Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: Peter Smith of Queensland Australia

Date added: 01/08/2012

Title: Thankyou KRISHNA store paraph

Hari Bol, Living far from devotee association,Yearning for my LORD NARAYANA,it is a large comfort to have the convenience of the KRISHNA store at my disposal to have the paraphernalia to aid my limited attempts to attain BHAGAVAN. Thankyou for your service and please MAYESA release us from the bondage of illusion. HARE KRISHNA.

 
Testimonial by: Krishna of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/27/2019

Title: splendid

I have purchase a few item and i am happy with them,very nice and neat packaging.

 
Testimonial by: Meeta Mayer of Canada

Date added: 07/10/2014

Title: Wonderful service and well packaged

I received all my orders in a timely manner . The packages were so well wrapped and done with such diligence! All items arrived in excellent condition. I will be ordering again from Krishnastore.ca So glad I found this site! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Jose Medina of Jalisco, Mexico.

Date added: 03/02/2012

Title: Just excellent!

I ordered my items and I received them within 15 days as described in international shipments. I am very pleased with my purchase and I recommend krishnastore.com as safe and reliable store to purchase devotional products. thank you very much to the team!. HARE KRISHNA!

Just excellent!
 
Testimonial by: Fernando Puente

Date added:
07/16/2013

Title: krishna store

Hi this message is for all the people that helped with maintaining this site i would like to send my thanks to all of you for such a great store for great service for taking the time to spread the love of krishna through the internet with this vast library of items that will help any soul reach krishna lotus feet again i am glad that there are people int his world with great hearts and a beautiful souls i cant thank you enough i will enjoy the items i have received from youre store with much appreciation thanks a million and may krishna continue to work through all of you HARE KRISHNA!!!!!!!!!

 
Testimonial by: Richard Smith of Idaho, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/12/2016

Title: Super excellent books!

I'm so grateful to have available to me, these first class publications of my beloved spiritual masters' presentations of Krishna Conscious knowledge, in the original unalloyed versions he wanted us to have. Srila Prabhupada will be pleased.

 
Testimonial by: Nitay of Maharashtra, India

Date added: 03/11/2017

Title: Very realistically looking

Prabhupada deity is very real and designed very intricately! His eye brows, facial expression, eye, Shikha is very very real looking. No details have been left to chance. Tulsi beads around the neck, chanting beads is all very very high quality designed and crafted. Overall loved this a lot.

 
Testimonial by: Blake Carney of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/28/2019

Title: Great product, price & service

I always have experience shopping at this site because of the quality products, prompt service at a great price.

 
Testimonial by: Mireille of Belgium

Date added: 06/28/2017

Title: Thank you

Hare Krishna, thank you for the fast delivery to Europe. I am very happy with my two items. Thanks. Haribol

 
Testimonial by: Dave Keen of New York City, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/04/2019

Title: These bhaktas are consistently on point

I've ordered things from here for a couple of years now and they're always right on point, both in the delivery of items all the way from India to the US, and also on answering any questions in the process. I have to say that I'm always disappointed with the quality of clothing I've bought retail right here in NYC, and Krishna Store has consistently sent me far far better made clothing. So thankful for them! Hare KRSNA DK NYC USA

 
Testimonial by: William Merryman of ohio United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/20/2015

Title: pleased with your products

am always pleased with your products---always delivered on time---reasonable prices Thank You-------------------- -----------------------sam

 
Testimonial by: Daniel Diveglia of California, United States

Date added: 10/05/2011

Title: Excellent Service

I ordered the mantra meditation kit and the tulasi necklaces. The beads and necklaces are beautiful and excellent quality. The incense also smells wonderful. Shipping was fast and there were no problems with my order. I hope you will all take advantage of this wonderful website for all your Krsna Conscious needs! I will certainly purchase from Krsna Store again.

 
Testimonial by: Khem Gokool of Helsinki

Date added: 10/13/2016

Title: Satisfied

I was happy with products i bought and the delivery process also was easy to track. I got the delivery on time, i mean it did not take too long to reach me. The products are of good quality and i recommend others to buy as well. The prices were also reasonable including the cost for posting them.

 
Testimonial by: Sage Olson of Utah, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/19/2016

Title: Amazing all the way around

Every time I get a package from Krishnastore I get so excited, because I have come to understand the quality of the goods they provide, and I swear you can feel the love they put into it. I especially love seeing packages come in from India, seeing the handwriting of someone from a far away place (that is very close to my heart) is very touching, rather than print. all very well wrapped and nicely protected. The packages come in great condition and the products are always great, the pictures on the site are very accurate and well done. Thank you for bringing us closer to Krishna. Chant Hare Krishna always and be happy!

 
Testimonial by: Michel Gonzalez of Bio Bio, Chile

Date added: 08/10/2016

Title: Precious gifts

The products are awesome, I aprecciate the answers to my question, the devotees are so kind, the products came on the right time and perfect status. Really, I´m very happy with the purchase.

 
Testimonial by: Daniel Lessard of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/02/2014

Title: Hare Krishna!

My tulasi necklace is awesome!! It is very nice and thank you all so much for your service!

 
Testimonial by: Sharon of Australia

Date added: 12/08/2015

Title: Incense experience

This is not the first time I have made an order. I have been buying incense for quite a while now, and have my favourites. This time I bought Sandal Supreme, Rose and Kesar Chandan. They are all exquisite. Kesar Chandan is really special, mellow and sweet. My all time favourites are Vrindava Flower and Parijat. They are all quite heavenly! I also purchased a silk scarf, this is the second one I have bought. I gave the first one as a gift and will probably do that again. The silk is very fine and the colours are beautiful. I also purchased a mobile cover. It is really nice a little small for my phone. It could also be used as a money or key purse as it has a little string to go over your shoulder. Plus I always find everything arrives promptly and in good order.

Incense experience
 
Testimonial by: petteri ödner of Finland

Date added: 07/07/2012

Title: Will Order Again

Hare Krishna. This site is amazing. Prabhupadas original books delivered quickly and in good condition! The price was excellent. Thank you!

 
Testimonial by: David Singleton of derby ,great britain

Date added: 02/01/2012

Title: japa beads

very quick delivery,and after only 1 week of chanting both myself and my family have noticed a hugely positive change, Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Sunanda Reddy of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/05/2014

Title: Wonderful surprise

I just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful sarees that I received. I was pleasantly surprised with the material and the amazing colors. Every saree that I ordered both cotton and silk were above my expectations . I will definitely order more from your website. Thank you Sunanda

 
Testimonial by: Ananda Buddhi, Devi Dasi of Florida, USA

Date added: 11/18/2011

Title: PRECIOUS, JUST PRECIOUS

Radhe, Radhe! I serve SS Vrajabiharijis as a pujari at Miami's ISKCON mandir, and wanted to buy some shoes for chota Gaura Nitai. I am retired and live on a pension and needed a true miracle. Their Lordship's shoes arrived just now, and I was 'blown away' by the fine workmanship, beauty, and quality, even though the item was not expensive. I will be shopping here again, that is for sure! And...telling others, too!

 
Testimonial by: S.B. of Croatia

Date added: 11/29/2016

Title: Fast delivery and good packaging

I received my order in little less than two weeks from India which is pretty fast, the products were well packed in one package and were of expected quality for what I ordered. I would definitely order again from krishnastore.com :) Very fair prices too, it is obvious that devotees are running this store and work with minimal profits to enable as many people as possible to afford products available on this site.

 
Testimonial by: Laura Williams of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/07/2015

Title: Great Customer Service

Order arrived faster than expected and all items were correct & of the highest quality. Love the essential oil/perfume. Thank you!

 
Testimonial by: Darren Win of QLD, Australia

Date added: 02/20/2018

Title: Exquisite Scent

I have been purchasing all my incense and oil from KrishnaStore for 4 years now and wouldn't shop anywhere else. The scents are true and high quality. I highly recommend KrishnaStore to all my friends, who always enquire as to the source of my incense. 5 Stars!

 
Testimonial by: Jean Atcherson of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/07/2016

Title: Wonderful store and merchandise!

Everything I have ordered has been delightful. The products and service are top quality and the prices you can't beat! I am thrilled to get my items, that are shipped right from India and are packed with care. The art prints are beautiful! I am very happy to have found this store.

 
Testimonial by: Primwatee Groover of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/06/2019

Title: Great Products

I love the quality of the products. I'm also very satisfied with how quickly I receive my orders. This is my favorite place to buy devotional items.

 
Testimonial by: Barry Broadbent of united kingdom

Date added: 05/07/2017

Title: recent order

my packages arrived very quickly,thank you...all the items are of amazing quality,i was surprised by how large the Lord Shiva wall hanging actually was...these items are very much improving my spiritual life,i will be placing another order at the month end-HARE KRISHNA

 
Testimonial by: Jagad Bandhu Dasa of Leicester, UK

Date added: 07/10/2018

Title: Very fast delivery.

Amazing experience, first quality product and the delivery was so quick.

 
Testimonial by: Mark Laporta of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/28/2015

Title: Keep it simple and authentic.

January 2014 I was in a hotel traveling on business and I realized I'd forgotten my usual morning reading books primarily related to my recovery and self understanding. I looked in the dresser drawer for any Gideon's Bible, but found, in addition, the Bhagavad-Gita. I committed to daily reading and to some day returning a fresh copy to another hotel room. I have since found the "as it is" website, . And I use that often. That led me to reading and learning about the Guru. To buy a new copy, I went to the website and for the very low price of $9.95 I have received promptly fresh copy of the 1972 edition with updated color plates, beautiful, along with the promise softcover booklet and literature. I am extremely pleased by the DVD of the guru's history and teachings. Thus my life continues to expand. Overall I keep this very private. I would rather attract instead of promote. To be continued.

 
Testimonial by: Kimberly Wyer of California, United States

Date added: 01/06/2012

Title: First Order

My first order came in a very timely manner.....and very well packaged......I am just starting to learn the Krishna way of life.....when I use the beads I ordered...I start the day in such a positive light...Thanky You....Will use your service again.....Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Kus Soumie of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/02/2012

Title: Timely Transcendence.....

We received all items, in a timely manner.... of which the quality is first class.... Pukka!!!.... the only glitch was the local postal service..... When we 'thought' there was a problem, I was assisted and guided to the right action, and all is well.... Hare Krsna

Timely Transcendence.....
 
Testimonial by: Trevor Rintoull of Queensland Australia

Date added: 07/02/2014

Title: Praise the Lord

Sublime products combined with the devotional love and care of the devotees of the Lord made this experience one of the highest quality. I knew this would be the case, as the devotees of the Lord never fail to deliver His message perfectly to the world. These two books I received are for my ageing mother to read as she approaches her time to meet the Lord. Thanks so much for the wonderful service, Hare Krsna.

 
Testimonial by: Sebastian

Date added:
06/08/2013

Title: CDs and books

I have ordered several books and CDs and whether from the states or from India delivery is always timely. I am very pleased. Also Customer service is excellent. The books are readable and clearly explain Krishna in a straight foward manner that I enjoy. Additionally, the epub version allows me to take notes as I read from my ipod. This makes me feel more like a participant and not simply a reader. The music CDs are good quality and I listen to them through out the day as time allows. My last purchase was the complete audio collection. It is incredible to hear him speak and sing again. He was one in a billion. Overall, this is an A+++ site and I would recommend it highly. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Jayanthi Rajendran of Geelong, australia

Date added: 06/26/2017

Title: Great products

Quality of materials very good. Clever packaging. Please order one size bigger if you plan to buy for kids. Great service. Took 10 to 12 days to reach Geelong from india. Which is great. Well done. Will buy more in coming days. Hair bol....

 
Testimonial by: Swati Koka of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/23/2017

Title: Wonderful products as described

All the gopi dresses and kids shirt were amazing. Just as I expected the quality is very good and fit is perfect! Thank you very much. Your servant

 
Testimonial by: Kristin Hakopa of New Zealand

Date added: 12/07/2015

Title: THANKYOU! Hare Krishna :)

I am so satisfied with my orders! I am going to make some more orders right now :) I LOVE KRISHNA!

 
Testimonial by: Linda Staunton of VICTORIA AUSTRALIA

Date added: 01/20/2013

Title: Wonderful Stock! Utterly Gorgeous!

I have just recieved my two bottles of the Radha Krishna and Vrindaban scented oils. I cannot believe how beautiful the scents are, also the small, glass bottles. I was very happy with the stock and how quickly it took for the stock to arrive, the service at the Krishna store is excellent. When I opened the bottles I offered them both to Krishna first, I am sure he will be pleased. In the past I have also bought the Supreme Sandalwood incense. Again, excellent service and the incense is the best Sandalwood scent I have ever noticed - sweet yet still with the scent of classic Sandalwood. I am going to make more purchases from the Krishna Store soon. I highly recommend the store to purchase stock.

 
Testimonial by: Acyutananda Das of Croatia

Date added: 10/02/2016

Title: Good service

I'm glad to share my positive experience with Krishna Store. Order was shipped quickly and all items was of good quality. Prices for items and shipping are excellent. Looking forward to make another order.

 
Testimonial by: Robert Alexander of u.k.

Date added: 08/04/2015

Title: Very happy with service & products

Nicely packaged and fragrant

 
Testimonial by: Mairi McGowan of Scotland

Date added: 03/05/2016

Title: Very Informative

I was very pleased with my items. I have found them informative and interesting. The mobile phone pouch is lovely and so are the essential oils. All in all, very pleased

 
Testimonial by: Yulia Zabrodina of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/17/2014

Title: Great deal

Hare Krishna! Loved my order!

 
Testimonial by: Alka Shah of New Jersey, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/16/2012

Title: Excellent Service

Excellent Service. Fast delivery. We got exactly what we ordered and expected. Reasonalbe prices and superior quality. We got dresses for Gaur Nitai. It was marvelous. Jai Srila Prabhupada and Gaur Notai, Hare Krishna, Divyang Shah

Excellent Service
 
Testimonial by: Sarah Wallace of UK

Date added: 01/03/2014

Title: Incense

I regularly buy incense from Krishnastore. The incense is excellent quality, and delivery prompt. Would recommend!

 
Testimonial by: Laurel Cohen of Kingaroy, Queensland, Australia

Date added: 04/30/2012

Title: Thank you

Thank you very much...the products are excellent and the information is life changing!

 
Testimonial by: Catherine Fox of U.K

Date added: 06/29/2013

Title: Best store ever!!

I love this online store. Great service and the highest quality goods.Best oils and incense outside of India. A+++

Best store ever!!
 
Testimonial by: Sam Mohan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/02/2018

Title: Very satisfying buy

The malas were Just as pictured and described in the web site and they showed up after 2 weeks as promised in a well-packaged box. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Anil Raja Das of UNITED KINGDOM

Date added: 10/12/2017

Title: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE PARCEL

Haribol Prabhu and Mata ji Thank you so Much for the parcel as they are now ready to give to my family as Diwali gifts they will defiantly love them , they were packed all very nicely the Kurta tops , Tulsi mala, Gaura Nitai Bead Bag and the two om and Narshimha hoodies are nice fitting i would recommend this site to anyone and everyone i have ordered from hear before every-time has been 10/10 outstanding service

 
Testimonial by: Theater und Philharmonie Essen Kostümabteilung of Germany

Date added: 06/26/2017

Title: every thing fine.

The suits will be used as a Basic Children Kostüm in the Oper: "Hänsel&Gretel" we batikt them, the look realy nice. Thanks for now Blessings for your Work sinsierly Ulrich Lott

 
Testimonial by: Marcel Van Den Camp of Brisbane, Australia

Date added: 02/21/2012

Title: Great service!

Initially I had some problems finalizing my on-line purchase, which was resolved quickly. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the transaction (Kindle package) was completed. Also, I enjoy your web site immensely; put together by dedicated people, no doubt! Wishing you all Peace Profound! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Ragini of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/08/2018

Title: radhe radhe

Hare Krishna! All items i ordered from Krishnastore so far are very good quality and wonderful! thank you very much!

 
Testimonial by: Rukmini Devidasi of United Kingdom

Date added: 05/23/2016

Title: Traditional genuine Tulsi neck beads

Thank you so much for sending my Tulsi neck beads all the way from Vryndavan India. Knowing they had been sent from the Holy Dham made it even more exiting when I received my package. Which was very well wrapped. The Tulsi beads are very nicely shaped and look and feel very strong. I'm sure they will look and last for some time. Very pleased to know they are an original item, almost like I have been there myself to buy. :-) Radh Radhe!

 
Testimonial by: Lyn Costello of Australia

Date added: 10/27/2014

Title: excellent service

have found service and excellent array of products wonderful.////will be ordering more items from you...exceptional service and goods,,Hare Krishna..i don't have a camera,otherwise id send pics....Haribol

 
Testimonial by: James Bogle of California, United States

Date added: 02/21/2011

Title: Happy with my order

Got my order as expected. Service is reliable from India.

Happy with my order
 
Testimonial by: Shaun Thomas of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/23/2012

Title: Clothing order

Great clothing . Which spreads the message on . People are starting to ask what the clothing means.thanks. Hare Krishna Shaun ॐ

 
Testimonial by: Iacopo of Italy, Bologna

Date added: 10/19/2018

Title: Great Shop for Krishna Consciousness

I have found in this on-line shop a lot of items that I find very good, I have ordered some counters for Maha-mantra when I am far from home and usb-stick with a lot of music. I received the counters directly from Vrindavan, India and the usb stick from States. I'm very happy for them, Thank you very much!

Great Shop for Krishna Consciousness
 
Testimonial by: Brienne Stekly of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/17/2012

Title: great service

I just want to say what a great experience I had. I ordered some tulsi necklaces and incense as well as a book. everything was wonderfully priced and wonderful quality. The Tulsi Neck Beads - 3 Strand w/ Orange & Round Beads i get compliments everywhere I go. I must say that when i received the beautifully wrapped package I felt very special and bright. I will forsure be ordering again from the Krishna Store. thank you thank you!

 
Testimonial by: Gary Rolfe of florida u.s.a.

Date added: 07/27/2012

Title: kurta shirts

The shirts I ordered were a excellent value, I bought 4 and plan to buy more, The shipping was fast, I have hand washed and ironed the shirts several times and they are still like new, cant beat the value or quility. Nanaste Amrit Nartan

 
Testimonial by: Justin of CA

Date added: 03/10/2013

Title: Great Customer Service

Everything I've ordered from the Store has been great quality. Those items sent from within the USA arrived very quickly. When items from an Aroti set I purchased were missing or damaged, I received replacements that were in perfect condition. Thank you Krishna Store for helping to make my spiritual journey more wonderful!

 
Testimonial by: Gaurav Joshi of West Midlands, United Kingdom

Date added: 02/07/2018

Title: Divine Smells

The dhoof arrived in very secure packaging and quickly. They are small cones that burn nice and slowly and release beautiful smells such as rose, lavender, sandalwood, rose and jasmine. Definitely recommend these incense cones as they give an authentic experience, especially when chanting or during meditation. HK to all!

 
Testimonial by: Ben Aitken of Kent, United Kingdom

Date added: 08/07/2014

Title: Fantastic Products & speedy delivery

Fantastic products, delivered v.quickly, Highly recommended site. Thank You

 
Testimonial by: Bhakta Shyam Das Gillim of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/11/2016

Title: Missing items

The wooden govinda radhe statue was missing his flute. I made one out of a toothpick and wood stain. Besides that everything came out well. Jai prabhupad and to hell with false gurus.

 
Testimonial by: Shital of canada

Date added: 04/07/2013

Title: Satisfactory and reliable website

I had purchased items from krishnastore.ca and they have very reliable services to offer.and my order was shipped within the mentioned period and accurate products were shipped to me. Its secure reliable website to make purchases online.

 
Testimonial by: Pramada Dd of United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/04/2017

Title: Beautiful Jagannatha deities

I ordered 6 inch Jagannatha deities as a gift for a family. They arrived safely and I am told they are beautiful, and the family is very happy with them.

 
Testimonial by: Tamara Luthy of California, United States

Date added: 03/23/2011

Title: Excellent incense, good customer relations

The masala incense variety pack is truly delightful, with a wide variety of different scents. Some of the incense sticks have an especially nice fragrance, such as agarwood. They very much encourage a meditative feeling and I am sure they please the senses of our sweet Lord. I was also pleased by the speed of delivery considering that they were shipped from India. The devotees in charge of corresponding with customers also seemed very genuine and polite. Radhe Radhe!

 
Testimonial by: Thierry Phillips of WV, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/29/2014

Title: A source for the ORIGINAL, unedited Bhagavad Gita:As It Is

This is spiritual perfection in the material world- a source for the ORIGINAL, unedited Bhagavad Gita:As It Is. Oh, and lots of other real stuff centered around KRSNA. Many, if not most, of the prices are very reasonable.

 
Testimonial by: Lee Kirk of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/15/2019

Title: I am pleased

I am pleased with the incense, the aromas are gentle

 
Testimonial by: Alfred Marlowe of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/11/2013

Title: Krishna Store: A Great Place to Shop

I am very satisfied with my experience with Krishna Store: The products I ordered arrived promptly and were of excellent quality. Customer service was very efficient and courteous; and I was kept fully informed of the status of my order. My review of Krishna Store can be summarized as "first rate," and I recommend it most highly. The website is very well organized and the products are presented in such a way that it is very clear what a customer is ordering. Very good indeed!

 
Testimonial by: Emilio Rafael Ituarte Baca of MEXICO

Date added: 06/19/2014

Title: hare krisna! all glories to srila prabhupada!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH, THE DEITY IS MAGNIFICENT!

 
Testimonial by: Stefan Borg of Gothenburg, Sweden

Date added: 06/15/2018

Title: Very nice.

Everything went smooth with shipping. The quality of the kurtas are very good, so I will definitely return if need be. Don't get to expensive, thanks.

 
Testimonial by: Cynthia Johnson of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/14/2016

Title: Very Pleased

Thank you for the wonderful opportunity to rebuild my Srila Prabhupada library. Very happy with items. Super fast shipping. Hare Krishna!!!

 
Testimonial by: Grace Dominguez Venegas of Chile

Date added: 11/22/2013

Title: Everything beautiful And in time!

My exPerience with the store has Been amazing, all the products are beautiful And what You see in the site, with An amazing spiritual power, this stores has brought the Love Of krsna into my house, family And heart. Thank You so much.

 
Testimonial by: Paul Fox of Victoria, Australia

Date added: 05/30/2012

Title: Nice!

Krishna Store is very helpful in every way and do their best to serve and please their customers. I have dealt many times with them and every time have had very pleasant experiences. Especially when a parcel arrives direct from the holy dham! Thanks for your great friendly service and your cost effective devotional items.

 
Testimonial by: Manini-Radha of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/23/2018

Title: Beautiful Volumes

This set is gorgeous and inspiring. 30 beautiful volumes - less than $160, eternal transformation -priceless.

 
Testimonial by: Enrique Casalui Casalis of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/15/2016

Title: Patchouli

This is the best oil I bought yet

 
Testimonial by: Seetal Pavan of Germany

Date added: 09/18/2017

Title: Perfect Service nice People

The indian goods send by Krishna Store were amazing. Good quality, perfect prices and fast shipping. The customer service is nice and friendly, the helped immediately. So confident, will order again. Blessings HARE KRISHNA Seetal

 
Testimonial by: Mika Tuominen of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/07/2012

Title: Wery nice

Its all so beatyfull and have a nice and bright day.Hari Krishnas tu swayam Bhagavan

 
Testimonial by: Dr. Janardana Dasa of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/24/2013

Title: The Quality of all their items is Amazing! :)

Highest quality of Pure Vraja incense, dhotis, chadars, pasminas. You can smell the dust of Vraja, when the shipments arrive :). Very special company :). My favorite. NITAI GAURA HARIBOL!!!

 
Testimonial by: William A Lewis of Chicago, Illinois

Date added: 12/07/2010

Title: Krishna Our Father

Krishna is our Father. Tonight that fact hit me with full force. Before this was mercifully revealed to me, I was tortured with anxiety which is nothing but fear and doubt that our Lord was either not real or didn't care. The original writings of Srila Prabhupada, which the wonderful people who operate this business provide to all with such abundance and kindness, have filled me with a joy that I have not known since childhood. It doesn't matter what miseries we struggle thru in this short life. This website provides all the words, images, and tools needed to keep focused on Lord Krishna. Purchasing items from this site is the best investment I can imagine in these spiritually dark times for eternal bliss with our Lord. My sincere thanks to the staff of the Krishna Store. Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Anu of helsinki finland

Date added: 04/22/2012

Title: Wonderful Deities of SriKrishna and RadhaRani

HareKrsna! Jai to KrishnaStore.eu for helping the devotees to be blessed by Krsna's Mercy. I received a beautiful pair of deities(Krsna and RadhaRani) from Vrindavan through KrsnaStore. The finish of the pair of deities is also quite good and nice. The service offered by the online store is genuine and very affordable. Also the packaging and the Time of delivery was very quick. The CustomerSatisfaction is also quite great. I strongly recommend that this is the best place for online purchase of deities. Wishing KrsnaStore continues its great service. HariBol! Anu

Wonderful Deities of SriKrishna and RadhaRani
 
Testimonial by: Heiko Helbig of Bavaria, Germany

Date added: 05/12/2017

Title: Everything was perfect.

Om namaha shivaya, dandavat pranams dear Vaishnavas! Nice onlineshop, cheap prices, good service! Everything you need for your devotional service, you will find here! Hari Om Shiva Dasa

 
Testimonial by: Padmalochana Das of United Kingdom

Date added: 04/04/2018

Title: Wonderful

Excellent service and my deities are so beautiful. Hare krishna

 
Testimonial by: Rupinder Sayal of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/30/2013

Title: Amazing Quality, good shipping service

I purchased a few posters and some small prints from Krishnastore. I usually do not leave reviews, but I am obliged and glad to write it this time. All of the posters, printers and cloth prints are of amazingly good quality. The prints are also very professional. I would love to order again from this store. Sincerely, Rupinder.

 
Testimonial by: Tonia Taua of Queensland,Australia

Date added: 04/14/2015

Title: Excellent products

Excellence from ordering to advising shipment sen,t to the products arrival with excellent protective packaging.Product was as advised on the website and as shown by the pictures. Very impressed and will certainly buy more products in the future.

 
Testimonial by: Jeanette R. Gailloux of Hawaii

Date added: 03/25/2018

Title: Hare Krsna

Love it all. Was surprised at how fast it arrived. Fast shipping and great service. Thank you. Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Ivor Fletcher of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/09/2013

Title: Top Quality Goods and Great Service!

Everything I ordered is of top quality. I was kept informed of the progress of my orders throughout and delivery was exactly as promised. I couldn't be happier and would recommend anyone to purchase from Krishna Store.

 
Testimonial by: Soumya Pan of West Bengal, India

Date added: 12/20/2012

Title: Lord Krishna Diamond Pendant with Black Thread Lord Krishna Dia

Thanks for the awesome gift. I am pleased by the great design a unique one and rare ... and also impressed by the packing. Overall i rate Krishnastore 10/10. Jai Shri Krishna ... !!

 
Testimonial by: Christopher Stillwell of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/05/2012

Title: i am very happy

GREAT exsperience. Everything ran smoothly, the prices are good , and i love the fact that i am giving my money to people who do so much good in the world. thank you so much. chris stillwell

 
Testimonial by: Bishnu Pokharel of Australia

Date added: 12/03/2014

Title: Feedback

Hare Krishna Thankyou I am very grateful

 
Testimonial by: Andrew Casserly of uk

Date added: 11/07/2011

Title: Vrindavana Flower

Beautiful insence which shipped all the way from Vrindavana within a few days. I'm very pleased indeed.

 
Testimonial by: Samuel Adkins of Hawaii, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/14/2013

Title: 100% Satisfied

I ordered the Bhagavad-Gita As it Is with bonus dvd, and a set of beads. I received my order in the time specified and in great condition. I will definitely be buying from the KrishnaStore again!

 
Testimonial by: Hemangi of Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany

Date added: 09/19/2015

Title: Best products

I'm very satisfied, great products, gladly again !

 
Testimonial by: Mihir Sevak of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/27/2017

Title: Wonderful

Wonderful deity. Exceptional service with absolutely perfect Packaging. I highly recommend purchasing one for your own setup. Have a great day.

 
Testimonial by: Chandresh Parmar of Dubai

Date added: 02/06/2012

Title: Great

Wonderful publications on iPad. Look forward to more books for iPad from other acaryas such as Bhaktisidhhanta Goswami Maharaj and Srila Bhaktivinode Thakura etc.

 
Testimonial by: Antônio José de Freitas of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/24/2015

Title: THE REAL ISKCON

Jaya Jaya THE REAL ISKCON I'm very grateful to you all from "KRISHNA STORE". As Srila Prabhupada explains in the Introduction of the Srimad Bhagavatam: The simple Method of Lord Chaitanya was explained by Sri Ramananda Raya: To associate with the Pure Devotee of the Lord Sri Krishna and to hear from him about the real Krishna consciousness. That is the reason of ISKCON existence. That is why ISKCON is Prabhupada's body. Where everyone can have the chance to practice the Simple Method of Lord Chaitanya Mahaprabhu, by the Association with Srila Prabhupada to hear from him about the real Krishna consciousness. So, Srila Prabhupada's BOOKS follow that Simple Method of Lord Chaitanya Mahaprabhu, anyone who reads PRABHUPADA's BOOKS he is having Prabhupada´s association and he is hearing from him directly about the real Krishna consciousness. Now, it's very GREAT and very WONDERFUL that those Devotees from "KRISHNA STORE" are printing again the REAL BOOKS by Srila Prabhupada, as They are, after so many years of the evil attack from the demon Kali e his followers (kali-chelas). I am from the REAL ISKCON, from Srila Prabhupada's ISKCON, and I am very happy in receiving Srila Prabhupada's ORIGINAL BOOKS as They are, the MOST SUBLIME SRI CHAITANYA CHARITAMRITA ("As He Is"). Thank you very much A Big Hug Your aspiring servant Visvavandya Dasa São Paulo - Brasil

 
Testimonial by: Kala Ramakrishnan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/23/2014

Title: I Love these towels

These towels are great. Very absorbent and dry very quickly. It is impossible to find towels like these here in the US and I am grateful to Krishna Store for providing this service and appreciate their very prompt shipping. I received them in a week!! Thank You Krishna Store. Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Amit of london,uk

Date added: 07/31/2011

Title: Back to godhead

Hare krsna this is probably the best book i have ever bought. Once i pick the book up it is very difficult to put it down. Service were very good and staff at krsna store are very supportive. Thankyou to whole team at krsna store. Hare krsna Amit.UK

 
Testimonial by: Wayne Byrne of Merseyside, England

Date added: 06/09/2012

Title: Little Krishna TV Series Pack, great for children at bedtime

Many thanks for the Little Krishna TV Series Pack. My family and I have enjoyed the short stories which bring us closer to a better understanding of earlier life of Lord Krishna. When my Grandchildren come to stay over, they regularly watch the DVD when they go to bed.

 
Testimonial by: Stuart Adank of B.C., Canada

Date added: 03/26/2013

Title: Honest and True

I was very pleased with the promptness and the packaging of the various items I ordered. Really, the only place I could find an authentic GAMCHA!! I could feel the Indian Sun within it's textures when I first lied my hands upon it!

 
Testimonial by: David Ananda of Argentina, Buenos Aires.

Date added: 09/08/2015

Title: Krishna store excelent customer experience

Excelent as usual, prices are convenient still in very long distance (Argentina) and spiritual escence and devotional love is there so strong. Love you guys, keep Srila Prabhupada movement so well handled as this and surely it will conquer the world. Hare Krishna.

Krishna store excelent customer experience
 
Testimonial by: Maggie Milliette of Wisconsin, United States

Date added: 12/05/2011

Title: pleased with my purchase and service

Thank you Krishnastore for sending me the set for doing vedic ritual. It was a nice brass wiht many small details that others in the states did not have with their sets, such as individual pieces, heavier brass, sea shell and other special things from India. I'm so grateful also for your wonderful prompt service. Namaste,Maggie Milliette WI, USA

Continue
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in US Dollars (USD) © 2004-2019 Krishna Store