Amazon. Peaceful!;

 
Testimonial by: Susan Robb of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/19/2018

Title: Very happy.

Jaya Sri Krishna. What I ordered arrived when it said it would. Very happy with the service.

 
Testimonial by: Peter James Smith of Qld.Australia

Date added: 11/05/2015

Title: The Science that made me responsible.Reincarnation

The Brilliant small book about reincarnation.Changed my life behaviour I hive become KRISHNA aware and so chance that others can "Coming Back hace the same opportunity.This is why I purchase it. and donate to others for Supreme VISHNU

 
Testimonial by: Ujjwal Gurung of London, United Kingdom

Date added: 10/08/2017

Title: Simply Wonderful

I have been reading the hard copy of Bhagavatam for sometime now. I deeply appreciate the wisdom and depth of knowledge provided in this book. His divine grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada has made the translations and purport even more relishable by his personal touch.

Simply Wonderful
 
Testimonial by: Christian Fitzharris of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/04/2018

Title: A Fantastic Experience!

Krishnastore.com has the best items for all of your Krishna Consciousness needs! The prices are extremely competitive and the products are diverse. The customer support was reassuring when I needed assistance and my products arrived in perfect condition! A fantastic experience! I will order again. I am already making a list for my next purchase!

 
Testimonial by: Nicolas Pinvin of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/09/2013

Title: JAPA MALA

Thanks so much KrishnaStore to let us bring a few of Vrindavan at home so as to make our link to Krishna a window of paradise on earth Japa mala are very well done with this typical flagrance of Tulsi and this sweet wood that maintain the connexion to Sri Lord Krishna Thank all the devotees and shall be the memory of Prabhupada be honored Hari Bol

JAPA MALA
 
Testimonial by: Maheshwar Das of France

Date added: 12/10/2020

Title: Thank you for all your nice services rendered

Hare Krishna , I am very appreciative for all your services rendered to me . Not only you sell first class devotional items but you deliver them in a very reasonable delay throughout the world . Please carry on like that because we need you regularly , especially during this lockdown period where travels to India are suspended . Best regards , Om Tat Sat Hare Krishna Maheshwar das

 
Testimonial by: Mukunda Datta Mashburn of Louisiana, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/04/2015

Title: Excellent quality

Delivery was very quick. Less than two weeks from India. The color was exactly what I expected from the picture. Length was enough to tie Pancha. Top piece was also long enough. Quality of material was very high. It is easy to see that this dhoti will last a long time. Price was reasonable. I am totally pleased with my purchase and have been pleased in the past as well. I will surely buy more dhotis from you again.

 
Testimonial by: Vish of IL - Illinois, USA

Date added: 08/27/2011

Title: Mercy that pours through the gifts!

Very happy and blessed to buy gifts from this place. The package was very well safeguarded and arrived on time. This is all because of the effort of all the devotees who work without false ego, may Krsna bless one and all! Hare Krsna!

 
Testimonial by: Samanta Mondet of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/04/2014

Title: my t-shirt

my experience with you is very good .the t-shirt are very nice design,colors and cotton.the shipping method is wonderful and no more expensive.thank you

 
Testimonial by: Stefan Borg of Goteborg, Sweden

Date added: 09/03/2015

Title: Good products

For some years now I have bought kurtas and I have been satisfied with them all. They have all been well done and the fabric and pattern design are nice.

 
Testimonial by: Muriel Merono of France, Marseille

Date added: 12/23/2017

Title: Thank you!

I've smelt this fragrance for the first time in a Indian temple in London and I really love it!! It is a very flowered an natural incense and very pleasant. The shipment was very fast and at the product level is the best value for money I found on the internet. I highly recommend this shop! Thanks again!

 
Testimonial by: Trevor Rintoull of Queensland Australia

Date added: 07/02/2014

Title: Praise the Lord

Sublime products combined with the devotional love and care of the devotees of the Lord made this experience one of the highest quality. I knew this would be the case, as the devotees of the Lord never fail to deliver His message perfectly to the world. These two books I received are for my ageing mother to read as she approaches her time to meet the Lord. Thanks so much for the wonderful service, Hare Krsna.

 
Testimonial by: Tom Lee of London UK

Date added: 05/15/2014

Title: Great products, amazing prices and fast delivery

As ever, bargain prices and an extremely speedy delivery.very satisfied with my experience. Hare Krishna!!

 
Testimonial by: Lennart Aastrup of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/29/2014

Title: fast correct and nice

Great site and products Thank you Lennart

 
Testimonial by: Rodolfo & Petra of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/02/2012

Title: Hare Krishna

Hare Krishna. We like this site and the service the devotees are doing. We have noticed fast shipping of nice devotinal products to use in the service of Guru and Gauranga. The incence are of very high quality and the bookstand have been useful in our daily Srimad Bhagavatam-readings. One can find almost everything needed for the hometemple here at your store. Prices are very good, thank you very much for this nice webstore. Kind regards from devotees in Sweden-Yatra

 
Testimonial by: Wil Tyrrell of NY

Date added: 07/30/2018

Title: Krishna is all blessing!

I have been purchasing incense, books and a few devotional statues from KrishnaStore for many years. I used to visit the LA and Laguna Beach ISKCON often for lunch and devotions. Ordering by mail has been a pleasure- I miss wandering the physical stores, temples and restaurants of ISKCON communities. I is the devotees that make it a holy place of pilgrimage; they reflect the love of Krishna for all. Om Shanti, Wil

 
Testimonial by: Lois Leonhardi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/09/2012

Title: Great Customer Service

This site is great. I had some questions regarding my order and they were answered by real people in real time real effectively! My CD's arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Thank you for your help! Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Mark Slatter of united kingdom

Date added: 02/11/2016

Title: cotton kurta

I was very pleased with my cotton kurta,it was very well made and the style was very beautiful.The size fitted very well,thankyou to the krishna store.

 
Testimonial by: Dennis Esposito of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/25/2017

Title: Wonderful and CAring Service

Anything and everything I have ever ordered from the Krishna Store has been wonderful, wonderful in appearance, function and material. Clothing items have fit well and worm well, as well as been noticed by others as of the best quality; kurtas and dhotis especially. It is important to me to be able to find pure items when it comes to personal needs and KS has always been a great source for these. I highly recommend, and have done so to many friends, the Krishna Store.

 
Testimonial by: Nina Herfurth of Germany

Date added: 09/05/2013

Title: Amazing Service

Hare Krishna, thank you for the opportunity to order in Vrindavan. I am very happy and grateful that now a Laddu Gopal adorns the altar of my spiritual mother. For a long time she is a devotee of Lord Krishna, and I am very pleased that I was able to give her present with the things of Krishna Store. I will ordering more and soon to give more gifts also to other people give. It is my honor and pleasure. Thank you o much Hari Bol

 
Testimonial by: Peter Smith of Queensland Australia

Date added: 06/10/2012

Title: Narayana my master

This brilliant little book is responsible for turning my life around.After reading Ajamila's story more than 30years ago I turned to my eternal Lord Narayana for help,love and a way out of this material entrapment.Thankyou Swami Prabhupada.I will forever be grateful for your tireless transliterations and devotion. I highly recommend "Coming Back" to anyone who wants to know about a "good death".Also my gratitude to the devotees who make it possible to obtain the Veda in these days of degradation,kaliuga. My best wishes HARE KRISHNA. peter.

 
Testimonial by: Archie Lovell (Siddhartha) of California, United States

Date added: 12/13/2011

Title: Good products for a fair price

I ordered the simple mala bag and bell metal hand cymbals. Both were received promptly and were good quality for the fair price. I also like the fact that any profits are going to a good spiritual cause. Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Manish Soni of Ohio, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/19/2016

Title: Krishna Activity book, Stickers

We bought Krishna activity book, Ramayana story book and Hare Krishna Stickers pack for our little 4 year old daughter, and she just loves reading and coloring. The stickers have a large collection of colorful pictures of Krishna, Prabhupada & Hare Krishna Chant, which we've distributed to our friends, put on home main door, car etc. Overall it's a wonderful collection of Krishna Consciousness products which every home should have. Hari bol!

 
Testimonial by: Raj Singh of NSW. Australia

Date added: 10/08/2017

Title: Most beautiful gift

I bought Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] and must say this is the best thing I ever bought. It helps in in my study towards SB. Not to mention so nicely coloured and very beautiful ... just like Lord Krishna. I've put in a glass display and refer to it daily. Glories to Srila Prabhupada Raj Singh Sydney. Australia

 
Testimonial by: Paul Buchanan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/23/2016

Title: Incense

Sandal Supreme is my favorite incense. It has a nice sweet smell that I burn although the day & night. The incense is packed good so it is not damaged. It is delivered in a timely matter.

 
Testimonial by: Teresa Parkerson of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/27/2014

Title: Great product

The oil and insense are wonderful. I was so impressed with the care that was put into packaging my purchase. Thank you so very much. I highly recommend their products!

 
Testimonial by: Shirley of UK

Date added: 03/14/2014

Title: Excellent service

Package was dispatched immediately and arrived quicker than expected. Good communication. Would recommend

 
Testimonial by: Avindra Goolcharan of New Jersey, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/21/2021

Title: Best place to buy Gita As-It-Is

I collect various editions of Bhagavad Gita and this hardbound book is a welcome addition to my collection. The appendices compiled by Srila Prabhupada and his publication team make this an exceptional reference for all Gita students. The prose is exceptionally fluid, and is paired accordingly with IAST and Sanskrit texts, which makes this book useful for Sanskrit students. On top of that, the book came with free gifts and at a reasonable cost and delivered in a timely fashion. I would happily buy more book(s) from the Krishna store, and will browse the inventory again (soon).

Best place to buy Gita As-It-Is
 
Testimonial by: Kalachand Das of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/06/2019

Title: Passing the Seva to Others

I work on a cruise ship that makes a weekly cruise around the major islands of Hawai'i. Once in a while I come across a person, a fellow crew member, who is inclined towards spiritual life. The beads, bead bag, kunti mala I ordered were for a very nice young fellow, and he was very happy when I presented him his japa kit. Mahalo means thank you in the Hawaiian language. mahalo

 
Testimonial by: Shell of UK

Date added: 01/09/2015

Title: Items

Thank you for this item, it was received quickly, packaged well and was as described. Thank you..

 
Testimonial by: Malini Nimit Pandya of brampton, ontario, canada

Date added: 05/26/2017

Title: all items are very nice

All items are very nice and quick international delivery service at home

 
Testimonial by: Mark Rose of Sheffield U.K

Date added: 01/16/2013

Title: Vrindavan Flower incence & all items that help devoitional activ

HARE KRSNA. PAMHO. AGTSP. You have been a great help in getting simply the best incence in the world vrindavan (in my humble opinion) as well as polite, prompt service. For this I thank you indeed some items may take a while to arrive but are well worth the wait. Many thanks & best wishes. Your ever well wishing customer. mark Sri Sri Nitai Gauranga Hari Bol

 
Testimonial by: Lincoln Macedo of brazil, belo horizonte

Date added: 03/05/2012

Title: very good

the package arrives in time, and the product is execelent.

 
Testimonial by: Sakhya Devi Dasi of The Netherlands

Date added: 04/20/2015

Title: Always Happy

The Krishna Store is the best place to find the items one needs for Krishna bhakti and personal care. The service is so very good.

 
Testimonial by: S. Devi Dasi of North Carolina (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/16/2015

Title: Excellent Products and Service!

We ordered two silver kavachas, a silver Tulasi, a 3" silver flute, and a beautiful garden flag of Hanuman. Everything arrived in a timely manner and the silver items were packaged well from India. We are very happy with everything! Thank you!

 
Testimonial by: Ivy Amar of New Mexico, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/11/2016

Title: Krishna Store is the Best!!!

The jute and cotton khadi men's collarless kurtas are just what I've bee looking for!! Even in India this style is difficult to find as everything has a collar. Even though I'm female, I really love the width, length, fabrics, and simplicity of the men's kurtas and am thrilled to find them on Krishna Store. I think I've ordered all colors now - I will order more if additional colors of the plain jute are listed!! Ha! Also, the order process from purchase to delivery is very easy and fast. Kudos to Krishna Store for your great service, prices, and devotion!! Ivy Amar Santa Fe, NM USA

 
Testimonial by: Theater und Philharmonie Essen Kostümabteilung of Germany

Date added: 06/26/2017

Title: every thing fine.

The suits will be used as a Basic Children Kostüm in the Oper: "Hänsel&Gretel" we batikt them, the look realy nice. Thanks for now Blessings for your Work sinsierly Ulrich Lott

 
Testimonial by: Pradyumna Das of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/04/2017

Title: Srimad Bhagavatam delivery

The delivery man presented me with a box with Srila Prabhupadas name on and I immediately started to tremble, I felt as if a host of devotees had come to live in my home, and am now on 2nd canto

 
Testimonial by: Radhamadhava Das of Den Haag, Netherlands

Date added: 09/11/2017

Title: Amazing shop, products and service :)

I already ordered some times at Krishnastore and I am always very happy with what I receive; nice kurta, nice pajama, Gopi dresses for family members (good quality!) and also a very nice service. If there is a small problem with delivery or other matter, they will always think with you how to solve. So that's why I will surely continue to order at this very nice devotee-friendly shop. Jai Sri Radhe!

 
Testimonial by: Francesco Ravasi of Italy

Date added: 12/01/2015

Title: You are Number One

I was very pleased. All items I bought, are of excellent quality. Not any one that is low or mediocre. Only about European Krishna Store, you can find everything you are looking for and that you do not find in any other store, so I recommend to all, it is the number one. Only buy on Krishna Store and you will be satisfied, the strength of Krishna Store, is that everything comes from Vrindavan. All glories to Srila Prabhupada and European Krishna Store. Hare Krsna Francesco Ravasi

 
Testimonial by: Prem Shankar Dubey of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/07/2021

Title: Balarama Mrdanga

One of the best Mrdangas. Sound is fantastic. Can be tuned to sound like clay mrdanga or fiberglass mrdanga. Light weight. Suitable for small framed players as well.

 
Testimonial by: Swati Verma of India

Date added: 05/25/2016

Title: Very nice devotional site n devotees

Hare krishna.all glories to srila prabhupada. Its the only site which has complete archives n sweet memories of srila prabhupada, it has everything to practise krishna consciousness at all times n for everyone Dandavat pranam Hari bol

 
Testimonial by: Jan Pipal of Portugal

Date added: 11/07/2017

Title: Recommendations

I am returning customer and i would highly recommend this service. Only thing i would like to say,is that the packaging materials could improve,because it's very difficult to get rid of the polyester bits as it tends to stick to hands and objects when is opened and it becomes messy.

 
Testimonial by: Maria Mach of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/19/2015

Title: round tulsi japa beeds

very very nice, just I liked. Arrive in good time

 
Testimonial by: Nilesh Dalal of Florida, USA

Date added: 07/15/2016

Title: Jai Srila Prabhupada!

Once having learnt about the unauthorized book changes of Srila Prabhupada's books and having learnt of many more other unauthorized activities I depend upon www.KrishnaStore.com only who are the REAL Prabhuapada's disciples by following His instructions to the letter. If you are interested in the PURE transcendental message of Srila Prabhupada look no further. They are not into the money and the new BBTI has become from the original BBT and the real interest of the Vaishnavas behind www.KrishnaStore.com is to help Srila Prabhupada spread Sri Chaitanya's transcendental message to deliver any soul truly intertested to return home, back to Godhead.

 
Testimonial by: Michael Lindsay of Nottingamshire, Uk

Date added: 04/01/2013

Title: Don't know what I'd do without the Krishna Store

I've been a regular customer of the Krishna Store over the past year and my experience has been consistently good. I get full updates on the status of my order by email. which really helps with international transactions. The items always arrive well packaged and of course the parcels are a joy to open. I've been very happy with my purchases in terms of quality and value. I particularly like being able to buy smaller items like tilak or Tulsi beads from one source. The Krishna Store is also my first port of call for devotional DVDs and ebooks.

Don't know what I'd do without the Krishna Store
 
Testimonial by: Frederick Clark of Dallas, Texas USA

Date added: 05/10/2019

Title: Excellent

The incense is of a high quality and of excellent fragrance. I'm never disappointed in my choices. During the puja I know that the best is being offered. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Rodrigo Hernandez of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/22/2015

Title: trascedental stuff from Krishna Store

All glories to Sri Krishna and Srila Prabhupada! Hare Krishna! Thanks very much for all this trascedental stuff. Krishna consciousness is the real way of the human life! Thanks very much. Krishnastore.com give us the best service and prices! Rodrigo from Chile

 
Testimonial by: Audrey Shella of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/09/2012

Title: MAHABHARATA

Promptness delivery ,package arrived in good condition and the total of the product was there thank you so much

 
Testimonial by: Yash Karia

Date added:
09/28/2019

Title: Creates a spiritual dimension

Adds a much needed spiritual/devotional dimension to the room. Looks very nice. The image extends to the borders in the canvas wrap option and is also lightweight. (Suggestion: could be better if there was an option to collect items as delivery costs can be bit high). But very happy nonetheless.

 
Testimonial by: Philippa Kennan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/03/2017

Title: tee shirt

easy to use webbsite which I really appreciate. The tee shirt arrived quickly. It was just like the picture & good quality material & image. Thankyou

 
Testimonial by: Bridjitte Readett of UK

Date added: 03/26/2019

Title: AMAZING

Thank you Krishnastore... I ordered The Srimad Bhagavatam set of 30 books on the Saturday evening and by 8.30am Tuesday I was holding them in my hands. Super fast delivery. I was expecting at least 5 days wait for them or more. They are parceled and wrapped very securely and I am so pleased with the books and the service. I have tried to get this set for some time but not been able to find a set affordable for me, then I found Krishnastore and I am so glad I did. Thank you so much. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Sambhudas of Arizona, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/12/2017

Title: Exceptional Service and Products

I have ordered from Krishna Store several times and have always gotten exceptional service and their products have always been high standard. I have always been very pleased. I always recommend using Krishna Store to any devotee for their online ordering needs. Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Graham Hall of Herts, UK

Date added: 05/23/2018

Title: Great quality excellent service

Quality items delivered very promptly at a very good price. Very happy

 
Testimonial by: Tanya Lewis of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/02/2017

Title: Good quality! Fast service!

Ordered a new copy of BhagavadGita and some beads, both excellent thank you, Tanya Yandina Australia

 
Testimonial by: Benny, Sauw Pan Tjhang of Hong Kong

Date added: 05/28/2021

Title: Marvellous Prints

Thank you for the very high quality service and prints!

 
Testimonial by: Antara of India

Date added: 12/21/2019

Title: Thank You

The experience of ordering from the Krishna store was quite engaging. I wish to compliment them on their excellent customer service and responsiveness to client needs. I loved the Krishna Japa bag and the books I ordered. It is really a blessing that one could order online and if descriptions were not understood well or something went wrong, the team went out of the way to assist and help. Hare Krishna and Thank you!

 
Testimonial by: Janet Misch of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/11/2019

Title: Mother yasoda

It looked like a real painting. The colors were great and it was printed on canvas.

 
Testimonial by: Cemal Eren of united kingdom

Date added: 12/15/2020

Title: it was not sandal oil

the previous order i received was not sandal oil. i had ordered three bottles of sandal oil because i liked them from the krishna flower set. the oils you sent me smells like kewra instead. meanwhile i really liked your amber oil in the flower set. as soon as i get paid i will get big bottles of amber and try to order the flower set again. i have not received my last order. i should be receiving them soon. i hope everything is fine for you during these days of worries about the virus epidemic going of. may you be gita give you more essences of knowledge and belief regarding honesty, peace and love. may your bounties be increased. thank you very much.

 
Testimonial by: Morningfield of Texas, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/10/2018

Title: Wonderful Package from India !!

The online ordering and also customer support are wonderful and they follow up for any concern. The items ordered were just as described and very high quality. The shipping and packing were equally done with great care and tracking info sent. Thank you I will order again soon !!!

 
Testimonial by: Stephanie Bouchard of British Columbia, Canada

Date added: 08/22/2013

Title: Prints are great!

I ordered a few items from this site, 2 being prints. I just received them yesterday and was amazed by the quality and the care that was taken to ship the. Thanks so much!

 
Testimonial by: Lindsey Ilsley of United Kingdom, London

Date added: 07/09/2012

Title: very impressed, expectations exceded!

Everything I ordered from Krishna store arrived swiftly and I have been very content with quality and cost also. My expectations were not high as everything seemed at the lower end of the price market but all my items have been perfect and I've been very happy.without a doubt I'd return to Krishna Store and have already recommended it to friends :-)

 
Testimonial by: I Made Agus Kresna Sucandra of Indonesia

Date added: 01/09/2016

Title: Happy to shop online here

Thank you KrishnaStore.com for excelent services.. I come visite repeatedly to buy everything I need.. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Damodar Priya Das of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/13/2019

Title: Perfect service, quick, reliable, excellent quality products

I have been a client of Krishna Store for so many years and still the same great satisfaction every time. The service is very reliable and quick. Thank you very much! Haribol

 
Testimonial by: Steven Hughes of UK

Date added: 02/10/2014

Title: Superb service...every time!

Hare Krishna, I just wanted to thank you (again) for the superb service. Every order I've made with Krishnastore has been quickly/safely dispatched and gratefully received. Thank you all so much for your fantastic service and Krishna goods! Please continue to supply Srila Prabhupada's original books in such beautiful editions, this is very great work indeed! AGTSP! Steve Hughes (UK)

 
Testimonial by: Rita Sharma of UK

Date added: 05/18/2011

Title: All items as described on the website.

All items are as described on the website happy with my order.

 
Testimonial by: Jody Pinard of MA, USA

Date added: 08/27/2011

Title: Wonderful quality

I am very happy with my items, they are of great quality and have made a wonderful addition to my daily worship. I plan on making future purchases soon.

Wonderful quality
 
Testimonial by: Anj of UK

Date added: 08/07/2013

Title: Outstanding

Outstanding in all respects. They were quick with sending all the items. The books are beautiful (including the extra books which were a bonus!). Good customer service.

 
Testimonial by: Cleaus Neverson-Browne of England, United Kingdom

Date added: 02/03/2013

Title: Great store

This website is great and the products are exactly what i wanted and hoped they would be. Great prices with great customer service and products. Thank you for making all of these beautiful gifts available to us! Namaste! Cleaus :)

 
Testimonial by: Craig Neubauer of New York, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/18/2012

Title: Priceless Nectar for the price of meal

I have many of Prabhupada's original books in hardcover and paperback which I love. However, I love having all his books available on both my phone and iPad. I can read more everyday because of that and there is no higher reading than these books, letters, lectures, etc. The amazing thing is that all that for $20. Most eBooks are $5 - $20 a piece and I got the whole collection for the price of a meal. I have been waiting for this for so long and I can't explain how appreciative I am that it is available for downloading from the Krishna Store which is best source for all things Krishna and Prabhupada you'll every find. I'm a truly ecstatic about having these original text and my experience with the Krishna Store has been wonderful as well. Jaya Radhe!

 
Testimonial by: Stephen Holcroft of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/31/2013

Title: Perfect transcendental products

Perfectly priced, packaged and posted items! Thank you for assisting me with products that nurture my inceasing Krishna consciousness. Thank you and Hare Krisha

 
Testimonial by: Vimala of New Jersey, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/26/2016

Title: Purchases were a good value for the cost

By purchasing from your site, I was able to find clothing difficult to find yoga clothing inexpensively. I did not photograph myself the clothes, but I especially enjoyed wearing the Jai Jagannath T-shirt in a group situation in the presence of my guru.

 
Testimonial by: Mabick

Date added:
05/17/2013

Title: Fantastic

Overall Krishnastore is a great website to look for anything regarding the service of Lord Krishna. The basic needs of any devotee is available here. The website is easy to navigate through, especially because everything is so well organised. Regarding the delivery items; they came within the first week of being ordered and all the items were in great condition. Overall the delivery service was excellent. It is also really easy to contact any of the staffs for any potential questions. I had the answers to my question replied the day after i posted the question. So the staffs really care for their customers, which I really appreciate. However if anything can be improved, I would like it if there were even more variety of items available such as individual achamans or more variety of cups. But this is just an opinion of mine and the Krishnastore is still a great organisation that help devotee like us carry out service to the Lord. So thank you and I hope I can keep on using this website in the future.

 
Testimonial by: Silvija Galdikaite of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/08/2012

Title: Prabhupada's audio library

I love this Audio library , it helps me everywhere to think about Krishna all the time . I have All perfect bajans , kirtans and Praphupada's japa in 3 dvd now . I am really very happy . All glories to Srila Praphupada :)

 
Testimonial by: Juanita I. Gonzalez of Puerto Rico, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/23/2018

Title: I loved everything!

Hare Krishna! I loved all the items specially the yoga pants, very comfortable and beautiful, the top had a beautiful color and the jasmine perfume just exquisite. Thank you so much ... Haribol

 
Testimonial by: Ramona Barrett of North Carolina, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/12/2012

Title: Wonderful store for all!

I recently made a purchase and am beyond happy with my experience! My products arrived in a very short time and I love the follow up emails I get from you! I feel like I have made new friends here, not just a customer-seller relationship! I will continue to shop here! You have enlightened me in a way no other ever has! Hare Krishna!

Wonderful store for all!
 
Testimonial by: Gerard Champlin of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/22/2014

Title: Very satisfied

Easy to order and fast delivery. Got exactly what was ordered! Thanks!!!

 
Testimonial by: Mustafa Al Assadi of Sydney, Australia (AUS.)

Date added: 01/14/2012

Title: A collection more valuable than a life time of assets

Books full of guidance, spirituality, devotion, and love. My life has been different since I started reading, now I am in peace, and in light. Hare krshna

 
Testimonial by: Indra Masiokiene of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/31/2014

Title: Thank You very much!

Thank You very very much! Not first time I am buying from your store, but as always I am totally satisfied about the description of the products, about the quality, about the postage and packing! I wish you success! Indra.

 
Testimonial by: Prema Sai Baba of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/13/2017

Title: Great Products!

The products i bought were received in excellent conditions, and great quality, totally satisfied with my purchase from this site!

 
Testimonial by: -Srm of india, karnataka

Date added: 12/29/2018

Title: perfect need for my services available at krishna stores

Thank you, I recieved all the products nicely packed and exactly what i had ordered.

 
Testimonial by: Minaxi Ram of UK

Date added: 06/22/2011

Title: Wonderful necklaces....

I ordered the Nrsimha swamy necklaces and gopi chandan and they arrived within a week. I am so happy, Jai Radhe Jai Shri Krishna. Thanks for the prompt service. Please add some more products to your list such as dolls and figurines.

 
Testimonial by: Visvavandya Dasa of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Date added: 06/14/2016

Title: Thank you very much

Wonderful. Great. The Beautiful Prabhupada. The Beautiful Bhagavatam. That is the Mercy of Lord Chaitanya Mahaprabhu. That is Krishna Consciousness, Sri Krishna, Reality The Beauty. Many thanks.

 
Testimonial by: Giridhari Ramamoorthy of Singapore

Date added: 04/26/2011

Title: Divine Experience

I had the most blissful experience in ordering & receiving Varaha Mrdanga . I received it in US & hand carried it to Singapore The actual recipient was overjoyed in opening the box and touching the Mrdanga which he was yearning to use for almost 4 years .

 
Testimonial by: Abhaya of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/13/2016

Title: Great Gifts

Thank you for your fast shipping, secure packaging and beautiful items. We will definitely order from you in the future again! Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Emmanuel Petrodaskalakis of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/01/2016

Title: Very Pleased Customer!

I love all the products and look forward to bringing more Krishna paraphernalia home with me and sharing them with others. Hare Krishna, Emanuel

 
Testimonial by: Jay Govinda of Ireland

Date added: 01/15/2013

Title: Excellent Service again!

Very good. Good arrived promptly, as described - no problems. Also very excellently wrapped and packaged.

 
Testimonial by: Swami Ananda Shanti of Sainte-Adèle, Quebec, Canada

Date added: 11/04/2017

Title: Only Krishna’s Grace!

Hare Krishna! Krishna Store is certainly more than an ordinary store where we can buy nice stuff for worship of good quality and at a good price: it is a true loving and spiritual experience. We can feel the Grace of Prabhu flowing in all items proposed by the store as well as in the efficient, courteous and kind services that are always offered by the personnel. By His Grace and throughout the bhakti we can find here, we have this opportunity to taste Krishna’s wonderful Lila in a very special way. So we feel very grateful for that and wish to share this bliss with everyone. Thank you very much, may all be blessed and happy. Jai Sri Krishna! *Here some examples of the lovely items we bought and are enjoying a lot : Vrindavan incense and Gopi Chandan powder (smell so good!), an adorable Radha Krishna wooden hand carved murti, a very practical aroti set, a beautiful peacock fan for Deity Worship, a nice Krishna’s flute and a lot more!

Only Krishna’s Grace!
 
Testimonial by: K Patel of NJ, United States

Date added: 01/30/2011

Title: Timely & professionally handled delivery...

We ordered a CD and a DVD from www.krishnastore.com and are very happy with the way the entire process of delivery and follow-up was performed. We got regular emails right from the beginning indicating the progress of the shipment and the package arrived on time and undamaged. The shipping rates applied were much below the regular random rates which most suppliers charge. We recommend using this website for all your favorite things without any hesitation.

 
Testimonial by: Blayre :)

Date added:
09/08/2010

Title: Krsna is love

I really like this website a whole bunch. I use a local Krsna website also, but that dont have things i want always. So when im in need of more spiritual stuff i come here :) The prices are good && affordable. Another website with Krsna stuff i went to once was extremely expensive && out of my budget. Everything ive ordered from here i have been pleased with :) I love my deities i bought from here soo much! I can see Their lovely smiling faces as we speak.

 
Testimonial by: Surendar Joar of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/28/2013

Title: Krishna Children Books

The order was delivered in time. The quality of the books is great. I am very pleased with the service.

 
Testimonial by: Sergio Mantovani of Italia

Date added: 09/20/2014

Title: All glories to the Vaisnavas!

Haribol, please accept my respectful obeisances. I've made several orders on the Krishna store and i always felt more than pleased, so i'll keep doing it every time i need a little piece of the spiritual world that will help me thinking at Srila Prabhupada and Radha & Krsna. Thanks a million Hare Krsna

 
Testimonial by: Alessandra Grazioli of Italy

Date added: 07/29/2012

Title: Krishna Store Quality

For our second purchase at Krishna Store we bought another stack of the finest quality and most beautiful kurtas we have seen around. Incidentally, although they are offered as “men's wear”, in our opinion they look just as good on ladies! We believe that these kurtas are the most versatile garments in the world: besides being perfect (of course) for yoga and meditation, they' re ideal as pajama tops, beach-wear, and can easily replace any non-formal shirt, polo or tee. Ladies could even wear a raw-silk kurta as a very elegant blouse for, say, a summer evening party! Krishna Store kurtas appear to be lovingly handcrafted with quality fabrics, made to last, and the fact that they come from the holy and magnificent city of Vrindavan just adds a certain mojo (for lack of better term) to their charm. They are friendly priced too, therefore if you are in the market for serious kurtas, look no further: these are definitely the real thing. We are also very happy with the comfy yoga pants (a perfect match to our kurtas) and the heavenly fragrances of the essential oils (the brutally discounted price on these is VERY much appreciated!!). Krishna Store has definitely won us over, and we'll be back again and again. Alessandra & Eno

 
Testimonial by: Balaji Chengalpet of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/19/2014

Title: Excellent Service and Great product

We have been buying products from Krishna Store for a while now and we have to admit that we have never experienced such superior buying experience especially when shopping online, their products of extreme high quality and we just love it. We wish them all the very best. Prompt Deliveries, Quality products with very good value for Money.

 
Testimonial by: Mahaprabhu Chaitanya Das of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/17/2019

Title: Superb Customer Service

Hare Krishna. Recently, I placed my first order with Krishna Store. I bought a variety of products, which all arrived, quickly and in perfect condition. I did have a question about tracking my package and emailed them my question. I got a fast response from a very helpful, friendly employee. I could not be any happier with the customer service or product quality. Suhkriya :-) Krishna Store

Continue
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2021 Krishna Store