Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: Herma Klapper-Klabbers of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/26/2012

Title: Very nice

Dear Prabhu, The products were nicely packed, and i receiced them well. All was packed very carefully, and was in a fine state. It was a Christmas gift for my altar, that is why you receive my testamonial only just now. (It was opened only yesterday) i was so pleased and honoured to receive a parcel from Vrndavan! I am very pleased with it, and very pleased with your service, informing me via email and so. I will defenitely order with your store more often. With humble obeisances, Herma Klapper-Klabbers

 
Testimonial by: Joanne of Australia

Date added: 04/07/2012

Title: Great Products and service

Thank you for my packages, which arrived in very good condition and when you said they would arrive : ). The products are of high quality and just as described and look even better in real life. Thank you for your service, I will be shopping again soon, Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Vince of Denmark

Date added: 08/05/2019

Title: Beautiful paintings

Wonderful photo prints. I will order some proper frames for them to do them justice.

 
Testimonial by: Isobel Rose of Australia

Date added: 09/05/2012

Title: very fast and efficient service

I needed to get a copy of the Bhagavad Gita and was directed to the special package which included extra texts ad a really great DVD. All these were delivered really quickly and were packaged well. I am very happy with my purchase, especially the library bound Gita, every one should have one. Isa

 
Testimonial by: Raj Singh of NSW, Australia

Date added: 08/02/2017

Title: Arrrived on Time / Beautiful

Tulsi mala arrived very neatly packed and on time. Thanks Team

 
Testimonial by: Ken Banks of Cambridge, UK

Date added: 09/03/2015

Title: Very pleased with my order...

After finding the beads I wanted online, I placed my order and was very happy with everything. I'd fully recommend the Krishna Store to anyone. Thanks so much!

 
Testimonial by: Gregory Ruming of NSW Australia

Date added: 12/04/2017

Title: Great service

Very goodly

 
Testimonial by: Madhumangala Das of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/22/2017

Title: What A Joy

In less than two weeks I received Srila Prabhupada's beautiful 30 volume Srimad Bhagavatam in excellent condition. It was shipped in a very sturdy carton and each volume inside was individually shrink wrapped. The volumes are in a nice size to handle 8 1/2 x 6 and feature all the pictures I had expected. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Prabhus at the Krishna Store!

 
Testimonial by: Destiny Shavers of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/26/2021

Title: Gaura Nitai 7.5"

Shipping was extremely quick and they can in perfect condition. They are beautiful with lots of details. Extremely happy with my purchase.

Gaura Nitai 7.5
 
Testimonial by: Akhilesh Jalakanta of Maharashtra, India

Date added: 05/13/2016

Title: Super excellent packaging & fast delivery with hassle free payme

Hare Krsna to all Vaishnavas pamho , All Glories To His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupadaji. My experience with Krishnastore has been amazing & beyond my imagination, especially the way my 3 orders were packed , never before had I seen such a compact & skillfull packing done by any other e-commerce website & moreover the order arrived directly from Lord Krsna's abode Vrindavan, India... Looking forward to shop more frequenty @ Krishnastore.in ... Jaya Sri Sri Gaura Nitai Haribol...

 
Testimonial by: Timothy Pearson of Louisiana, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/07/2015

Title: Excellent Quality

It took a long time to come in but it is worth the wait!

 
Testimonial by: Cynthia Johnson of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/16/2021

Title: Wonderful!!

I love the incense. Always fresh and long lasting. The notebooks are beautiful. The picture does not do them justice. Thank you so much!

 
Testimonial by: Amol Lad of Wellington, New Zealand

Date added: 02/22/2012

Title: A Missing Link

Krishna Store is a "missing link" for all aspiring devotees outside India. I cannot imagine how can I get books, posters and other deity worship paraphernalia if these guys are not there. I thank you for keeping up good work and I believe you will continue the same

 
Testimonial by: Mario Corella of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/05/2018

Title: Great

I have been purchasing from Krishna store and I have been very very pleased. everything is as I order and the quality of products are great!! Hare Krishna!! Hare Rama!!

 
Testimonial by: Harry Plourde of Mass USA

Date added: 04/12/2016

Title: Important source for fulfillment

Up most Rewards satisfying out come with good results and allways look forward to receiving

 
Testimonial by: Gerard Champlin of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/22/2014

Title: Very satisfied

Easy to order and fast delivery. Got exactly what was ordered! Thanks!!!

 
Testimonial by: Elliot Bennett of uk

Date added: 01/07/2016

Title: excellent service and beautiful products

I purchased a beautiful Dhoti, bell and incense holder. The quality was excellent and I would recommend this service to any devotees looking for good value.

 
Testimonial by: Sreedhar Acharya Nallan of Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Date added: 10/10/2016

Title: Prompt Delivery

Hare Krishna, I am very much glad to see the prompt delivery of the products by KrishnaStore. Its my first experience with KrishanStore. I have ordered for two Men shirts and one child dress from Perth, Western Australia and it reached to my place within 14days of my order. I have ordered again for two more men shirts and sandals for Krishna and Guru. The service is prompt and I look forward for the same in future. Suggestion: For Kids dresses, please include age group along with the size number. The earlier one which I ordered has become small for my child though the number I have chosen is right for his size. Hare Krishna Sreedhar Acharya

 
Testimonial by: Jahnudvipa Das of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/02/2012

Title: Fantastic service and products

Hare Krsna- Just wanted to say how pleased I am with my purchase. Service was prompt, everything well packaged for shipping. Regarding the quality of the merchandise, everything was a hihger quality than I had expected, based on price. I will definitely be ordering from you in the future. Thanks!

 
Testimonial by: Tamu Hoyo Ngina of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/22/2018

Title: Great quality, Excellent turnaround time, Awesome Prices

Very satisfied with my first and second order. Shipment time is good. Prices are great. And the items are top notch. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Pritika of Auckland, New Zealand

Date added: 11/08/2012

Title: Thankyou for my gorgeous Sri Sri Radha Shyamdundar

Hare Krishna :) Thank you so much for my very nicely packaged items for worshipping our new family members Sri Sri Radha Shyamsundar, Whom I also received from your website! I recieved all quality items and am very grateful.

Thankyou for my gorgeous Sri Sri Radha Shyamdundar
 
Testimonial by: Alessandra Grazioli of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/11/2012

Title: Delightful Kurtas

We cannot thank you enough for the marvelous kurtas we have just received from Vrindavan. Quality items at a very friendly price: please don't ever change! We are very happy with our first purchase at Krishna Store and will be back soon for another round! Thank you all, Alessandra & Eno

 
Testimonial by: Robert Gilpin of NEW YORK, USA

Date added: 11/30/2011

Title: FINEST KRISHNA STORE

I want to thank Prabhupada's devotees for all the wonderful, personalized service I receive with every order. All of our Guru Maharaja's original books, cds, dvds, and photos are truly inspiring and are a blessing to us all. All glories to Srila Prabhuada's assembled devotees! HARI KRSNA!

 
Testimonial by: petteri ödner of Finland

Date added: 07/07/2012

Title: Will Order Again

Hare Krishna. This site is amazing. Prabhupadas original books delivered quickly and in good condition! The price was excellent. Thank you!

 
Testimonial by: Lalita Devi Dasi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/04/2017

Title: the winter choli

these choli s are not just for winter, in summer they prevent the sun from burning my arms.. i love them..they cover more than the small ones.. and are very soft and comfortable to wear. they look good with every sari (( : im very pleased with the long sleeved sari.. thanku krishna store!!

 
Testimonial by: Cody French of Oregon,United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/05/2018

Title: Srila Prabhupada Sitting on a Vyasasana

This is a beautifully auspicious likeness of Srila Prabhupada. Wonderful price. Very happy!!! HareKrishna All glories to Srila Prabhupada!!!!

 
Testimonial by: Vichal Gajapersad of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/17/2013

Title: A happy customer or should I say human?

Dear Hare Krishna Store, I want to thank you for providing Krsna Consciousness material to the world via the website. Indeed now people are connected through the internet and you are doing a mighty fine job spreading Srila Prabhupada's mercy. I have received the Srimad Bhagavatam set which is not edited by others. I am forever gratefull to you for this. Also, there are alot of stuff here which is interesting and keeps me coming back at this site. I want to thank you for existing, because I want the original book (which are not altered) of Srila Prabhupada!! Hare Krsna!! All glories to Srila Prabhupada!!!

 
Testimonial by: Rahul Dhingra of Toronto, Canada

Date added: 11/13/2020

Title: Amazing Incense

When these sticks lit,you feel positivity is running in the house with the fragrance. HARE KRISHNA!!

 
Testimonial by: Nitay of Maharashtra, India

Date added: 03/11/2017

Title: Very realistically looking

Prabhupada deity is very real and designed very intricately! His eye brows, facial expression, eye, Shikha is very very real looking. No details have been left to chance. Tulsi beads around the neck, chanting beads is all very very high quality designed and crafted. Overall loved this a lot.

 
Testimonial by: Suhas Karke of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/13/2017

Title: Awesome quick service

Excited about the new Tilak Mridanga. It is a bit lighter than the regular similar size Balaram Mridanga, sound wise (after tuning), it is about the Same as Balaram mridanga. With the Allen wrench provided it was easy to tune it. Had bought my second Mridanga from Krishna store. The first one was a hybrid (skin head and fiber body ( which lasted about year and half and the big head broke. So got a supposedly long lasting ( I heard would last Life time as this Tilak mridanga is made of fiberglass body and heads too.) The mridanga showed up in two days, packaging seemed to work out good there was no damage. However the $50 Shipping tag took a little bit to get over. I wish there were other cheaper options to ship out, I would not have minded another 5 days of wait time. Thank you Krishna Store Team, ....... And the journey to learning Mridanga continues.

 
Testimonial by: Brocca Elena of Bergamo, Italy

Date added: 01/11/2013

Title: Radhe! Radhe!

Hare Krisna! The service is very efficient and the products are the best quality! I suggest that you buy DVD!! They are spectacular!! Hari Bol!! Elena

 
Testimonial by: Binda Vivek of Mauritius

Date added: 03/21/2015

Title: Thank You so much

Hello, I am very much satisfied with the rapid service you provided... I would highly recommend others to buy from krishna as there is secure transaction and also QUALITY PRODUCTS out there.... Overall 5 of 5 Stars Rating.... :)

 
Testimonial by: Acyutananda Das of Croatia

Date added: 10/02/2016

Title: Good service

I'm glad to share my positive experience with Krishna Store. Order was shipped quickly and all items was of good quality. Prices for items and shipping are excellent. Looking forward to make another order.

 
Testimonial by: Anna Laura Servadei of Ravenna, Italy

Date added: 02/16/2012

Title: A lovely pink parcel

Thank you for the quality of your client assistance, the goods arrived in 4 weeks but that was certainly due to heavy snow that we had in Italy first half of Febraury. The value for money is excellent and I have loved to received your lovely pink parcel from Vrindavan!! I will definetely come back to you soon with a new order. Hare Krishna.

A lovely pink parcel
 
Testimonial by: Marica of Hungary

Date added: 03/14/2015

Title: Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD

"So, actually, this Bhagavad Gita is giving you the light to a happy life. Don't miss this opportunity. Try to hear it, to have it. " ( Srila Prabhupada ) Srila prabhupada is the spiritual master of the whole world but the bogus gurus betrayed Him and they changed His original books. Because the cheaters know that the real master's words are the most important: "The eternal bond between disciple and spiritual master begins from the first day he hears." THIS BOOK IS ORIGINAL EDITION. We have to hear ( read ) it. "JANME JANME PRABHU SEI. ONE WHO HAS OPENED THE EYES, HE’LL REMAIN MY MASTER LIFE AFTER LIFE." Thank the KrishnaStore for the opportunity.

 
Testimonial by: Arielle Cienega of Canada

Date added: 01/07/2019

Title: Shopping online at Krishnastore.ca is a pleasure.

Hare Krishna! I am very pleased with the service and selection offered online at the krishnastore.ca. I am a return customer many times. The wooden bookstand for my Gita is lovingly made and a great value as well. It will be well used. Thank you and blessings for 2019.

 
Testimonial by: James Clearfield of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/17/2021

Title: Atata Brahma Jijnasa

Originally I was giftted by the sculptures a full size bust who made two versions of a life sized bust, however, perhaps it was more appropriate to be put into a museum rather than in my home as a decoration price... So grateful that Sandy Ridge North Carolina is again offering these replicas of the original version, but only on a smaller scale. The shipping was quick and I'm now so happy with srila Prabhupada who adorns and completes my bookshelf.

 
Testimonial by: Melissa Aggerwal of Ottawa, Canada

Date added: 04/29/2012

Title: My kids and myself enjoyed all items

The Little krishna DVD is entertaining for kids and adults alike. We watch it over and over again as watching Krishna's pastimes remain so entriguing regardless of the number of times you watch them. This was an amazing complilation. The Children Activity book was also a hit with my 5 year old. The activities were fun at the same time a good challenge for the brain. The japa mala was the perfect size for my rosary. and the cookbook has some great recipes that I've still yet to try. hope this helps and Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Wil Tyrrell of NY

Date added: 07/30/2018

Title: Krishna is all blessing!

I have been purchasing incense, books and a few devotional statues from KrishnaStore for many years. I used to visit the LA and Laguna Beach ISKCON often for lunch and devotions. Ordering by mail has been a pleasure- I miss wandering the physical stores, temples and restaurants of ISKCON communities. I is the devotees that make it a holy place of pilgrimage; they reflect the love of Krishna for all. Om Shanti, Wil

 
Testimonial by: Tamika Jaja of Michigan, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/30/2019

Title: Quality Products

I have ordered a variety of products and they have all been quality well made items. It is easy to tell they come from a reliabe source made with quality ingredients and materials and alot of care goes into everything. i will definately be ordering again :-)

 
Testimonial by: Barnabas-Francis Macphail of Canterbury, Kent (UK)

Date added: 01/02/2013

Title: Electronic Guru

Having Srila Prabhupada's books at my fingertips and in such an easily transportable and accessible manner is beyond price. I highly recommend this format to everyone.

 
Testimonial by: Alina Green of California, United States

Date added: 12/05/2011

Title: BEAUTIFUL "LITTLE TREASURES"

Radhe, Radhe! This purchase of a pair of shoes (size:large), was for our Chota Gaura Nitai Deities at the Miami ISKCON mandir, where I serve as a pujari. When the shoes arrived, my heart lept with joy when I saw how beautifully and skillfully the shoes had been fashioned. I had the further joy of offering these gorgeous "little treasures" to Their Lordships myself. I look forward to future purchases!!!! YSK, Ananda Buddhi, devi dasi :D

 
Testimonial by: Gary Weimer of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/26/2021

Title: sri chatanya caritamrta

Hare Krsna received Sri Chaitanya Caritamrta after being encouraged by you to make the investment and I cannot tell you how overwhelmed with thankfulness I feel. thankyou for remembering my spiritual welfare Hare Krsna

 
Testimonial by: Magenthira Rajan of singapore

Date added: 01/13/2016

Title: Received painting and srimad bhagavatham

I'm very happy to received my stuff. All in good contain and appreciate the service rendered to me. Thanks.

 
Testimonial by: Wade Skobeleff of New York, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/15/2017

Title: Best place to purchase incense

The only place I buy incense. Best quality, great customer service!

 
Testimonial by: Anil Rachwani of SPAIN

Date added: 01/07/2013

Title: SPIRTUAL ENLIGHTMENT THROUGH KRISHNA STORES

IT IS SO WONDERFUL THAT AT THE TIP OF YOUR FINGERS ONE CAN RECIEVE SRILAPRABHUPADAS TEACHINGS AT VERY NOMINAL PRICE THANKYOU KRISHNASTORE HARIBOL

 
Testimonial by: Harshit Patel of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/26/2017

Title: Spiritual bliss

It was fast shipping and friendly emails conversational .I received items exactly that was described .I will buy again .Thank you lord

 
Testimonial by: Juan Jaramillo of Delaware, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/26/2019

Title: Amazing quiality!

I would like to say thank you for such a wonderful set of the Srimad Bhagavatam and the Chaitanya Charitamrita, I received them plenty of months ago and I'm very happy with these books of authentic quaility, for not saying the best. Also thank you to the krishnastore team, you are doing an amazing work!

 
Testimonial by: Ryan Sykes of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/10/2012

Title: Great site for all our needs

I am very pleased with the clothing i purchased and the follow up emails telling me when my purchase was shipped. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Manish Singhal of India

Date added: 03/23/2017

Title: Simply great

Very quick delivery. The quality of print is also superb. However, it would be nice if Krsna Art prints on canvas could also be delivered to India.

 
Testimonial by: Steve Murray of New Zealand

Date added: 05/13/2015

Title: The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking

I bought this book (The Hare Krishna Book of Vegetarian Cooking) from the website. The site is easy to navigate and the purchasing process was very easy. I love the book and the price was great. I was also surprised how quick delivery was. I thought some of the recipe ingredients in the book may be hard to find but have found that everything is practical and easy to find. Over all I had a great experience purchasing through the Krishna Store online and am more than happy with my purchase.

 
Testimonial by: Chris Galacgac of Hawaii, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/31/2012

Title: Quick professional service and quality merchandise

I have been buying from Krishna Store for many years and have always found their service to be excellent and the merchandise to be as advertised and of good quality. I can rely on them to sell only the genuine original books of A. C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada.

 
Testimonial by: Nick Dlugaiczyk of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/25/2012

Title: hari hari bol

HARE KRISHNA... JAI SRI RADHE !!!! ALL FINE... Thank you very much for your very fast and excellent service. I hope to do business with again very soon. Keep up the good work! It is a fantastic service to devotees worldwide. HARI HARI !!! NICK

 
Testimonial by: Ashish of India

Date added: 07/04/2012

Title: Impressed by the service, will continue getting Pre 1978 books f

It was brilliant. I got the products I had ordered for in the stipulated time, Shyam Das was very helpful. The books are in very good condition (Delhi Bhagwatam, Krishna books, Teachings of Lord Chaitanya). Truly amazing, with the colour pictures just as in the original one written by Srila Prabhupada. I am thrilled to have access to these. This is the highest form of service this site is performing. Hare Krishna! P.S. I have a request, I hope there will be a provision to reduce shipping charges in the near future on international deliveries.

 
Testimonial by: Sascha Djordjevic of Serbia, Despotovac

Date added: 01/05/2013

Title: All set for travel in the Universe.

I now have a own temple and all the Vedic knowledge downloaded to my Mobil phone, Kindle And Computer, i am all set for journey to other planets. That is what i personally think of the Krishna Store.

All set for travel in the Universe.
 
Testimonial by: Ram Singh of NSW, Australia

Date added: 09/17/2014

Title: Excellent service. Prompt delivery.

Excellent service. Prompt delivery.

 
Testimonial by: Lisa Muller of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/28/2019

Title: Tulsi beads arrived safely

I ordered several tulsi bead necklaces. My order took a few weeks to arrive, as I was told it would because it was shipped from India. The beads were very well wrapped in protective packaging. I am very happy with my order

 
Testimonial by: Devadarana Dasi of New York, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/11/2021

Title: Trust Devotees

Hare Krishna everyone. I simply love your products for my Deities and for myself. Everything is wonderful and I can't wait to order again. I have always trusted KrishnaStore with sending the correct items. I recommend this store even though it is so far away. Hare Krishna dear devotees. Your servant Devadarana devi dasi

 
Testimonial by: Sami Vähä-Herttua of Helsinki, Finland

Date added: 08/12/2014

Title: I love this small drum...

I bought recently small Tilak mridangam and I like it very much. You can tune it very easily and the bass head gives good low tune if you like... for such a small drum, the sound is very good. I have also clay mridanga which I also like, but when I travel I always grab this instead because I don´t have to worry. The sound is little different but it still is mridangam.

 
Testimonial by: Amba of Pennsylvania, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/07/2017

Title: Lovely Items

I love the bell metal manjira set that I ordered from the Krishna Store. Such high quality and beautiful sound to the bells. The essential oils were also very nice quality and good fragrance. Shipping was efficient and I would shop here again.

 
Testimonial by: William Merryman of ohio United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/20/2015

Title: pleased with your products

am always pleased with your products---always delivered on time---reasonable prices Thank You-------------------- -----------------------sam

 
Testimonial by: Jagtar Gill of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/07/2015

Title: vrindavan flower

very nice fragrance..stays lit for an hour.

 
Testimonial by: Mark Watters of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/18/2014

Title: Great Chadar

Got the yak wool chadar just in time for winter...best ever. i've bought from Krishna store before & come back because they are good. Namaskar.

 
Testimonial by: Sakhya Devi Dasi of The Netherlands

Date added: 06/08/2012

Title: For devotees from devotees

I love the articles I ordered. They are very attractive and packed with so much care and love! Prices are very reasonable and fair. Thank you for keeping up this unique quality of serving.

For devotees from devotees
 
Testimonial by: Jeffrey Wallien of Colorado, United States

Date added: 01/30/2011

Title: Quality webstore with vast item collection

I ordered 'Little Krishna' DVD set and a few other things and was very pleased with the speed they arrived to my house. I also enjoy browsing through the website as there is a great collection of everything one would ever consider having in their homes or as possible gifts to others. Thank you for making such wonderful items available to the non-Eastern world,

 
Testimonial by: Krishna of Alberta, Canada

Date added: 03/25/2018

Title: Peacock Fan

I am ordering my second 10 inch Peacock Fan - I am so delighted with my first fan which I picked up from the post office today. Packaging was attention to detail. Colors are vibrant and sharp. Fan is stunning, and I do mean Stunning. OM OM Hari Om

 
Testimonial by: Heidi Scuglia of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/08/2017

Title: Very happy customer

I've placed two orders now and gotten two tops and two sarees. I love the products I've received as well as the pricing. Shipping is quick, especially considering that it's coming from India. I'll definitely be placing more orders in the future.

 
Testimonial by: Parneesh Chand of Toronto, Canada

Date added: 01/23/2018

Title: Money well spent

The products arrived within just a few days with faster than expected service, the books were in perfect quality and I've been reading them everyday. No disappointment at all from this purchase and glad to have found a website spreading divine knowledge.

 
Testimonial by: Ingrid Carter of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/13/2020

Title: Out of this world

Happy with all my stuff and very affordable

 
Testimonial by: Colette Cronshaw of Manchester UK

Date added: 11/02/2017

Title: Highly recommend if you want quality

Each time I've ordered products from The Krishna Store: I am never disappointed. The quality of the insence is far above any shop bought similar goods. Packages arrive surprisingly quickly, often before their due date. Always packaged well, no waste and products arrive perfectly intact. The handwritten "thank you note" enclosed in the parcel is a small touch that sends a powerful message. Thank you Krishna Store

 
Testimonial by: Lyn Costello of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/19/2014

Title: excellent service

great satisfaction from everything ive ordered..excellent goods and excellent service...I will continue to shop with you...Thank you for providing us with wonderful products and expedient delivery

 
Testimonial by: Chris Bartolotta of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/20/2019

Title: Excellent Website

My order arrived earlier than expected, everything was in great condition, well packaged, all brass I ordered shined beautifully. I was shocked at the quality of everything I got and it makes it even more meaningful that it came straight from Vrindavan. I will definitely be ordering again!

 
Testimonial by: Gilson Bartholdy of Brasil

Date added: 04/27/2013

Title: Amazing!

I just received two prints and I am amazed with the print quality, service and prices, certainly became a loyal customer.

 
Testimonial by: Amara Lescault of Maine, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/09/2018

Title: Very nice khadi shirts

My family orders shirts and different items from this store and we like it very much. Last time I ordered three men’s khadi shirts size XL I am 6’1 ft tall They fit loose and comfortable Fabric is soft and very authentic The colors vary and they are all very nice! I use these anywhere between puja, satsang, carpentry and construction.

 
Testimonial by: Rukmini Devidasi of United Kingdom

Date added: 05/23/2016

Title: Traditional genuine Tulsi neck beads

Thank you so much for sending my Tulsi neck beads all the way from Vryndavan India. Knowing they had been sent from the Holy Dham made it even more exiting when I received my package. Which was very well wrapped. The Tulsi beads are very nicely shaped and look and feel very strong. I'm sure they will look and last for some time. Very pleased to know they are an original item, almost like I have been there myself to buy. :-) Radh Radhe!

 
Testimonial by: Arline Ganzler of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/26/2016

Title: big treat

Everything I have bought from Krishna Store has been great. I like the cool cotton clothing they sell and the prices are very good.

 
Testimonial by: Lerma Ajanovic of California, United States

Date added: 10/13/2011

Title: Prompt delivery,great prices,outstanding communication!!!

I fully recommend to everyone to buy products from this site.We are very pleased with the quality of all items,timely delivery and prompt communication. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: David Karunanithy of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/13/2017

Title: A truly excellent multi-volume series

I'm very glad that I purchased the mutli-volume Srimad Bhagavatam. The cost was so reasonable, and all the items delivered to me with speed and in perfect condition. But obviously, and most importantly of all, the Srimad Bhagavatam is sacred literature that can only help to inprove a soul who takes time to read it, and with sincerity. God bless and hare krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Kathie of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/17/2021

Title: Lovely little pictures

I am very pleased with the little pictures I received from you. The colors are bright and pretty.

 
Testimonial by: Katherina Filice of Canada

Date added: 03/17/2016

Title: Bhagvatams

I ordered the entire set of the Bhagvatams for my husband's birthday. We were excited to receive them in perfect condition - with each book individually wrapped for protection within the entire package. Thank you.

Bhagvatams
 
Testimonial by: Casey of Maryland, USA

Date added: 06/27/2013

Title: Authentic items straight from Vrindavan!

My package arrived in the mail rather quickly and direct from Vrindavan, India. When I opened the package the air inside still smelled like India. The karatalas ordered are of the topmost quality, and attract more demand for use wherever they are heard. I'm very happy with this purchase and will definitely be ordering more from KrishnaStore in the future!

 
Testimonial by: Silvina Santa Cruz of Argentina

Date added: 02/12/2012

Title: Is very easy to buy and have everything you need

I really like this site because in it I find everything I need for my devotional service. I recently purchased the CD in PDF Prabhupada's books and am very happy because now I can bring my portable device in all the books and I can read at any time. thanks for this wonderful site. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Wayland Tenkku of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/03/2015

Title: my book order from the Krishna Store.

I ordered the 17 volume Sri Caitanya - Caritamrta 1974 edition......it was delivered promply. The books are beautiful-- each is individually wrapped..the pictures are wonderful and inspiring...the text transports your soul to a higher plane of consciousness..I love this set and I am glad that I ordered it. thankyou very much Wayland Tenkku

my book order from the Krishna Store.
 
Testimonial by: Champakalata D D of new zealand

Date added: 06/22/2021

Title: Fragrant,high grade, excellent T-Shirt

prompt delivery, ecstatic t-shirt, incense to die for, comfortable,colorful sitting mat. Go ISKCON ! reliable, consistant, congratulate yourselves on your high standard. Thankyou Vancha kalpas Champakalata dasi

 
Testimonial by: Sridharan Rajagopalan of Alberta,Canada

Date added: 12/11/2020

Title: Prompt shipping and good quality

The shipping was very prompt under difficult COVID conditions and the quality of the products are very good. '

 
Testimonial by: Ludgero Ferreira of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/27/2015

Title: JAYA KRSNA

From many years im purchazing the HAREKRSNA products and im very satisfied as it gives me chance to use part of my money proply spended to help the devotes and my self as i become more spiritualised to reach our target in this life.- at the same time helping the others - the products are first class and the deliver first class many thanks-HARE KRSNA HARE KRSNA KRSNA KRSNA HARE HARE HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAM RAM HARE HARE

 
Testimonial by: Eze Sanchez of FL, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/12/2019

Title: Fantastic!

I absolutely love Krishnastore! I can get beautiful Krishna artwork of different kinds, and for a very generous price as well. I love the Krishna prints!! _3 Hare Krsna!

 
Testimonial by: Maxim Zhukov of France

Date added: 07/20/2018

Title: Very good!

Very Good!

 
Testimonial by: Carole Davis of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/19/2014

Title: I was very happy with the order i made, i bought many different

excellent service, i was advised the whole way through the delivery where it was, i had different items coming from different places and still it was tracked without asking, continual emails. i would not hesitate to order again through krishna store also the items were all good quality. i ordered clothing, sari, and it is beautiful. thank you HARIBOL

 
Testimonial by: Thelma Cowan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/26/2016

Title: Pictures of LORD KRSNA

I have just bought my second canvas of Lord Krsna and I am delighted with the picture, the short time it took to arrive, the superb quality of the picture, in fact every thing about the whole thing. Thankk you so much to all concerned. HARE KRSNA.

 
Testimonial by: Wendy Macklin of Australia

Date added: 10/14/2019

Title: Krishna statue

Loved the Krishna statue, it arrived well packed and quickly. Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Pranav Prajapati of India and Australia

Date added: 11/04/2018

Title: Silver Krishna playing Flute statue

Beautiful Murti (Statue) of Lord Krishna.It cant get better than this.Every time i look i keep saying Wow, gorgeous, Awesome, Terrific, Fabulous, Amazing.I want to thank the designer and manufacturer of this statue.Thanks alot Krishna store.

 
Testimonial by: Alison Ross of County Durham, UK

Date added: 05/16/2014

Title: Lovely things

I am delighted to have ordered goods on 2 occasions and to have received such aromotic incense, perfumed oils, jewellry and other lovely things. Will most definitely shop again!

 
Testimonial by: Biraj Tim of Ontario, canada

Date added: 02/25/2021

Title: Prabhupadas mercy.

Amazing and great happiness.

 
Testimonial by: Sharon of Australia

Date added: 12/08/2015

Title: Incense experience

This is not the first time I have made an order. I have been buying incense for quite a while now, and have my favourites. This time I bought Sandal Supreme, Rose and Kesar Chandan. They are all exquisite. Kesar Chandan is really special, mellow and sweet. My all time favourites are Vrindava Flower and Parijat. They are all quite heavenly! I also purchased a silk scarf, this is the second one I have bought. I gave the first one as a gift and will probably do that again. The silk is very fine and the colours are beautiful. I also purchased a mobile cover. It is really nice a little small for my phone. It could also be used as a money or key purse as it has a little string to go over your shoulder. Plus I always find everything arrives promptly and in good order.

Incense experience
 
Testimonial by: Peter James Smith of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/26/2016

Title: A healthy life transformation

Thankyou for the supply of the spiritual science information in the small book called COMING BACK. I am 64 years of age and up to the age of 30 years I was not to be trusted on any level because I was a junkie criminal.At that time I was given this importance of surrender to my Supreme Lord and the possibility or ETERNAL SALVATION or positive reincarnation because of the beautiful science or this information COMING BACK.Now because I am grateful I purchase it to give to other indivuals .Thankyou for the supply AND HARIBOL.

 
Testimonial by: Mahamurti Dasa of Irland

Date added: 04/22/2021

Title: First class quality, quick delivery

First class items, quick delivered! Thank you very much!

 
Testimonial by: Ujjwal Gurung of London, United Kingdom

Date added: 10/08/2017

Title: Simply Wonderful

I have been reading the hard copy of Bhagavatam for sometime now. I deeply appreciate the wisdom and depth of knowledge provided in this book. His divine grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada has made the translations and purport even more relishable by his personal touch.

Simply Wonderful
 
Testimonial by: Kami Simon of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/08/2021

Title: Wonderful items have arrived

I waited a couple years to order some of the items, and I was not disappointed after the wait! I will be getting more dresses for my Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhadra, they are nice little dresses and crowns, and the murtis are delighted with them [they want violet or blue next time] and the large Jagannatha plush is exquisite. Truly a little masterpiece which resides on my bed and emits such a lovely presence in my space. I have really enjoyed all my purchases from Krishna Store, including dresses for my size 0 Laddu Gopala [very difficult to find Him dresses and other gear as he is so tiny, he was a gift that was truly meant for me, long but amazing and awe-inspiring story], an adorable Sri Krishna plush, all sorts of wonderful supplies. The Store has great items and has dutifully contacted me with questions or to inform me of things that I need to handle with them politely. Its been wonderful working with this store!

 
Testimonial by: Amanda Dean of UK

Date added: 09/06/2012

Title: Simple but delightful

The garments I ordered were just as I had hoped that they were be and they arrived promptly. Thank you.

Continue
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2021 Krishna Store